Frigidaire FPHD2491KF

Professional FPHD2491KF 24" Fully Integrated Dishwasher with 5 Wash Cycles, SpaceWise Organization System, PowerPlus Clean, and Energy Star Certified in Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel

Easter Sale

Share: Add To Kaboodle

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
Frigidaire Products
Model #:

Frigidaire FPHD2491KF

   Compare
Frigidaire Professional FPHD2491KF 24" Fully Integrated Dishwasher with 5 Wash Cycles, SpaceWise Organization System, PowerPlus Clean, and Energy Star Certified in Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel
Rating: (30 Reviews)
Top Seller
Availability: Available [Details]



How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?
When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Was: $743.00
Our Price: Priced lower in cart
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: FPHD2491KF
Condition:Brand New
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Protect Your Item With An Extended Nationwide Warranty [More Info]
Select one of the warranty plans::

3 Year Service Plan: $79.99
5 Year Service Plan: $99.99
Select Installation / Haul Away for Dishwashers:
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $39.99
Installation of Dishwasher: $219.99
Dishwasher Installation + Dishwasher Removal: $259.98

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Frigidaire Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Frigidaire
SKU: FPHD2491KF
Stock Id: SID133816
Series: Professional Series
Appearance
Color: Stainless Steel
Type: Built-In
Accepts Panels: No
Electronic Display: Yes
Dimensions
Width: 23.75"
Height: 34"
Depth: 25.375"
Exterior Width: 24"
Features
Energy Star: Yes
Control Type: Touchpad
Total Capacity: 14 place settings
Volts: 120 Volts
Cycles: 5
Stainless Steel Interior: Yes
Approved for Outdoor Use: No
Hard Food Disposer: Yes
Technical Details
Amps: 15A
ADA Compliant: No
Control Style: Fully Integrated
Child Lock: Yes
Cutlery Tray: No
Tall Tub: Yes
Rinse Aid Dispenser: Yes
Water Filtration: Yes
Water Heating: Yes
China/Crystal Setting: Yes
Sensor Clean: Yes
Heavy Duty Wash: Yes
Temperature Settings: 5
Adjustable Upper Rack: Yes
Fold-Down Tines: Yes
Rack Material: Nylon
Number of Spray Arms: 2
Delay Start: Yes
Dry Type: Both
High Temperature Wash: Yes
NSF Certified Rinse: Yes
Series: Professional
Quick Wash: No
Warranty terms: 1 Year
Star-K Certified: No
Noise Level: 51 dBA
Warranty Conditions: Parts and Labor
Smudge Proof: Yes

Appliance Accessories


Ecosential ECOS Stainless Steel Cleaner, 18 oz $9.99

Whirlpool 31625 Re-useable Microfiber Cleaning Cloth $14.95

Dishwasher Parts


Appliance Necessities 60" Dishwasher Kit Connector with 3/8" Compression and Elbow $24.99









Frigidiare's FPHD2491KF fully interegrated dishwasher features the spacewise organiazation system making it easier for you manage larger loads of dishes when washing. In addition, it comes with a various cleaning cyces and is energy star certified, which saves you money.


Frigidaire FPHD2491KF Features:

  • Quietest Dishwasher in its Class¹: A quiet performance every time.
  • SpaceWise Organization System: Our SpaceWise Organization system features adjustable racks and the Largest Silverware Basket so there's a place for virtually anything.
  • Real Stainless Steel: Real stainless steel with a protective coating that reduces fingerprints and smudges so it's easy to clean.
  • PowerPlus Cycle: For an extra-heavy wash performance.
  • Largest Silverware Basket : There's room for over 180 items in our largest, multi-compartment silverware basket.
  • Energy Saver Plus Cycle:
  • DishSense Technology: Sensors select the cycle for your based on your cleaning needs.
  • Pro-Select Controls: Easily select options with the touch of a button.
  • Professional/Solid Dish Racks:
  • Adjustable Upper Dish Rack: Flexible racking system lets you adjust the top rack to fit taller items.
  • Low-Rinse Aid Indicator:


Frigidaire FPHD2491KF Specifications:


