Home> Appliances> Ovens> Ranges> Freestanding Ranges> Freestanding Electric Ranges > LDE4415ST
LG LDE4415ST Freestanding Electric Range Stainless Steel, 1
Discontinued No longer available.

Add for Price Request
LG Products

LG LDE4415ST 30 Inch Freestanding Electric Range with 5 Elements, Smoothtop Cooktop, 7.3 cu. ft. Total Oven Capacity, Convection Oven, Self-Clean Oven, Viewing Window, EasyClean Interior, Probake Convection in Stainless Steel

★★★★★ ★★★★★

( 279 )

Similar Item In Stock. Ready to Ship.

item image

30 Inch Electric Freestanding Range

★★★★★ ★★★★★

( 562 )

In Stock | $1,099.00

VIEW THIS ITEM

Quick Specs View More

  • Width: 29.94"
  • Height: 47.29"
  • Depth: 28.94"
  • Fuel Type: Electric
  • Cooktop: Smoothtop
  • Elements: 5
  • Total Capacity: 7.3 cu. ft.
  • Convection: Yes
  • Double Oven: Yes
  • EasyClean Interior
  • Probake Convection

Special Offers and Promotions

Product Description

LG LDE4415ST Dimensions

  • Exterior Width 30"
  • Height 47.29"
  • Depth 28.94"
  • Total Capacity 7.3 cu. ft.

LG LDE4415ST Specs

    Model

  • Brand LG
  • SKU LDE4415ST
  • UPC 048231319188
  • Stock Id 500958
  • Product Number LDE4415ST
  • Warranty Info Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty

    Appearance

  • Cooktop Smoothtop
  • Style Freestanding
  • Drawer None

    Smart Features

  • Wi-Fi No

    Cooktop Features

  • Induction No
  • Burners / Elements 5
  • Downdraft Ventilation No
  • Cooktop Control Type Knobs

    Oven Features

  • Convection Yes
  • Viewing Window Yes
  • Double Oven Yes
  • Self-Cleaning Yes
  • Delay Bake No
  • Temperature Probe No

    Technical Details

  • Color Stainless Steel
  • Width 29.94"
  • Fuel Type Electric
  • Volts 240 Volts
  • Amps 40 Amps
  • Hot Surface Indicator Light Yes
  • Interior Oven Light Yes
  • Timer Yes
  • LP Conversion No
  • Stainless Steel Handle Yes
  • Oven Racks 3
  • Proofing No
  • Removable Door No
  • Interior Width 24.813"
  • Interior Depth 19.938"
  • Interior Height 14.25"
  • Door Lock Yes
  • Display VFD
  • Commercial No
  • Frequency 60 Hz.
  • Elements 5
  • Grill No
  • Griddle No
  • Star-K Certified No
  • Oven Control Type Touchpad
  • Oven Watts 3000
  • Cooktop Finish Grey Patterned on Black Ceramic Glass
  • French Top No
  • Dual Door Yes
  • Front Left Output 1400
  • Back Left Output 1200
  • Back Right Output 1200
  • Front Right Output 3000
  • Middle Back Output 100
  • Weight 215.00 lbs

    Features

  • Sabbath Mode No
  • ADA Compliant No
  • Digital Clock Yes
  • Digital Temperature Display Yes
  • EasyClean Interior Yes
  • Probake Convection Yes

Questions & Answers

2 Questions 2 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

  • 1

LG LDE4415ST Reviews

Average Rating ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4.5
Ease of Use 4.5
Meet Expectations 4.5
Overall Value 4.5
Average rating out of 279 reviews
Sort:
Jeremy Warner  from Olathe, KS  on April 23, 2016  Verified Owner
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
Ease of Use: 5
Meet Expectations: 5
Overall Value: 5

Recommended Product:

I have had the range now for a month. I have been very pleased with it. Everything has worked great. Only issue is with the knobs on the front of the oven little kids can reach and had to train them not to touch them. We haven`t used all the options but the ones we have used have worked.


Was this helpful? 👍 1 👎 0

Lovin` my new range!

