Samsung  RF23J9011SR French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel, RF23J9011SR
  • List Price: $3958.90
Price: $3,599.00
SHIPPING:

FREE

  • You Save: $359.90 (9.09%)
  • Get a 5% Appliances Connection Gift Card when using 6 months financing on orders over $999.

    Learn More about Financing Options

    Apply Today

    We Match & Beat Any Price
    (Why don't we show the price?)
    Available
    Ships between 11/15 - 11/17
    Shipping To: Ashburn, VA 20149 Edit

    Select Installation and Haul Away

    Samsung RF23J9011SR 36 Inch Freestanding Counter Depth 4 Door French Door Refrigerator with 22.5 cu. ft. Total Capacity, 5 Glass Shelves, 4.45 cu. ft. Freezer Capacity, External Water Dispenser, Crisper Drawer, Frost Free Defrost, Energy Star Certified, Ice Maker, Triple Cooling, FlexZone in Stainless Steel

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    ( 564 )

    Similar Item In Stock. Ready to Ship.

    item image

    800 Series 36 Inch Stainless Steel Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    ( 10 )

    In Stock | $4,539.00

    VIEW THIS ITEM

    Quick Specs View More

    • Width: 35.75"
    • Height: 71.875"
    • Depth: 28.81"
    • Type: Freestanding
    • Style: French Door
    • Total Capacity: 22.5 cu. ft.
    • Refrigerator Capacity: 13.6 cu. ft.
    • Freezer Capacity: 4.45 cu. ft.
    • Counter-Depth: Yes
    • Water Dispenser: External
    • Ice Maker: Yes
    • Defrost Type: Frost Free
    • Type of Shelves: Glass
    • Energy Star: Yes
    • Triple Cooling
    • FlexZone
    • 1 Year Warranty*

    [ ]

    For just $1345.10 more get

    Samsung  RF18HFENBSR
    Samsung RF18HFENBSR
    • Higher Freezer Capacity

    Special Offers and Promotions

    Frequently Bought Packages

    Samsung RF23J9011SR Dimensions

    • Cabinet Depth 24.06"
    • Exterior Width 36"
    • Depth 28.81'
    • Depth with Door at 90 Degrees 42.25"
    • Depth without Handles 28.81"
    • Height 71.875"
    • Height without Hinges 70.75"
    • Size Full Size
    • Width 35.75"

    Samsung RF23J9011SR Specs

      Model

    • Brand Samsung
    • SKU RF23J9011SR
    • Stock ID 429880
    • Product Number RF23J9011SR
    • Warranty Info 1 Year Warranty*

      Technical Details

    • Weight 352.7 lbs
    • Approved for Outdoor Use No
    • Field Reversible Doors No
    • Approved for Commercial Use No
    • Door Color Stainless Steel
    • Interior Lighting High-Efficiency LED
    • Hot Water Dispenser No
    • Current 10A
    • Approved for Medical Use No
    • Sparkling Water Dispenser No
    • Cool Select Plus Capacity 4.45 cu. ft.
    • Turbo Cool setting No
    • Parts on Digital Inverter Compressor 10 Years
    • Labor on Digital Inverter Compressor 5 Years
    • Odor Free No
    • FlexZone Yes

      Appearance

    • Color Stainless Steel
    • Hinge Side Both
    • Type Freestanding
    • Style French Door
    • Glass Door No
    • Cabinet Color Grey
    • 4 Door Yes

      Details

    • Type of Shelves Glass
    • Total Capacity 22.5 cu. ft.
    • Split Shelves Yes
    • Refrigerator Capacity 13.6 cu. ft.
    • Number of Shelves 5
    • Freezer Shelves Glass
    • Freezer Capacity 4.45 cu. ft.
    • Counter-Depth Yes
    • Flush Installation No
    • Accepts Custom Panels No
    • Number of Doors 4
    • Freezer Yes
    • Freezer Type Drawers

      Features

    • Defrost Type Frost Free
    • Door Alarm Yes
    • Door in Door No
    • Door Lock No
    • Ice Maker Yes
    • Dual Ice Maker No
    • Sabbath Mode No
    • Spill Proof Shelves Yes
    • Water Dispenser External
    • LED Lighting Yes
    • Crisper Yes
    • Smudge Proof No
    • Triple Cooling Yes
    • FlexZone Yes

