Haier  HRQ16N3BGS French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel, Main Image
  • List Price: $1576.30
Our Price: $1,433.00
SHIPPING:

FREE

  • You Save: $143.30 (9.09%)
  • Get a 5% Appliances Connection Gift Card when using 6 months financing on orders over $999.

    Learn More about Financing Options

    Apply Today

    We Match & Beat Any Price
    (Why don't we show the price?)
    Available
    Ships between 11/15 - 11/17
    Shipping To: Ashburn, VA 20149 Edit

    Select Installation and Haul Away

    Haier HRQ16N3BGS 33 Inch Freestanding Counter Depth 4 Door French Door Refrigerator with 16.4 cu. ft. Total Capacity, 3 Glass Shelves, 5.3 Freezer Capacity, Crisper Drawer, Automatic Defrost, Energy Star Certified, Sabbath Mode, Quick Freeze, Humidity Controlled Crisper Drawer, Capacitive Touch Display, Adjustable Glass Shelves in Stainless Steel

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    ( 28 )

    Similar Item In Stock. Ready to Ship.

    item image

    33 Inch Fingerprint Resistant Stainless Steel Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    ( 11 )

    In Stock | $1,523.00

    VIEW THIS ITEM

    Quick Specs View More

    • Width: 32.8"
    • Height: 70.9"
    • Depth: 26.2"
    • Type: Freestanding
    • Style: French Door
    • Total Capacity: 16.4 cu. ft.
    • Refrigerator Capacity: 11.1
    • Freezer Capacity: 5.3
    • Counter-Depth: Yes
    • Defrost Type: Automatic
    • Type of Shelves: Glass
    • Sabbath Mode: Yes
    • Energy Star: Yes
    • Sabbath Mode
    • Quick Freeze
    • Humidity Controlled Crisper Drawer
    • Capacitive Touch Display
    • Adjustable Glass Shelves

    [ ]

    For just $1343.00 more get

    Haier  HRF15N3AGS
    Haier HRF15N3AGS
    • Locking Door
    • Higher Freezer Capacity
    • Quick Ship Eligible

    Special Offers and Promotions

    Haier HRQ16N3BGS Dimensions

    • Exterior Width 33"
    • Depth 26.2"
    • Depth with Door at 90 Degrees 33.75"
    • Depth without Handles 26"
    • Height 70.9"
    • Height without Hinges 71"
    • Size Full Size
    • Width 32.8"

    Haier HRQ16N3BGS Specs

      Model

    • Brand Haier
    • SKU HRQ16N3BGS
    • Stock ID 710423
    • Product Number HRQ16N3BGS
    • Warranty Info Brand New

      Technical Details

    • Weight 300.00
    • Control Type Electronic
    • Quick Freeze Yes
    • Door Color Stainless Steel
    • Hot Water Dispenser No
    • Warranty Terms 1 Year Parts and Labor
    • Cooling Type Forced Air
    • Door Storage Yes
    • Number of Door Bins 6
    • Sparkling Water Dispenser No
    • Number of Freezer Drawers 6
    • Turbo Cool setting No
    • Quick Chill Yes

      Appearance

    • Color Stainless Steel
    • Hinge Side Both
    • Type Freestanding
    • Style French Door
    • Glass Door No
    • Cabinet Color White
    • 4 Door Yes
    • Compressor Location Bottom Mounted
    • Handle Style Center Pocket Handles
    • Handle Type Center Pocket Handles

      Details

    • Type of Shelves Glass
    • Total Capacity 16.4 cu. ft.
    • Split Shelves No
    • Refrigerator Capacity 11.1
    • Number of Shelves 3
    • Freezer Shelves None
    • Freezer Capacity 5.3
    • Counter-Depth Yes
    • Flush Installation No
    • Accepts Custom Panels No
    • Number of Doors 4
    • Freezer Yes
    • Freezer Type Drawers
    • Convertible Freezer/Refrigerator No

      Features

    • Fingerprint Resistant No
    • Defrost Type Automatic
    • Door Alarm No
    • Door in Door No
    • Door Lock No
    • Ice Maker No
    • Sabbath Mode Yes
    • Water Dispenser No
    • LED Lighting Yes
    • Crisper Yes
    • Interior Color White
    • Smudge Proof No
    • Quick Freeze Yes
    • Humidity Controlled Crisper Drawer Yes
    • Capacitive Touch Display Yes
    • Adjustable Glass Shelves Yes

      Certification

    • ADA Compliant No
    • Energy Star Yes

      Electrical Specifications

    • Volts 115 Volts
    • Amps 15 Amps

    Questions & Answers

    0 Questions 0 Answers

    Customer Questions & Answers

    Haier HRQ16N3BGS Reviews

    Average Rating ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4.9
    Ease of Use 4.9
    Meet Expectations 4.9
    Overall Value 4.9
    Average rating out of 28 reviews
    Sort:

    The best fridge ever!

