Frigidaire FGHF2366PF

FGHF2366PF Gallery ENERGY STAR Rated 36" Wide 22.6 cu. ft. Capacity Freestanding French Door Refrigerator With Reversible Doors, SpillSafe Glass Shelves in Stainless Steel

Labor Day Sale

Share:

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
Frigidaire Products
Model #:

Frigidaire FGHF2366PF

   Compare
Frigidaire FGHF2366PF Gallery ENERGY STAR Rated 36" Wide 22.6 cu. ft. Capacity Freestanding French Door Refrigerator With Reversible Doors, SpillSafe Glass Shelves in Stainless Steel
Rating: (6 Reviews)
Availability: In Stock [Details] QuickShip



 

How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Was: $2,268.90
Was: $2968.90
Labor Day Sale: -$269.90(9%)
Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $2,699.00
Labor Day Sale
Price Lower in Cart
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: FGHF2366PF
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Refrigerators:
Refrigerator Installation + Refrigerator Removal: $0.00 $139.98
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Refrigerator - Excludes Built-In Units: $0.00 $99.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Frigidaire Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Frigidaire
SKU: FGHF2366PF
Stock Id: SID296098
Series: Gallery Series
Appearance
Color: Stainless Steel
Type: Freestanding
Style: French Door
Accepts Custom Panels: No
Glass Door: No
Size: Full Size
Dimensions
Width: 36"
Height: 69.375"
Depth: 28.25"
Depth without Handles: 28.25"
Features
Energy Star: Yes
Total Capacity: 22.6 cu. ft.
Water Dispenser: External
Volts: 120 Volts
Ice Maker: Yes
Approved for Outdoor Use: No
Technical Details
Defrost: Automatic
Number of Shelves: 4
Type of Shelves: Glass
Sabbath Mode: Yes
Refrigerator Capacity: 15.7 cu. ft.
Freezer Capacity: 6.9 cu. ft.
Amps: 15A
ADA Compliant: No
Child Lock: Yes
Undercounter: No
Reversible Doors: No
Wine Racks: No
Depth without Door and Handles: 23.625"
Wire Shelves: No
Glass Shelves: Yes
Slide-out Shelves: Yes
Cantilever Shelves: No
Split Shelves: Yes
Spill Safe Shelves: Yes
Wine Rack: No
Humidity Controlled Crispers: Yes
Gallon Door Storage: Yes
Dairy Center: Yes
Clear Deli Drawer: Yes
Can Dispenser: No
Digital Temperature Control: Yes
Ice Dispenser: Yes
Quick Freeze: No
Counter-Depth: Yes
Door Finish: Smooth
No. of Door Bins: 6
Adjustable Door Bins: Yes
No. of Baskets: 2
Door Lock: No
Approved for Commercial Use: No
Cabinet Color: Grey
Series: Gallery
Door Style: French Door
Star-K Certified: Yes
Approved for Medical Use: No
Plastic Shelves: No
Stainless Steel Shelves: No
Depth with Door at 90: 42.5625"
Smudge Proof: Yes

Appliance Accessories


Whirlpool 31625 Re-useable Microfiber Cleaning Cloth $14.95

Whirlpool 4210463RW Easy-to-Use Maintenance Brush for Dryers and Refrigerators $14.99

Water/Ice Maker Hoses


Appliance Necessities 60" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $16.99

Appliance Necessities 72" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $19.99

Appliance Necessities 120" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $24.99

Appliance Necessities 180" Water Hose/Ice Maker Connector with 1/4" Compression $29.99







Designed to work in harmony with the way you live, the Energy Star Rated Frigidaire FGHF2366PF is loaded with features. The Store-More Bins, and Store-More Full-Width Drawer provide ample storage options. PureSource Ultra Water Filtration offers best-in-class water filtration so you get cleaner, fresher ice and water for your family.


Features:

  • Automatic Alerts
    Refrigerator alerts you if the door is left open or if temperature rises.
  • Designer Lighting
    Beautiful, ramp-up lighting keeps contents clearly visible.
  • Quiet Design
    Sound reduction package.
  • Store-More Bins
    Their gallon-size bins are designed to store more, so you can fit a gallon of milk.
  • Store-More Full-Width Drawer
    A large capacity Cool Zone drawer provides enough space to easily store anything from sheet cakes and large platters to snacks and juice boxes.
  • Best-in-Class Ice and Water Filtration
    PureSource Ultra Water Filtration offers best-in-class water filtration so you get cleaner, fresher ice and water for your family.
  • Fits-More Capacity
    Their Fits-More French Door Refrigerator offers their most usable space inside, same space on the outside, so you can easily find a place for everything.