By melissa bryant  from sanford, NC  on December 12, 2017
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
Ease of Use: 5
Meet Expectations: 5
Overall Value: 5

Recommended Product:

I am very pleased with the recent purchase of my electric range. Customer service worked with me to get an upgraded model by Thanksgiving. I had it in time to cook my Thanksgiving meal. Thanks so very much! :)


Was this helpful? 👍 1 👎 2

Ariyo Walker  from Port Saint Lucie, FL  on April 10, 2016  Verified Owner
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
Ease of Use: 4
Meet Expectations: 5
Overall Value: 5

Recommended Product:

Great price for a range that`s on the top of the consumer reports ratings... Very happy (smile)


Was this helpful? 👍 0 👎 0

Jefferson Oliveira  from West Melbourne, FL  on June 23, 2016  Verified Owner
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
Ease of Use: 5
Meet Expectations: 5
Overall Value: 5

Recommended Product:

The dual range is gorgeous and terrific. This range make the kitchen looks awesome, but it also works great cooking very fast. We really love it.

Pros: Dual oven; Fast baking; Customized cooktop

Cons: LG app isn`t useful.


Was this helpful? 👍 0 👎 0

LOVE this range!

By MandyH  from Sarasota, FL, United States  on March 13, 2017  Verified Owner
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

Recommended Product:

I am a snow bird and equipping a new condo in Florida (did not like the upgraded stainless from the builder). I have a similar LG range back home (Canada). Love this double range!!! Love the blue interior ! Love the convect and self clean hush love this range!


Written by a customer while visiting www.lge.com/us/index.jsp


LG

I would not purchase it again

By ccbysouth  from Rex, GA, United States  on June 20, 2017  Verified Owner
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 2

I've owned my oven for 10 months now. I wanted to wait to give it and myself a chance to become really acquainted. I would not purchase oven again. First off I hate the glass cooktop. It's too hard to clean and keep clean. It takes too long to boil water, it takes approximately 8-10 mins to boil water in a small 2 qt sauce pot half full on the Ultra Heat setting. The eyes do not maintain heat well, it seems to be extremely hot or not hot enough, I have to keep adjusting the heat to get through the cooking. Even though there is a warming eye, the space on the top make it useless when cooking large meals. My attempts to use the convection cycle has also failed. I cooked a roast for a Sunday dinner, after spending 3 hrs on convection cooking and still not tender, I changed the setting to regular heat for about 45mins. I was not impressed with the outcome of the roast. The oven size for both ovens is good. The quick clean did not get hot enough to clean the oven after some other spillage. In fact, immediately after, i could put my bare fingers on the oven surface as it was not too hot to touch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


Written by a customer while visiting www.lge.com/us/index.jsp


LG

Bad design with greasy knobs & dirty crevice

By JNDN  from Undisclosed  on March 28, 2017  Verified Owner
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 3

The front panel and knobs have greasy fingerprints non stop and there is a horrible crevice between the cooktop and front panel that is a pain to clean out. As for cooking, it does a great job. If you don't really care what your stove looks like when it comes to cleanliness, this might be a good choice for you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


Written by a customer while visiting www.lge.com/us/index.jsp


LG

Bad idea to buy Oven with knobs in front !!!

By akm099  from Miami, FL, United States  on March 27, 2017  Verified Owner
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 1

Bought it and regret it. It was the worst idea to buy this stove with knobs located in the front of it, any contact will turn stove on, and you don't realized, also all cooking residual, oil, etc, goes right to it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


Written by a customer while visiting www.lge.com/us/index.jsp


LG

Love, but need a couple of improvements

By mnmbennett  from south Florida  on March 20, 2017  Verified Owner
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4

Recommended Product:

I absolutely love my new range. HOWEVER, the little crevice that is directly above the knobs that control the burners--where the flat burner top meets the knob panel--are constantly getting filled with crumbs, seasonings, etc., and it is very difficult to clean and to keep clean. Also, the beautiful black stainless coating chips easily. I've only had our range for 2 1/2 months and a stainless steel frying pan slipped out of my hand and it scratched a chunk out of the finish on the knob panel. I am distraught to say the least. I thought a 2017 model would be made a little better. I do love my range, however. It works great other than those 2 issues. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


Written by a customer while visiting www.lge.com/us/index.jsp


LG

Quality Appliance With Excellent Features

By Tsuprez  from New York, United States  on January 30, 2017  Verified Owner
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

Recommended Product:

The stove is built to excellence and has many unique features including the 20 minute easy clean cycle and no chemical feature. Like the large control knobs and flat cooking surface. This stove can roast, bake and convection cook almost every meal! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


Written by a customer while visiting www.lge.com/us/index.jsp


LG
1-10 of 279

Earn rewards for reviewing this product!

If you have used this product, simply log in and share your text, video and photo review of it!
View our rewards program page for details

Submit a text review
Earn $5.00

Submit a photo review
Earn $7.50
Submit a video review
Earn $10.00
WRITE A REVIEW
facebook pixel