LG LRE3023SB

LRE3023SB 30" Freestanding Smoothtop Electric Range with 5 Radiant Elements, 6.3 cu. ft. EvenJet Convection Oven, Self-Clean, IntuiTouch Controls, Blue Interior, and Storage Drawer in Black

Easter Sale

Share: Add To Kaboodle

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
LG Products
Model #:

LG LRE3023SB

   Compare
LG LRE3023SB 30" Freestanding Smoothtop Electric Range with 5 Radiant Elements, 6.3 cu. ft. EvenJet Convection Oven, Self-Clean, IntuiTouch Controls, Blue Interior, and Storage Drawer in Black
Rating: (18 Reviews)
Availability: Available [Details]



 

How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?
When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Suggested Retail Price: $945.00
Price: Add to Cart for Price
(Why don't we show the price?)

Login to see  price!

SKU: LRE3023SB
Condition:Brand New
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion
The more you buy, the more you save on shipping.
0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Protect Your Item With An Extended Nationwide Warranty [More Info]
Select one of the warranty plans::

3 Year Service Plan: $79.99
5 Year Service Plan: $99.99
Select Installation / Haul Away for Ranges:
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $39.99
Installation of Range: $129.99
Range (Gas or Electric) Installation + Range (Gas or Electri...: $169.98

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



LG Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: LG
SKU: LRE3023SB
Stock Id: SID274524
Appearance
Color: Black
Style: Freestanding
Convection: Yes
Fuel Type: Electric
Cooktop: Smoothtop
Drawer: Storage
Dimensions
Width: 29.88"
Height: 47.13"
Depth: 25.88"
Exterior Width: 30"
Features
Volts: 240/208 Volts
Self-Cleaning: Yes
Downdraft Ventilation: No
Primary Oven Capacity: 6.3 cu. ft.
Burners/Elements: 5
Technical Details
Sabbath Mode: Yes
Clock: Yes
Amps: 40
Hot Surface Indicator Light: Yes
Digital Temperature Display: Yes
Delay Bake: Yes
Interior Oven Light: Yes
Racks: 2
Timer: Yes
Temperature Probe: No
ADA Compliant: No
Continuous Grates: No
Modules Required: No
Stainless Steel Handle: No
Viewing Window: Yes
Broiler Element Location: Top
Proofing: Yes
Removable Door: Yes
Burners / Elements: 5
Interior Width: 24.8125"
Interior Depth: 19.25"
Interior Height: 19.6875
Warranty terms: 1 Year
Star-K Certified: No
Cooktop Control Type: Touch Sensor
Oven Control Type: Touch Sensor
Warranty Conditions: Parts and Labor
Oven Watts: 4200

Appliance Accessories


Whirlpool 31625 Re-useable Microfiber Cleaning Cloth $14.95

Range Cords


Appliance Necessities PCC-27004 3 Prong 4' 50AMP Range Cord, Gray $19.99

Appliance Necessities PCC-27204 4 Prong 4' 50 amp Range Cord UL $21.99

Appliance Necessities PCC-27005 3 Prong 5' 50AMP Range Cords, Gray $24.99

Appliance Necessities PCC-27006 3 Prong 6' SRDT 50AMP Range Cords, Gray $24.99

Appliance Necessities PCC-27206 4 Prong 6' 50AMP Range Cords $24.99
Show All

Prepare multiple dishes simultaneously with this LG LRE3023SB range that features 5 cooktop elements that deliver between 100 and 3200 watts of power to meet various cooking requirements. The IntuiTouch control system makes operation simple.


Features:

IntuiTouch keypad control system
With an IntuiScroll scrolling display enables simple, fast operation in English, Spanish or French language settings. Electronic clock and timer help you keep track of cook times.

6.3 cu. ft. oven capacity and 2 oven racks
With 7 rack positions provide ample space to accommodate multiple courses simultaneously, so you can cook for a large group in less time.

5 cooktop elements
Including 2 dual elements, 2 single elements and a warming zone deliver between 100 and 3200 watts of power to meet various cooking requirements.

Center warming zone
Maintains a consistent temperature of 170F to keep your food warm after it's done cooking.

EvenJet convection technology
Offers optimal temperature and airflow for precise cooking. Convection auto conversion automatically converts entered regular baking temperatures to convection temperatures for bake and roast convection oven modes.

