Frigidaire FFGF3053LS

FFGF3053LS 30" Freestanding Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burners, 5.0 cu. ft. Store-More Storage Drawer, Quick Coil Burner, Low Simmer Burner, and Ready-Select Controls in Stainless Steel

Columbus Day Sale

Share:

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
Frigidaire Products
Model #:

Frigidaire FFGF3053LS

   Compare
Frigidaire FFGF3053LS 30" Freestanding Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burners, 5.0 cu. ft. Store-More Storage Drawer, Quick Coil Burner, Low Simmer Burner, and Ready-Select Controls in Stainless Steel
Rating: (4 Reviews)
Availability: In Stock [Details] QuickShip



 

How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Was: $673.40
Was: $823.90
Columbus Day Sale: -$74.90(9%)
Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $749.00
Priced lower in cart
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: FFGF3053LS
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion

Matching Stainless Steel Refrigerators Click Here
Matching Stainless Steel Dishwashers Click Here
Matching Stainless Steel Over The Range Microwaves Click Here

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Ranges:
Range (Gas or Electric) Installation + Range (Gas or Electri...: $0.00 $169.98
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Range: $0.00 $129.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Frigidaire Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Frigidaire
SKU: FFGF3053LS
UPC: 012505502606
Stock Id: SID151045
Appearance
Color: Stainless Steel
Style: Freestanding
Convection: No
Fuel Type: Gas
Cooktop: Sealed Burner
Induction: No
Drawer: Storage
Dimensions
Width: 29.875"
Height: 47"
Depth: 28.5"
Exterior Width: 30"
Features
Total Capacity: 5 cu. ft.
Volts: 120 Volts
Self-Cleaning: Yes
Downdraft Ventilation: No
Primary Oven Capacity: 5.0 cu. ft.
Technical Details
Weight: 135 lbs
Knobs: Plastic
Sabbath Mode: No
Clock: Yes
Amps: 15A
Hot Surface Indicator Light: No
Digital Temperature Display: Yes
Delay Bake: Yes
Interior Oven Light: Yes
Racks: 2
Timer: Yes
Temperature Probe: No
Ignition Type: Electronic
LP Conversion: No
ADA Compliant: No
Continuous Grates: No
Modules Required: No
Stainless Steel Handle: Yes
Viewing Window: Yes
Broiler Element Location: Top
Proofing: No
Removable Door: No
Oven BTUs: 18000
Delay Start: Yes
Burners / Elements: 4
Interior Width: 24.375"
Interior Depth: 19.75"
Interior Height: 17.625"
Handle: Stainless Steel
Window: XL Window
Commercial: No
Warranty terms: 1 Year
Star-K Certified: No
Cooktop Control Type: Knobs
Oven Control Type: Touchpad
Power Type: Gas
Surface Type: Upswept / Sealed Burners
Timed Shut-off: 12
Timer Function: Yes
Grates: Individual
Grate Material: Cast Iron
Grate Color: Black Cast Matte
Power Supply Connection Location: Centerline Lower Rear
Delay clean: Yes
Timer Lock-out: Yes
Usage: Residential
Front Right Burner (BTU): 14,000
Front Left Burner (BTU): 9,500
Rear Right Burner (BTU): 5,000
Rear Left Burner (BTU): 9,500
Baking Element (BTU): 18,000
Broil Element (BTU): 18,000
Warranty Conditions: Parts and Labor

Gas Hoses


Appliance Necessities 36" Gas Range & Gas Furnace Flex-line / Hose. $24.99

Appliance Accessories


Ecosential ECOS Stainless Steel Cleaner, 18 oz $9.99




FFGF3053LS Stainless Steel 30" Freestanding Gas Range with Auto Shut-Off, Ready-Select Controls, Delay Bake, Quick Clean Function, 4 Sealed Burners & 5.0 cu. ft. Self-Clean Oven

Put style and convenience into your kitchen with this Frigidaire Gas Range that has an attractive stainless steel exterior. Sealed gas burners make for easier cleanup. Quick clean provides a quick, light oven cleaning.


Features:

  • Ready-Select™ Controls
  • Easily select options with the touch of a button.
  • Large Capacity
  • Our large capacity oven gives you room to cook more at once.
  • One-Touch Self Clean
  • Start the self-cleaning cycle with just the touch of a button.
  • Sealed Gas Burners
  • Enjoy easier cleanup and a burner that stays looking great.
  • Matte Black Finish with Cast Iron Grates
  • A premium finish to complement the durable burner grates.
  • Quick Boil
  • Boils water faster with our 14,000 BTU burner.
  • Low Simmer Burner
  • Perfect for delicate foods and sauces.
  • Store-More™ Storage Drawer
  • Our convenient drawer gives you extra storage space in your kitchen.
  • Quick Clean
  • For a quick, light oven cleaning.
  • Delay Start Baking Option
  • Delay Clean
  • Set the oven to begin cleaning on your schedule.
  • Auto Shut-Off
  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours.
  • Timed Cook Option
  • Electronic Kitchen Timer
  • Extra-Large Window
  • Our extra-large oven window lets you easily see what's inside.

Specifications:

Installation TypeFree-Standing
Power TypeGas
ColorStainless Steel
Exterior Door FinishOverlay
Control Panel
InterfaceMembrane
KnobsPlastic
BroilLow and High
PreheatIntegrated with Bake
Self-Clean2, 3 Hours (Scroll thru)
Delay CleanYes
Delay StartYes
Timed Shut-off12
Timer FunctionYes
Oven Lock-outYes
Timer Lock-outYes
Cooktop Configuration
Surface TypeUpswept / Sealed Burners
GratesIndividual
Grate MaterialCast Iron
Grate ColorBlack Cast Matte
Front Right Burner (BTU)14,000
Front Left Burner (BTU)9,500
Rear Right Burner (BTU)5,000
Rear Left Burner (BTU)9,500
Oven Features
Capacity (Cu. Ft.)5.0
Baking Element (BTU)18,000
Broil Element (BTU)18,000
Broiling SystemVari-Broil™ High/Low
Rack Configuration2 Standard
Light (No.)1
Cleaning SystemSelf-Clean
Manifold PanelColor Coordinated
WindowXL Window
Drawer Features
Drawer FunctionalityStorage
HandleStainless Steel
Oven Interior Dimensions
Interior Width24-3/8"
Interior Depth19-3/4"
Interior Height17-5/8"
Exterior Dimensions
Exterior Width29-7/8"
Exterior Depth28-1/2"
Exterior Depth (to Center of Arc)28-1/2"
Exterior Depth (with 90° Door Open)46-5/8"
Exterior Height47"
Power Supply Connection LocationCenterline Lower Rear
Voltage Rating120V / 60Hz / 15 Amp
Product Weight135 lbs
Shipping Weight (approx.)150 lbs
Size30"

Frigidaire FFGF3053LS Reviews & Ratings


5 Star:
2 Reviews
4 Star:
2 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:



Customer Reviews

See all reviews

ron riedel
From: City Industry, CA
Reviewed on: November 8, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"I am pleased with my purchase" Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Review Man
From: Brooklyn, NY
Reviewed on: November 29, 2012
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros: , Good Value, Easy Cleaning
"Checking online reviews, this Frigidaire Range is overwhelmingly praised for being a dependable, well-designed unit for a great price. " Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

8 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Fred Mok
From: San Jose, CA
Reviewed on: December 3, 2011
Overall Rating: 5.0





Verified Owner
"Great looking range. Easy to use, lights quickly and easily, oven works well" Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

21 out of 40 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No
See all reviews

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Mail-In Rebates:

Frigidaire $40 Bonus Rebate
(Valid: 09/17/2014 - 10/14/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Get a $40 rebate with purchase of qualifying Frigidaire appliance

Additional Rebates:


Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.
(Valid: 02/01/2014 - 10/02/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

Frigidaire $360 Bonus Rebate
(Valid: 09/17/2014 - 10/14/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Purchase 4 eligible appliances and get $200 rebate
Purchase 3 eligible appliances and get $100 rebate
*Additional Savings up to $160 on Individual Appliances
****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Expired Rebates:


Frigidaire $500 Kitchen Delivery and Installation Rebate
(Valid: 08/09/2014 - 09/01/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Purchase 5 eligible appliances and get $500 rebate
Purchase 4 eligible appliances and get $400 rebate
Purchase 3 eligible appliances and get $300 rebate

****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.