      Certification

    • ADA Compliant No
    • Energy Star Yes

      Electrical Specifications

    • Volts 120 Volts
    • Amps 15 Amps

    Questions & Answers

    1 Questions 2 Answers

    Customer Questions & Answers

    • 1

    Samsung RF23J9011SR Reviews

    Average Rating ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4.4
    Ease of Use 4.4
    Meet Expectations 4.4
    Overall Value 4.4
    Average rating out of 564 reviews
    Sort:

    Great product

    By  from Westminster, CA  on October 21, 2019
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 4
    Overall Value: 4

    Recommended Product:

    I have bought my entire kitchen appliances at Appliancesconnection.com, delivered item was brand new and work perfectly. Thanks for your helps. This Samsung refrigerator is what I am need, I like the four doors design and recessed handle. I have a lot of great commend from my friends. The only thing is I am complaining with Samsung: When I registered my product with them, I bought this in September 09, 2019 and their warranty is set to be expired in July 31, 2020 which is not even full one year warranty. I did contact Samsung but no solution. I think it is a glitz in their software but they are bad by not recognition this. Is anybody have the same warranty problem like me?


    Was this helpful? 👍 10 👎 7

    Samsung

    By  from Fair Lawn, NJ  on January 28, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    so roomy!

    Customer's review on Samsung RF23J9011SR

    Was this helpful? 👍 6 👎 11

    Samsung

    By  from SMITHTOWN, NY  on November 29, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    beautiful product. its worth getting less space for the visuals

    Customer's review on Samsung RF23J9011SRCustomer's review on Samsung RF23J9011SR

    Was this helpful? 👍 5 👎 4

     from Allendale, SC  on November 28, 2015  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    Fantastic!!! The sleek, but yet massive profile of this item is very easy on the eyes. It fits and offers everything that you want from an appliance. The organization of my food, quietness of the motor, and customizing quality of the freezer/fridge makes it a very good purchase.

    Cons: A bit pricey, especially after approximately 8 days it was $400 less. That really hurt. Sales can really hurt...


    Was this helpful? 👍 3 👎 0

     from Fort Washington, MD  on November 26, 2015  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    My experience w/Appliance Connection was excellent; however, you got 3 stars because the shipping company you used was very difficult to contact and since the shipping company works for you, I gave you their rating. They got 3 stars because of the actual delivery and the delivery men-they were very efficient and nice. They lost two stars for their difficulty in being contacted.

    Pros: Refrigerator was exactly as I had seen and looks good. Actual product delivery was good. At the time I ordered Applicance Connection had the best price. I had been seeing the refrigerator locally but it was always over $3,000.

    Cons: Have a meeting with the delivery company regarding their ability to be contacted without needing to go thru Appliance Connection (b/c they give you the ability to leave a message but they don`t call you back. This is a con but not for you for me--my two year old grandson thinks the lower doors make the refrigerator his to open and close as he pleases (smile). Anyone ordering this refrigerator with little ones will need to consider that it is fairly easy for little ones to open and close the lower doors.


    Was this helpful? 👍 2 👎 1

    Samsung

    By  from Oreland, PA  on November 28, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    my type of refrigerator

    Customer's review on Samsung RF23J9011SR

    Was this helpful? 👍 2 👎 2

     from Dover,DE  on March 12, 2015
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    Great product, very efficient. It has a lots of storage space and keeps vegetables fresh. I highly recommend this products


    Was this helpful? 👍 1 👎 1

     from Stoneham, MA  on August 10, 2015  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
    Ease of Use: 4
    Meet Expectations: 4
    Overall Value: 3

    Recommended Product:

    Love the looks and all of the features that it has. Would definitely recommend this refrigerator to any of my acquaintances.

    Cons: The control lock is a nice feature, so you can not accidentally change the setup. Except that it turns of the water and ice dispensers. would like to have a separate dispenser control lock. Then I could still get water and ice, and still have all the other control buttons locked. I


    Was this helpful? 👍 1 👎 0

     from Bellevue, WA  on September 30, 2015  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 4
    Overall Value: 3

    Recommended Product:

    Pretty appearance, Good quality refrigerator

    Pros: Counter depth match with other appliances

    Cons: Bit pricy


    Was this helpful? 👍 1 👎 0

     from london,Canada  on December 9, 2015  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    Very pleased with this refrigerator. Highly recommend!


    Was this helpful? 👍 1 👎 0

    1-10 of 564

    Earn rewards for reviewing this product!

    If you have used this product, simply log in and share your text, video and photo review of it!
    View our rewards program page for details

    Submit a text review
    Earn $5.00

    Submit a photo review
    Earn $7.50
    Submit a video review
    Earn $10.00
    WRITE A REVIEW
    facebook pixel