Samsung Appliance WF56H9100AG

WF56H9100AG 30" Wide 5.6 cu. ft. Energy Star Rated Front Load Washer with SuperSpeed, PowerFoam, 15 Washing Cycles, 5 Washing Speeds, 5 Temperature Combinations, Stainless Steel Tub, in Onyx

Connect With Us800-299-9470

Log In My Account My Cart0
Remodel Your Home For Less Financing

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
View similar products

Model #:

Samsung Appliance WF56H9100AG

   Compare
Samsung Appliance WF56H9100AG 30" Wide 5.6 cu. ft. Energy Star Rated Front Load Washer with SuperSpeed, PowerFoam, 15 Washing Cycles, 5 Washing Speeds, 5 Temperature Combinations, Stainless Steel Tub, in Onyx
Presidents Day Sale
Availability: In Stock [Details] QuickShip

    Build Your Bundle and Save:

  1. Samsung $450 Savings
    Ends 02-29-2016 Shop Now »
Color Options:


Matching Dryer:


Related Items:




 

How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Mail-In Rebate*: Rebate Available
Shipping: FREE
Price: $1,699.00
24 hour Sale
Sign In To See Price
(Why don't we show the price?)

Login to see  price!

SKU: WF56H9100AG
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion


Select Installation / Haul Away for Washers:
Washer Installation + Removal + Install Parts: $0.00 $149.97
Washer Installation + Washer Removal: $0.00 $129.98
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Washing Machine: $0.00 $89.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us

Customers Also Viewed: Back To Top ↑

View More »

Samsung Appliance Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Samsung Appliance
SKU: WF56H9100AG
UPC: 887276963105
Stock Id: SID349979
Appearance
Color: Gray
Type: Front Load
Size: Big Load
Stackable: Yes
Dimensions
Width: 30"
Height: 42.625"
Depth: 32.5"
Exterior Width: 30"
Features
Energy Star: Yes
Capacity: 5.6 cu. ft.
Volts: 120 Volts
Steam Cycle: Yes
Payment System: None
Technical Details
ADA Compliant: No
Temperature Settings: 5
Wash Cycles: 15
Stainless Steel Drum: Yes
Maximum Spin Speed (RPM): 1300
Drum Material: Stainless Steel
Spin Speeds: 5
Commercial: No
Frequency: 60 Hz
Parts and Labor: 1 Year
Agitator: No
Current: 20 A
Usage: Residential
Number of Soil Levels: 5
Washing Mechanism: Pulsator

Laundry Pedestals


Samsung Appliance WE302NG 30" Laundry Pedestal with Adjustable Storage Drawer Divider and Convenient, Ergonomic Storage Drawer Handle in Onyx $292.10

Appliance Accessories


VibeAway Washine Machine Anti-Vibration Pads (Pack of 4) $19.99

Laundry Stacking Kits


Samsung Appliance SKKBB Stacking Kit $47.99

Washer Hoses


Frigidaire 2SSFILHOSE 6 Foot High Pressure Washing Machine Fill Hoses - Stainless Steel Wrapped, Poly-Packed Pairs ( washer hose ) $19.99

Onyx Front Load Laundry Pair with WF56H9100AG 30 $1,999.00
See Price in Cart

Add to Cart
Onyx Front Load Laundry Pair with WF56H9100AG 30 $2,355.99
See Price in Cart

Add to Cart
Samsung Appliance Onyx Front Load Laundry Pair with WF56H9100AG 30" Washer, DV56H9100EG 30" Electric Dryer and SK5A Stacking Kit
  • 1 x Samsung Appliance DV56H9100EG
  • 1 x Samsung Appliance WF56H9100AG
  • 1 x Samsung Appliance SKKBB
Onyx Front Load Laundry Pair with WF56H9100AG 30 $2,408.00
See Price in Cart

Add to Cart

Onyx Front Load Laundry Pair with WF56H9100AG 30 $2,455.99
See Price in Cart

Add to Cart
Samsung Appliance Onyx Front Load Laundry Pair with WF56H9100AG 30" Washer, DV56H9100GG 30" Gas Dryer and SK5A Stacking Kit
  • 1 x Samsung Appliance DV56H9100GG
  • 1 x Samsung Appliance WF56H9100AG
  • 1 x Samsung Appliance SKKBB
Onyx Front Load Laundry Pair with WF56H9100AG 30 $2,892.20
See Price in Cart

Add to Cart
Samsung Appliance Onyx Front Load Laundry Pair with WF56H9100AG 30" Washer, DV56H9100EG 30" Electric Dryer and 2 WE302NG Pedestals
  • 1 x Samsung Appliance DV56H9100EG
  • 1 x Samsung Appliance WF56H9100AG
  • 2 x Samsung Appliance WE302NG
Onyx Front Load Laundry Pair with WF56H9100AG 30 $2,992.20
See Price in Cart

Add to Cart
Samsung Appliance Onyx Front Load Laundry Pair with WF56H9100AG 30" Washer, DV56H9100GG 30" Gas Dryer and 2 WE302NG Pedestals
  • 1 x Samsung Appliance DV56H9100GG
  • 1 x Samsung Appliance WF56H9100AG
  • 2 x Samsung Appliance WE302NG

The Samsung WF56H9100AG Front Load washer has the largest capacity in its class of 5.6 cu. ft. With SuperSpeed Technology, you are able to do your loads in 30 mins (50% less time than normal) without sacrificing performance. The PowerFoam Technology allows deep penetration of the fabric through the mixture of water, air and detergent. Additional features include the VRT Plus Technology, Self Clean+, Smart Care.


Features:

  • PowerFoam
  • Steam Washing
  • SuperSpeed
  • Smart Care
  • Self Clean+
  • VRT Plus
  • Eco Cold Wash
  • Swirl Drum Design
  • Direct Drive Motor
  • 1300 rpm Maximum Spin Speed
  • Internal Water Heater
  • 15 Preset Wash Cycles
  • 13 Options
  • Garment+
  • Child Lock - Safety feature that prevents children from using a dryer. When Child Lock is on, buttons don't respond.
  • Door Lock
  • Drum Light
  • Dispenser Trays: Prewash, Main Wash, Softener, Bleach

Additional Features:

5.6 Cu. Ft. Capacity
The Samsung 9100 Series front-load washing machine - the world's largest capacity washer/dryer - can wash 4 laundry baskets in a single load. Their 5.6 cu. ft. capacity lets you do 3x the laundry in 1/3 the time, saving you time and effort.

SuperSpeed
Samsung's breakthrough SuperSpeed technology provides a faster and more thorough wash cycle than any other washer on the market. Simply press the button to select SuperSpeed and save 50% more time on every cycle - without sacrificing cleaning performance. With SuperSpeed, you can quickly wash a full load in only 30 minutes.

PowerFoam
Power through your laundry like a pro. Their unique PowerFoam technology uses an innovative mixture of water, air and detergent to penetrate deep into the heart of fabric. Confidently deep clean even your bulkiest items with the power of foam.

Energy Star Most Efficient 2014
The Energy Star Most Efficient 2014 designation recognizes the most efficient products among those that qualify for the Energy Star program. These exceptional clothes washers represent the leading edge in energy efficient products.

VRT Plus Technology
Washers with Samsung VRT Plus technology are quieter than any other washers in its class and are now 40% quieter than regular VRT. An innovative tub design and special sensors keep heavy loads balanced even at high spin speeds.

Self Clean+
Their new Self Clean+ technology keeps the washer tub fresh by removing dirt and bacteria without the use of harsh chemicals. Self Clean+ also sends reminders to clean the tub every forty wash cycles and even sanitizes the gasket.

Smart Care
Skip customer service and troubleshoot issues straight from your smartphone. Smart Care interacts with your washer and dryer to perform an immediate diagnosis and offer quick solutions. (Available for iPhone 4/4S/5/5S and Galaxy S1/S2/S3/S4/NOTE/NOTE2.)

Specifications:

General Specifications
Type: Front Load
Capacity: 5.6 cu. ft.
Size: Big Load
Wash Cycles: 15
Drum Material: Stainless Steel
Features
Number of Soil Levels: 5
Spin Speeds: 5
Temperature Settings: 5
Maximum Spin Speed (RPM): 1300
Dimensions
Depth: 32.5"
Height: 42.625"
Width: 30"
Technical Specifications
Volts: 120 Volts
Frequency: 60 Hz
Current:

20 A

Warranty
Parts and Labor: 1 Year

  • Skip customer service and troubleshoot issues straight from your smartphone. Smart Care interacts with your washer and dryer to perform an immediate diagnosis and offer quick solutions.*

  • Our new Self Clean+ technology keeps the washer tub fresh by removing dirt and bacteria. Self Clean+ also sends reminders to clean the tub every forty wash cycles and even sanitizes the gasket.

Samsung Appliance WF56H9100AG Reviews & Ratings

WF56H9100AG 30" Wide 5.6 cu. ft. Energy Star Rated Front Load Washer with SuperSpeed, PowerFoam, 15 Washing Cycles, 5 Washing Speeds, 5 Temperature Combinations, Stainless Steel Tub, in Onyx is rated 4.3529 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Product Start with large capacity - very useful in a family of 3 and 2 dogs. Add the ability to set just about anything you want to handle from the largest comforter to very delicate including wool items, this machine can handle it all and no more stinky workout clothing - wash them on the SANITIZE setting with STEAM and it kills the bacteria that causes that gym odor. And when l put the load in the matching Samsung Dryer they are almost dry before I start the dryer, if the items can handle the high speed spin in the washer if not set a lower speed - what a pair, they almost make doing the laundry fun.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Price for Value Did my research at Consumer Reports and scoured the inner web. I even found Appliances Connection once and tried to do better. There was not a single site that could compete.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best washer I had a couple of washers I would never get an other Whirlpool or Maytag,but this Samsung is the best washer cleans and takes out stains .
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is not recommended. I bought a the largest capacity washer that this company makes. I have had the washer now for almost a year. I do not like it at all. It is a top loader. The problem is that my clothes do NOT come out clean. The clothes go in with stains on them and come out with the same stain on them. I hand scrub the spots. I have tried pretreating the spots. Nothing helps. I will never buy this product again. All the reviews lead me to believe that this was the best. The only feature that I like on the machine is the music that it plays when the wash is complete. For the price that I paid for this machine, my clothes should come out clean, dry, and folded ready to go back in the closet. I am spreading the word to all of my family and friends to stay away from this brand of washer.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy looking! My sister has own the Samsung washer and dryer for quite a few years already and not only that she Loves them but never complain about them, now the I own the biggest ones they have for a household. Not only I know now what my sister was bragging about but she is thinking about buying the ones I own now to send to our country! I absolutely love my new washer and dryer and enjoy washing my clothes and feeling the way they feel when they come out of my dryer!
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WF9100 Review We have been using this washer for 10 months. We are thrilled with every aspect. It is extremely large; we had to remove the entire door frame to get it into the house (20 minutes of work to get remove and put it back in place). There is not one thing we do not like. It holds massive loads of clothes for those times when you just have been keeping up. Not a single leak or creak. Quiet and efficient.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product suggestion It's great set, but to stack it, I wish the controls for the dryer were on the bottom of dryer. When you stack the two together it would be nice to have the control panels be able to meet together in middle when stacked. I have to use a stool to turn my dryer on. Can you invent a stackable set just to do this? Thanks
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please fix the following: The detergent drawer does not fully extend, which only gives a very narrow opening to add bleach or pre-wash liquids. An extra inch or so would make a huge difference. Cleaning the debris filter is difficult. It is located at the very bottom of the machine (there might be technical reasons for this), and involves bending on my knees while prying a very tight plug out of a rubber hose, and trying not to get water everywhere when it drains. The machine may last forever (I hope) but I bet I will be paying hundreds of dollars in repair bills to replace that $1 hose when it snaps while I am trying to get the plug out. One other thing I didn't realize before buying my first front-loader. It is very inconvenient, but necessary, to leave the door open for the interior to fully dry out after washing. Because of the layout of my laundry room, I have to constantly walk around this door. Not sure what the solution is, I just know if the interior is not bone dry, bad smells will happen.
Date published: 2015-12-11
  • 2016-02-11T07:17CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_349979, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_appliancesconnection

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Mail-In Rebates:

Samsung - Up To $450 Savings

Receive up to $100 delivery & installation rebate for each qualifying Samsung appliance. Get an additional $100 bonus rebate with purchase of a 4-piece kitchen package (Refrigerator + Range + Dishwasher + Microwave).

Postmark by March 31, 2016

Save time and Submit Your Claim Online

(Valid: 02/01/2016 - 02/29/2016) [Download Rebate Form]

Additional Rebates:

Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

(Valid: 01/31/2014 - 02/12/2016) [Download Rebate Form]

Expired Rebates:

Samsung - Up To $450 Savings

Receive up to $100 delivery & installation rebate for each qualifying Samsung appliance. Get an additional $100 bonus rebate with purchase of a 4-piece kitchen package (Refrigerator + Range + Dishwasher + Microwave).

Postmark by February 29, 2016

Save time and Submit Your Claim Online

(Valid: 01/01/2016 - 01/31/2016) [Download Rebate Form]
Free Samsung 32" LED Smart TV

Purchase one or more Samsung appliances worth $2500 or more (before tax) and receive a 32" Class LED Smart TV for FREE. Qualifying Samsung appliances include: Refrigerator, Range, Microwave, Dishwasher, Washer and Dryer.

To claim the Free TV, visit samsungreward.com and follow the online redemption instructions or fill out and mail in the Offer Claim Form available here. You will receive a unique code within 1-2 weeks of verification, which may be redeemed on samsung.com for a 32" class LED TV Model UN32J5205AFXZA (valued at $299). The code must be redeemed before 05/06/16 or it will expire.

Postmark by March 6, 2016

(Valid: 01/17/2016 - 02/06/2016) [Download Rebate Form]
Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.




McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com Customer Certified by Bizrate NARI - National Association of the Remodeling Industry NKBA - National Kitchen and Bath Association
Inc. 500 Seal Security Verified Seal AppliancesConnection.com is upfront North American Home Furnishings Association Nextag Seller K+BB Online