Frigidaire FGGF3054MW

Gallery Series FGGF3054MW 30" Freestanding Gas Range with 5 Sealed Burners, 5.0 cu. ft. Oven Capacity, True Convection Oven, Self-Clean, Storage Drawer, Temperature Probe in White

End of Year Appliance Sale

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
Frigidaire Products
Model #:

Frigidaire FGGF3054MW

   Compare
Frigidaire Gallery Series FGGF3054MW 30" Freestanding Gas Range with 5 Sealed Burners, 5.0 cu. ft. Oven Capacity, True Convection Oven, Self-Clean, Storage Drawer, Temperature Probe in White
Availability: In Stock [Details] QuickShip

Color Options:




How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Was: $873.90
Was: $1043.90
Year End Sale: -$94.90(9%)
Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $949.00
Priced lower in cart
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: FGGF3054MW
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion

Matching White Refrigerators Click Here
Matching White Dishwashers Click Here
Matching White Over The Range Microwaves Click Here

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Ranges:
Gas Range Installation + Range Removal + Gas Hose: $0.00 $194.97
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Range: $0.00 $129.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Frigidaire Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Frigidaire
SKU: FGGF3054MW
UPC: 012505506062
Stock Id: SID196404
Series: Gallery Series
Appearance
Color: White
Style: Freestanding
Convection: Yes
Fuel Type: Gas
Cooktop: Sealed Burner
Induction: No
Drawer: Storage
Dimensions
Width: 29.875"
Height: 47.5"
Depth: 28.5"
Exterior Width: 30"
Features
Volts: 120 Volts
Self-Cleaning: Yes
Downdraft Ventilation: No
Primary Oven Capacity: 5.0 cu. ft.
Technical Details
Sabbath Mode: Yes
Clock: Yes
Amps: 15A
Hot Surface Indicator Light: No
Digital Temperature Display: Yes
Delay Bake: Yes
Interior Oven Light: Yes
Racks: 3
Timer: Yes
Temperature Probe: Yes
Ignition Type: Electronic
LP Conversion: Optional
ADA Compliant: No
Continuous Grates: Yes
Modules Required: No
Stainless Steel Handle: Yes
Viewing Window: Yes
Broiler Element Location: Top
Proofing: No
Removable Door: Yes
Oven BTUs: 18000
Burners / Elements: 5
Series: Gallery
Grill: No
Griddle: Yes
Warranty terms: 1 Year
Star-K Certified: Yes
Cooktop Control Type: Knobs
Oven Control Type: Digital
Warranty Conditions: Parts and Labor

The Frigidaire FGGF3054M 30 in. Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and a cooktop with 5 Gas Sealed Burners, including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil burner that boils water quickly, a center 10,000 BTU oval burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. The oven offers True Convection, which evenly distributes heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking. The Effortless Temperature Probe allows you to set the desired finished temperature and alerts you when that temperature has been reached.


Description:

Frigidaire is the brand you have come to know and trust. And for good reason. Year after year, Frigidaire has been the most reliable brand among leading appliance brands with the lowest number of service calls. With Frigidaire, you can be sure you’ll receive effortless features and quality materials, giving you the highest quality performance for the life of your appliances.

Features:

  • Quick Preheat
  • True Convection
    Multi-rack baking is faster and more even with True Convection.
  • Quick Boil
    Boils water faster.
  • One-Touch Options
    Our ovens feature easy-to-use one touch buttons so you can cook pizza or chicken nuggets – or even add a minute to the timer with the touch of a button.
  • Pizza Button
    Easily bake perfect pizza with the touch of a button.
  • One-Touch Keep Warm Setting
    Just one touch of a button keeps food warm until everything and everyone is ready.
  • Effortless Oven Rack
    Bottom rack extends when you open the door for easy access
  • Effortless Convection
    Takes the guesswork out of convection cooking our oven does the converting for you.
  • Continuous Grates
    Continuous Grates make it easy to move heavy pots and pans between burners without lifting.
  • Even Baking Technology
    Our latest technology ensures even baking every time
  • Add-a-Minute
    Easily add a minute to the oven timer in the middle of a cycle without resetting.
  • Auto Oven Shut-Off
    As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after six hours.
  • Even Broil
    Greater flame coverage means you can broil food more evenly.
  • One-Touch Self Clean
    Start the self-cleaning cycle with just the touch of a button.
  • Quick Clean
    For a quick, light oven cleaning.
  • Delay Start
    Set your oven to begin cooking on your schedule. It can be programmed from one to 24 hours

