Home> Appliances> Dishwashers> Built-In Dishwashers > SHXM63WS5N
  • List Price: $1276.67
Our Price: $1,149.00
SHIPPING:

FREE

Mail-In Rebate*: -$50.00
  • You Save: $127.67 (10%)
  • Get a 5% Appliances Connection Gift Card

    on every 6 months financing order using the Appliances Connection Credit Card***

    Apply Today >
    We Match & Beat Any Price
    Save Up To $2100 Packages Save Up To $2100 Packages
    In Stock

    If an item is currently in stock in our warehouse, it will be marked with the words "In-Stock". These products will ship once your order is processed (usually within 24 hours).

    Only 9 available

    Delivered between 1/31 - 2/3
    Location: Ashburn, VA 20149 Edit
    24 hour Sale
    Buy More and Save More.

    Select Installation and Haul Away

    Bosch SHXM63WS5N 300 Series 24 Inch Built In Bar Handle Dishwasher with 5 Wash Cycles, 16 Place Settings, Water Softener, Soil Sensor, ADA Compliant, Energy Star Certified, Electronic Controls, RackMatic, Standard 3rd Rack in Stainless Steel

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★

    ( 29 )

    Bosch Kitchen Appliance Bundle Rebate

    Save up to $2100 on qualifying kitchen appliances

    Offer Ends 1-31-20

    Quick Specs View More

    • Series: 300 Series
    • Width: 23.5625"
    • Height: 33.875"
    • Depth: 23.75"
    • Capacity: 16 Place Settings
    • Cycles: 5
    • Tub Material: Stainless Steel
    • Control Style: Fully Integrated
    • Cutlery Tray: Yes
    • Water Softener: Yes
    • Noise Level: 44 dBA
    • ADA Compliant: Yes
    • Energy Star: Yes
    • Electronic Controls
    • RackMatic
    • Standard 3rd Rack

    Special Offers and Promotions

    Frequently Bought Packages

    Recommended Accessories

    5304506295 Braided Dishwasher Connector Installation Kit

    5304506295 Braided Dishwasher Connector Installation Kit

    $19.99

    Add to Item
    SGZ1010UC Dishwasher Drainage Hose Extension (12.5 Ft.)

    SGZ1010UC Dishwasher Drainage Hose Extension (12.5 Ft.)

    $26.00

    Add to Item
    76037H BADGER 5 Badger 5 1/2 HP Continuous Feed Garbage Disposal

    76037H BADGER 5 Badger 5 1/2 HP Continuous Feed Garbage Disposal

    $114.00

    Add to Item
    Badger 5XP 3/4 HP Continuous Feed Waste Disposer with 1725 RPM Dura-Drive I

    Badger 5XP 3/4 HP Continuous Feed Waste Disposer with 1725 RPM Dura-Drive I

    $131.99

    Add to Item
    ISCOMPACT Evolution Compact Food Waste Disposer

    ISCOMPACT Evolution Compact Food Waste Disposer

    $209.00

    Add to Item
    Cover Control Plus Evolution 3/4 HP Batch Feed Waste Disposer with 1725 RPM

    Cover Control Plus Evolution 3/4 HP Batch Feed Waste Disposer with 1725 RPM

    $309.00

    Add to Item
    Excel Evolution Food Waste Disposer

    Excel Evolution Food Waste Disposer

    $399.00

    Add to Item
    SGZ9091UC Dishwasher Salt (Valid for Dishwashers With Water Softener)

    SGZ9091UC Dishwasher Salt (Valid for Dishwashers With Water Softener)

    $24.99

    Add to Item
    SMZPC002UC Powercord With Cold Plug

    SMZPC002UC Powercord With Cold Plug

    $27.00

    Add to Item
    10245660 MieleCare Collection Dishwasher Detergent Tabs

    10245660 MieleCare Collection Dishwasher Detergent Tabs

    $34.71

    Add to Item
    SMZ5002UC Anti-Tarnish Silverware Cassette (Not Valid for 800 Plus or ADA)

    SMZ5002UC Anti-Tarnish Silverware Cassette (Not Valid for 800 Plus or ADA)

    $35.00

    Add to Item
    10 Year Major Component/Parts Warranty on Major Appliances

    10 Year Major Component/Parts Warranty on Major Appliances

    $79.00

    Add to Item

    Product Description

      Model

    • Brand Bosch
    • SKU SHXM63WS5N
    • UPC 825225923640
    • Stock Id 741247
    • Product Number SHXM63WS5N
    • Series 300 Series
    • Warranty Info Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty

