Frigidaire FPEF3081MF

Professional Series FPEF3081MF 30" Freestanding Electric Range with 5 Radiant Elements, 6.0 cu. ft. Oven Capacity, Convection Oven, Self-Clean, Warming Drawer, in Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel

24 Hour Red Tag Sale

Share: Add To Kaboodle

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
Frigidaire Products
Model #:

Frigidaire FPEF3081MF

   Compare
Frigidaire Professional Series FPEF3081MF 30" Freestanding Electric Range with 5 Radiant Elements, 6.0 cu. ft. Oven Capacity, Convection Oven, Self-Clean, Warming Drawer, in Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel
Rating: (11 Reviews)
Availability: Available [Details] QuickShip



How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?
When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Was: $1,093.00
Our Price: Priced lower in cart
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: FPEF3081MF
Condition:Brand New
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Protect Your Item With An Extended Nationwide Warranty [More Info]
Select one of the warranty plans::

3 Year Service Plan: $79.99
5 Year Service Plan: $99.99
Select Installation / Haul Away for Ranges:
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $39.99
Installation of Range: $129.99
Range (Gas or Electric) Installation + Range (Gas or Electri...: $169.98

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Frigidaire Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Frigidaire
SKU: FPEF3081MF
UPC: 012505506055
Stock Id: SID196689
Series: Professional Series
Appearance
Color: Stainless Steel
Style: Freestanding
Convection: Yes
Fuel Type: Electric
Cooktop: Smoothtop
Induction: No
Drawer: Warming
Dimensions
Width: 29.87"
Height: 47.5"
Depth: 28.5"
Exterior Width: 30"
Features
Volts: 240/208 Volts
Self-Cleaning: Yes
Downdraft Ventilation: No
Primary Oven Capacity: 6 cu. ft.
Technical Details
Sabbath Mode: Yes
Clock: Yes
Amps: 40
Digital Temperature Display: Yes
Delay Bake: Yes
Interior Oven Light: Yes
Racks: 4
Timer: Yes
Temperature Probe: No
ADA Compliant: No
Continuous Grates: No
Modules Required: No
Stainless Steel Handle: Yes
Viewing Window: Yes
Broiler Element Location: Top
Proofing: No
Removable Door: Yes
Burners / Elements: 5
Interior Width: 24.375"
Interior Depth: 19.125"
Interior Height: 22.25"
Series: Professional
Grill: No
Griddle: No
Warranty terms: the number of years
Star-K Certified: Yes
Cooktop Control Type: Digital
Oven Control Type: Digital
Usage: Residential
Oven Watts: 3900
Smudge Proof: Yes

Appliance Accessories


Ecosential ECOS Stainless Steel Cleaner, 18 oz $9.99

Whirlpool 31625 Re-useable Microfiber Cleaning Cloth $14.95

Range Cords


Appliance Necessities PCC-27004 3 Prong 4' 50AMP Range Cord, Gray $19.99

Appliance Necessities PCC-27204 4 Prong 4' 50 amp Range Cord UL $21.99

Appliance Necessities PCC-27206 4 Prong 6' 50AMP Range Cords $24.99

Appliance Necessities PCC-27205 4 Prong 5' 50AMP Range Cords $24.99

Appliance Necessities PCC-27005 3 Prong 5' 50AMP Range Cords, Gray $24.99
Show All







The FPEF3081MF with its warming drawer can keep food warm until everything — and everyone — is ready


Features:

  • PowerPlus® Preheat
  • Preheat in less than 6 minutes.
  • PowerPlus® Boil
  • Boil water fast.
  • Fits-More™ Oven
  • More cooking space – plus even cooking.
  • PowerPlus® Convection
  • You can roast to tender, juicy perfection in less time.
  • Keep Warm Drawer
  • Keep food warm until everything — and everyone — is ready.
  • Pro-Select® Controls
  • Precise control at your fingertips
  • Keep Warm Zone
  • Keep food warm until everything — and everyone — is ready.
  • One-Touch Keep Warm Setting
  • Just one touch of a button keeps food warm until everything — and everyone — is ready.
  • Delay Start
  • Set your oven to begin cooking on your schedule. It can be programmed from one to 24 hours.
  • SpaceWise® Half Rack
  • Flexible rack system that adjusts to cook multiple dishes at once. Remove the half rack and you’ll have extra height for tall dishes.
  • Effortless™ Oven Rack
  • Bottom rack extends when you open the door for easy access.
  • Effortless™ Convection
  • Takes the guesswork out of convection cooking — our oven does the converting for you.
  • Pizza Button
  • Easily bake perfect pizza with the touch of a button.
  • SpaceWise® Bridge Element
  • A flexible element lets you combine two elements into one to fit larger cookware.
  • Even Baking Technology
  • Our latest technology ensures even baking every time.
  • Add-a-Minute
  • Easily add a minute to the oven timer in the middle of a cycle without resetting.
  • Auto Oven Shut-Off
  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after six hours.
  • PowerPlus® Clean
  • For a heavy-duty clean with 25% more cleaning power.
  • Rapid Clean
  • For a quick, light oven cleaning.
  • One-Touch Self Clean
  • Start the self-cleaning cycle with just the touch of a button.

