Coronavirus COVID-19 (latest announcement): Our commitment to you
Home> Appliances> Washers and Dryers> Washers > WT7300CW
  • List Price: $988.90
Price: $899.00
SHIPPING:

FREE

  • You Save: $89.90 (9.09%)
  • Get a 5% Appliances Connection Gift Card when using 6 months financing on orders over $299.

    Learn More about Financing Options

    Apply Today

    We Match & Beat Any Price
    Bundle and get up to 10% off
    (Why don't we show the price?)
    Available
    Ships between 6/7 - 6/9
    Shipping To: Ashburn, VA 20149 Edit

    Select Installation and Haul Away

    LG WT7300CW 27 Inch Smart Top Load Washer with 5.0 cu. ft. Capacity, Wi-Fi Enabled, 8 Wash Cycles, 950 RPM, Lo Decibel Operation, TurboWash, ColdWash, SmartDiagnosis, NeveRust Stainless Steel Drum, WiFi Connect, SmartThinQ Works with Google Assistant/Amazon Alexa in White

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    ( 220 )

    Similar Item In Stock. Ready to Ship.

    item image

    5.4 cu. ft. 27 Inch Top Load Washer

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    ( 44 )

    In Stock | $1,095.00

    VIEW THIS ITEM

    Quick Specs View More

    • Width: 27"
    • Height: 44.5"
    • Depth: 28.375"
    • Type: Top Load
    • Capacity: 5.0 cu. ft.
    • Wash Cycles: 8
    • Maximum Spin Speed (RPM): 950
    • Energy Star: Yes
    • Lo Decibel Operation
    • TurboWash
    • ColdWash
    • SmartDiagnosis
    • NeveRust Stainless Steel Drum
    • WiFi Connect
    • SmartThinQ Works with Google Assistant/Amazon Alexa

    [ ]

    Selected Color Options: White
    LG WT7300CV
    LG WT7300CW

    For just $895.00 more get

    LG  WM3600HWA
    LG WM3600HWA
    • Not Energy Star Compliant
    • Lower Capacity
    • Porcelain Drum
    • Quick Ship Eligible

    Special Offers and Promotions

    Product Description

    Questions & Answers

    19 Questions 2 Answers

    Customer Questions & Answers

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • »

    LG WT7300CW Reviews

    Average Rating ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4.6
    Ease of Use 4.6
    Meet Expectations 4.6
    Overall Value 4.6
    Average rating out of 220 reviews
    Sort:
     from Englewood, CO  on March 30, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 4

    Recommended Product:

    There’s no doubt in my mind, LG makes the best washers. This particular model is, hands down, the quickest, quietest and most efficient laundry machine I’ve ever owned or operated. Bravo!


    Was this helpful? 👍 7 👎 2

    Satisfied Customer

    By  from Enterprise, MS  on December 9, 2019
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    I love my LG smart wi-fi washer! I love the graphite steel color! It is quiet and able to wash a lot of clothes at one time resulting in my teenagers washing less! A perfect addition to my life and home ūüėä!!!


    Was this helpful? 👍 6 👎 1

     from Franklin, TN  on May 26, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 4
    Overall Value: 4

    Recommended Product:

    We wanted to invest in a washer that would work great and last a long time and were willing to spend a little extra to accomplish that. We found this LG washer on AppliancesConnection.com and it’s been exactly what we were looking for. Didn’t have to break the bank either.


    Was this helpful? 👍 5 👎 0

     from Mammoth Cave, KY  on January 21, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 4
    Overall Value: 4

    Recommended Product:

    My sister recommended this LG washer to us when ours stopped working properly. I did my own research and decided to take her advice. I love how it looks and washes so quietly. Very pleased.


    Was this helpful? 👍 5 👎 0

     from Milwaukee, WI  on January 26, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 4
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    I don’t usually leave reviews for products or appliances but I felt compelled to for this LG washer. I didn’t realize how bad my old washer was until I got this one. So much quieter and quicker. I actually feel like my clothes are cleaner if that’s possible.


    Was this helpful? 👍 5 👎 0

     from Lake Charles, LA  on June 20, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 4

    Recommended Product:

    Saved a lot of money with LG rebates on AppliancesConnection.com on this washer. It was inexpensive and delivery was smooth. Works perfectly. 5/5


    Was this helpful? 👍 4 👎 0

     from Ogden, IA  on February 25, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 4
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    My wife and I were shopping around at big box stores for a new washer. The salespeople were exceedingly pushy and we felt they were steering us toward more expensive models that we didn't really need. Finally, we gave up, went online, and found AppliancesConnection.com. We browsed the specifications we needed and, after a few clicks, found this LG washer, which was exactly what we needed. It was delivered just a couple of days later. We'll be going to AppliancesConnection.com first next time.


    Was this helpful? 👍 4 👎 9

     from Boones Mill, VA  on March 17, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 4
    Overall Value: 4

    Recommended Product:

    I might have self-diagnosed myself with OCD after buying this LG washer. I can't wait to do laundry now. The scent of fresh and clean laundry is exhilarating.


    Was this helpful? 👍 3 👎 2

     from Independence, OH  on June 13, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 4
    Overall Value: 4

    Recommended Product:

    Appliances Connection has a very reasonable prices. So, last month I ordered this washer and I only used it about three times. This washer comes with all the features that is listed on the feature section of this page. It is indeed works perfectly without any interruptions.


    Was this helpful? 👍 3 👎 1

     from Roanoke, TX  on February 24, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 4

    Recommended Product:

    I love the versatility of this LG washer as it can handle everything from my California king mattress pad cover to just a few lightly soiled items. I've yet to find a laundry job this machine can't help me accomplish.


    Was this helpful? 👍 2 👎 0

    1-10 of 220

    Earn rewards for reviewing this product!

    If you have used this product, simply log in and share your text, video and photo review of it!
    View our rewards program page for details

    Submit a text review
    Earn $5.00

    Submit a photo review
    Earn $7.50
    Submit a video review
    Earn $10.00
    WRITE A REVIEW
    facebook pixel