GE  GTW685BSLWS Washer White, Front View
Discontinued No longer available.

Add for Price Request

GE GTW685BSLWS 27 Inch Top Load Washer with 4.5 cu. ft. Capacity, 14 Wash Cycles, 800 RPM, Built with American Pride, Dual Action Agitator, Sanitize with Oxi, Speed Wash, Deep Water Rinse, Deep Fill in White

★★★★★ ★★★★★

( 1177 )

Similar Item In Stock. Ready to Ship.

item image

4.6 cu. ft. 27 Inch Top Load Washer

★★★★★ ★★★★★

( 471 )

In Stock | $803.00

VIEW THIS ITEM

Quick Specs View More

  • Width: 27"
  • Height: 46"
  • Depth: 27"
  • Type: Top Load
  • Capacity: 4.5 cu. ft.
  • Agitator: Yes
  • Wash Cycles: 14
  • Maximum Spin Speed (RPM): 800
  • Energy Star: Yes
  • Built with American Pride
  • Dual Action Agitator
  • Sanitize with Oxi
  • Speed Wash
  • Deep Water Rinse
  • Deep Fill

[ ]

GE GTW685BSLWS Dimensions

  • Exterior Width 27"
  • Width 27"
  • Height 46"
  • Depth 27"

GE GTW685BSLWS Specs

    Model

  • Brand GE
  • SKU GTW685BSLWS
  • Stock ID 766251
  • Product Number GTW685BSLWS
  • Warranty Info Brand New

    Technical Details

  • Size Full Size
  • Weight 155.00
  • Water Levels Precise Fill
  • Motor Speeds Variable
  • Payment System None

    Appearance

  • Color White
  • Type Top Load
  • Capacity 4.5 cu. ft.
  • Control Type Digital and Knobs

    Electrical Specifications

  • Volts 120 Volts
  • Amps 15 Amps
  • Frequency 60 Hz.

    Details

  • Stackable No
  • Agitator Yes
  • Pulsator No

    Features

  • Maximum Spin Speed (RPM) 800
  • Temperature Settings 6
  • Drum Material Stainless Steel
  • Usage Residential
  • Steam Cycle No
  • Water Heater No
  • Wash Cycles 14
  • Leveling Legs Yes
  • Built with American Pride Yes
  • Dual Action Agitator Yes
  • Sanitize with Oxi Yes
  • Speed Wash Yes
  • Deep Water Rinse Yes
  • Deep Fill Yes

    Certification

  • Energy Star Yes
  • ADA Compliant No
  • NSF Certified No

Questions & Answers

1 Questions 1 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

  • 1

GE GTW685BSLWS Reviews

Average Rating ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4.5
Ease of Use 4.5
Meet Expectations 4.5
Overall Value 4.5
Average rating out of 1177 reviews
Sort:

Good so far

By Leebo  from Columbia S.C  on May 16, 2019
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
Ease of Use: 5
Meet Expectations: 5
Overall Value: 5

Recommended Product:

Unit seems heavy duty and has taken everything I have thrown at it so far!!!! Only thing is shipping takes forever so be ready to wait!!! Also bought the three year service plan with it and received no documentation so I will once again have to contact appliance connections so be ready to have have to put in a lot of time calling and emailing because you will have to go to them they will not go out of there way at all!!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this helpful? 👍 13 👎 5

Great Washer

By JAAS  from Killeen, TX  on March 18, 2018
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
Ease of Use: 5
Meet Expectations: 5
Overall Value: 5

Recommended Product:

This washer means business. Cleans a lot better than other more pricey models. Love it.


Was this helpful? 👍 7 👎 1

Good so far

By Leebo  from Columbia S.C  on May 17, 2019
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
Ease of Use: 5
Meet Expectations: 5
Overall Value: 5

Recommended Product:

Unit seems heavy duty and has taken everything I have thrown at it so far!!!! Only thing is shipping takes forever so be ready to wait!!! Also bought the three year service plan with it and received no documentation so I will once again have to contact appliance connections so be ready to have have to put in a lot of time calling and emailing because you will have to go to them they will not go out of there way at all!!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this helpful? 👍 6 👎 4

Washer control panel

By DEBBIE  from Spokane  on December 13, 2018
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4
Ease of Use: 4
Meet Expectations: 4
Overall Value: 4

Recommended Product:

Received with a long scratch and panel dented in where you can select your custom load.


Was this helpful? 👍 5 👎 8

Great price Lots of choices

By Andy  from Mammoth Lakes, CA  on March 8, 2018  Verified Owner
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
Ease of Use: 5
Meet Expectations: 5
Overall Value: 5

Recommended Product:

Great price and lots of choices, found just what we wanted. Shipping took awhile, east coast to west coast, understandable. Checked a few times on status and they were friendly and always got me the answers I needed.


Was this helpful? 👍 3 👎 0

Great Washer

By Shirley  from Dayton, OH  on January 6, 2021  Verified Owner
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
Ease of Use: 5
Meet Expectations: 5
Overall Value: 5

Recommended Product:

This is a good model. Was delivered on time in very good condition, and it works really well. I also like that you can fill more water with bigger loads. Very convenient especially for a big family like mine. Love it.


Was this helpful? 👍 1 👎 0

So far so good

By SGBurgos  from Orange Park, FL, United States  on July 2, 2017  Verified Owner
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4

Recommended Product:

Love the style and all the features. It works very well however is very noisy


Written by a customer while visiting www.geappliances.com


GE

Warm water rinse feature

By bjrj  from Wet Orange NJ  on July 5, 2017  Verified Owner
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4

Recommended Product:

Just installed washer purchased because one of the very few washers offering warm water rinse. Nice package of features but I find some confusion in instructions for Deep Fill feature. That portion seems a bit confusing at first but I will follow-up on this later


Written by a customer while visiting www.geappliances.com


GE

Great washer!

By Debbers  from Waukesha, WI  on July 11, 2017  Verified Owner
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

Recommended Product:

Bought this washer to replace a 7yr old other brand that totally quit in mid cycle! Decided on an agitator model, as that is what I have always used over the years. I have tried impeller washers, as well as front loaders, and I prefer this type of machine. YES, it does make different noises than previous washers I have owned, but nothing house shaking or earth shattering! Read the manual, and it does all you need it to do! Clothes do NOT come out ripped, tangled up, or dirty. They do come out clean and very dry, requiring minimal dryer time. Also, with this machine being HE, you save $ on laundry soap, water, and electricity! Overall, nice features for the price!


Written by a customer while visiting www.geappliances.com


GE

I got my agitator back

By Thomcat01  from North Georgia  on July 15, 2017  Verified Owner
Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

Recommended Product:

Hooked the machine up today, finished my first load and so far so good.


Written by a customer while visiting www.geappliances.com


GE
1-10 of 1177

Earn rewards for reviewing this product!

If you have used this product, simply log in and share your text, video and photo review of it!
View our rewards program page for details

Submit a text review
Earn $5.00

Submit a photo review
Earn $7.50
Submit a video review
Earn $10.00
WRITE A REVIEW
facebook pixel