      This product is Brand New with full manufacturer warranty

      Appearance

    • Type Built In
    • Control Style Fully Integrated
    • Color Stainless Steel
    • Accepts Panels No
    • Touch Sensitive Controls Yes

      Details

    • Tub Material Stainless Steel
    • Cycles 5
    • Number of Racks 3
    • Noise Level 44 dBA
    • Adjustable Racks Yes
    • Tall Tub Yes
    • Cutlery Tray Yes
    • Wattage 1440 Watts

      Features

    • Capacity 16 Place Settings
    • Hard Food Disposer No
    • Quick Wash No
    • Eco-Friendly Wash Cycle No
    • Variable Spray Pressure No
    • Delicate Cycle No
    • Steam Wash No
    • Rinse Only Cycle Yes
    • Condensate Dry Yes
    • Status Light Yes
    • Soil Sensor Yes
    • Child Lock No
    • Delay Wash Yes
    • Water Softener Yes
    • Handle Style Bar Handle
    • Electronic Controls Yes
    • RackMatic Yes
    • Standard 3rd Rack Yes

      Electrical Specifications

    • Volts 120 Volts
    • Amps 15 Amps
    • Frequency 60 Hz.

      Dimensions

    • Exterior Width 24"
    • Cutout Depth 24"
    • Cutout Height 33.875"
    • Cutout Width 23.625"
    • Depth 23.75"
    • Height 33.875"
    • Width 23.5625"

      Technical Details

    • Approved for Outdoor Use No
    • Handle Type Bar
    • Warranty Terms Limited 1 Year Parts and Labor
    • Options 4
    • Length Outlet Hose 79"
    • Amps at 120 Volts 12 Amps
    • Standard 3rd Rack Yes
    • Weight 95.00 lbs

      Certification

    • Energy Star Yes
    • ADA Compliant Yes
    • NSF Certified No

    Questions & Answers

    0 Questions 0 Answers

    Customer Questions & Answers

    Bosch SHXM63WS5N Reviews

    Average Rating ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4.9
    Ease of Use 4.9
    Meet Expectations 4.9
    Overall Value 4.9
    Average rating out of 29 reviews
    Sort:

    Very Happy with this Purchase

    By  from Neptune Beach FL  on November 9, 2018
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    I have this Bosch Dishwasher for several weeks and I wanted to be sure I knew all about it before reviewing. It has been working great since the very first day. I have had 3 dishwashers in the past 7 years because of moving. I was so tired of washing the dishes before I placed them in the dishwasher but mostly rinsing them again after they came out. After trying all the others I replaced my 2 1/2 year old GE with this Bosch. It was a good decision. The cups sit on the top draw on an angle so the water runs off during the drying cycle. No more wet glasses and cups. I love the utensil rack above and find many small items fit there as well. All the racks move up or down to fit your dishes. I am happy that this dishwasher finishes in just a little over 1 hour. Not like the 3 hour one I just threw out. But most of all, the water softener! Beautiful shine every time.


    Was this helpful? 👍 1 👎 0

    Bosch

    By  from Bayonne, NJ  on December 24, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5
    Ease of Use: 5
    Meet Expectations: 5
    Overall Value: 5

    Recommended Product:

    if the item is in stock, they`re shipping is super fast

    Customer's review on Bosch SHXM63WS5N

    Was this helpful? 👍 0 👎 0

    Sparkling clean dishes even in the hardest water!

    By  from Undisclosed  on May 27, 2017  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

    Recommended Product:

    I had another brand of dishwasher that left my dishes dirtier than when they went in, no kidding. We live in an area with extremely hard water. Brand-new glasses would be filmy and ugly weeks after buying them. Our Bosch is several weeks old now, and not only does it clean everything with no prewashing, it has removed the film from glasses. Handwashing wasn't even getting the film off. Attention to detail really sets this dishwasher apart from other brands. The soap dispenser door slides up and is in a location where it can't be blocked by dishes. My old dishwasher's dispenser door was always getting caught on dishes. The third rack on the Bosch has mostly eliminated the need for the silverware basket, making room for more dishes. The racks are extremely easy to adjust - just a light press on the two levers and it moves. My old dishwasher was impossible to adjust. I love my Bosch so much that this probably sounds like a fake review, but it's the truth. I had been spending a lot of extra time pre-scrubbing dishes with my old dishwasher, and even then some of them required washing after coming out. The quietness of the dishwasher wasn't important to me, but it is pretty nice not having to hear it run, especially with our kitchen being near the den. Get a Bosch; you won't regret it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


