LG LFX28968SB

LFX28968SB 36" 27 Cu. Ft. Capacity ENERGY STAR Freestanding 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling System, Slim SpacePlus Ice System, Smart Pull Handle in Black

Connect With Us800-299-9470

Remodel Your Home For Less

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
View similar products
LG Products
Model #:

LG LFX28968SB

   Compare
LG LFX28968SB 36" 27 Cu. Ft. Capacity ENERGY STAR Freestanding 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling System, Slim SpacePlus Ice System, Smart Pull Handle in Black
Availability: Available [Details]

Color Options:




 

How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Shipping: FREE
Price: $2,599.00
24 hour Sale
Sign In To See Price
(Why don't we show the price?)

Login to see  price!

SKU: LFX28968SB
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion
The more you buy, the more you save on shipping.

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Refrigerators:
Refrigerator Installation + Refrigerator Removal + Water Line: $0.00 $156.97
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Refrigerator - Excludes Built-In Units: $0.00 $99.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us


  • 0% interest - 6 Months
  • View All Financing Plans

LG Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: LG
SKU: LFX28968SB
UPC: 048231784429
Stock Id: SID241613
Series: LG Series
Appearance
Color: Black
Type: Freestanding
Style: French Door
Accepts Custom Panels: No
Glass Door: No
Size: Full Size
Field Reversible Doors: No
Dimensions
Width: 35.75"
Height: 68.375"
Depth: 32.875"
Depth without Handles: 32.875"
Exterior Width: 36"
Features
Energy Star: Yes
Total Capacity: 26.8 cu. ft.
Water Dispenser: External
Volts: 120 Volts
Ice Maker: Yes
Approved for Outdoor Use: No
Defrost Type: Automatic
Technical Details
Number of Shelves: 4
Type of Shelves: Glass
Door Alarm: Yes
Sabbath Mode: No
Refrigerator Capacity: 18.8 cu. ft.
Freezer Capacity: 8.8 cu. ft.
Amps: 15A
Hinge Side: Both
ADA Compliant: No
Child Lock: Yes
Undercounter: No
Wine Racks: No
Depth without Door and Handles: 29"
Height without Hinges: 68.375"
Wire Shelves: No
Glass Shelves: Yes
Cantilever Shelves: Yes
Split Shelves: Yes
Spill Safe Shelves: Yes
Wine Rack: No
Humidity Controlled Crispers: Yes
Gallon Door Storage: Yes
Dairy Center: No
Clear Deli Drawer: Yes
Can Dispenser: No
Digital Temperature Control: Yes
Ice Dispenser: Yes
Quick Freeze: No
Counter-Depth: No
Door Finish: Smooth
No. of Door Bins: 6
Adjustable Door Bins: Yes
Door Lock: No
Approved for Commercial Use: No
Series: LG
Warranty terms: 1 Year
Star-K Certified: No
Door in Door: No
Spill Proof Shelves: Yes
Depth with door at 90 degrees: 44.25"
Approved for Medical Use: No
Plastic Shelves: No
Stainless Steel Shelves: No
Depth with Door at 90: 47.625"
Double Freezer Drawers: No
Warranty Conditions: Parts and Labor
Crisper: Yes

Appliance Accessories


Whirlpool 4210463RW Easy-to-Use Maintenance Brush for Dryers and Refrigerators $14.99

Refrigerator Filters


LG LT700PC 6 Month Supply / 200 Gallon Capacity Replacement Refrigerator Water Filter in White $49.00

Water/Ice Maker Hoses


Appliance Necessities 60" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $16.99

Appliance Necessities 72" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $19.99

Appliance Necessities 120" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $24.99

Appliance Necessities 180" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $29.99

The LG LFC28968S ultra-large capacity 3 door French door refrigerator is design for the optimal storage of your favorite foods and convenience. The Slim SpacePlus Ice System provides ice without sacrifice room being behind the door allowing for more space on door bins. The Smart Cooling System is composed of a Linear Compressor and strategically placed vents to monitor temperature shifts and cool accordingly. By using at least 20% less energy than required by federal standards, this unit saves money on your bill and helps the environment by reducing consumption.


Features:

More Usable Space
With the super capacity 27 cu. ft., refrigerator, you have more usable space allowing you to store more food than ever before.

2 Crispers + Glide & Serve Pantry Drawer
More organization, easier access. The 2 Crisper drawers give you easy access to your fruits, vegetable and beverage .this refrigerator also features a full width Glide-n-Serve panty drawer, making it easy to find some space for all that food you want to keep fresh

Slim SpacePlus® Ice System
Ice makers are great, but not if it means you can’t fit all of your food in the fridge. The Slim SpacePlus® Ice System provides the most shelf space and allows even more space for door bins.

Fresher Is Better
Smart Cooling Plus technology is designed to maintain superior conditions within the refrigerator. The Linear Compressor and Dual Evaporators react quickly to humidity and temperature levels and help keep your food fresher, longer. Meanwhile, strategically-placed vents in every section help to surround your food with cool, fresh air no matter where you put it.

Refreshment On Hand
A convenient water and ice dispenser keeps ice and water close at hand, saving you from opening the door every time you want water or ice. Keeping the door closed means the temperature inside stays more consistent, saving you money and helping keep your food fresh.

Smart Pull™ Handle
EASY IN. EASY OUT.The Smart Pull handle makes opening and closing the freezer quick and easy. All it takes is a simple lift of the handle for effortless access to your freezer.

Save Money And Energy
When your refrigerator uses at least 20% less energy than required by federal standards, you’re going to make an impact—on your energy bill, your energy consumption, and most importantly, the environment

Peace Of Mind
When you buy a refrigerator, you don't want to worry that it won't last. Because the Linear Compressor uses fewer moving parts and operates more efficiently, LG confidently backs the Linear Compressor with a 10-year limited warranty.

Additional Features:

  • Contoured Doors with Matching Commercial Handles
  • Hidden Hinges
  • Premium LED Interior Light
  • 4 SpillProtector Tempered Glass Shelves
  • Full Width Glide N’ Serve Drawer
  • 2 Humidity Crispers
  • 6 Door Baskets (2 Adjustable Gallon Size) and Dairy Corner
  • DuraBase Solid Drawer Base
  • 10 Year Limited Manufacturer’s Warranty on Linear Compressor
  • Linear Compressor for Better Energy, Quiet Operation, and Durability
  • Multi-Air Flow
  • Fresh Air Filter
  • Electronic Temperature Controls
  • Tall Ice & Water Dispenser
  • Premium Water Filtration System
  • IcePlus Accelerated Freezing Function
  • Door Alarm
  • LoDecibel Quiet Operation

Specifications:

Summary
Door Type French 3-Door
Total Capacity 26.8 cu. ft.
Refrigerator Capacity 17.9 cu. ft.
Freezer Capacity 8.9 cu. ft.
Energy Rating Yes
Ice & Water Dispenser Yes
Dispenser Type Integrated Tall Dispenser
Ice System Slim SpacePlus
Daily Ice Production 3.5 lbs
Ice Storage Capacity 2.8 lbs
Cubed Ice & Crushed Ice Yes
IcePlus/ Ice Production Yes/3.2 lbs
Water Filtration System Compact Filter LT700P
Dispenser Light Yes
Smart Cooling System Yes
Multi-Air Flow Cooling Yes
Temperature Sensors 6
Linear Compressor Yes
Display Type Membrane/White LED
Temperature Controls Electronic/Digital
Door Alarm Yes
Child Lock Yes
LoDecibel Operation Yes
Auto Closing Door Hinge Yes
Multi-Air-Flow Technology Yes
Refrigerator
No. of Shelves 4 Split/ 1 Folding
Cantilevered Shelves Yes
Shelf Construction Spill Protector Tempered Glass
Crisper Bins 2 Humidity Crispers
Glide N’ Serve Drawer Yes
Refrigerator Light Premium LED
Refrigerator Door
No. of Shelves/Bin 6 (2 Adjustable Gallon Size)
Door Bin Construction Clear Bins
Freezer
Drawers 2
DuraBase Solid Drawer Base Yes
Drawer Divider Yes
Ice Bin Yes
Freezer Light Premium LED
Materials and Finishes
Contour Door Yes
Hidden Hinges Yes
Toe Grille Yes
Surface Coated Metal, Stainless Steel
Back Flush & Metal Cover Over Mechanical Parts
Dimensions/Clearance/Weight
Depth with Handles 35 3/8"
Depth without Handles 32 7/8"
Depth without Door 29"
Depth (Total with Door Open) 47 5/8"
Height to Top of Case 68 3/8"
Height to Top of Door Hinge 69 3/4"
Width 35 3/4"
Width (Door Open 90° with Handle) 44 1/4"
Width (Door Open 90° without Handle) 39 1/4"
Door Edge Clearance with Handle 4 1/2"
Door Edge Clearance without Handle 1 3/4"
Installation Clearance Sides 1/8", Top 1", Back 1"
Weight 324 lb.
Warranty
Parts and Labor 1 year - Limited Warranty
Sealed System 7 years - Limited Warranty
Linear Compressor 10 years - Limited Warranty

  • Spill Protector™ Shelves
  • Specially designed shelves help contain leaks and spills for quick cleanup.

  • Multi-Air Flow Freshness System is designed to maintain superior humidity and temperature levels to help keep your food fresher, longer. Digital sensors constantly monitor conditions within the refrigerator strategically-placed vents in every section surr

  • Don't get lost in the dark! With LG LED Interior Lighting, you'll see clearly thanks to bright LED columns providing the perfect level of visibility. Never misplace the milk again!

  • "Ice makers are great, but not if it means you can't fit all of your food in the fridge. The Slim SpacePlus® Ice System provides more shelf space and allows even more space for door bins.*Standard width french door refrigerator, excludes other LG manufact

  • "Smart Cooling system is designed to maintain superior conditions within the refrigerator. The Linear Compressor reacts quickly to temperature fluctuations and helps keep your food fresher, longer. Meanwhile, strategically-placed vents in every section su

  • LG's technological advances, like the Inverter DirectDrive motor and the advanced 3-stage filtration system, were designed with quiet in mind. At 44dB, this dishwasher is among the quietest dishwashers in its class.

  • Linear Compressor
  • When you buy a refrigerator, you don`t want to worry that it won`t last. Because the Linear Compressor uses fewer moving parts and operates more efficiently, LG confidently backs the Linear Compressor with a 10-year limited warranty.

  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified
  • Saves Energy. Saves You a Few Bucks. And Saves the Environment. Making it a shoe-in for the Energy Star Qualified badge.

LG LFX28968SB Reviews & Ratings

LFX28968SB 36" Wide 27 Cu. Ft. Capacity ENERGY STAR Freestanding 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling System, Slim SpacePlus Ice System, Smart Pull Handle in Black is rated 4.6842 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect refrigerator which I would recommend Perfect size for my kitchen. I love all the features this refrigerator has to offer. The large 28 cubic feet capacity allows me to store my favorite foods inside this refrigerator. Love the ice maker on this refrigerator. Produces a lot of ice daily. Perfect refrigerator which I would recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this Fridge This refrigerator is a huge step up from the last one we had. We shopped for quite a while and checked out a lot of refrigerators. In the end we chose this one for a few reasons. First of all we love the french door style. Alot of the other ones lose a lot of door space to the ice and water dispenser. This one has 3 shelves behind the dispenser. Two that you can fit a row of average sized bottles on . Also we liked the led lights on the inside better then other brands. Overall This one just felt and looked to be higher quality then all the other ones we looked at. We have had it for about a year now and no issues so far.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice fridge lots of storage This is the second lg French door fridge I have owned. LG seems to have worked out some of the kinks from my first one. The ice cube maker no longer hands up with cubes. Many mornings I woke up with water on the floor from ice cubes melting that were caught in the shute. This one makes plenty of ice easy to use settings plenty of shelf space. Still do not care for the folding shelf it seems pointless. Wish the for storage in left side was just 1 inch deeper to hold bigger jars. 5 months no issues. Thanks LG for pushing for high quality good looking usable appliances
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features. We have had this product since the end of August and it has taken a while to be accustomed to the French door concept. My husband hates to open both doors to gain access to the Glide and Serve Drawer but I'm getting used to it. I use it more than he does. I love all the features and I was able to get a black one which I really wanted. The only problem with that is that it is almost impossible to see the water/ice dispenser after night even with the built in light turned on. The bottom freezer is quite roomy even with the ice saver container stored there. I like that feature. It does seem to be louder than I had expected but we are getting used to it. The delivery person said that we would hardly hear it run and that's not true. All in all I would recommend it to a friend.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great capacity I went from a typical side by side fridge to the wonderful freezer on the bottom and large a fridge part. I love the siding shelves that allow larger drinks and such to be placed in the fridge. The noise of the fridge cooling is louder than I thought and the ice maker does not make ice very quickly in this model. Stainless steel is great, but I can't find any recommendations in the brochure on products to clean it and keep it clean.
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new LG refrigerator! Purchased this refrigerator after looking at a lot of manufacturer models. I wanted the automatic ice maker with water dispenser and this one is very easy to use. The LED lights are so bright which helps to find items. My only complaint is about the Glide N Serve drawer. When we want an item stored in it, we must open both doors. The 28 cubic fridge/freezer has a lot of room so we are very happy with this model.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We have had the product for almost 2 months and we really like it. The ice maker is quicker than older models because the cubes are smaller and take up less room in the trays. The water dispenser has a good flow rate. The interior space is great and LED lighting is a nice touch. There is a beeping sound when the door is left open which is easy to do on the french door models. Very satisfied with the product.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like We really like this refrigerator. The LED lights make it very bright inside, there's a beep to let you know the door is left open, and it makes enough ice for us. If you were having a big party it's not enough, but if you're doing that, you'd either buy the ice or have a dedicated ice machine. Veggies and fruits are kept fresh, opposed to our old one where they were either frozen or they spoiled.
Date published: 2015-06-03
  • 2015-07-28T06:56CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_241613, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_appliancesconnection

