LG LMX30995ST

LMX30995ST 36" Wide ENERGY STAR Qualified 30.3 Cu. Ft. Super-Capacity 4 Door French Door Refrigerator with Door-in-Door and Double Freezer Doors in Stainless Steel

Christmas Appliance Sale

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
LG Products
Model #:

LG LMX30995ST

   Compare
LG LMX30995ST 36" Wide ENERGY STAR Qualified 30.3 Cu. Ft. Super-Capacity 4 Door French Door Refrigerator with Door-in-Door and Double Freezer Doors in Stainless Steel
Availability: Available [Details] QuickShip



How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

MSRP: $4,068.90
Savings:-$1269.90
Suggested Retail Price: $2,799.00
Shipping: FREE
Price: $3,699.00
(Why don't we show the price?)

Login to see  price!

SKU: LMX30995ST
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion
The more you buy, the more you save on shipping.

Matching Stainless Steel Freestanding Ranges Click Here
Matching Stainless Steel Dishwashers Click Here
Matching Stainless Steel Over The Range Microwaves Click Here

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Refrigerators:
Refrigerator Installation + Refrigerator Removal + Water Line: $0.00 $156.97
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Refrigerator - Excludes Built-In Units: $0.00 $99.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



LG Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: LG
SKU: LMX30995ST
UPC: 048231785969
Stock Id: SID339313
Appearance
Color: Stainless Steel
Type: Freestanding
Style: French Door
Accepts Custom Panels: No
Size: Full Size
Dimensions
Width: 35.75"
Height: 70.25"
Depth: 36.25"
Depth without Handles: 33.75"
Features
Energy Star: No
Total Capacity: 30.3 cu. ft.
Water Dispenser: External
Volts: 120
Ice Maker: Yes
Approved for Outdoor Use: No
Technical Details
Weight: 340 lbs
Defrost: Automatic
Sabbath Mode: No
Depth with Handles: 36.25"
Height to Top of Case: 68.75"
Door Edge Clearance with Handle: 4.625"
Refrigerator Capacity: 20.5 cu. ft.
Freezer Capacity: 9.8 cu. ft.
ADA Compliant: No
Reversible Doors: No
Counter-Depth: No
Depth without Door: 29.5"
Installation Clearance: Sides 1/8, Top 1, Back 1
Depth (Total with Door Open): 48.125
Height to Top of Door Hinge: 70.25"
Door Edge Clearance without Handle: 2.25"
Line: LG
Ice Storage Capacity: 3.2 lbs
Width (Door Open 90 degrees with Handle): 45"
Width (Door Open 90 degrees without Handle): 40"
Water Filteration System: Compact Filter LT700P

Appliance Accessories


Ecosential ECOS Stainless Steel Cleaner, 18 oz $9.99

Whirlpool 4210463RW Easy-to-Use Maintenance Brush for Dryers and Refrigerators $14.99

Refrigerator Filters


LG LT120F Fresh Air Filter $29.00

LG LT700PC 6 Month Supply / 200 Gallon Capacity Replacement Refrigerator Water Filter in White $49.00

Water/Ice Maker Hoses


Appliance Necessities 60" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $16.99

Appliance Necessities 72" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $19.99

Appliance Necessities 120" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $24.99

Appliance Necessities 180" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $29.99

With a generous 30 cu. ft. capacity, this LG 4-Door Refrigerator with Door-in-Door™ is the ultimate food and family organizer. Its Door-in-Door™ feature keeps favorites foods at your fingertips for quick & easy access while the Double Freezer Drawers allow for customized organization to meet the needs of your household. Plus, our advanced Smart Cooling System maintains superior humidity and temperature levels to keep food fresher longer while the Fresh Air Filter keep food tasting its best.


Features:

More Usable Space
With the super capacity 30 cu. ft., refrigerator, you have more usable space allowing you to store more food than ever before.
*Compared to LG's standard width French door refrigerator.

Easier Access
For those fly-by visits to the refrigerator, the Door-in-Door™ feature allows you to get in and get out providing easy access to beverages and snacks. Also, the additional shelf space gives you yet another way to keep your refrigerator organized.

