LG LFX31925SW

LFX31925SW 36" Wide 31 Cu. Ft. Capacity ENERGY STAR Freestanding French Door Refrigerator with Smart Pull Handle, Slim SpacePlus Ice System, Smart Cooling Plus System in White

Labor Day Sale

Share:

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
LG Products
Model #:

LG LFX31925SW

   Compare
LG LFX31925SW 36" Wide 31 Cu. Ft. Capacity ENERGY STAR Freestanding French Door Refrigerator with Smart Pull Handle, Slim SpacePlus Ice System, Smart Cooling Plus System in White
Availability: Available [Details] QuickShip

Color Options:




 

How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Suggested Retail Price: $2,099.00
Shipping: FREE
Price: $2,999.00
Labor Day Sale
Sign In To See Price
(Why don't we show the price?)

Login to see  price!

SKU: LFX31925SW
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion
The more you buy, the more you save on shipping.

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Refrigerators:
Refrigerator Installation + Refrigerator Removal: $0.00 $139.98
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Refrigerator - Excludes Built-In Units: $0.00 $99.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



LG Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: LG
SKU: LFX31925SW
UPC: 048231783866
Stock Id: SID190330
Appearance
Color: White
Type: Freestanding
Style: French Door
Accepts Custom Panels: No
Glass Door: No
Size: Full Size
Field Reversible Doors: No
Dimensions
Width: 35.75"
Height: 70.25"
Depth: 36.25"
Depth without Handles: 33.75"
Features
Energy Star: Yes
Total Capacity: 30.7 cu. ft.
Water Dispenser: External
Volts: 120 Volts
Ice Maker: Yes
Approved for Outdoor Use: No
Technical Details
Defrost: Automatic
Number of Shelves: 4
Type of Shelves: Glass
Sabbath Mode: No
Refrigerator Capacity: 20.7 cu. ft.
Freezer Capacity: 10 cu. ft.
Amps: 15A
ADA Compliant: No
Child Lock: Yes
Undercounter: No
Reversible Doors: No
Depth without Door and Handles: 29.5"
Height without Hinges: 68.875"
Wire Shelves: No
Glass Shelves: Yes
Cantilever Shelves: No
Split Shelves: Yes
Spill Safe Shelves: Yes
Wine Rack: No
Humidity Controlled Crispers: Yes
Gallon Door Storage: Yes
Dairy Center: Yes
Clear Deli Drawer: Yes
Can Dispenser: No
Digital Temperature Control: Yes
Ice Dispenser: Yes
Quick Freeze: No
French Door: Yes
Counter-Depth: No
Door Finish: Smooth
No. of Door Bins: 6
Adjustable Door Bins: Yes
Door Lock: No
Approved for Commercial Use: No
Door Style: French Door
Super Capacity: Yes
Warranty terms: 1 Year
Star-K Certified: No
Usage: Residential
Approved for Medical Use: No
Plastic Shelves: No
Stainless Steel Shelves: No
CEE Rating: Tier I
Depth with Door at 90: 48.125"
Double Freezer Drawers: No
Warranty Conditions: Parts and Labor

Refrigerator Filters


LG LT120F Fresh Air Filter $29.00

LG LT700P Refrigerator Water Filter Replacement Eliminates Harmful Chemicals with Quick and Easy Installation $54.00

Water/Ice Maker Hoses


Appliance Necessities 60" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $16.99

Appliance Necessities 72" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $19.99

Appliance Necessities 120" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $24.99

Appliance Necessities 180" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $29.99

Appliance Accessories


Whirlpool 31625 Re-useable Microfiber Cleaning Cloth $14.95

Whirlpool 4210463RW Easy-to-Use Maintenance Brush for Dryers and Refrigerators $14.99

The LG LFX31925S super capacity 3 door French door refrigerator is designed with numerous features to keep your food as fresh as possible. With 31 cu. ft. capacity, you have extra storage space. The Slim SpacePlus Ice System allows for easy access to readily available ice without occupying shelf or door bin space. The Smart Cooling System through the linear compressor and strategically-place vents monitors the conditions in refrigerator and ensures adjustments when needed. The Fresh Air filter keeps the air from getting stale around your food. This unit has receive numerous acclaim from Good Housekeeping, Reviewed.com and CSA Group for the many convenient and environmental friendly features.


Features:

THE GREEN GOOD HOUSEKEEPING SEAL
Bearing the coveted Green Good Housekeeping Seal, LG model LFX31925 meets stringent environmental standards for operating efficiency, energy and waste reduction in its manufacturing process, and outstanding corporate environmental initiatives. It’s a refrigerator you can feel good about, in so many ways.

IT'S NOT JUST AN AMAZING SUPER CAPACITY REFRIGERATOR. IT'S BEST OF YEAR!
The experts at Reviewed.com see a lot of refrigerators. But only one earned their highest praise: the LG 31 cu. ft. mega capacity French Door refrigerator. From its massive interior to its ingenious space-saving ice maker, our feature-packed refrigerator is a category standout. Experience the new dimension of food freshness and see what the raves reviews are all about.

