Frigidaire FGGF3032MB

Gallery Series FGGF3032MB 30" Freestanding Gas Range with 5 Sealed Burners, 5.0 cu. ft. Oven Capacity Quick Bake Convection Oven, Self-Clean, Storage Drawer and Temperature Probe in Black

Blowout Sale

Share:

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
Frigidaire Products
Model #:

Frigidaire FGGF3032MB

   Compare
Frigidaire Gallery Series FGGF3032MB 30" Freestanding Gas Range with 5 Sealed Burners, 5.0 cu. ft. Oven Capacity Quick Bake Convection Oven, Self-Clean, Storage Drawer and Temperature Probe in Black
Rating: (34 Reviews)
Availability: In Stock [Details] QuickShip

Color Options:




 

How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Was: $773.90
Was: $933.90
24 Hour Sale: -$84.90(9%)
Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $849.00
24 hour Sale
Price Lower in Cart
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: FGGF3032MB
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion

Matching Black Refrigerators Click Here
Matching Black Dishwashers Click Here
Matching Black Over The Range Microwaves Click Here

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Ranges:
Range (Gas or Electric) Installation + Range (Gas or Electri...: $0.00 $169.98
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Range: $0.00 $129.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Frigidaire Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Frigidaire
SKU: FGGF3032MB
Stock Id: SID210806
Series: Gallery Series
Appearance
Color: Black
Style: Freestanding
Convection: Yes
Fuel Type: Gas
Cooktop: Sealed Burner
Induction: No
Drawer: Storage
Dimensions
Width: 29.875"
Height: 47.5"
Depth: 28.5"
Features
Volts: 120 Volts
Self-Cleaning: Yes
Downdraft Ventilation: No
Primary Oven Capacity: 5.0 cu. ft.
Technical Details
Sabbath Mode: No
Clock: Yes
Amps: 15A
Hot Surface Indicator Light: No
Digital Temperature Display: Yes
Delay Bake: Yes
Interior Oven Light: Yes
Racks: 2
Timer: Yes
Temperature Probe: Yes
Ignition Type: Electronic
LP Conversion: Optional
ADA Compliant: No
Continuous Grates: Yes
Modules Required: No
Stainless Steel Handle: No
Viewing Window: Yes
Broiler Element Location: Top
Proofing: No
Removable Door: Yes
Oven BTUs: 18000
Burners / Elements: 5
Interior Width: 24.375"
Interior Depth: 19.75"
Interior Height: 17.625"
Series: Gallery
Grill: No
Griddle: No
Warranty terms: 1 Year
Star-K Certified: No
Cooktop Control Type: Knobs
Oven Control Type: Digital
Warranty Conditions: Parts and Labor

The Frigidaire FGGF3032M 30 in. Freestanding Gas Range lets you cook more at once with a 5.0 cu. ft. capacity oven and a cooktop with 5 Sealed Gas Burners, including a 17,000 BTU Quick Boil burner that boils water fast, a center 9,500 BTU burner and a Low-Simmer Burner, so you can have precise temperature control with high and low heat. The oven offers Quick Bake Convection, which evenly distributes heat throughout the oven for faster and more even multi-rack baking. The Easy Temperature Probe allows you to set the desired finished temperature and alerts you when that temperature has been reached.


Features:

Cooktop

  • Right Front Burner: 17,000 BTU
  • Right Rear Burner: 5,000 BTU
  • Left Front Burner: 9,500 BTU
  • Left Rear Burner: 14,000 BTU
  • Center Extra Zone Burner: 10,000 BTU

Oven

  • Capacity: 5.0 Cu. Ft.
  • Oven Light: 1
  • Rack Configuration: 1 Flat, 1 Offset
  • Baking System: Even Baking Technology
  • Broiling System: Vari-Broil Hi/Lo
  • Bake Burner: 18,000 BTU
  • Broil Burner: 13,500 BTU
  • Drawer Racks: No

Additional Features

  • Oven Control / Timing System: Express-Select Controls
  • Sealed Gas Burners: Yes
  • Grates: Continuous Cast Iron with Black Matte Finish
  • Window: Extra-Large
  • Convection System: Quick Bake Convection
  • Oven Cleaning System: Self Cleaning
  • Drawer Functionality: Storage

Specifications:

Dimensions and Weight

  • Oven Interior Width: 24 3/8"
  • Oven Interior Depth: 19 3/4"
  • Oven Interior Height: 17 5/8"
  • Overall Width: 29 7/8"
  • Overall Depth: 28 1/2"
  • Overall Depth with Door Open 90: 46 5/8"
  • Overall Height: 47 1/2" Max.
  • Cutout Width: 30" Min.
  • Cutout Depth: 24" Min.
  • Cutout Height: 36"
  • Shipping Weight (Approx.): 215 Lbs

Technical Info

  • Power Supply Connection Location: Left Bottom Rear
  • Gas Supply Connection Location: Right Bottom Rear
  • Voltage Rating: 120V / 60Hz / 15A
  • Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 120 Volts: 1.8 kW
  • Amps @ 120 Volts: 15 Amps

Frigidaire FGGF3032MB Reviews & Ratings


5 Star:
29 Reviews
4 Star:
5 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:



Customer Reviews

See all reviews

james campbell
From: MACOMB, IL
Reviewed on: February 17, 2014
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros: I LOVE THE OVEN
Cons: NONE
"I LOVE IT" Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Catherine Ankrum
From: Rio Rancho, NM
Reviewed on: January 16, 2014
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Great product and great customer service." Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

kenneth schoonover
From: stanton, CA
Reviewed on: January 7, 2014
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


"very happy" Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No
See all reviews

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Current Rebates:


Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.
(Valid: 02/01/2014 - 10/31/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

Frigidaire Gallery Appliance 5 Percent Rebate
(Valid: 08/03/2014 - 11/01/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Receive 5 percent rebate with purchase of 3 or more qualifying Frigidaire Gallery appliances.

Can be submitted in mail or www.frigidairepromotions.com

Expired Rebates:


Frigidaire $40 Bonus Rebate
(Valid: 09/17/2014 - 10/15/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Get a $40 rebate with purchase of qualifying Frigidaire appliance

Frigidaire $360 Bonus Rebate
(Valid: 09/17/2014 - 10/15/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Purchase 4 eligible appliances and get $200 rebate
Purchase 3 eligible appliances and get $100 rebate
*Additional Savings up to $160 on Individual Appliances
****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.