Samsung  WF45R6100AW Washer White, Main Image
  • List Price: $988.90
Price: $899.00
SHIPPING:

FREE

  • You Save: $89.90 (9.09%)
  • Get a 5% Appliances Connection Gift Card when using 6 months financing on orders over $999.

    Learn More about Financing Options

    Apply Today

    We Match & Beat Any Price
    (Why don't we show the price?)
    In Stock

    Only 1 available

    Ships between 10/26 - 10/27
    Shipping To: Ashburn, VA 20149 Edit

    Select Installation and Haul Away

    Samsung WF45R6100AW 27 Inch Front Load Washer with 4.5 cu. ft. Capacity, 10 Wash Cycles, 1200 RPM, Steam Cycle, Steam Wash, Vibration Reduction Technology, SmartCare, Self Clean+ in White

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    ( 33 )

    Quick Specs View More

    • Width: 27"
    • Height: 38.7"
    • Depth: 31.3"
    • Type: Front Load
    • Capacity: 4.5 cu. ft.
    • Wash Cycles: 10
    • Steam Cycle: Yes
    • Stackable: Yes
    • Water Heater: Yes
    • Maximum Spin Speed (RPM): 1200
    • Energy Star: Yes
    • Steam Wash
    • Vibration Reduction Technology
    • SmartCare
    • Self Clean+
    • 1 Year Warranty*

    [ ]

    Selected Color Options: White
    Samsung WF45R6100AC
    Samsung WF45R6100AP
    Samsung WF45R6100AW

    Special Offers and Promotions

    Samsung WF45R6100AW Manual and Resources

    Energy Guide

    Energy Guide

    User Manual

    User Manual

    Spec Sheet

    Spec Sheet

    Samsung WF45R6100AW Dimensions

    • Exterior Width 27"
    • Width 27"
    • Height 38.7"
    • Depth 31.3"

    Samsung WF45R6100AW Specs

      Model

    • Brand Samsung
    • SKU WF45R6100AW
    • Stock ID 1010802
    • Product Number WF45R6100AW
    • Warranty Info 1 Year Warranty*

      Technical Details

    • Size Full Size
    • Weight 201 lbs.
    • Payment System None

      Appearance

    • Color White
    • Type Front Load
    • Capacity 4.5 cu. ft.
    • Control Type Digital and Knobs

      Electrical Specifications

    • Volts 120 Volts
    • Amps 15 Amps
    • Frequency 60 Hz.

      Details

    • Stackable Yes
    • Stacking Kit Sold Separately
    • Agitator No
    • Pulsator No

      Features

    • Maximum Spin Speed (RPM) 1200
    • Temperature Settings 5
    • Drum Material Stainless Steel
    • Usage Residential
    • Steam Cycle Yes
    • Water Heater Yes
    • Wash Cycles 10
    • Steam Wash Yes
    • Vibration Reduction Technology Yes
    • SmartCare Yes
    • Self Clean+ Yes

      Certification

    • Energy Star Yes
    • ADA Compliant No
    • NSF Certified No

    Questions & Answers

    1 Questions 1 Answers

    Customer Questions & Answers

    • 1

    Samsung WF45R6100AW Reviews

    Average Rating ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4.6
    Ease of Use 4.6
    Meet Expectations 4.6
    Overall Value 4.6
    Average rating out of 33 reviews
    Sort:
     from Balmorhea, TX  on July 21, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
    Ease of Use: 4
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 4

    Recommended Product:

    Got this new laundry setup as a housewarming gift from our parents. Didn't know what we were missing with our old machines but this Samsung washer has it all. I would recommend this to anybody.


    Was this helpful? 👍 23 👎 17

     from New York, NY  on December 4, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
    Ease of Use: 4
    Meet Expectations: 4
    Overall Value: 4

    Recommended Product:

    I had my old washer for about 15 years and it still works fine. The only thing with it is that it doesn't have many features. So I ordered this Front Load washer and I am very satisfied with it too.


    Was this helpful? 👍 16 👎 20

     from Portland, ME  on March 17, 2020
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
    Ease of Use: 4
    Meet Expectations: 4
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    Bought this Samsung for my beach rental property eight years ago and thought it would be a nice send off to write a review as it's on its last legs. Eight years of continuous use with a dozen people staying in the house at a time washing their clothes laden with sand and salt water. This machine worked like a champ. Will be replacing it with the exact same model.


    Was this helpful? 👍 12 👎 3

     from Springfield, MA  on October 23, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    I love the easy controls on this Front Load washer. There's a cycle for any load. I find that very convenient.


    Was this helpful? 👍 12 👎 19

     from Madison, WI  on February 3, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 4
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    I thought I'd have to go to a physical store to find a worthwhile Labor Day deal. On a whim, I searched online and found some fantastic bargains at AppliancesConnection.com including this Samsung washer! It works perfectly and, for the price, I couldn't be happier.


    Was this helpful? 👍 8 👎 5

     from San Francisco, CA  on March 4, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 4
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    We recently replaced our Front Load washer with this one from Samsung. No complaints. Looks great and was very easy to set up.


    Was this helpful? 👍 5 👎 5

     from Baltimore, MD  on February 18, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
    Ease of Use: 4
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 4

    Recommended Product:

    Took only a few minutes to set up. Looks great. Major upgrade over my old washer. I have other Samsung appliances so this was a no-brainer.


    Was this helpful? 👍 4 👎 6

     from Nashville, TN  on September 17, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 4
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    I would definitely order again from appliances connection. They are one of the best online shopping websites that I know.


    Was this helpful? 👍 3 👎 4

     from Santa Clara, CA  on August 5, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    Where has this washer been all my life? I was resigned to thinking that I needed to live in clothes with muted colors because doing a load of laundry would fade them anyway. After using this washer, my clothes come out as vibrant as ever!


    Was this helpful? 👍 2 👎 3

     from Boston, MA  on August 25, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 4
    Overall Value: 4

    Recommended Product:

    Why did I wait so long to buy from AppliancesConnection.com? I saw the prices and thought they were too good to be true. I finally took the leap and bought this Samsung washer. It arrived quickly, delivery was a breeze, and the washer exceeds expectations. i won't hesitate buying from AppliancesConnection.com again.


    Was this helpful? 👍 2 👎 1

    1-10 of 33

    Earn rewards for reviewing this product!

    If you have used this product, simply log in and share your text, video and photo review of it!
    View our rewards program page for details

    Submit a text review
    Earn $5.00

    Submit a photo review
    Earn $7.50
    Submit a video review
    Earn $10.00
    WRITE A REVIEW
    facebook pixel