Frigidaire FGEF3030PB

Gallery FGEF3030PB 30" Freestanding Electric Range with 5 Expandable Radiant Elements, Express Select Controls, Auto Shut-Off, Self-Clean, Storage Drawer, and Even Bake Technology, in Black

Appliances Connection Home Page

Connect With Us800-299-9470

Log In My Account My Cart0
Remodel Your Home For Less

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
View similar products
Frigidaire Products
Model #:

Frigidaire FGEF3030PB

   Compare
Frigidaire Gallery FGEF3030PB 30" Freestanding Electric Range with 5 Expandable Radiant Elements, Express Select Controls, Auto Shut-Off, Self-Clean, Storage Drawer, and Even Bake Technology, in Black
Availability: In Stock [Details] QuickShip
Color Options:




 

How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Mail-In Rebate*: $40.00
Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $699.00
24 hour Sale
Price Lower in Cart
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: FGEF3030PB
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Ranges:
Electric Range Installation + Range Removal + Power Cord: $0.00 $191.97
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Range: $0.00 $129.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us


  • 0% interest - 6 Months
  • View All Financing Plans

Frigidaire Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Frigidaire
SKU: FGEF3030PB
UPC: 012505509483
Stock Id: SID348162
Series: Gallery Series
Appearance
Color: Black
Style: Freestanding
Convection: No
Fuel Type: Electric
Cooktop: Smoothtop
Induction: No
Drawer: Storage
Dimensions
Width: 29.875"
Height: 47.75"
Depth: 28.406"
Features
Volts: 240/208 Volts
Self-Cleaning: Yes
Downdraft Ventilation: No
Primary Oven Capacity: 5.4 cu. ft.
Technical Details
Sabbath Mode: No
Oven Wattage: 3600
Clock: Yes
Amps: 40
Hot Surface Indicator Light: Yes
Digital Temperature Display: Yes
Delay Bake: Yes
Interior Oven Light: Yes
Racks: 2
Timer: Yes
Temperature Probe: No
LP Conversion: No
ADA Compliant: No
Set 1 QTY: 1
Set 1 Output: 1200/3000
Modules Required: No
Stainless Steel Handle: Yes
Viewing Window: Yes
Broiler Element Location: Top
Proofing: No
Removable Door: Yes
Set 2 QTY: 1
Set 2 Output: 2700
Burners / Elements: 5
Interior Width: 24.38"
Interior Depth: 19.75"
Interior Height: 19.75"
Set 3 QTY: 2
Set 3 Output: 1200
Set 4 QTY: 1
Set 4 Output: 100
Series: Gallery
Commercial: No
Grill: No
Griddle: No
Star-K Certified: No
Cooktop Control Type: Knobs
Oven Control Type: Digital

This electric range is packed with features that you will come to love! The Express-Select controls allow you to easily go from warm to a boil. Auto Shut-Off is very convenient to have as it shuts the oven off automatically after 12 hours. The Even Bake Technology will ensure that you have an even bake each and every time!


Features:

Quick Clean

  • Quickly clean your oven in 2 hours with our quick self-clean cycle.

Built with American Pride

  • Appliances that are high-performing, more accessible, and more innovative than ever—designed, built, and engineered in the U.S.A.

Keep Warm Zone

  • Keep food warm until everything — and everyone — is ready.

Express-Select® Controls

  • Easily go from warm to boil.

Auto Shut-Off

  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours.

Even Baking Technology

  • Our Even Baking Technology ensures even baking every time.

Delay Start

  • Set your oven to begin cooking on your schedule. It can be programmed from one to 24 hours.

SpaceWise® Expandable Elements

  • Flexible elements expand to meet your cooking needs - big or small.

Specifications:

General Specifications
Leveling Legs 4 Adjustable
Product Weight (lbs) 165
Power Type Electric
Size 30"
Installation Type Free-Standing
Collection Frigidaire Gallery
Cooktop Specifications
Center Rear Warming Zone - 100 Watts
Cooking Surface Upswept Black Smoothtop
Element On Indicator Light 4 Clear
Hot-Surface Indicator Light 1 Clear
Knob Color Color-Coordinated
Knob Type Plastic CC
Left Front 6" to 9" - 3000/1200 Watts
Left Rear 6" - 1200 Watts
Right Front 12" - 2700 Watts
Right Rear 6" - 1200 Watts
Electrical Specifications
Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 120V 12.5 / 9.5
Minimum Circuit Required (Amps) 40A
Power Supply Connection Location Rear Centerline Lower
Voltage Rating 240V / 208V 60Hz
Certifications & Approvals
ADA Compliant No
Agency Approval UL
Sabbath Mode (Star-K® Certified) No
Exterior Dimensions
Height 47-3/4"
Width 29-7/8"
Depth 28-13/32"
Cooking Controls
Bake Yes
Broil Broil Variable (400 - 500°F)
Cancel Button Yes
Convection Bake No
Convection Roast No
Delay Bake Yes
Delay Clean Yes
Start Time Yes
Lockout Yes
Lower Drawer Controls Storage
Main Oven Self Clean
Self-Clean 2 3 Hours (Scroll thru)
Timed Cook Option Yes
Timer Shut-off 12 hours
Timer Yes
Timer Lockout Yes
Drawer
Drawer Functionality Storage
Handle Integrated
Oven Specifications
Oven 1 Bake 3500 Watts
Oven 1 Baking System Even Baking Technology
Oven 1 Broil 3600 Watts
Oven 1 Broiling System Vari-Broil™ High/Low
Oven 1 Cleaning System Self-Clean
Oven 1 Hidden Bake Element Yes
Oven 1 Interior Color Slate Blue
Oven 1 Interior Depth 19-1/8"
Oven 1 Interior Height 19-3/4"
Oven 1 Interior Lighting 1 Incandescent
Oven 1 Interior Width 24-3/8"
Oven 1 Rack Configuration 2 Standard
Oven 1 Rack Positions 6 positions
Oven 1 Type Main
Oven Window Extra-Large Visualite®
Exterior Specifications
Control Panel Finish Color-Coordinated Aluminum Panel
Cooktop Finish Color-Coordinated Porcelain
Door Finish Glass Color-Coordinated
Drawer Finish Color-Coordinated with Integrated Handle
Exterior Finish Painted
Handle Color Color-Coordinated

  • Even Baking Technology
  • Our Even Baking Technology ensures even baking every time. Whether it’s a large batch of cookies or multi-layered cake, you can rest assured this oven is equipped to handle the job.

  • SpaceWise Expandable Elements
  • Flexible elements expand to your cooking needs.

  • Keep Warm Zone
  • Keep food warm until everything — and everyone — is ready.

  • Express-Select Controls
  • Easily go from warm to boil.

  • Quick Clean
  • Quickly clean your oven in 2 or 3 hours with our quick self-clean cycle.

  • Auto Shut-off
  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours.

  • Delay Start
  • Set your oven to begin cooking on your schedule. It can be programmed from one to 24 hours.

  • Built with American Pride
  • Designed, enginered and assembled in the U.S.A. Appliances that are high-performing, more accessible, and more innovative than ever.

  • Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel
  • Resists fingerprints and smudges so it’s easy to clean.

Frigidaire FGEF3030PB Reviews & Ratings

Gallery FGEF3030PB 30" Freestanding Electric Range with 5 Expandable Radiant Elements, Express Select Controls, Auto Shut-Off, Self-Clean, Storage Drawer, and Even Bake Technology, in Black is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love my new range! It is beautiful to look at and a dream to use. The extra large burner is great for big pots. The dual use burner is brilliant. I love that besides getting hot, there is also a visual way to know your burner is on. I also like that there is a light on the control panel that stays on after you turn the burner of that stays on until the surface is no longer hot. Great idea! Every time I use the range I tell my husband that I love this range!
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up to date Range No thanks
Date published: 2014-07-24
  • 2015-06-25T08:40CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_348162, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_appliancesconnection

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Mail-In Rebates:

Frigidaire $320 Mail In Package Rebate

Get a $40 rebate for each qualifying individual Frigidaire appliance. Includes Dishwashers, Ranges and Refrigerators. Plus combine a package and get savings up to $320

(Valid: 06/18/2015 - 07/07/2015) [Download Rebate Form]

Additional Rebates:

Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

(Valid: 01/31/2014 - 07/07/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Frigidaire Up To $320 Bonus Rebate

Get up to $320 rebate with purchase of qualifying Frigidaire kitchen appliances.

Purchase 4 eligible** appliances and get additional $200 rebate
Purchase 3 eligible** appliances and get additional $100 rebate

**Includes Dishwasher, Range and Refrigerator
****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE BONUS REBATE****

Postmark by August 7, 2015

1. Submit online at www.necorebates.com
2. Enter the promotion code 1506031FR, and select “New Claim Entry”
3. Please return to www.necorebates.com to check status

(Valid: 06/18/2015 - 07/07/2015) [Download Rebate Form]

Expired Rebates:

Frigidaire $500 Kitchen Bonus Rebate

Purchase 5 eligible** appliances and get $500 rebate
Purchase 4 eligible** appliances and get $400 rebate
Purchase 3 eligible** appliances and get $300 rebate

**Includes Dishwashers, Cooktops, Microwaves, Ranges, Refrigerators, and Wall Ovens**
****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Postmark by June 30, 2015.

1. Save time and submit online at www.necorebates.com
2. Enter Promo Code, 1505028FR, and select "New Claim Entry"
3. Check Rebate Status by returning to www.necorebates.com

(Valid: 05/13/2015 - 05/26/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.




McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Copying Prohibited by Law - ResellerRatings seal is a Trademark of All Enthusiast, Inc.

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com Customer Certified by Bizrate
Inc. 500 Seal Security Verified Seal AppliancesConnection.com is upfront North American Home Furnishings Association Inc. 500 Nextag Seller