Robern BIC6038L

BIC6038L 60" Double Door Medicine Cabinet with Mirrored Doors and Interior from the C Series

Labor Day Sale


Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
Robern Products
Model #:

Robern BIC6038L

Robern BIC6038L 60" Double Door Medicine Cabinet with Mirrored Doors and Interior from the C Series
Rating: (Write a Review)
Availability: Available [Details]

MSRP: $4,724.00
Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $2,637.00
(Why don't we show the price?)


Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Product Promotion

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months

Payment Options Why Buy From Us

Robern Products
Quick Specs:
Brand: Robern
UPC: 723085251142
Stock Id: SID231135
Series: C Series Series
Width: 60"
Height: 38.125"
Depth: 4"
Technical Details
Number of Shelves: 4
Hinge Side: Reversible
Series: C Series
Number of Doors: 2
Light Included: No

True elegance for the bath, Series C cabinets by Robern feature integrated lighting, a concealed hinge system and a beveled mirror finish. Rust-free aluminum construction, push-button openers and doors that open to 180 degrees add convenient functionality to these exquisite cabinets.


  • 60" x 38-1/8"
  • Two Door Cabinet With Insert Center
  • With Lighting - No Electric


Door SwingLeft, Reversible, Right
Frame TypeFrameless
Glass EdgeBeveled
Installation TypeRecessed, Surface
Light IncludedNo
Mirror DoorDouble
Mirror FrameFrameless
Mirror ShapeRectangular
Mirror TypeBevel
Number Of Doors2
Number Of Shelves4
Number Of Shelves (Left)3
Number Of Shelves (Right)3
Overall Size60 x 38
Product ConditionNew
ThemeContemporary / Modern
Wall Opening Depth3.625
Wall Opening Height34.75
Wall Opening Width58.75

Robern BIC6038L Reviews & Ratings

5 Star:
0 Reviews
4 Star:
0 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:

Shipping Methods & Details

  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost: