Rohl BA25XPN

BA25X-PN Modern Collection 3-Hole Deck Mounted Bathtub Filler with Cross Handles: Polished Nickel

Labor Day Sale


Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
Rohl Products
Model #:

Rohl BA25XPN

Rohl BA25X-PN Modern Collection 3-Hole Deck Mounted Bathtub Filler with Cross Handles: Polished Nickel
Rating: (Write a Review)
Availability: Available [Details]

MSRP: $1,559.00
Was: $1,169.25
Shipping: $9.99
Today's Price: $1,179.24
(Why don't we show the price?)


Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Product Promotion
The more you buy, the more you save on shipping.
0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months

Payment Options Why Buy From Us

Rohl Products
Quick Specs:
Brand: Rohl
Stock Id: SID201719
Series: Modern Series
Color: Polished Nickel
Type: Bath Tub
Style: Tub Filler
Technical Details
Series: Modern
Number of Holes: 3
Base Width: 1 3/8"
Handle Style: Cross Handles

This is the ROHL Collection, bringing authentic luxury to the kitchen and bath. Authentic luxury is defined by quality, authenticity, innovation and value. Every faucet, fixture and accessory we offer is designed by acclaimed architects and craftsmen to recreate the provenance, legacy and integrity that is the core of authenticity. Generations of craftsmen have followed the same exacting manufacturing standards to deliver fine quality and performance at an uncompromised value only ROHL can provide.


  • 3-hole bathtub filler
  • 3 x 1 3/8" hole cutouts
  • Ceramic disc valves, 1/4-turn
  • Spout and valve housing made from solid brass
  • Crosshandles
  • Spout reach 8 1/4"
  • 3/4" sidevalves 14-16 GPM


Flow Rate14 - 16 GPM
Hole cutouts3 x 1.38"
Spout Reach8.25"

Rohl BA25XPN Reviews & Ratings

5 Star:
0 Reviews
4 Star:
0 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:

Shipping Methods & Details

  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost: