Maytag MFI2665XEB

MFI2665XEB Ice2O 36" Freestanding French Door Refrigerator with 26 Cu. Ft. Capacity, EcoConserve, Exterior Controls With Lockout, PuR Retractable Water, Ice Filter and Energy Star Rating, in Black

Labor Day Sale

Share:

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
Maytag Products
Model #:

Maytag MFI2665XEB

   Compare
Maytag MFI2665XEB Ice2O 36" Freestanding French Door Refrigerator with 26 Cu. Ft. Capacity, EcoConserve, Exterior Controls With Lockout, PuR Retractable Water, Ice Filter and Energy Star Rating, in Black
Availability: Available [Details]


 

How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

MSRP: $2,099.00
Savings:-$410.00
Was: $1,888.90
Labor Day Sale: -$199.90(9%)
Total Savings: -$609.90
Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $1,999.00
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: MFI2665XEB
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Refrigerators:
Refrigerator Installation + Refrigerator Removal: $0.00 $139.98
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Refrigerator - Excludes Built-In Units: $0.00 $99.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Maytag Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Maytag
SKU: MFI2665XEB
UPC: 883049215426
Stock Id: SID171768
Series: Ice20 Series
Appearance
Color: Black
Type: Freestanding
Style: Bottom Freezer
Accepts Custom Panels: No
Glass Door: No
Size: Full Size
Field Reversible Doors: No
Dimensions
Width: 35.63"
Height: 70.13"
Depth: 35.25"
Depth without Handles: 35.25"
Features
Energy Star: Yes
Total Capacity: 25.5 cu. ft.
Water Dispenser: External
Volts: 120 Volts
Ice Maker: Yes
Approved for Outdoor Use: No
Technical Details
Defrost: Automatic
Number of Shelves: 4
Type of Shelves: Glass
Sabbath Mode: No
Refrigerator Capacity: 18.9 cu. ft.
Freezer Capacity: 6.6 cu. ft.
Amps: 15A
Hinge Side: Both
ADA Compliant: Yes
Child Lock: No
Undercounter: No
Reversible Doors: No
Slide-out Shelves: No
Spill Safe Shelves: Yes
Wine Rack: No
Humidity Controlled Crispers: Yes
Gallon Door Storage: Yes
Dairy Center: No
Clear Deli Drawer: Yes
Can Dispenser: No
Digital Temperature Control: Yes
Ice Dispenser: Yes
Quick Freeze: No
Counter-Depth: No
No. of Door Bins: 5
Adjustable Door Bins: Yes
Door Lock: No
Approved for Commercial Use: No
Series: Ice20
Door Style: French Door
Warranty terms: 1 Year
Star-K Certified: No
Line: Ice2O
Approved for Medical Use: No
Stainless Steel Shelves: No
CEE Rating: No
No. of Freezer Baskets: 1
Warranty Conditions: Parts and Labor
Microwave and Refrigerator: No

Appliance Accessories


Whirlpool 31625 Re-useable Microfiber Cleaning Cloth $14.95

Whirlpool 4210463RW Easy-to-Use Maintenance Brush for Dryers and Refrigerators $14.99

Water/Ice Maker Hoses


Appliance Necessities 60" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $16.99

Appliance Necessities 72" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $19.99

Appliance Necessities 120" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $24.99

Appliance Necessities 180" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $29.99

With 26 cu. ft. capacity, this Ice2O EcoConserve refrigerator features the flexibile storage space you crave. The flush ice and water dispenser with LCD display and precision touch controls combine function and style. Designed with innovative components including 2x Life* Tested freezer drawer glides that allow smmoth access even when holding up to 120 lbs of frozen food. Plus, this refrigerator uses less energy than a 60-watt light bulb.** *Freezer drawer glides tested on 300,000 openings and closings. **Based on continuous use of bulb for one year.


Features:

  • 26 Cu. Ft. Capacity
  • 10-year limited warranty on compressor
  • Flush Dispenser with Precision Touch Controls
  • EcoConserve™ Refrigerator
  • Glide-Out Freezer Drawer with SmoothClose™ Drawer Tracks
  • Right Size Ice Cubes
  • Contoured, French Door Styling
  • Gallon door bins
  • Maytag® Temperature Control System
  • Wide-N-Fresh™ Deli Drawer
  • PuR® retractable water and ice filter
  • Sealed FreshLock™ Crispers with Humidity Control
  • Water Filter Indicator Light
  • Max Cool Setting
  • Exterior Temperature Controls with Lockout
  • Door Alarm
  • Slide-Out Freezer Bin Organization System
  • Adjustable Spill-Catcher™ Shelves
  • Lower Freezer Basket Divider
  • Strongbox™ Door Hinges
  • QuietSeries™ 200 Sound Package

