KitchenAid KGSS907XSP

Pro Line Series KGSS907XSP 30" Slide-In Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burners, 4.1 Cu. ft. Capacity, Convection Oven, Warming Drawer, Electronic Ignition, & Sabbath Mode, in Stainless Steel

Labor Day Sale

Share:

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
KitchenAid Products
Model #:

KitchenAid KGSS907XSP

   Compare
KitchenAid Pro Line Series KGSS907XSP 30" Slide-In Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burners, 4.1 Cu. ft. Capacity, Convection Oven, Warming Drawer, Electronic Ignition, & Sabbath Mode, in Stainless Steel
Availability: In Stock [Details] QuickShip



How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Was: $2,178.90
Was: $2528.90
Labor Day Sale: -$229.90(9%)
Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $2,299.00
Price Lower in Cart
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: KGSS907XSP
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Ranges:
Range (Gas or Electric) Installation + Range (Gas or Electri...: $0.00 $169.98
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Range: $0.00 $129.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



KitchenAid Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: KitchenAid
SKU: KGSS907XSP
UPC: 883049218366
Stock Id: SID169178
Series: Pro Line Series
Appearance
Color: Stainless Steel
Style: Slide-In
Convection: Yes
Fuel Type: Gas
Cooktop: Sealed Burner
Induction: No
Drawer: Warming Drawer
Dimensions
Width: 30"
Height: 35.63"
Depth: 27.25"
Exterior Width: 30"
Features
Volts: 120 Volts
Self-Cleaning: Yes
Downdraft Ventilation: No
Primary Oven Capacity: 4.1 cu. ft.
Technical Details
Sabbath Mode: Yes
Clock: Yes
Amps: 15A
Hot Surface Indicator Light: No
Digital Temperature Display: Yes
Delay Bake: Yes
Interior Oven Light: Yes
Racks: 3
Timer: Yes
Temperature Probe: Yes
Ignition Type: Electronic
LP Conversion: Yes
ADA Compliant: Yes
Continuous Grates: Yes
Set 1 QTY: 1
Set 1 Output: 15000
Modules Required: No
Stainless Steel Handle: Yes
Viewing Window: Yes
Broiler Element Location: Bottom
Proofing: Yes
Removable Door: Yes
Oven BTUs: 16500
Set 2 QTY: 1
Set 2 Output: 12500
Burners / Elements: 4
Set 3 QTY: 2
Set 3 Output: 6000
Series: Pro Line
Material: Stainless Steel
Grill: No
Griddle: No
Warranty terms: 1 year parts and labor
Star-K Certified: Yes
Cooktop Control Type: Knobs
Oven Control Type: Touch Sensor
Usage: Residential

Appliance Accessories


Ecosential ECOS Stainless Steel Cleaner, 18 oz $9.99

Whirlpool 31625 Re-useable Microfiber Cleaning Cloth $14.95

KitchenAid W10113901A Stainless Steel Filler Strip $39.00

Range Cords


Appliance Necessities PCC-27004 3 Prong 4' 50AMP Range Cord, Gray $19.99

Appliance Necessities PCC-27204 4 Prong 4' 50 amp Range Cord UL $21.99

Appliance Necessities PCC-27005 3 Prong 5' 50AMP Range Cords, Gray $24.99

Appliance Necessities PCC-27006 3 Prong 6' SRDT 50AMP Range Cords, Gray $24.99

Appliance Necessities PCC-27206 4 Prong 6' 50AMP Range Cords $24.99
Show All

Pro Line Series slide-in ranges offer exceptional performance. The Even-Heat True Convection System provides even cooking on all three racks, while the EasyConvect Conversion System simplifies convection cooking by automatically converting times and temperatures.


Description:

Bring bold, professional styling into your kitchen with a Pro Line(TM) Series gas range. This model delivers exceptional results with a TripleTier(R) burner that can handle any task and the Even-Heat(TM) True Convection System which offers even cooking on three racks.

Features:

  • Even-Heat(TM) True Convection System provides even heating throughout oven
  • Enhanced self-clean cycle includes an energy-saving quick setting
  • Filler piece for ASII slide-in ranges available on kitchenaid.com/accessories
  • Full-width cast-iron grates with sealed burners
  • Stainless Steel - W10113901A; Black - W10113902A; White - W10113903A; Biscuit - W10113904A
  • TripleTier(R) BTU burner handles everything from simmering to searing
  • Enhanced broil element with full and center settings provides broad, even coverage
  • Use the InstaWok(TM) reversible grate for integrated wok cooking without an accessory
  • Fills gaps of 2-5/8", 2-1/4", and 1-1/2"
  • EasyConvect(TM) Time and Temperature Conversion System takes the guesswork out of convection cooking
  • Built-in warming drawer provides enhanced versatility

Specifications:

Electrical Requirements

  • Circuit Amps @ 120VAC 15
  • Voltage 120 V.

Performance

  • Fuel Type Natural Gas

Oven Features

  • Bake Yes
  • Bread Proofing Yes
  • Convection Bake Yes
  • Convection Broil Yes
  • Convection Conversion Yes
  • Convection Roast Yes
  • Dehydrate Yes
  • Sabbath Mode Star-K Certified
  • Temperature Probe Yes
  • Warm Hold Yes
  • Cleaning System Self Clean with Variable Soil Level/Time Selections
  • Cooking System Convection Oven
  • Hidden Bake Element Yes
  • Drawer Type Warming Drawer
  • Convection System Even-Heat(TM) True Convection System
  • Total Capacity 4.1 Cu. Ft.
  • Broiler Element Wattage @240v 1200
  • Convection Element Wattage @120v 1400

Design

  • Oven Controls Glass - Touch activated
  • Cooktop Material Porcelain Steel
  • Cooktop Controls Mechanical
  • Oven Lights 2

Dimensions

  • Product Depth 27 1/4 Inches
  • Product Height 35 5/8 Inches
  • Product Width 30 Inches

KitchenAid KGSS907XSP Reviews & Ratings

Pro Line Series KGSS907XSP 30" Slide-In Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burners, 4.1 Cu. ft. Capacity, Convection Oven, Warming Drawer, Electronic Ignition, & Sabbath Mode, in Stainless Steel is rated 3.2857 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks fantastic, hard to keep clean. I am thrilled with how this range looks. My biggest complaint is how long it takes for items to heat up. It seems as if the grates keep the pans high up from the flame and it takes an unusually long time to boil water, etc. I only use the dual fuel burner for most large tasks. Also, the stovetop is difficult to keep clean due to the fact that there are 2 large grates. They are cumbersome to move for regular cleaning. The convection oven works wonderful for baking, not thrilled with the gas broiler, doesn't seem particularly powerful.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do NOT recommend at all! Do NOT buy this stove if you have any other choices. I had a jenn-air before which had so much power . The quality of grates, inside of oven, etc was so much better. You could bake anything in any type of vessel. ie/commercial all clad or porcelain, aluminum, etc and it would turn out perfect any time. You could bake on all 3 shelves at once and it would be even heat. If the pan is too heavy of a thickness ie/ all clad roasting pan, etc the oven is not able to heat through the pan. The contents aren't even warm. The fan keeps coming off and on. Heat keeps escaping through the running fan vent on the top of the stove. horrible even when u adjust cooking temp and time. Burners do not cook evenly either. contents get warm in pot around the edge and not in the middle. Very VERY disappointing. Would NOT recommend. I have been catering for over 30 years.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product all around - performance, controls, aesthetics, value. My one issue is that the broiler does not light properly after only 4 months - the electric element lights, but the gas flame does not turn on. This repair is covered by the warranty and the replacement parts are on order by Kitchen Aid's designated repair firm, but it is disappointing to have a problem after such a short time. For this reason, I am marking "quality" as "good" rather than "excellent."
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works very well and gives a good appearance Stove cooks in all modes very well grates on top though need extra care when removing to clean cooktop the stainless steel on the top part is susceptible to scratching when removing grates should have had more protection. And also very difficult to adjust the feet to level stove the back feet are not accessible once in place.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works well...but not the quality I expected. I have had this range for just over three months. It works well, but the grills do not fit so they slide off onto the counter top, and the handle just fell off. Not the quality I would have expected.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! Bought three months ago. Great upscale look, downfall popping clicking noise when oven is on . It is feature of this gas oven. Need to redesign grates, they are to heavy .
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great looks only complaint is that takes a while to boil a kettle. i think it has to do with how far the pots sit above the flame on the grates...
Date published: 2014-05-14

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Current Rebates:


Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.
(Valid: 02/01/2014 - 08/28/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

KitchenAid Package $1000 Rebate
(Valid: 07/01/2014 - 09/30/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Up to $1000 off KitchenAid Package Bonus

Purchase 6 eligible appliances and get $700 rebate
Purchase 5 eligible appliances and get $500 rebate
Purchase 4 eligible appliances and get $400 rebate
Purchase 3 eligible appliances and get $200 rebate

Up to additional $300 rebate with purchase of select bonus Refrigerator/Wall Oven/Range/Cooktop

****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.