Favorites function
Records and recalls up to 3 of your favorite recipe settings. Proof mode maintains a warm oven temperature for rising yeast-levened products before baking.

Storage drawer
Provides a convenient place to store cookie sheets and cooling racks.

Hot-surface indicator light
Stays on until the surface has cooled to approximately 150F or when the self-clean cycle ends. Power-failure indicator light notifies you when there has been a power interruption to your appliance.

Lockout feature
Automatically locks the oven's door and prevents most oven and cooktop controls from being turned on to ensure safety.

Ceramic-glass surface
As well as a hidden bake element for easy cleaning. Self-clean cycle uses extremely hot temperatures to thoroughly clean the oven's cavity.

WideView window
Lets you monitor the cooking progress of your food without opening the oven door. GoCook oven light automatically illuminates when the oven's door is opened, or you can manually turn it on or off with the push of a button.

Specifications:

Warranty Terms - Parts 1 year; 5 years limited: cooktop and radiant surface units
Warranty Terms - Labor 1 year; 5 years limited: cooktop and radiant surface units
Product Height 47-1/8"
Product Width 29-7/8"
Product Weight 157 lbs.
Product Depth 28-1/4"
Height with Backsplash (in.) 47-1/8"
Range Type Freestanding
Fuel Type Electric
Burners (Number of) 5
Cooktop Style Electric smoothtop
Simmer Burner No
Watt Range 100-3200
Heating Element "On" Indicator Light No
Hot Surface Indicator Light Yes
Oven Capacity (cu. ft.) 6.3
Self-Cleaning Yes
Convection Yes
Sabbath Mode Yes
Racks (Number of) 2
Oven Window Yes
Oven Light Yes
Drawer type Storage
Color, Cooktop Surface Gray Pattern on Black
Color Category Black
ENERGY STAR Qualified No
Hidden Bake Yes

LG LRE3023SB Reviews & Ratings


5 Star:
13 Reviews
4 Star:
5 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
   Average Customer Review:

Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Review


Customer Reviews

See all reviews

Anton56
From: Blanchard, MI
Reviewed on: October 4, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Brought this unit as a replacement for an existing stove that was malfunctioning. Love almost everything about this new stove. Sleek looks, large capacity, easy to use control features. Because the oven is so big, the storage drawer at the bottom of the unit is pretty small. Otherwise, it is a great stove for a good price. " Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Octavia
From: Chicago, IN
Reviewed on: September 17, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"It is not only beautiful but I love all the features like the warmer, the convection and even the oven seems larger than my previous one. Easy to use and clean. Great looks inside and out. Could not ask for better for this price. " Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

joreko
From: Silver Spring, MD
Reviewed on: September 10, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"This is a good stove. I always liked LG products and this appliance did not disappoint at all. I only wished that it could have been a little cheaper since I was tight on money but regardless, this is a good range. I really liked the oven. " Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
See all reviews

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


Extended Warranties


Add
Consumer Protection Service 3 Year Service Plan $79.99

Add
Consumer Protection Service 5 Year Service Plan $99.99


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Current Rebates:


Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.
(Valid: 02/01/2014 - 04/30/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

Up to $500 LG Kitchen Mail-In Rebate
(Valid: 04/03/2014 - 04/24/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Up to $500 LG Kitchen Mail-In Rebate

Buy 2 Eligible Appliances (1 per a category) and receive a $100 mail-in rebate
Buy 3 Eligible Appliances (1 per a category) and receive a $300 mail-in rebate
Buy 4 Eligible Appliances (1 per a category) and receive a $400 mail-in rebate
Buy 2 Eligible Appliances (1 per a category) and receive a $500 mail-in rebate

Expired Rebates:


Up to $500 Off LG Cooking Appliances
(Valid: 03/06/2014 - 03/24/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Up to $500 Off LG Cooking Appliances

Purchase 2 eligible kitchen appliances and receive a $100 Mail-in Rebate
Purchase 3 eligible kitchen appliances and receive a $300 Mail-in Rebate
Purchase 4 eligible kitchen appliances and receive a $400 Mail-in Rebate
Purchase 5 eligible kitchen appliances and receive a $500 Mail-in Rebate

Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.






McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com Security Verified Seal online shopping online shopping AppliancesConnection.com is upfront