Whirlpool WFG111SVQ

WFG111SVQ 30" Freestanding Gas Range with 4 Semi-Sealed Burners, 4.4 cu. ft. Capacity, Standard Clean Oven, Electronic Ignition, and Steel Burner Grates, in White

24 Hour Doorbuster Sale

Share:

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
Whirlpool Products
Model #:

Whirlpool WFG111SVQ

   Compare
Whirlpool WFG111SVQ 30" Freestanding Gas Range with 4 Semi-Sealed Burners, 4.4 cu. ft. Capacity, Standard Clean Oven, Electronic Ignition, and Steel Burner Grates, in White
Availability: Available [Details]


How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Was: $640.90
Was: $570.90
Blowout Sale: -$51.90(9%)
Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $519.00
Doorbuster Sale
Price Lower in Cart
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: WFG111SVQ
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion

Matching White Refrigerators Click Here
Matching White Dishwashers Click Here
Matching White Over The Range Microwaves Click Here

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Ranges:
Range (Gas or Electric) Installation + Range (Gas or Electri...: $0.00 $169.98
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Range: $0.00 $129.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Whirlpool Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Whirlpool
SKU: WFG111SVQ
Stock Id: SID98992
Appearance
Color: White
Style: Freestanding
Convection: No
Fuel Type: Gas
Cooktop: Sealed Burner
Induction: No
Drawer: Broiler
Dimensions
Width: 30"
Height: 46.88"
Depth: 27.53"
Exterior Width: 30"
Features
Volts: 120 Volts
Self-Cleaning: No
Downdraft Ventilation: No
Primary Oven Capacity: 4.4 cu. ft.
Technical Details
Sabbath Mode: No
Clock: No
Oven Controls: Knobs
Amps: 15A
Cooktop Controls: Knobs
Hot Surface Indicator Light: No
Digital Temperature Display: No
Delay Bake: No
Interior Oven Light: Yes
Racks: 2
Timer: No
Temperature Probe: No
Ignition Type: Electronic
LP Conversion: No
ADA Compliant: No
Continuous Grates: No
Set 1 QTY: 4
Set 1 Output: 9500
Modules Required: No
Stainless Steel Handle: No
Viewing Window: Yes
Broiler Element Location: Bottom
Proofing: No
Removable Door: Yes
Oven BTUs: 16500
Burners / Elements: 4
Warranty terms: 1 year parts and labor
Star-K Certified: Yes
Cooktop Control Type: Knobs
Oven Control Type: Knobs
Usage: Residential

Gas Hoses


Appliance Necessities 36" Gas Range & Gas Furnace Flex-line / Hose. $24.99

Find the space you need inside this 4.4 cu. ft. capacity oven. Two adjustable racks add flexibility to accommodate large meals with ease. And, thanks to the broiler located below, you can bake and broil at the same time. On the cooktop, four 9,500 BTU burners provide steady heat. Plus, the steel burner grates add durability.


Description:

Whirlpool advances technology to the point of Simplicity. Creating innovation that's forward thinking is what Whirlpool does best. Great design that fits seamlessly into life. And is truly a pleasure to live with. Whirlpool appliances do things the way you do them. Your intuition for how to get things done is somethingthey value so much. Every detail is attended to. Every machine is designed to help you manage your home precisely the way you want—easier, faster and smarter.

Features:

  • 4.4 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Steel Grates
  • (4) 9,500 BTU Burners
  • Standard Clean Oven
  • 2 Adjustable Oven Racks
  • Lower Broiler Drawer

Specifications:

Capacity

  • Oven Capacity: 4.4 Cu. Ft.

Performance

  • Fuel Type: Natural Gas
  • LP Gas Convertible
  • Cooktop Material: Porcelain
  • LF Burner (BTU): 9500
  • RF Burner (BTU): 9500
  • LR Burner (BTU): 9500
  • RR Burner (BTU): 9500
  • Burner Type: Semi-Sealed
  • Grate Type: Steel Grates

Features

  • Bake
  • Number of Oven Racks: 2
  • Drawer Type: Drop Down Broiler
  • Self-Cleaning: Standard Clean

Dimensions

  • Overall Height: 46 1/4 Inches
  • Overall Width: 29 7/8 Inches
  • Overall Depth: 26 3/4 Inches

Whirlpool WFG111SVQ Reviews & Ratings

WFG111SVQ 30" Freestanding Gas Range with 4 Semi-Sealed Burners, 4.4 cu. ft. Capacity, Standard Clean Oven, Electronic Ignition, and Steel Burner Grates, in White is rated 4.375 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, dependable basic stove/oven Pros: This is a basic stove/oven that does the job dependably with little fuss. Clean up is easy with removeable parts so the entire surface of the stove is accessible. The broiler works quickly and cooks evenly, Cons: The pedestals over each of the "eyes" is a bit too slippery and tall and sometimes pots and pans are not easy to handle because of it. If you are not interested in any bells and whistles, but want a dependable "work horse" for your kitchen, this model will be a great fit for your needs.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Purchased my stove a couple months ago and I could not be happier with it. It was an impulse buy because my old stove broke and I had to replace it so there was no time to research but I have to say I made a great decision. This stove is easy to keep clean, the burners are very easy to keep clean and the oven works great. Food cooks easily and quickly and the design fits my kitchen just right. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Function wise, I'd consider this to be a budget model This gas range was installed in my condo by the bank prior to my purchase of the condo. On low the amount of flame & heat put out seems excessive, and I have to watch what I am cooking closely so as not to burn it. The plus is that it heats up quickly. One major drawback is the backsplash. It is way to large especially for not having any display, controls built into it. The backsplash intrudes into the cooktop and crowds the rear burners, making it so that only the smallest of pans and pots can sit centered over the burner. It is also impossible to have a pot/ pan on both the front burner, and the rear burner behind it, unless you are using a small pot / pan on both burners. If not for the design of the backsplash and the high heat on low then I would consider this to be a quality product. But as it is currently, I cannot recommend this product and would not buy it myself.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so easy to use it makes cooking fun. For a busy working mom, this product has uncomplicated features. The stove top grills are attractive, widely spaced and easy to clean while the oven heats up quickly and has lots of room. It comfortable holds up to 4 pizza pans at one time and cooks evenly and quickly. The electronic ignitor makes starting up easy.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free Came with easy to install and use directions. Fits full size turkey and other great meals. Design is simple and appealing, and a cinch to keep clean. Would definitely and have recommended it to other friends and Family.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new range I really love my new range. The only thing I miss is it dont have a clock and timer. I can live with that.Just about all my appliances are Whirlpool. I have no complaints on any of them.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good low end functional use for a rental house The range is a good looking clean appliance with nice design.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets the job done No cleaning feature or timer. But it can cook well
Date published: 2013-03-12

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Current Rebates:


Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.
(Valid: 02/01/2014 - 09/17/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.