Specifications:

Performance
Freezer Capacity6.6 Cu. Ft.
Refrigerator Capacity18.9 Cu. Ft.
Total Capacity25.5 Cu. Ft.
Energy StarYes
Dispenser Features
Dispenser LockoutYes
Controls
Water Filter Indicator/ResetYes
On Demand Pulsed Defrost SystemAdaptive
Freezer Features
Number of Baskets1
Basket 1 DescriptionUpper Wire Freezer Basket
Basket 2 Quantity1
Refrigerator Features
Door Bin Quantity3
Door Bin 2 Quantity2
Total Shelves4
Dimensions
Depth with Door Open 90 Degrees48"
Height To Top Of Cabinet68.625"

Maytag MFI2665XEB Reviews & Ratings

MFI2665XEB Ice2O 36" Freestanding French Door Refrigerator with 26 Cu. Ft. Capacity, EcoConserve, Exterior Controls With Lockout, PuR Retractable Water, Ice Filter and Energy Star Rating, in Black is rated 4.4118 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Service Call Already had my first service call due to a a design defect, The strainer used to handle the condensate off the evaporator was designed too tight thus clogging up far too easily causing the freezer floor to ice over. The service was fast and fantastic. A steam out the passage and the sheet of ice on the freezer floor plus a small modification to the screen, and life is great, The ice maker isn't one of Maytag's proudest moments. Small cubes that melt real fast along with slow production. but over all appliance is Great. Purchased a Maytag dishwasher shortly there after because if my satisfaction with this unit.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Maytag! I'm very happy with my new refrigerator/freezer. The capacity and design makes this refrigerator/freezer a 5-star product for me. I enjoy cooking for groups and this 'frig' has plenty of room for my large serving platters. I often freeze ahead for company and potlucks too. The added drawer in the freezer is great for small items and the perfect 'level' place to place my food item to freeze. As for quality and performance... I look to Maytag when I need to replace an appliance. My husband loves the ice and water feature in the door too. Thanks Maytag!
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have Enjoyed my New Fridge The only thing I would change is the way the crushed ice dispenses. It does tend to fly and scatter, no matter how closely you hold your glass to capture the ice. BUT this is only a minor point and the only criticism I can find! This is an attractive, easy to care for, efficient piece of equipment. I never think about my fridge, which means it must be doing its job. It matches my kitchen nicely. Good choice. No regrets.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking I purchased this refrigerator because of the Maytag brand, price and look. The refrigerator is very nice looking and the stainless is easy to clean. I am disppointed when the letters for the ice/water have almost complete rubbed off after a month and the shelves could be designed a bit better there seems to be wasted space. The icemaker is loud but it performs well. I do like the gradual light after you open the door.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Not only does this refrigerator look great but the room inside for storage is fantastic. When we have family dinners I now have room to store vegetable and fruit trays, dessert, and still have room for leftovers. The features are most convenient. My only negative is the noises are a little louder than I expected but still much quieter than the refrigerator I had. Plus we received a great deal on price.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only had this fridge for a few weeks so time alone will tell whether or not it is a quality product. My last fridge was a side by side and was about 18 years old. It still was working fine, but leaking a bit. These new appliances are made cheaper. The drawers are somewhat flimsy and the ice maker much smaller. So far, it meets our needs. I was apprehensive about the bottom freezer, but we have gotten used to it. Let's see how long it lasts. Definitely glad I bought the warranty in case it breaks down.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very usable. Double doors mean no bending to see what is there. It is all visible. Adjustable shelves allows room for tall items. Warning sounds let you know you left it open, especially useful for us older folks. Pull out drawer for freezer has excellent capacity, and again, things are easy to find. My husband asked me to write this and I was excited to do it. I LOVE MY FRIDGE!
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the capacity of this refrigerator!! I really love the size of this refrigerator, especially the freezer drawer!! I can keep everything in one refrigerator! we used to keep our milk, sodas, and ice cream in a refrigerator in the garage because it kept them colder and also for storage. Of all my new Maytag appliances in my kitchen, (stove, dishwasher and microwave) I love my refrigerator the Most!!!
Date published: 2013-12-25

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Current Rebates:


Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.
(Valid: 02/01/2014 - 08/29/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

$50 Mail-In Rebate - New York Con Edison Customers Only
(Valid: 05/01/2014 - 12/31/2015)
[Download Rebate Form]

**NEW YORK CUSTOMER ONLY WHO HAVE CON EDISON**

ENERGY STAR refrigerators and dehumidifiers use at least 15 percent less electricity than similar-sized conventional models.*
Con Edison offers rebates of:
- Refrigerators TIER II and TIER III - $50 Mail-In Rebate
- Dehumidifiers - $10 Mail-In Rebate

Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.