The Ulimate in Oragnization
Leave the pint of ice cream and frozen turkey where they belong. With 2 separate freezer drawers, you have easy, organized access to the things you need often—and ample, lower space for the things you don’t.

Most Shelf Space
Ice makers are great, but not if it means you can't fit all of your food in the fridge. The Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System provides more shelf space and allows even more space for door bins.
*Standard width french door refrigerator, excludes other LG manufactured products

Fresher is Better
Smart Cooling Plus technology is designed to maintain superior conditions within the refrigerator. The Linear Compressor and Dual Evaporators react quickly to humidity and temperature levels and help keep your food fresher, longer. Meanwhile, strategically-placed vents in every section help to surround your food with cool, fresh air no matter where you put it.

Peace of Mind
When you buy a refrigerator, you don't want to worry that it won't last. Because the Linear Compressor uses fewer moving parts and operates more efficiently, LG confidently backs the Linear Compressor with a 10-year limited warranty.

Additional Features:

  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Premium Stainless Steel Finish
  • Contoured Doors with Matching Commercial Handles
  • Smart Pull™ Freezer Handle
  • Hidden Hinges
  • Premium LED Interior Light
  • 3 SpillProtector™ Tempered
  • Glass Shelves/1 Folding Shelf
  • Full Width, Temperature-Controlled
  • Glide N’ Serve™ Drawer
  • 2 Humidity Crispers/1 Bonus Drawer
  • 7 Door Baskets (2 Adjustable
  • Gallon Size)
  • DuraBase™ Solid Drawer Base
  • Smart Cooling Plus System
  • Fresh Air Filter
  • Dual Evaporators
  • Linear Compressor for Better Energy,
  • Quiet Operation, and Durability
  • Multi-Air Flow
  • Electronic Temperature Controls
  • Tall Ice & Water Dispenser
  • Premium Water Filtration System
  • SmartDiagnosis™ System
  • Door Alarm
  • LoDecibel™ Quiet Operation

Specifications:

Summary
Door Type:French 4-Door
Total Capacity:30.3 cu. ft.
Size (W x H x D):35 3/4" x 70 1/4" x 36 1/4"
Energy Star Qualified:Yes
Color:Stainless Steel
Capacity
Refrigerator:20.5 cu. ft.
Freezer9.8 cu. ft.
Total:30.3 cu. ft.
Features:
Door-In-Door:Yes
Double Freezer Drawers:Yes
Energy Rating:ENERGY STAR (DOE – 20%)
CEE Tier Rating:Tier 1
Ice & water Dispenser: Yes
Dispenser Type:Integrated Tall Dispenser
Ice System:Slim SpacePlus™
Daily Ice Production:3.5 lbs
Ice Storage Capacity:3.2 lbs
Water Filteration System:Compact Filter LT700P
Smart Cooling Plus System: Yes
Multi-Air Flow Cooling:Yes
Temperature Sensors:10
Linear Compressor:Yes
Fresh Air Filter:Yes
Dual Evaporator:Yes
Display Type:SmoothTouch™ Control/White LED
Temperature Controls:Electronic/Digital
Door Alarm:Yes
Child Lock: Yes
LoDecibel™ Operation:Yes
SmartDiagnosis™:Yes
Auto Closing Door Hinge: Yes

Refrigerator

Number of Shelves:4 Split (3 Fixed/1 Folding)
Folding Shelf: 1
Cantilevered Shelves: Yes
Shelf Construction: Spill Protector Tempered Glass
Crisper Bins: 2 Humidity Crispers/ 1 Bonus Drawer
Glide N’ Serve™ Drawer: Yes
Refrigerator Light: Premium LED

Refrigerator Door

Number of Shelves: 7 (2 Adjustable Gallon Size) + 1 Half Bin
Door Bin Construction: Clear Bins w/ Silver Deco
Dairy Corner:Yes

Freezer

Drawers: Double Freezer Drawers
Handle: SmartPull™ Freezer Handle
Freezer Light: Premium LED