Specifications:

Certifications & Approvals
Sabbath Mode (Star-K® Certified)Yes
Agency ApprovalUL
Exterior Specifications
Door FinishStainless Steel
Handle ColorStainless Steel
Cooking Controls
BakeYes
BroilBroil Variable (400 - 500°F)
Convection BakeYes
Convection BroilYes
Convection ConversionYes
Convection RoastYes
Delay BakeYes
Keep WarmYes
Pizza ButtonYes
PreheatIntegrated with Bake
Quick PreheatYes
Self-Clean2, 3, 4 Hours
Delay CleanYes
InterfacePrecision Touch Membrane
Oven LightOven Light
LockoutYes
Cooktop Lock-outYes
Timer LockoutYes
Lower Drawer ControlsWarmer, Low-Med-High
Main OvenSelf Clean
Star-K® CertificationStar-K®
Add-a-MinuteYes
Timer Shut-off6 hours
TimerYes
Timed Cook OptionYes
Cooktop Specifications
Cooking SurfaceUpswept Black Smoothtop
Right Front6" to 9" to 12" - 2,700 Watts
Right Rear6" - 1,200 Watts
Left Front7" - 1,800 Watts Bridge
Left Rear7" Bridge
CenterKeep Warm Zone 100 Watts
Oven Specifications
Oven 1 TypeMain
Oven 1 Bake3,500 Watts
Oven 1 Baking SystemEven Baking Technology
Oven 1 Broil3,900 Watts
Oven 1 Broiling SystemPowerPlus® Broil
Oven 1 Convection SystemDual Fan Convection
Oven 1 Rack Configuration1 Heavy Duty Handle Rack
1 Half Rack
1 Effortless™ Rack
1 Deep Sump
Oven 1 Cleaning SystemSelf-Clean
Oven WindowWide View with Grey Horizontal Screening
Exterior Dimensions
Height47"
Width29-7/8"
Depth28-1/2"
Depth (to Center of Arc)28-1/2"
Depth (with Door 90° Open)48-3/8"
Electrical Specifications
Power Supply Connection LocationRear Centerline Lower
Voltage Rating240V / 208V, 60Hz
Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 120V14.5 / 11.5
Minimum Circuit Required (Amps)40A
General Specifications
Product Weight (lbs)190
Shipping Weight (lbs)210

Frigidaire FPEF3081MF Reviews & Ratings


5 Star:
7 Reviews
4 Star:
4 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
   Average Customer Review:

Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Review


Customer Reviews

See all reviews

Danna Brady
From: Amarilllo, TX
Reviewed on: September 19, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"The selection, description and pricing was excellent. " Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

prbinusa
From: Chesapeake Beach, MD
Reviewed on: August 7, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros: convection oven, speed at which burners reflect change in temps, all features
Cons: could be easier to make oven adjustments while using
"I spent a tremendous amount of time researching this purchase. My only desire was for a convection oven. I was not convinced I`d like a flat-top! The additional features that came with this stove were all ones that, from my research, I decided had a lot of merits. I have had this stove for almost 6 months and am amazed at how well this entire stove performs!! And the convection oven is fantastic!" Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

prbinusa
From: Chesapeake Beach, MD
Reviewed on: June 3, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros: solid, met high expectations
Cons: sometimes a pain to make oven adjustments while using
"I have been using this stove for 3 months now and have enjoyed it tremendously. It has exceeded my expectations which were tentatively high! From all the extra things I decided I needed in a flat top stove to the convection oven I wanted the most, this has been a super purchase. Appliances Connection made it an easy purchase and everything went just as advertised! Anyone that likes to and enjoys cooking, this is a great stove!" Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
See all reviews

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


Extended Warranties


Add
Consumer Protection Service 3 Year Service Plan $79.99

Add
Consumer Protection Service 5 Year Service Plan $99.99


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Current Rebates:


Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.
(Valid: 02/01/2014 - 04/30/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

Up to $500 Frigidaire Kitchen Mail-In Rebate
(Valid: 04/03/2014 - 04/24/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Up to $500 Off Frigidaire Cooking Appliances

Purchase 2 eligible kitchen appliances and receive a $100 Mail-in Rebate
Purchase 3 eligible kitchen appliances and receive a $300 Mail-in Rebate
Purchase 4 eligible kitchen appliances and receive a $400 Mail-in Rebate
Purchase 5 eligible kitchen appliances and receive a $500 Mail-in Rebate

Up to $400 Off Frigidaire Kitchen Bundles
(Valid: 04/20/2014 - 05/03/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Save up to $400 back on select Frigidaire, Frigidaire Gallery and Frigidaire Professional kitchen packages via mail-in rebate.

One item must be a refrigerator to qualify. One model per category and must be within the same package listed. This rebate can be combined with the Up To $70 Range-OTR rebate and the Frigidaire Dishwasher Installation rebate. Claim must be postmarked no later than June 3, 2014. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.






McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com Security Verified Seal online shopping online shopping AppliancesConnection.com is upfront