Frigidaire FGMV175QF

Gallery FGMV175QF 30" Over-the-Range Microwave Oven with 1.7 cu. ft., 300 CFM Ventilation, 1,000 Cooking Watts, Sensor Cooking, Auto Reheat, Multi-Stage Cooking, and SpaceWise Rack in Stainless Steel

End of Year Appliance Sale

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
Frigidaire Products
Model #:

Frigidaire FGMV175QF

   Compare
Frigidaire Gallery FGMV175QF 30" Over-the-Range Microwave Oven with 1.7 cu. ft., 300 CFM Ventilation, 1,000 Cooking Watts, Sensor Cooking, Auto Reheat, Multi-Stage Cooking, and SpaceWise Rack in Stainless Steel
Rating: (2 Reviews)
Availability: In Stock [Details] QuickShip

Color Options:




Was: $413.90
Was: $394.90
Year End Sale: -$35.90(9%)
Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $359.00
24 hour Sale
Price Lower in Cart
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: FGMV175QF
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Product Promotion

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Microwaves:
Microwave Installation + Microwave Removal: $0.00 $189.98
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Microwave: $0.00 $149.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Frigidaire Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Frigidaire
SKU: FGMV175QF
UPC: 012505563355
Stock Id: SID354263
Series: Gallery Series
Appearance
Color: Stainless Steel
Style: Over the Range
Convection: No
Venting Type: Ducted
Optional Built-In Trim Kit: No
Dimensions
Width: 29.875"
Height: 16.406"
Depth: 15.03125"
Features
Capacity: 1.7 cu. ft.
Volts: 120 Volts
CFM: 300
Technical Details
Weight: 58 lb.
Clock: Yes
Cooking Watts: 1000
Amps: 15
ADA Compliant: No
Child Lock: Yes
Delay Start: No
Optional Hanging Kit: No
Kitchen Timer: Yes
Turntable: Yes
Quick Cook: No
Sensor Cook: Yes
Interior Width: 20.3125"
Interior Depth: 14.40625"
Interior Height: 9.4375"
Number of Speeds: 2
Light: Yes
Interior Light: Yes
Series: Gallery
Turntable On / Off: Yes
Turntable diameter: 13"
Frequency: 2450 MHz
Control Lock: Yes
Minimum Circuit Required: 15 Amps
Voltage Rating: 120V / 60Hz / 15A
Cooktop Light: 2
Power Supply Connection Location: Right Top Rear
Watts (IEC-705 Test Procedure): 1000 Watts
Auto Cook Options: 10
Snack Menu Options: 5
Auto Defrost Options: 3
Keep Warm: Yes
Auto-start Heat Sensor: Yes
Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 120 Volts: 1.6 kW
Chicken Nugget Button: Yes
Exhaust fan: 2-Speed 180/300 CFM
Amps @ 120 Volts: 14.2 amps
Auto Reheat Options: 4
Watts @ 120 Volts: 1000 Watts
With Turntable: Yes
Interior Color: White
Touch Pad Buttons: 28
Baked Potato Button: Yes
Vegetable Cook Sensor: Yes
Popcorn Button: Yes
Add-30-Seconds: Yes
Control / Timing System: Express-Select
Sensor Reheat Button: Yes
Snack Button: Yes
Melt and Soften Options: 4
Multi-Stage Cooking Option: Yes
Sensor Cooking Options: 5
User Preferences: Yes
Ducted / Ductless Installation Option: Yes
Smudge-Proof Finish: Yes

Appliance Accessories


Ecosential ECOS Stainless Steel Cleaner, 18 oz $9.99

Electrolux MWFILKTSS 6" Filler Kit for 30" Microwave: Stainless Steel $219.00































This Frigidaire over-the-range microwave offers the ultimate cooking experience and comes packed with many different features, making it perfect for any kitchen! This microwave has a 1.7 cu. ft. interior capacity and 300 CFM Ventillation. The sensor cooking controls automatically adjust time and power.


Features:

Sensor Cooking
Microwave automatically adjusts power levels and cooking times to cook a variety of items, effortlessly

Smudge-Proof™ Stainless Steel
Resists fingerprints and smudges so it’s easy to clean.

