Samsung  RF28R6301SR French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel, RF28R6301SR Front View
  • List Price: $3298.90
Price: $2,999.00
SHIPPING:

FREE

  • You Save: $299.90 (9.09%)
  • Get a 5% Appliances Connection Gift Card when using 6 months financing on orders over $999.

    Learn More about Financing Options

    Apply Today

    We Match & Beat Any Price
    (Why don't we show the price?)
    Available
    Ships between 11/15 - 11/17
    Shipping To: Ashburn, VA 20149 Edit

    Select Installation and Haul Away

    Samsung RF28R6301SR 36 Inch Smart Freestanding French Door Refrigerator with 27.8 cu. ft. Total Capacity, Wi-Fi Enabled, 5 Glass Shelves, 8.9 cu. ft. Freezer Capacity, External Water Dispenser, Door in Door, Crisper Drawer, Automatic Defrost, Energy Star Certified, ADA Compliant, Ice Maker, CoolSelect Pantry, Metal Cooling, Adjustable Glass Shelves, Fingerprint Resistant Finish, Wi-Fi and Bixby Enabled, Twin Cooling Plus, Food ShowCase Fridge Door in Stainless Steel

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    ( 37 )

    Similar Item In Stock. Ready to Ship.

    item image

    36 Inch Stainless Steel French Door Refrigerator

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    ( 17 )

    In Stock | $2,695.10

    VIEW THIS ITEM

    Quick Specs View More

    • Width: 35.75"
    • Height: 70"
    • Depth: 36"
    • Type: Freestanding
    • Style: French Door
    • Total Capacity: 27.8 cu. ft.
    • Refrigerator Capacity: 18.9 cu. ft.
    • Freezer Capacity: 8.9 cu. ft.
    • Water Dispenser: External
    • Ice Maker: Yes
    • Defrost Type: Automatic
    • Type of Shelves: Glass
    • Sabbath Mode: Yes
    • ADA Compliant: Yes
    • Energy Star: Yes
    • CoolSelect Pantry
    • Metal Cooling
    • Adjustable Glass Shelves
    • Fingerprint Resistant Finish
    • Wi-Fi and Bixby Enabled
    • Twin Cooling Plus
    • Food ShowCase Fridge Door
    • 1 Year Warranty*

    [ ]

    Selected Color Options: Stainless Steel
    Samsung RF28R6301SG
    Samsung RF28R6301SR
    Samsung RF28R6301DT

    For just $3415.10 more get

    Samsung  RF28R7551SR
    Samsung RF28R7551SR
    • Quick Ship Eligible
    • Rebates Available!

    Special Offers and Promotions

    Samsung RF28R6301SR Manual and Resources

    Energy Guide

    Energy Guide

    Spec Sheet

    Spec Sheet

    User Manual

    User Manual

    Samsung RF28R6301SR Dimensions

    • Cabinet Depth 28.875"
    • Exterior Width 36"
    • Depth 36"
    • Depth without Handles 33.5"
    • Height 70"
    • Height without Hinges 68.875"
    • Size Full Size
    • Width 35.75"

    Samsung RF28R6301SR Specs

      Model

    • Brand Samsung
    • SKU RF28R6301SR
    • Stock ID 1101484
    • Product Number RF28R6301SR
    • Warranty Info 1 Year Warranty*

      Technical Details

    • Weight 325 lbs.
    • Door Color Stainless Steel
    • Hot Water Dispenser No
    • Sparkling Water Dispenser No
    • Odor Free No

      Appearance

    • Color Stainless Steel
    • Hinge Side Both
    • Type Freestanding
    • Style French Door
    • Glass Door No

      Details

    • Type of Shelves Glass
    • Total Capacity 27.8 cu. ft.
    • Split Shelves Yes
    • Refrigerator Capacity 18.9 cu. ft.
    • Number of Shelves 5
    • Freezer Shelves None
    • Freezer Capacity 8.9 cu. ft.
    • Counter-Depth No
    • Accepts Custom Panels No
    • Number of Doors 3
    • Freezer Yes
    • Freezer Type Drawers
    • Convertible Freezer/Refrigerator No