Specifications:

Weight & Dimensions
Width29 7/8"
Height47 1/2"
Depth28 1/2"
Cutout Width30" Min.
Cutout Height36"
Cutout Depth24" Min.
Approx. Shipping Weight220 Lbs.
Features
Capacity5.0
Oven Light1
Heavy Duty Rack1
SpaceWise Half Rack1
Effortless Rack1
Baking SystemEven Baking Technology
Broiling SystemEven Broil
Bake Burner18,000 BTU
Broil Burner13,500 BTU
Drawer RacksNo
GratesContinuous Cast Iron with Black Matte Finish
WindowExtra-Large
Convection SystemTrue Convection
Oven Cleaning SystemSelf Clean
Oven Control / Timing SystemExpress-Select Controls
Surface TypePorcelain
Sealed Gas BurnersYes
Cooktop Features
Right Front Burner17,000 BTU
Right Rear Burner5,000 BTU
Left Front Burner9,500 BTU
Left Rear Burner15,000 BTU
Center Extra Zone BurnerOval 10,000 BTU
Oven Controls
My FavoriteNo
Effortless Temp ProbeYes
Pizza ButtonYes
Keep WarmYes
Add-a-MinuteYes
Delay StartYes
Self Clean2, 3, 4 Hours
Quick Clean OptionNo
Delay CleanYes
Kitchen TimerYes
Timed Cook OptionYes
Auto Oven Shut-Off6 Hours
Lower Drawer ControlNo
Bake / BroilYes / Variable (400 Degree - 500 Degree F)
Effortless Convection ConversionYes
Convection BakeYes
Convection BroilYes
Convection RoastYes
Quick Bake ConvectionNo
Quick PreheatYes
Specifications
Sabbath Mode (Star-K Certified)Yes
Power Supply Connection LocationLeft Bottom Rear
Gas Supply Connection LocationRight Bottom Rear
Voltage Rating120V / 60Hz / 15A
Conn. Load (kW Rating) @ 120 Volts1.8 kW
Amps @ 120 Volts15 Amps

Frigidaire FGGF3054MW Reviews & Ratings

Gallery Series FGGF3054MW 30" Freestanding Gas Range with 5 Sealed Burners, 5.0 cu. ft. Oven Capacity, True Convection Oven, Self-Clean, Storage Drawer, Temperature Probe in White is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 2.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a happy cook. I bought this range in July 2012. So far I have had to have 2 service calls on it. First of all the panel face/overlay is crooked and the paint on the little "shelf" has melted and is pealing off. Then 2 days ago I got an F11Error message, if it happens again I will have to spend money to replace the whole mechanism. Not happy to have to spend $400 on a brand new range!! So it looks like I have to buy an extended warranty before the stove is in need of new parts. Otherwise the range is OK, cooks well but gets very dirty easily under the grates. But it is white so anything white is hard to keep clean.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range I just got it on the 21st and I love it easy to cook on I just love the gas range
Date published: 2014-07-24

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Current Rebates:


Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.
(Valid: 02/01/2014 - 12/28/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

Expired Rebates:


Frigidaire $450 November Appliance Rebate
(Valid: 11/01/2014 - 12/01/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Get up to $150 on purchase of select Frigidaire appliance(s).

Maximum Total Value of $450

Frigidaire $50 November Appliance Bonus
(Valid: 11/01/2014 - 12/01/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Get additional $50 on rebate with purchase of Range and Microwave

Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.