Coronavirus COVID-19 (latest announcement): Our commitment to you
Home> Appliances> Washers and Dryers> Washers > MVW7230HW
  • List Price: $1098.90
Our Price: $999.00
SHIPPING:

FREE

  • You Save: $99.90 (9.09%)
  • Get a 5% Appliances Connection Gift Card when using 6 months financing on orders over $299.

    Learn More about Financing Options

    Apply Today

    We Match & Beat Any Price
    Up To $200 Off Packages
    24 hour Sale
    Priced Lower in Cart
    (Why don't we show the price?)
    In Stock

    Only 3 available

    Ships between 5/17 - 5/18
    Shipping To: Ashburn, VA 20149 Edit

    Select Installation and Haul Away

    Maytag MVW7230HW 28 Inch Smart Top Load Washer with 5.2 cu. ft. Capacity, Wi-Fi Enabled, 13 Wash Cycles, Extra Power Button, Smart Capable Appliance, Power Agitator, Deep Fill Option, Quick Wash Cycle in White

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    ( 13 )

    May Is Maytag Month Promotion

    Save up to $200 with purchase of select Maytag kitchen appliances and/or Laundry.

    Offer Ends 6-02-21

    Quick Specs View More

    • Width: 27.25"
    • Height: 42.875"
    • Depth: 27.875"
    • Type: Top Load
    • Capacity: 5.2 cu. ft.
    • Agitator: Yes
    • Wash Cycles: 13
    • Energy Star: Yes
    • Extra Power Button
    • Smart Capable Appliance
    • Power Agitator
    • Deep Fill Option
    • Quick Wash Cycle

    [ ]

    Selected Color Options: White
    Maytag MVW7230HC
    Maytag MVW7230HW

    Special Offers and Promotions

    Frequently Bought Packages

    Product Description

    Questions & Answers

    1 Questions 1 Answers

    Customer Questions & Answers

    • 1

    Maytag MVW7230HW Reviews

    Average Rating ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4.4
    Ease of Use 4.5
    Meet Expectations 4.4
    Overall Value 4.6
    Average rating out of 13 reviews
    Sort:
     from New York, NY  on December 29, 2019
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
    Ease of Use: 4
    Meet Expectations: 4
    Overall Value: 4

    Recommended Product:

    Until I got this Maytag washer, I would've said that anything was an improvement over going to the laundromat. But now that I've been able to use all of the fantastic features, I'm so happy with this particular decision.


    Was this helpful? 👍 2 👎 0

     from Stlouis, MO  on September 24, 2019
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 4
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    The quiet operation of this Maytag model is seriously impressive. Even with the largest load, it's no louder than a peep. I recommend the Top Load style for its efficiency and convenient design.


    Was this helpful? 👍 1 👎 0

     from Portland, OR  on October 8, 2019
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
    Ease of Use: 4
    Meet Expectations: 4
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    A few clicks on the AppliancesConnection.com website and that's all it took to make a fully informed decision and purchase this Maytag washer that's perfect for my needs. You don't need to look any further for an appliance retailer.


    Was this helpful? 👍 0 👎 0

     from Helena, MT  on October 1, 2019
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
    Ease of Use: 4
    Meet Expectations: 4
    Overall Value: 4

    Recommended Product:

    My old washer finally gave out on me and flooded my basement. I ordered this new one from AppliancesConnection.com and it arrived a couple of days later as I finished cleaning up. Informative website, prompt service, and a great washer to boot. Will recommend to friends.


    Was this helpful? 👍 0 👎 0

     from Tampa, FL  on January 6, 2020
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
    Ease of Use: 4
    Meet Expectations: 4
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    My old washer broken down after many years of use so I needed a replacement. Ended up going with this Maytag model and I love it! It can fit a larger load than any washer I've used before and it looks fantastic.


    Was this helpful? 👍 0 👎 0

     from Los Angeles, CA  on January 23, 2020
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
    Ease of Use: 4
    Meet Expectations: 4
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    Doing laundry with this Top Load washer is so convenient. Toss it in, pick the right program and forget about it. The end of the spin cycle practically dries the clothes too.


    Was this helpful? 👍 0 👎 0

     from Madison, WI  on November 12, 2019
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    I still haven't used this Top Load washer that many times yet, but each time I used it my clothes came out of it as if they were new.


    Was this helpful? 👍 0 👎 0

    Awesome Washer

    By  from Newport OR  on October 22, 2020
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    This machine is awesome, very quite, easy to use and can operate it from anywhere using the mobile app. This machine will wash my Ca King fuzzy comforter and still only fill the tub half way. It does an amazing job at getting your laundry clean and saves you money on water. I would buy another one if anything happened to this one.


    Was this helpful? 👍 0 👎 0

    Happy Customer

    By  from Philadelphia, PA  on May 12, 2021  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    This was a great model to get. Does a thorough wash operation and provides the deepest clean for my clothes and sheets. Look beautiful next to my Maytag dryer. Couldn't be happier


    Was this helpful? 👍 0 👎 0

     from Fort Worth, TX  on January 11, 2020
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
    Ease of Use: 4
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 4

    Recommended Product:

    So far, so good. I've only had this washer for a few months but it's been pretty good. Can handle large loads really well.


    Was this helpful? 👍 0 👎 0

    1-10 of 13

    Earn rewards for reviewing this product!

    If you have used this product, simply log in and share your text, video and photo review of it!
    View our rewards program page for details

    Submit a text review
    Earn $5.00

    Submit a photo review
    Earn $7.50
    Submit a video review
    Earn $10.00
    WRITE A REVIEW
    facebook pixel