SUPER CAPACITY
With LG’s super capacity French door refrigerator at 31 cu. ft., you get 20% more usable space* so you can store more food than ever before. *Compared to LG's standard width French door refrigerator

Fresh air inside
Your food isn't the only thing that stays fresh. Our Fresh Air Filter with forced air circulation and dedicated fan pushes cleaner, deodorized air into the fridge.

MOST SHELF SPACE.*
Ice makers are great, but not if it means you can't fit all of your food in the fridge. The Slim SpacePlus Ice System provides more shelf space and allows even more space for door bins. *Standard width french door refrigerator, excludes other LG manufactured products

FRESHER IS BETTER.
Smart Cooling Plus technology is designed to maintain superior conditions within the refrigerator. The Linear Compressor and Dual Evaporators react quickly to humidity and temperature levels and help keep your food fresher, longer. Meanwhile, strategically-placed vents in every section help to surround your food with cool, fresh air no matter where you put it.

PEACE OF MIND
When you buy a refrigerator, you don't want to worry that it won't last. Because the Linear Compressor uses fewer moving parts and operates more efficiently, LG confidently backs the Linear Compressor with a 10-year limited warranty.

EASY IN. EASY OUT.
The Smart Pull handle makes opening and closing the freezer quick and easy. All it takes is a simple lift of the handle for effortless access to your freezer.

SAVE MONEY. SAVE ENERGY.
When your refrigerator uses at least 20% less energy than required by federal standards, you’re going to make an impact—on your energy bill, your energy consumption, and most importantly, the environment.

PRODUCTS WITH GREENER FEATURES
LG considers the environmental impact on the earth and its people throughout the life cylce of our products. This refrigerator model has been certified by the CSA Group to meet the industry's new Sustainability Standard for Household Refrigeration Appliances. For more information about CSA Group and this certification visit www.csagroup.org .

Specifications:

OVERVIEW
Door TypeFrench 3-Door
Total Capacity30.7 cu. ft.
Refrigerator Capacity20.7 cu. ft.
Freezer Capacity10.0 cu. ft.
Ice & Water DispenserYes
Freezer TypePull Drawer
ENERGY STAR QualifiedYes
ColorSmooth Black
Display TypeSmoothTouch Control/White LED
Slim SpacePlus Ice SystemYes
Water Filtration SystemCompact Filter LT700P
Multi-Air Flow CoolingYes
Temperature ControlsElectronic LED
Temperature Sensors10
LoDecibel OperationYes
Door AlarmYes
LED Interior LightYes
Child LockYes
Energy RatingENERGY STAR/CEE Tier 1
Ice & Water DispenserYes
Water Filtration SystemCompact Filter LT700P
Temperature Sensors10
Linear CompressorYes
Fresh Air FilterYes
Dual EvaporatorYes
Display TypeSmoothTouch Control/White LED
Temperature ControlsElectronic LED
Door AlarmYes
Child LockYes
LoDecibel OperationYes
SmartDiagnosisYes
Auto Closing Door HingeYes
Freezer Door TypePull Drawer
Multi-Air-Flow TechnologyYes
Smart Cooling PlusYes
Contour DoorYes
Hidden HingesYes
SurfaceCoated Metal, Stainless Steel
BackFlush & Metal Cover Over Mechanical Parts
Available ColorsSmooth White, Smooth Black, Stainless Steel
HandlesMatching Commercial Handles
REFRIGERATOR
No. of Shelves4 Split
Folding Shelf1
Cantilevered ShelvesYes
Shelf ConstructionSpill Protector Tempered Glass
Crisper Bins2 Humidity Crispers / 1 Bonus Drawer
Glide N’ Serve™ DrawerYes
Refrigerator LightCeiling and Side LED
Slim SpacePlus Ice MakerYes
REFRIGERATOR DOOR
No. of Shelves/Bin6 (2 Adjustable Gallon Size)
No. of Door Bins7 Total (2 Gallon Sized, 1 Half)
FREEZER
Drawers3
DuraBase Solid Drawer BaseYes
DividerYes
Ice BinYes
Freezer LightPremium LED
No. of Door Bins/ConstructionTilting Shelf/Plastic
3-Tier OrganizationYes
Smart Pull HandleYes
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Dimensions (W case x H top of hinge x D with handles)35 3/4" x 70 1/4" x 36 1/4"
Width35 3/4"
Width (Door Open 90° with Handle)45"
Width (Door Open 90° without Handle)40"
Depth with Handles36 1/4"
Depth without Handles33 3/4"
Depth without Door29 1/2"
Depth (Total with Door Open)48 1/8"
Height to Top of Case68 7/8"
Height to Top of Door Hinge70 1/4"
Door Edge Clearance with Handle4 7/8"
Door Edge Clearance without Handle2 1/8"
Installation ClearanceSides 1/8", Top 1", Back 1"
Weight340 lbs.
WARRANTY
Parts and Labor1 Year
Sealed System7 years
Linear Compressor10 years