Over 30 Options
Versatile settings include: Chicken nuggets and snacks

Effortless Reheat
Reheat almost anything with the touch of a button

SpaceWise Rack
Their SpaceWise Rack creates more room so you can cook multiple dishes at once

One-Touch Options
Their microwaves feature easy-to-use one-touch buttons so you can cook baked potatoes, popcorn or even add 30 seconds with the touch of a button

Specifications:

General Specifications
Gallery CollectionYes
Product Weight (lbs)54
Shipping Weight (lbs)62
Power TypeElectric
Size1.7 Cu. Ft.
Installation TypeOver-the-Range
Exterior FinishSmudge-Proof Stainless Steel
CollectionFrigidaire Gallery
Controls
ControlsMembrane
Display TypeVFD
Display ColorGreen
Touch Pad Buttons28
Electronic ClockYes in User Pref
Timer Function99:99
Stop / Cancel ButtonYes
Start ButtonYes with 30 sec add feature
Quick Settings (Time)Yes 1 - 3
Add 30 SecondsWith Start pad
Turntable On / OffYes
Numeric Touch PadYes
Power LevelsHigh / 1-9
Vent & Light System
Exhaust Fan Speeds2 speeds - 170/300 CFM
Vent StyleHidden
Ducted / Ductless Vent InstallationYes
Grease Filter (Dishwasher Safe)2
Charcoal FilterYes
Cooktop LightIncandescent
Cooktop Light Wattage30
Lights2
Heat DeflectorYes
Auto-start Heat SensorYes
Certifications & Approvals
UL/cUL ApprovalYes - UL
CDRH ApprovalYes
Capacities
Capacity (Cu. Ft.)1.7
Auto Features
Auto Cook Options10
Auto Defrost Options3 Options (Ground Meats, Steaks/Chops, Chicken/Poultry)
Snack Menu Options5 Options - Frozen MW Pizza, Frozen Sandwhich, Meal in a Cup, Hot Dogs, Soup
Accessories
Removable Metal RackIncluded
36" Filler Panel Kit (White)Optional, order item no. MWFILKTWH
36" Filler Panel Kit (Black)Optional, order item no. MWFILKTBK
36" Filler Panel Kit (Stainless Steel)Optional, order item no. MWFILKTSS
Electrical Specifications
Power Supply Connection LocationRight Rear Top
Voltage Rating120V, 60Hz
Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 120V1.64
Amps @ 120 Volts14.2
Watts @ 120 Volts1.6
Microwave Oven Specifications
Watts1,000
Microwave Turntable Diameter13-19/32"
Interior Light Wattage20
Frequency (Mhz)2,450
Sensor Features
Sensor Cooking Options5 Options - Frozen Entrees, Ground Meat, Rice, Fish/Seafood, Chicken Breast
Popcorn ButtonYes
Snack ButtonYes
Vegetable Cook SensorFrozen and Fresh Veggies
30-Minute Warm HoldYes
Exterior Dimensions
Width29-7/8"
Internal Specifications
Oven InteriorWhite
Interior LightYes
Microwave Interior Width20-15/16"
Microwave Interior Depth14-13/32"
Microwave Interior Height9-7/16"
User Modes
User PreferencesYes
Child LockYes
ClockYes
User Selectable Weight (lb/kg)Yes
Demo ModeYes
Cut-Out Dimensions
Cut-Out Width30"
Cut-Out Depth (Min)12"
Cut-Out Depth (Max.)14"
Cut-Out Height (Min)16-3/4"
Cut-Out Height (Max)17"

  • Resists fingerprints and smudges so it’s easy to clean.

Frigidaire FGMV175QF Reviews & Ratings


5 Star:
2 Reviews
4 Star:
0 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:



Customer Reviews

See all reviews

Billy52
From: Mason City, IA
Reviewed on: March 27, 2014
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Easy to install and it works great; in one word: Awesome" Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nate R.
From: Kinderhook, NY
Reviewed on: March 27, 2014
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"This microwave oven was simple to operate an and we had good results with cooking and reheating our favorite foods. The stainless exterior cleans with little effort and has attractive style. " Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
See all reviews

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Current Rebates:


Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.
(Valid: 02/01/2014 - 12/27/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

Expired Rebates:


Frigidaire $50 November Appliance Bonus
(Valid: 11/01/2014 - 12/01/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Get additional $50 on rebate with purchase of Range and Microwave

Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.