    Written by a customer while visiting www.bosch-home.com/us


    Bosch

    Quiet with excellent cleaning

    By  from Undisclosed  on May 16, 2017  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

    Recommended Product:

    We have had this unit for over 2 years. It performs flawlessly and is extremely quiet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


    Written by a customer while visiting www.bosch-home.com/us


    Bosch

    Love the water softener & 60 minute cycle

    By  from Undisclosed  on April 25, 2017  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

    Recommended Product:

    This is a great dishwasher that we use almost every day. I love the 60 minute cycle that truly does clean the dishes just as well as the longer cycles in my experience. I do not rinse the dishes- usually just scrape them off before loading the dishwasher. We have very hard well water, so the water softener is wonderful. It has actually cleaned off white residue/mineral deposits that our previous dishwasher left on the dishes and glasses! I use the third rack (top) for our utensils instead of the utensil basket that came with it - that way there's more room on the bottom rack. Plus the design of that top rack keeps spoons/forks, etc from nesting. The only complaint, is that it doesn't get the dishes dry. This is not a problem for me, I simply open the dishwasher after the cycle is done, shake any water off plastic items and then let everything air dry. The dishes are plenty hot at the end of the cycle that it doesn't take too long for them to air dry. If I'm in a hurry, then I towel everything off. The dishwasher looks nice - very sleek and sits flush with the cabinets. It is also very quiet in our open concept house. The only noise I really notice is when the water is draining and that's not very loud.


    Written by a customer while visiting www.bosch-home.com/us


    Bosch

    Works Great, Quiet, Love the Water Softener

    By  from Undisclosed  on March 29, 2017  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

    Recommended Product:

    We have extremely hard water. Dishes always came out of previous Dishwasher with a white film. The water softener on this unit is amazing at countering this issue. Glasses come out super clear. Also, we appreciate how quiet this model is. Only complaint - odd that after paying over $1k for a DW, we still have to pay extra for the power cord with plug and a water connection elbow. Those should be included. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


    Written by a customer while visiting www.bosch-home.com/us


    Bosch

    Looks good, quieter than last but still not silent

    By  from Undisclosed  on March 18, 2017  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 4

    Recommended Product:

    The indication light is a nice feature to know when cycle is done. Only thing keeping me from 5 stars is bottom rack. It's different than my last so I'm sure I'll get more used to it. But you're really pigeon holed into loading dishes only a very few ways. Maybe that's to achieve the best clean? A little annoying. 3rd top rack is nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


    Written by a customer while visiting www.bosch-home.com/us


    Bosch

    Happy!

    By  from Undisclosed  on February 6, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

    Recommended Product:

    My glasses are so clean, they look brand new! Even the old cloudy ones are improved. I wasn’t sure if I would like the silverware (third) rack, but I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


    Written by a customer while visiting www.bosch-home.com/us


    Bosch

    Bosch Dishwasher review

    By  from Undisclosed  on February 20, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

    Recommended Product:

    I installed this about 6 weeks ago. It is very quiet. Only time I really hear it is if the dishes move around do to water pressure or mechanical reasons [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


    Written by a customer while visiting www.bosch-home.com/us


    Bosch

    So happy!

    By  from Undisclosed  on May 29, 2018  Verified Owner
    Average Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆ ★★★★★ 5

    Recommended Product:

    We didn't realize how bad our old dishwasher was until we got this. I have never seen dishes so clean! Another great feature is how many dishes fit in there comfortably before we have to run a load. We used to have to run our dishwasher every day because it would fill up so fast; now we can go 2-3 days before running it. (Family of 4). Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]


    Written by a customer while visiting www.bosch-home.com/us


    Bosch
    1-10 of 29

    Earn rewards for reviewing this product!

    If you have used this product, simply log in and share your text, video and photo review of it!
    View our rewards program page for details

    Submit a text review
    Earn $5.00

    Submit a photo review
    Earn $7.50
    Submit a video review
    Earn $10.00
    WRITE A REVIEW
    Back