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Current Rebates:

LG - Up To $400 Kitchen Bundle Package

-Get a $400 mail-in rebate with purchase of 4-Piece appliance package (Door-in-Door Refrigerator, Range/Wall Oven, Microwave Oven/Cooktop and Dishwasher).
-Get a $300 mail-in rebate with purchase of 4-Piece appliance package (French Door/4-Door Refrigerator, Range/Wall Oven, Microwave Oven/Cooktop and Dishwasher).
-Get a $200 mail-in rebate with purchase of 4-Piece appliance package (Basic French Door Refrigerator, Range/Wall Oven, Microwave Oven/Cooktop and Dishwasher).
-Get a $100 mail-in rebate with purchase of 4-Piece appliance package (Top/Bottom Freezer Refrigerator, Range/Wall Oven, Microwave Oven/Cooktop and Dishwasher).

****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Postmark by October 17, 2015.

(Valid: 07/16/2015 - 09/16/2015) [Download Rebate Form]

Expired Rebates:

LG $400 Spring Kitchen Bundle Package

Get a $400 mail-in rebate with purchase of 4-Piece appliance package (Door-in-Door Refrigerator, Range/Wall Oven, Microwave Oven/Cooktop and Dishwasher).
Get a $300 mail-in rebate with purchase of 4-Piece appliance package (French Door/4-Door Refrigerator, Range/Wall Oven, Microwave Oven/Cooktop and Dishwasher).
Get a $200 mail-in rebate with purchase of 4-Piece appliance package (Basic French Door Refrigerator, Range/Wall Oven, Microwave Oven/Cooktop and Dishwasher).

****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Postmark by July 25, 2015.

(Valid: 04/08/2015 - 06/23/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
LG Up To $450 Mail In Package Rebate

Get up to $100 rebate for each qualifying individual LG appliance.

(Valid: 06/18/2015 - 07/07/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
LG Up To $575 Bonus Rebate

Get up to $575 rebate with purchase of qualifying LG kitchen appliances.

Purchase 4 eligible** appliances and get additional $200 rebate
Purchase 3 eligible** appliances and get additional $100 rebate

**Includes Dishwasher, Cooktop, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator and Wall Oven
****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE BONUS REBATE****

Postmark by August 7, 2015

1. Submit online at www.necorebates.com
2. Enter the promotion code 1506029LG, and select “New Claim Entry”
3. Please return to www.necorebates.com to check status

(Valid: 06/18/2015 - 07/07/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.




McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Copying Prohibited by Law - ResellerRatings seal is a Trademark of All Enthusiast, Inc.

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com Customer Certified by Bizrate
Inc. 500 Seal Security Verified Seal AppliancesConnection.com is upfront North American Home Furnishings Association Inc. 500 Nextag Seller