      Features

    • Fingerprint Resistant Yes
    • Defrost Type Automatic
    • Door Alarm Yes
    • Door in Door Yes
    • Ice Maker Yes
    • Type of Cubes Cube and Crushed
    • Sabbath Mode Yes
    • Spill Proof Shelves Yes
    • Water Dispenser External
    • LED Lighting Yes
    • Wi-Fi Yes
    • Smart Appliance Yes
    • Works with Brand Specific App Yes
    • Crisper Yes
    • Interior Color White
    • Smudge Proof Yes
    • Dual Compressor Yes
    • CoolSelect Pantry Yes
    • Metal Cooling Yes
    • Adjustable Glass Shelves Yes
    • Fingerprint Resistant Finish Yes
    • Wi-Fi and Bixby Enabled Yes
    • Twin Cooling Plus Yes
    • Food ShowCase Fridge Door Yes

      Certification

    • ADA Compliant Yes
    • Energy Star Yes

      Electrical Specifications

    • Volts 115 Volts
    • Amps 15 Amps

    Questions & Answers

    1 Questions 1 Answers

    Customer Questions & Answers

    • 1

    Samsung RF28R6301SR Reviews

    Average Rating ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4.9
    Ease of Use 5.0
    Meet Expectations 5.0
    Overall Value 5.0
    Average rating out of 37 reviews
    Sort:

    Beautiful

    By  from Blue Ridge  on April 2, 2021  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    This was such a great buy for our new home. The features on this beautiful Samsung French door fridge are just marvelous and was everything we were looking for in high standard quality fridge. Very happy


    Was this helpful? 👍 0 👎 0

    Sleek fridge, fits all our needs

    By  from willow spring  on September 23, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

    Having a large fridge in our family is a must-have. Being Hispanic, not only do we have five children, but an extended family that is always over, meaning food and more food. I like that this fridge has a huge capacity, and the shelves are in a position to hold things in a way that it is easy to get to them. My wife is well known for stacking items on top of each other than pushing them to the back, she really can't do that with this fridge, everything is laid out so it is easy to see what is in there when you open the doors. I really like the door in door feature or the food showcase. It does what it says and basically shows you the food or drink you use most right upfront so you can take it out quickly. I like that and use it to store Gatorade and other quick-grab items, this is a really cool feature. The water in the door is great too, always having a cold water bottle in our house is difficult, usually we have half and quarter used bottles all over the house, this is helpful as now the kids can just have cold water whenever they want from a pitcher instead of standing there waiting for it to fill cups, pushing each other out of the way. Freezer has good space, I like that it has 2 shelves so you can separate food items in categories. My wife really likes the fact we don't leave fingerprints on the front of the fridge anymore. That was one of her biggest gripes was cleaning up after all of us opening the doors, so happy wife, happy household. I would recommend this to my family, I think it is a great fridge to fit a lot of items for a larger family and has good features to keep that family on the go where they can just get what they want out of it quickly without wasting time or energy. Nice capacity, great features, good fridge for the whole family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


    Written by a customer while visiting http://www.samsung.com/us/support/


    Samsung

    awesome refrigerator!

    By  from Murrieta  on September 19, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

    The fridge looks beautiful, has lots of features, lots of room and is quiet. The best part is the food showcase! I keep all of my most used items there, this way I don't have to open the entire fridge each time! I love all of the adjustable shelves as well! The LED lighting inside makes it very easy to see everywhere . The freezer is awesome and has more than enough room. This new Samsung fridge is a huge upgrade over my last one for sure! One thing that really sticks out is the actual finish of this refrigerator. It has a very polished, high end look that you just don't see on a lot of other brands. The finish, in my opinion is impeccable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


    Written by a customer while visiting http://www.samsung.com/us/support/


    Samsung

    Excellent Refrigerator with Modern Convenience

    By  from Williamsburg  on September 19, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

    We've had our RF28R6301SR for about two weeks now and so far we have enjoyed the creature comforts that this model provides. The RF28R6301SR has a spacious interior with multilevel shelving that makes it great for larger pots and containers. My favorite feature on this model is the built in water pitcher with infuser. We've tried mint tea, cucumber lime and lemon. The built in water pitched automatically fills itself after every use. The freezer drawer also had a neat feature that our other fridge didn't have. When you close it you can hear it sealing shut (which will help it not frost over.. YAY). We have a 7 year old that was always leaving one of the doors open on our old refrigerator... problem solved - this model has a built in alarm to let you know if a door isn't shut (LOVE THIS). Another great feature that we have found is that this model has twin cooling. If you aren't familiar with the typical freezer on bottom models, typically the freezer also cools the fridge... if the freezer malfunctions then you're out of luck because so does the fridge. The RF28R6301SR has twin cooling (amazing!) so you can defrost the freezer without worrying about the fridge. The other great thing about this unit is that it produces ices VERY quickly! Overall, we are very happy with our new Samsung (RF28R6301SR). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


    Written by a customer while visiting http://www.samsung.com/us/support/


    Samsung

    We love it!