Materials and Finishes

Contour Door: Yes
Hidden Hinges: Yes
Surface: Coated Metal, Stainless Steel
Back:Flush & Metal Cover over Mechanical Parts
Available Color:Stainless Steel
Handles:Matching Commercial Handles

Dimensions/Clearances/Weight

Depth with Handles: 36.25”
Depth without Handles: 33.75”
Depth without Door: 29.5”
Depth (Total with Door Open): 48.125”
Height to Top of Case:68.75”
Height to Top of Door Hinge:70.25"
Width:35.75"
Width (Door Open 90 degrees with Handle): 45"
Width (Door Open 90 degrees without Handle): 40"
Door Edge Clearance with Handle: 4.625”
Door Edge Clearance without Handle: 2.25"
Installation Clearance: Sides 1/8”, Top 1”, Back 1”
Weight:340 lbs
Warranty
Limited Warranty:1 Year Parts and Labor, 7 Years on the Sealed System, 10 Years on Linear Compressor

LG LMX30995ST Reviews & Ratings

LMX30995ST 36" Wide ENERGY STAR Qualified 30.3 Cu. Ft. Super-Capacity 4 Door French Door Refrigerator with Door-in-Door and Double Freezer Doors in Stainless Steel is rated 4.9167 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply Functional The front water dispenser does make it easier to drink more water. Compressor is quiet. Fresh food filtration system is a noisy in the dead of night, but frig doesn't stink. Moisture in the frig is well maintained. Temperature seems a bit cooler than my previous LG frig.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and well designed Very well designed and convenient refrigerator. The large 30.3 cubic feet capacity is very useful. Love that it runs quietly. I barely notice it is on, even when there is complete silence.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy Beautiful 30 cubic feet capacity french door refrigerator which is loaded with nice features. It is energy star qualified which is nice as well.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has convenient features The interior is light and bright. The organization is exceptional. With the freezer in two drawers at the bottom, the most used items in the refrigerator are at the right height to see everything. The door in door allows easy access to the most used items without letting all the cold out of the refrigerator. Ideally I'll waste less food because of the great visibility. The ice maker makes fast ice and with additional storage in the top drawer of the freezer, there is ample ice available. I'm so glad I bought this model and look forward to many convenient years of use. The bottom freezer is opened on rare occasions. Great Design! Convenient Design!
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Configuration This is a very quiet but large refrigerator. Illumination and temperature control is first rate. do note the two middle compartments in the refrigerator do require that both doors be opened to access the center or all across bins. The double freezer drawers do eliminate the dark caverns found in most deep drawer freezers. The only criticism I have is that while the ice dispenser is well lighted, there is no light above the water dispenser so overfilling the cup is very likely when relying on the refrigerator lighting alone at night. A rather surprising design flaw considering how impeccable the rest of the features are.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Refrigerator!! I love everything about this fridge. The door in door is awesome! I was worried that there wasn't enough space, but there is plenty of room for all our most used things. The other door space is limited but again, enough for what you really need. And the rest of the fridge is huge!! Plenty of room. the ice maker works great. The freezer section has three drawers, and is huge also, easy to organize your food and easy to find everything. The lighting is awesome, the three drawers for fruits/veggies, makes it easy to organize and the cold cut drawer is great too. there is nothing I do not like about this fridge.
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and Super Quiet We've had this unit for the last month and find it to be absolutely great. It has plenty of space that allows us to organize our food like never before. We love the door in door feature that gives us easy access to items we frequently use. One of the best things about it is that it is virtually silent. We highly recommend this fridge if you want something that stores lots of food and lets you get easy and fast access to it.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like the door in door feature We've had this refrigerator for almost three months and have had no problems. The door in door feature is excellent, we use it for bottled water, coffee creamer and its great. It is very quiet, and looks great. The only problem I have with it is the door with the water/ice maker is heavy and slams shut if you let go of it while closing but I would buy it again. This is our first LG purchase and we will buy more.
Date published: 2014-06-21

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty