Coronavirus COVID-19 (latest announcement): Our commitment to you
Home> Appliances> Washers and Dryers> Washers > WA52M7750AV
  • List Price: $1208.90
Price: $1,099.00
SHIPPING:

FREE

  • You Save: $109.90 (9.09%)
  • Get a 5% Appliances Connection Gift Card when using 6 months financing on orders over $299.

    Learn More about Financing Options

    Apply Today

    We Match & Beat Any Price
    (Why don't we show the price?)
    In Stock

    Only 1 available

    Ships between 5/17 - 5/18
    Shipping To: Ashburn, VA 20149 Edit

    Select Installation and Haul Away

    Samsung WA52M7750AV 27 Inch Top Load Washer with 5.2 cu. ft. Capacity, 13 Wash Cycles, 800 RPM, Steam Cycle, Steam Wash, Vibration Reduction Technology, SmartCare, Activewash in Black Stainless Steel

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    ( 67 )

    Quick Specs View More

    • Width: 27"
    • Height: 46"
    • Depth: 29.3125"
    • Type: Top Load
    • Capacity: 5.2 cu. ft.
    • Wash Cycles: 13
    • Steam Cycle: Yes
    • Maximum Spin Speed (RPM): 800
    • Energy Star: Yes
    • Steam Wash
    • Vibration Reduction Technology
    • SmartCare
    • Activewash

    Special Offers and Promotions

    Product Description

    Questions & Answers

    1 Questions 1 Answers

    Customer Questions & Answers

    • 1

    Samsung WA52M7750AV Reviews

    Average Rating ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4.1
    Ease of Use 4.1
    Meet Expectations 4.1
    Overall Value 4.1
    Average rating out of 67 reviews
    Sort:

    Samsung

    By  from Frederick, MD  on January 15, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    no complaints at all

    Customer's review on Samsung WA52M7750AV

    Was this helpful? 👍 6 👎 6

    Love our washer

    By  from Hemet, CA  on December 18, 2017
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    I would like to thank appliance connection for the amazing deal they gave me on this wonderful washer. My parents and I are grateful and your prices are awesome. Thank you

    Pros: Purchasing and delivery were easy

    Cons: I have nothing negative to say


    Was this helpful? 👍 4 👎 0

    Awesome Washer

    By  from King George, VA  on January 7, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    Quiet. Lots of features. Tons of space. Love the built in sink for rinsing. No complaints at all! Would definitely recommend!! FYI, per the instructions just make sure you calibrate the unit after leveling it out to minimize vibration!

    Pros: Quiet, lots of features, space, ease of use!

    Cons: None!


    Was this helpful? 👍 4 👎 0

    Love it!!

    By  from Houston, TX  on March 8, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    I can do all of my laundry in one load and it comes out clean!! Love it


    Was this helpful? 👍 4 👎 0

    washer & dryer

    By  from Loxahatchee, FL  on May 10, 2019
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    Great!


    Was this helpful? 👍 4 👎 6

    Samsung

    By  from Watervliet, NY  on August 23, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    love this washer

    Customer's review on Samsung WA52M7750AVCustomer's review on Samsung WA52M7750AV

    Was this helpful? 👍 3 👎 4

    Samsung washer

    By  from Port orchard Washington  on February 22, 2018
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    Love this washer! And the pre wash pan


    Was this helpful? 👍 2 👎 0

    Love this washer!!

    By  from Austin, TX  on October 1, 2020
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    This is our first "newer" style washer, meaning, we went from a traditional top load with agitator to this newer HE digital one. It is awesome! The only struggle I have with it is it`s very sensitive relative to going off of balance and will stop itself and require that you adjust the load inside before it will run again. Only negative is that one of the foam "feet" that it sits Overall extremely happy with this product.


    Was this helpful? 👍 0 👎 0

    Washing machine

    By  from Oxford, Mi  on August 9, 2017  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

    Recommended Product:

    Great machine. Easy to use and gets clothes clean.


    Written by a customer while visiting http://www.samsung.com/us/support/


    Samsung

    Best Washing Machine Ever...That i have owned...

    By  from Lindenhurst, IL 60046, USA  on August 8, 2017  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

    Recommended Product:

    - Fantastic machine. - Huge Capacity - VERY Quiet - Great cycle selection - Cleans clothes really well - My 1st HE machine...uses much less water than traditional washing machine!


    Written by a customer while visiting http://www.samsung.com/us/support/


    Samsung
    1-10 of 67

    Earn rewards for reviewing this product!

    If you have used this product, simply log in and share your text, video and photo review of it!
    View our rewards program page for details

    Submit a text review
    Earn $5.00

    Submit a photo review
    Earn $7.50
    Submit a video review
    Earn $10.00
    WRITE A REVIEW
    facebook pixel