    By  from Williamsburg  on September 19, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

    We love our new Samsung refrigerator. This refrigerator has everything including built-in wifi. Already it has notified my wife and myself when our 8 year old daughter forgot to shut the door not only with the alarm built into the fridge, but also with a push notification to our phones. It allows you to place drinks on the door and only open part of the door to get them saving energy. It has ample space for our groceries. We love the built in water pitcher that even allows you to infuse your water all the while keeping the pitcher full. We were a little worried about the ice maker in the fridge door, but so far we’ve been pleasantly surprised. We love it, and recommend it to all of our friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


    Written by a customer while visiting http://www.samsung.com/us/support/


    Samsung

    Gorgeous and Roomy

    By  from Huntersville  on September 19, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

    I cannot get over just how gorgeous this fridge is. I was not expecting such a great look. When I opened the doors I was astounded at all the room, the way the doors open and the self filling water pitcher on the door. The wide open cool select pantry draw is large and spacious. The Tuscan Stainless Steel color is new and different. It blends well with my other appliances that are black. I just love this refrigerator! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


    Written by a customer while visiting http://www.samsung.com/us/support/


    Samsung

    In love with my Samsung RF23R6301SR

    By  from Miami  on September 16, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

    My family is very happy with choosing RF23R6301 from Samsung. It is Stainless steel and looks amazing in our kitchen. It is very spacious. I also like that is offers the Food Showcase. I typically put smaller things like yogurts and string cheese on the bottom so my 4 year old son has easy access to the items. I was afraid of going from a upright fridge/freezer to a french door bottom freezer, as I thought I was going to lose space. Boy was I wrong. The freezer is so spacious. I fit so many things in it from loads of meats I buy to frozen pizza and ice cream. I absolutely love the refrigerator! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


    Written by a customer while visiting http://www.samsung.com/us/support/


    Samsung

    Lovely Fridge

    By  from Undisclosed  on September 14, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

    Recommended Product:

    i like new it device. this fridge includes some it, like as wifi connection. the tuscan color looks like dark red wine color but i like this color. the space is enough to me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


    Written by a customer while visiting http://www.samsung.com/us/support/


    Samsung

    Super cool appliance

    By  from Massapequa  on September 10, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

    It is not everyday that you can get excited about an appliance. If this refrigerator could sing I’m sure it would! Plenty of room for all of your groceries and then some. Easy to maneuver shelves and pretty neat self filling water pitcher. Love that this can connect to the internet and be used with the other line of Samsung items [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


    Written by a customer while visiting http://www.samsung.com/us/support/


    Samsung

    What a Fantastic Fridge!

    By  from Wentzville  on September 19, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

    This refrigerator is amazing! Start with the looks: It is one of the best looking fridges around. The Tuscan color fits perfectly in my kitchen and my wife and I love it. PLUS, you can’t see any fingerprints on this thing, even when we have tried. The controls are simple and accessing them through the app makes it that much easier. We absolutely love the water pitcher in the door and how open it is so we can get to everything without a struggle. We can fit so much more into this fridge than our previous one that we have to try to fill it up. The food Showcase door is not only great for grabbing the normal essentials that you forget to put out at dinner, but even better for grabbing a few adult beverages of your choice throughout the night! The freezer is also great with the stacked slide out shelves, as we are able to separate the meant and vegetables based on what we use most for easy access. This keeps everything neat and organized while making it also easy to grab instead of digging around like we use to do. Overall, this fridge has exceeded all of our expectations and we love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


    Written by a customer while visiting http://www.samsung.com/us/support/


    Samsung
    1-10 of 37

    Earn rewards for reviewing this product!

    If you have used this product, simply log in and share your text, video and photo review of it!
    View our rewards program page for details

    Submit a text review
    Earn $5.00

    Submit a photo review
    Earn $7.50
    Submit a video review
    Earn $10.00
    WRITE A REVIEW
    facebook pixel