LG LFX31925SW Reviews & Ratings

LFX31925SW 36" Wide 31 Cu. Ft. Capacity ENERGY STAR Freestanding French Door Refrigerator with Smart Pull Handle, Slim SpacePlus Ice System, Smart Cooling Plus System in White is rated 4.9302 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkable refrigerator! We did a lot of shopping around both online and in stores before purchasing this refrigerator and it's been great. I am happy that I took my time to find this perfect refrigerator. The installation was fairly easy. It's easy to clean and it looks remarkable in my kitchen.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ! Love ! Love! Did I mention Love? I did tons of research and purchased this about 2 months ago and have been thrilled with it. It is beautiful and really large so now we can have all the children and grandchildren over and have room for everything. Our older, smaller refrigerator was a nightmare for family dinners. Love the lighting, quietness, tons of space, easy organization, deli tray, two trays in the freezer are great to see everything. Minor issue, the second freezer tray has a slanted back so small items can slide out the back if not careful. Slim ice maker is quite and makes tons of ice, ice tray in freezer is good to keep filled so ice maker can keep making more. First LG product and it will not be the last!
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic lighting and shelf space. Does a great job of keeping things refrigerated at the proper temp and especially the vegetable bins where items stay much fresher and crisper longer. We especially love the small pull out drawer at the bottom of refrigerator section for deli meats etc. The ice maker does a wonderful job by allowing us an ample supply so that we can empty into the reserve bin in the freezer for larger groups. Outstanding room in the freezer section with two pull out drawers in addition to the larger section in the bottom of the freezer. It's one of the better appliances that we have purchased.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this fridge! This is a great refrigerator. Our last fridge was under 20cf and we have a large family. We couldn't fit a medium pizza box in that one. I could put 5 large sheet pizzas in this LG. Shame on me for not knowing what size I could get away with in our kitchen before going shopping, so a wall needed to come down, no big deal! It was worth it! Only thing that I would like to see changed is the deli drawer. It is full width and requires both doors to be opened, letting out a lot of cool air. Maybe next model could have an access door on either side of the drawer for grabbing common items rather than opening both fridge doors and the entire deli drawer. I would make this purchase again if I needed a refrigerator again.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a wonderful refrigerator I just love this refrigerator. I had a side by side before and hated it. No room. This 31 cu ft is just wonderful. There is no space than I ever imagined and I just smile every time I open it, when I see the great lighting. I can see every spot. The two drawers in the freezer are just great for smaller items. They don't get lost among the larger frozen items. I just can't say enough wonderful things about it. I never thought I would buy a LG product but I can't stop bragging about it. Great job LG, keep up the good work. I guess a LG TV is next.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fridge! This fridge has got so much space for storage. I can't believe how much more it hold than my same sized side-by-side I replaced. I am especially pleased with the 3 drawer freezer space capacity. It is so easy to keep similar products organized. Love the bright LED lighting in the fridge part. The only thing I've found is that milk sometimes doesn't stay as cold as I like when stored in the door. It does seem better if they are in the bottom part of the door and keep things like soda and juice up higher if they don't need to stay as cold.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new refrigerator!!! I'm so happy with this refrigerator. It is nice and bright inside with all the LED lighting and with the super large capacity, I have plenty of room to store all our food items. It's so much easier to find that small bottle that used to hide in the back of my old fridge. I love the slide in tray to allow storage of tall bottles. It gives such great versatlity -- such a nice bonus. The freezer has super capacity also and the 3 tiered shelves keep everything organized and easy to find.
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new refrigerator! Love my new refrigerator with all the extra space and lights. I have never had enough room in my previous refrigerators - even for two people. My two minor concerns are sometimes the ice maker will not dispense ice and we have to loosen up the ice with a knife as the ice seems to stick together in the bin. I have never ever had this problem in my previous refrigerators. And the pullout bin in the freezer, which I love for the extra space, but the pullout bin gets ice crystals on it.
Date published: 2013-02-22

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Current Rebates:


LG Labor Day $400 Kitchen Package Rebate
(Valid: 08/27/2014 - 09/02/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Purchase 5 eligible appliances (with Refrigerator Required)and get $400 rebate
Purchase 4 eligible appliances (with Refrigerator Required)and get $300 rebate

****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Expired Rebates:


LG Summer Savings $500 Kitchen Package Rebate
(Valid: 07/29/2014 - 08/03/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Purchase 5 eligible appliances (1 Refrigerator required)and get $500 rebate
Purchase 4 eligible appliances (1 Refrigerator required)and get $400 rebate

****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.