Color Stainless Steel
UPC 0-12505-11143-3
Certifications
Energy Star(R) Certified Yes
NSF(R) Yes
Meets ASSE 1006 Requirements Yes
Control Panel
Control Type Fully Integrated
Digital Display Yes
Exterior Configuration
Exterior Finish Real Stainless Steel
Handle Professional
Door Latch Pull Latch
Door Type Stay-Put
Controls Lock Yes
Tub Design Tall Tub
Tub Material Stainless Steel
Interior Stainless Steel
Wash System Direct
Wash Levels 5
Sound Package SilentDesign
Decibel level (dB) 51
Drying System PowerDry
SmartSoil Sensor Yes
Filter Stainless Steel
Filter Trap Removable
Food Disposer Yes
Rinse Aid Indicator Yes
Cycles
Heavy PowerPlus
Normal Yes
Light Yes
Energy Saver Yes
China Crystal Yes
Rinse Only Yes
Number of Cycles 5
Options
Heat/No Heat Dry Yes
Hi-Temp Wash Yes
Rack System
Capacity 14
Rack System Maximum
Rack Coating Nylon TufRacks
Upper Rack
Plate - Height Clearance 9"- 7"
Fold-Down Tines Yes
Rack Handles Yes
Cup Shelf 2
Stemware / Champagne Glass Holders Yes
Versa-Tray / Utility Yes
Adjustable Rack Height Yes
Lower Rack
Height Clearance 11"- 13"
Fold-Down Tines 2 Full Rows
Silverware Basket 3 piece splittable
Small-Item Cover 3
Rack Options 2
Exterior Dimensions
Exterior Width 24"
Exterior Depth 25"
Depth with Door 90"Open 49-1/4"
Exterior Height 34"
Height (Max.) 35"
Height (Min.) 34"
Cut-out Width (Min.) 24"
Cut-Out Depth (Min.) 24"
Cut-Out Height (Max.) 35-1/4"
Cut-Out Height (Min.) 34-1/4"
Power Supply Location Right
Water Inlet Location Left
Integral Air Gap on Supply Yes
Levelling Legs 4
Water Usage (Gallons) 4.9 - 8.5
Water Pressure (PSI) 20 - 120
Amps @ 120 Volts 10.0
Shipping Weight (approx.) 83 lbs
Installation Type Built-In
Size 24"

Frigidaire FPHD2491KF Reviews & Ratings


5 Star:
27 Reviews
4 Star:
3 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
   Average Customer Review:

Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Review


Customer Reviews

See all reviews

galper
From: Philadelphia, PE
Reviewed on: July 21, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Excellent machine! Cleans very well and usually takes just one wash cycle. Runs very quiet so you won't get disturbed. Looks very nice in my kitchen. Features are nice and controls are easy to use. Love the high temperature cleaning feature. This dishwasher is just awesome and the price paid for it was a steal! " Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Heidi Fett
From: Hudson, WI
Reviewed on: February 15, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros: Quiet-easy to use and maintain
Cons: none
"Love it! Great look, great amount of space. Quiet and sleek. Super deal!" Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Heidi Fett
From: Hudson, WI
Reviewed on: February 15, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros: Works well, lots of space, quiet.
"Purchased 3 Frigidaire Professional Series appliances and this one is my favorite. Easy to use, quiet, spacious inside and best of all CLEANS well!! Bonus that it has matte stainless front so it wipes off easily with no water marks. Also nice that controls are on the top so the front is easy to wipe down with no problems hitting buttons." Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

4 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No
See all reviews

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


Extended Warranties


Add
Consumer Protection Service 3 Year Service Plan $79.99

Add
Consumer Protection Service 5 Year Service Plan $99.99


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Current Rebates:


Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.
(Valid: 02/01/2014 - 04/30/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

Up to $500 Frigidaire Kitchen Mail-In Rebate
(Valid: 04/03/2014 - 04/24/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Up to $500 Off Frigidaire Cooking Appliances

Purchase 2 eligible kitchen appliances and receive a $100 Mail-in Rebate
Purchase 3 eligible kitchen appliances and receive a $300 Mail-in Rebate
Purchase 4 eligible kitchen appliances and receive a $400 Mail-in Rebate
Purchase 5 eligible kitchen appliances and receive a $500 Mail-in Rebate

Expired Rebates:


Up To $475 Frigidaire Mail-In Rebate
(Valid: 03/02/2014 - 03/09/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Up To $475 Frigidaire Mail-In Rebate
With the purchase of 2 to 5 qualifying Frigidaire appliances

Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.






McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com Security Verified Seal online shopping online shopping AppliancesConnection.com is upfront