Specifications:

Weight & Dimensions
Width36"
Height69 3/8"
Depth28 1/4"
Depth without Door and Handles23 5/8"
Depth without Handles28 1/4"
Depth with Door at 90 Degree42 9/16"
Features
Reversible DoorsYes
Self-Closing Pull-Out DrawerYes
Sliding Full-Width Freezer Baskets2 Effortless Glide
Basket Dividers1 (Bottom Basket)
LightingYes
LightingDesigner
Water Filter TypePureSource Ultra
Air Filter TypeNo
Fixed ShelvesNo
Quarter-Width Sliding Shelves1 SpillSafe
Half-Width Sliding Shelves3 SpillSafe
Cantilever ShelvesYes
Store-More Full-Width Drawer1 Cool Zone
Hanging Wine RackNo
Hanging Can DispenserNo
Crisper Drawer2 Clear
Humidity Controls2
Dairy Compartment1 Clear
Store-More Fixed Door Bins2 White (1 Per Door)
Fixed Door Bins1 Half-Gallon / 2-Liter Clear
Adjustable Door Bins / Dispenser Bin1 Two-Gallon Clear / 1 Clear
Non-Slip Bin Liner / Bottle RetainersNo / 1
Door DesignSoft-Arc Doors
Door Handle DesignColor-Coordinated
Cabinet FinishColor-Coordinated
Door StopsYes
Door ClosersYes
Door Hinge CoversHidden
Rollers - Front / RearAdjustable / Yes
Energy Saver Plus TechnologyYes
Water Filter LocationTop-Right Fresh Food Section
Sound PackageQuiet Pack
Capacity
Total Capacity22.6 Cu. Ft.
Refrigerator Capacity15.7 Cu. Ft.
Freezer Capacity6.9 Cu. Ft.
Dispenser
ControlsExpress-Select
Dispenser DesignTall, Single-Paddle
Number of Dispenser Buttons8
Crushed Ice / Cube Ice / Chilled WaterYes / Yes / Yes
Ice OptionNo
Freeze OptionNo
Display On / Off OptionYes
Lock / LightYes / Yes
Temp / Door Ajar / Power Failure AlertsNo
Water Filter Change Indicator LightYes
Air Filter Change Indicator LightNo
Certifications
Sabbath Mode (Star-K Certified)Yes
ENERGY STARYes
Specifications
Power Supply Connection LocationRight Bottom Rear
Water Inlet Connection LocationLeft Bottom Rear
Voltage Rating120V / 60Hz / 15 or 20A
Connected Load (kW rating) @ 120 Volts1.02 kW
Amps @ 120 Volts8.5 Amps
Minimum Circuit Required15 Amps

Frigidaire FGHF2366PF Reviews & Ratings


5 Star:
3 Reviews
4 Star:
3 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:



Customer Reviews

See all reviews

saumet
From: Detroit, MI
Reviewed on: December 9, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Nice refrigerator. Very large and spaceous. Excellent for my kitchen. Keeps my food very well preserved. " Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

MMPR90
From: Grand Rapids, MI
Reviewed on: November 12, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"NICE FRIDGE. VERY BIG AND SPACIOUS. DESIGN IS VERY SLEEK AND BEAUTIFULLY MADE. QUALITY IS TOP END. SATISFIED WITH ITS PERFORMANCE. COOLS VERY WELL AND FASTER THAN AVERAGE. FOOD ARE NICE AND CRISPY. " Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

DeDe
From: Union, NJ
Reviewed on: October 30, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"I bought this model 4 months ago. I am so in love with the fridge and the smaller ice cubes. I am super picky about my ice dispenser. This unit does not throw ice all over the floor. I've had a popular model Samsung that I had to return because of the ice maker. I loved this new fridge" Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No
See all reviews

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Current Rebates:


Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.
(Valid: 02/01/2014 - 08/23/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

Frigidaire Gallery Appliance 5 Percent Rebate
(Valid: 08/03/2014 - 11/01/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Receive 5 percent rebate with purchase of 3 or more qualifying Frigidaire Gallery appliances.

Can be submitted in mail or www.frigidairepromotions.com

Frigidaire $500 Kitchen Delivery and Installation Rebate
(Valid: 08/09/2014 - 09/01/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Purchase 5 eligible appliances and get $500 rebate
Purchase 4 eligible appliances and get $400 rebate
Purchase 3 eligible appliances and get $300 rebate

****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.