GE JGS750DEFBB

JGS750DEFBB 30" Slide-In Gas Range with 5.6 cu ft Total Capacity, 17,000 BTU Power Boil Burner, Center Round Burner, Precise Simmer Burner and Gas Convection Oven in Black

Connect With Us800-299-9470

Log In My Account My Cart0
Remodel Your Home For Less

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
View similar products

GE Products
Model #:

GE JGS750DEFBB

   Compare
GE JGS750DEFBB 30" Slide-In Gas Range with 5.6 cu ft Total Capacity, 17,000 BTU Power Boil Burner, Center Round Burner, Precise Simmer Burner and Gas Convection Oven in Black
Availability: In Stock [Details] QuickShip
Color Options:




How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $1,949.00
24 hour Sale
Add to Cart for Final Price Including Discounts
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: JGS750DEFBB
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
Shipping Methods: Ground: FREE
ZIP: 07095 [Change]
Estimated Delivery Time:
3-5 Business Days

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion


0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Ranges:
Gas Range Installation + Range Removal + Gas Hose: $0.00 $194.97
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Range: $0.00 $129.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us


Customers Also Viewed: Back To Top ↑

View More »

GE Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: GE
SKU: JGS750DEFBB
UPC: 084691252719
Stock Id: SID331482
Appearance
Color: Black
Style: slide in
Convection: Yes
Fuel Type: Gas
Cooktop: Sealed Burner
Induction: No
Drawer: Storage
Dimensions
Width: 30"
Height: 39.25"
Depth: 29.38"
Exterior Width: 30"
Features
Volts: 120 Volts
Self-Cleaning: Yes
Downdraft Ventilation: No
Primary Oven Capacity: 5.6 cu. ft.
Technical Details
Amps: 15A
Ignition Type: Electronic
LP Conversion: Yes
ADA Compliant: Yes
Burners / Elements: 5
LP Conversion Kit: Included
Commercial: No
Hertz: 60Hz

GE brings you the JGS750DEFBB 30" Slide-In Gas Range. This range comes with an amazing 5.6 cu ft gas convection oven which will allow you to cook large dishes. It also comes with a 17,000 BTU Power Boil Burner, a Center Round Burner and a Precise Simmer Burner. This model comes in an elegant black finish that will make any kitchen look stunning.


Features:

5.6 cu. ft. Oven Capacity
Enough room to cook an entire meal at once.

7,000 BTU Power Boil Burner
Delivers intense heat for fast boiling.

Center Round Burner
Ideal for delicate foods and sauces.

Precise Simmer Burner
Delicate foods don't burn with low, even heat.

Gas Convection Oven
Circulates heat for high-quality results.

Self-Clean Oven
Cleans the oven cavity without the need for scrubbing

Heavy-Cast, Continuous Grates
Allows for easy movement of pans between burners.

Specifications:

Appearance
Handle: Color Matched; Designer-Style
Control Knobs: Weighted; Color Matched
Oven Door Features: Big View Oven Window
Installation: Flush Appearance
Features
Total Capacity: 5.6 cu. ft
Fuel Type: Gas
Oven Racks: 3
Interior Oven Light: Incandescent
Oven Cleaning Type: Self-Clean
Cooking Technology: Convection
Auto Self Clean: Yes
Certified Sabbath Mode: Yes
Convection Bake: Yes
Convection Roast: Yes
Configuration: Range with Storage Drawer
Control Type: Electronic
Cooktop Burner Grate Material: Heavy Cast Iron
Cooktop Burner Grate: Continuous Grates
Control Location: Upfront
Ignition System: Electronic
Cooktop Burner Type: Sealed
Burner - Right Front: 11,000 BTU
Burner - Left Front: 17,000 BTU Power Boil
Burner - Right Rear: 9,100 BTU
Burner - Left Rear: 5,000 BTU Precise Simmer
Burner - Center: 5,000 BTU Round
Claims and Certifications
ADA Compliant: Yes
America at Work: Product Assembled in the U.S.A.: Yes
Power/Ratings
Volts/Hertz/Amps: 120V; 60Hz; 5A
Accessories
LP Conversion Kit: Included
Optional Body Sides: Included
Warranty
Parts Warranty: Limited 1-year entire appliance
Labor Warranty: Limited 1-year entire appliance
Warranty Notes: See written warranty for full details
Dimensions and Weight
Overall Width: 30"
Overall Depth: 29 3/8"
Overall Height: 39 1/4"
Cabinet Opening: 31 1/4"
Cabinet Width: 31 1/4"
Depth with Door Open: 47 5/8"
Net Weight: 225 Lbs.
Approximate Shipping Weight: 245 Lbs.

  • 17,000 BTU Power Boil Burner
  • Delivers intense heat for fast boiling

  • Convection Oven
  • Circulates heat for high-quality results.

  • Continuous Grates
  • Continuous grates make it easy to move heavy pots and pans between burners without lifting.

  • Self Clean
  • Cleans the oven cavity without the need for scrubbing

  • Precise Simmer Burner
  • Delicate foods don’t burn with low, even heat

  • ADA Compliant
  • The Americans with Disabilities Act establishes accessibility guidelines for many products. This product meets the requirements for ADA-compliance based on Uniform Federal Accessibility Standards.

GE JGS750DEFBB Reviews & Ratings

JGS750DEFBB 30" Slide-In Gas Range with 5.6 cu ft Total Capacity, 17,000 BTU Power Boil Burner, Center Round Burner, Precise Simmer Burner and Gas Convection Oven in Black is rated 4.6522 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced We've had this guy for about four months. Pros: slide in; attractive black finish and design; five burners and easy to slide pots across top; easy to clean range top; convection oven. Cons: Price; poor burner variable flame regulation controls (i.e.,they're almost on "high" or "low"), digital control pad is poorly designed: could be simpler, can't read timer or clock from across room; no seconds available on timer:
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stove!!!! I purchased the stove about a month ago and I have a minor poofing issue, which the technician called a "flashback" - Gas Valve needs to be changed. Other than that the stove is excellent, quite, quick and very durable. Just an FYI in Self Clean the top burners shut off and will not work - so you may want to clean the stove at night. I self cleaned it to get rid of new smell. 
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ! When we moved into our new home, I knew that the range in here was on borrowed time...I wanted some specific features that only GE had all in one range. I'm thrilled with the 5 burners, the convection oven, the ease of use and the HUGH oven. Once I saw this range, I knew I didn't have to look any further. I will be happy with this for years to come.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful range I am very pleased with this range. It's beautiful and easy to clean. The convection setting let me bake two large trays of cookies at the same time, with good results. I like the arrangement of the burners, with two simmer burners. My only criticism is with the simmer burners which put out more heat than I would like at the lowest setting.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking and cooks great! Purchased about month ago and everything came and looked great as I viewed on line. Only minor and weird quirk was the digital clock since panel is on slight angle and hard to view from across room. Our old range the panel was straight and clock was viewable from all angles. Silly but my husband and I are adjusting.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made a good choice. I am still learning how to use this GE gas range, which I purchased to replace a GE Profile electric which we had for many years. Features like the convection mode I still don't understand and I cannot get the oven timer to work. A more complete, detailed, and thorough operating manual would be of great assistance.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One minor issue! It would be nice for the instructions to add a section showing how the convection temperature and time will change compared to instructions on food containers. I suspect cooking at those temperatures and times on convect might overcook a meal! I like the 5 burners and HUGE oven;}
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Range! The range is fantastic. I really like the warming burner in the middle, at first I didn't think I would use it, but use it all the time. The overall quality of the range is very good. The burners disassemble for easy cleaning. Would definitely recommend this range.
Date published: 2014-04-08
  • 2015-08-29T10:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_331482, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_appliancesconnection

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Shipping cost for ZIP Code: 07095 (Change):
  • Ground: FREE
  • In-Home Delivery: $69.99
  • In-Home White Glove: $144.99
  • Add to cart for extra saving and discounts


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Current Rebates:

Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

(Valid: 01/31/2014 - 09/03/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
GE $500 Kitchen Bonus Rebate

Get a $500 mail-in rebate with purchase of 5 qualifying GE appliances*
Get a $300 mail-in rebate with purchase of 4 qualifying GE appliances*
Get a $200 mail-in rebate with purchase of 3 qualifying GE appliances*

*Includes Dishwasher, Cooktop, Range, Refrigerator, Wall Oven, Hood
**Only one model per category qualifies for the kitchen bonus

Postmark by October 7, 2015

Save time and Submit Your Claim Online
Enter Promotion Code: 1508041GE and select "New Claim Entry"

(Valid: 08/15/2015 - 09/07/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.




McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Copying Prohibited by Law - ResellerRatings seal is a Trademark of All Enthusiast, Inc.

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com Customer Certified by Bizrate
Inc. 500 Seal Security Verified Seal AppliancesConnection.com is upfront North American Home Furnishings Association Inc. 500 Nextag Seller