    By  from Concord, CA  on April 5, 2018
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    This is the best fridge ever. Compact, sleek, and useful! It fits perfectly in our smaller spaced fridge area and it�s beautiful. So much storage space and we love the four door look!

    Customer's review on Haier HRQ16N3BGS

    Was this helpful? 👍 4 👎 0

    Haier

    By  from Bronx, NY  on January 21, 2019  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    its not a solid color, more like a mirror. the product image does not do a good job properly showing off the product

    Customer's review on Haier HRQ16N3BGS

    Was this helpful? 👍 4 👎 4

    Hair hrq

    By  from Apollo Beach, FL  on August 25, 2017
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    The fridge is great. Just nonloght in freezer

    Pros: Does everything you want a fridge to do

    Cons: No light in freezer. Weird.


    Was this helpful? 👍 3 👎 0

    Great refridgerator for a great price

    By  from Bronx, NY  on October 22, 2017
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    When I was initially looking for refridgerators, it was difficult to find one that would fit in my condo. Most were either too big or the ones that would fit were very expensive. I know this is not your typical brand name appliance but I�ve been impressed with what I have seen so far. The refrigerator has a beautiful design with four doors making it easy to meanuver around the kitchen if you don�t have much space once the door if opened. I think this design helps with cooling on the freezer side since it�s split and if a door is open on one side, you�re only letting air out from that part (the refrigerator is supposed to save you energy). I like the compartments and the shelves but there is one major draw back to the shelf design, it cannot be adjusted as much as you�d like. With that drawback, a gallon of milk or a water Britta filter (large tall ones) won�t be able to fit in the main compartment. When ordering from appliance connection, they have done a great job of consolidating deals. They mentioned on their site of a rebate from con Edison for $75 dollar that is going on from now till the end of the year. If you look at other competitors website, they didn�t provide that information and the price of the refridgerator was usually much more / put in the cost of s+h then it�s defintely way over the price from appliance connection. I ordered delivery and removal of my old appliances which worked out quite well. They were very careful about bringing the appliance and removing it out without damaging anything. The guys were nice and the cleanup job was so so. They did take out some boxes but seemed to be in a rush to leave. One thing to also note is that I got an email saying the guys were coming from 9-12 pm. I received a phone call at 8:15 am saying they�ll be there in 15 min. I had to rush and dump everything out of my refridgerator before they arrived. Fortunately, I work from home and didn�t have errands that morning but it could have been a disaster. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely order from here again!

    Pros: See thread

    Cons: See thread


    Was this helpful? 👍 3 👎 0

    Love this Fridge!

    By  from McClure, PA  on May 7, 2018
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    Counter depth, and I haven`t lost anything. The space back further in a regular depth fridge seems to so often make it difficult to reach things and things get lost in the depth of the fridge. Not so here. It is also easy to reach in to find things and also to clean. This fridge is a beautiful, stainless sleek looking fridge. It is easy to use with the refrigerator at the top and freezer at bottom. It is extremely quiet! I have not one bad comment. My most favorite refrigerator ever.


    Was this helpful? 👍 3 👎 0

    Great for price, fits unusual space

    By  from Nashville, TN  on March 21, 2019
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    Bought this to fit a 33� counter depth space. This size is very hard to find so I chose it from only about 3 models on the market, the others being Samsung and fisher paykel. The price was great and reviews were great so I decided to give this one a shot. Have been pleased with it so far. It�s quiet and the use of space is wonderful and efficient.

    Customer's review on Haier HRQ16N3BGS

    Was this helpful? 👍 3 👎 3

    Good cooling and excellent space

    By  from Peekskill, We  on July 19, 2017  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    This has been working very well. The size is a perfect fit. The refrigerator, keeps all my items, nice and cold.


    Was this helpful? 👍 2 👎 0

    Perfect depth

    By  from Cape Charles, VA  on October 12, 2017
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    I love the counter depth and the freezer draws.

    Pros: size and look

    Cons: shows fingerprints easily


    Was this helpful? 👍 2 👎 0

    Couldn`t be better!

    By  from McClure, PA  on January 10, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    Great Product Good Price Ordering Eaze

    Pros: Refrigerator looks great (sleek, tall, beautiful). It`s quiet, functions well, easy to use.

    Cons: One inch narrower and one inch shorter would have fit our refrigerator hole better.


    Was this helpful? 👍 2 👎 3

    Refrigerator purchase

    By  from Augusta, GA  on January 11, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    Competitive pricing, 2 weeks from order to delivery. It does take longer than just buying directly from the store but in my case, the price was better and the store did not have it on stock which meant waiting for delivery also. Online updates could be a little better,


    Was this helpful? 👍 2 👎 0

    1-10 of 28

    Earn rewards for reviewing this product!

    If you have used this product, simply log in and share your text, video and photo review of it!
    View our rewards program page for details

    Submit a text review
    Earn $5.00

    Submit a photo review
    Earn $7.50
    Submit a video review
    Earn $10.00
    WRITE A REVIEW
    facebook pixel