Frigidaire FFGF3023LW

FFGF3023LW 30" Freestanding Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burners, 5.0 cu. ft. Storage Drawer, Self Clean, Quick Boil Burner, Low Simmer Burner, Ready-Select Controls and Auto Shut Off in White

Columbus Day Sale

Share:

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
Frigidaire Products
Model #:

Frigidaire FFGF3023LW

   Compare
Frigidaire FFGF3023LW 30" Freestanding Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burners, 5.0 cu. ft. Storage Drawer, Self Clean, Quick Boil Burner, Low Simmer Burner, Ready-Select Controls and Auto Shut Off in White
Rating: (4 Reviews)
Availability: In Stock [Details] QuickShip

Color Options:




How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Was: $623.90
Was: $713.90
Columbus Day Sale: -$64.90(9%)
Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $649.00
Priced lower in cart
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: FFGF3023LW
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion

Matching White Refrigerators Click Here
Matching White Dishwashers Click Here
Matching White Over The Range Microwaves Click Here

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Ranges:
Range (Gas or Electric) Installation + Range (Gas or Electri...: $0.00 $169.98
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Range: $0.00 $129.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Frigidaire Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Frigidaire
SKU: FFGF3023LW
UPC: 012505502569
Stock Id: SID151023
Appearance
Color: White
Style: Freestanding
Convection: No
Fuel Type: Gas
Cooktop: Sealed Burner
Induction: No
Drawer: Storage
Dimensions
Width: 29.875"
Height: 47"
Depth: 28.5"
Features
Volts: 120 Volts
Self-Cleaning: Yes
Downdraft Ventilation: No
Primary Oven Capacity: 5.0 cu. ft.
Technical Details
Weight: 135 lbs
Knobs: Plastic
Sabbath Mode: No
Clock: Yes
Amps: 15A
Hot Surface Indicator Light: No
Digital Temperature Display: Yes
Delay Bake: Yes
Interior Oven Light: Yes
Racks: 2
Timer: Yes
Temperature Probe: No
Ignition Type: Electronic
LP Conversion: Optional
ADA Compliant: No
Continuous Grates: No
Modules Required: No
Stainless Steel Handle: No
Viewing Window: Yes
Broiler Element Location: Top
Proofing: No
Removable Door: No
Oven BTUs: 18000
Burners / Elements: 4
Interior Width: 24.375"
Interior Depth: 19.75"
Interior Height: 17.625"
Handle: Integrated
Window: XL Window
Interface: Membrane
Frequency: 60Hz
Broil Element: 18,000 BTU
Grill: No
Griddle: No
Warranty terms: 1 Year
Star-K Certified: No
Cooktop Control Type: Knobs
Oven Control Type: Touchpad
Power Type: Gas
Surface Type: Upswept / Sealed Burners
Broil: Low and High
Preheat: Integrated with Bake
Timed Shut-off: 12
Timer Function: Yes
Grates: Individual
Grate Material: Cast Iron
Grate Color: Black Cast Matte
Rack Configuration: 2 Standard
Power Supply Connection Location: Centerline Lower Rear
Timer Lock-out: Yes
Warranty Conditions: Parts and Labor
Front Right Burner: 14,000 BTU
Front Left Burner: 9,500 BTU
Rear Right Burner: 5,000 BTU
Rear Left Burner: 9,500 BTU
Baking Element: 18,000 BTU

Gas Hoses


Appliance Necessities 36" Gas Range & Gas Furnace Flex-line / Hose. $24.99

Frigidaire 30" freestanding gas range comes with ready-select controls. Easily select options with the touch of a button. The large capacity oven gives you room to cook more at once. And start the self-cleaning cycle with just the touch of a button.


Features:

Black Matte Finish with Cast Iron Grates
A premium finish to complement the durable burner grates.

Quick Boil
Boil water faster with our 14,000 BTU burner.

Low Simmer Burner
Perfect for delicate foods and sauces.

Even Baking Technology
Our latest technology ensures even baking every time.

Store-More™ Storage Drawer
Our convenient drawer gives you extra storage space in your kitchen.

Quick Clean
For a quick, light oven cleaning.

Extra-Large Window
Our extra-large oven window lets you easily see what’s inside.

Delay Start Baking Option

Delay Clean
Set the oven to begin cleaning on your schedule.

Hi /Lo Broil Option
Offers two-position broiling and variable temperature control for more control. Attractive Stainless Steel Exterior

LP Gas Conversion Option

Ready-Select® Controls
Select options or control cooking temperature with our easy-to-use controls.

Sealed Gas Burners
Enjoy easier cleanup and a burner that stays looking great.

One-Touch Self Clean
Start the self-cleaning cycle with just the touch of a button.

Large Capacity
Our large capacity oven gives you room to cook more at once.

Specifications:

Dimensions
Height:47"
Width:29.875"
Depth:28.5"
Depth w/Door Open:46.625"
Interior Height:17.625"
Interior Width:24.375"
Interior Depth:19.75"
Capacity:5 cu. ft.
Weight:150 lbs.
Control Panel
Membrane Interface:Yes
Plastic Knobs:Yes
Low and High Broil:Yes
Preheat Integrated with Bake:Yes
Self-Clean:2, 3 Hours (Scroll thru)
Delay Clean:Yes
Delay Start:Yes
Timed Shut-Off:12
Timer Function:Yes
Oven Lock-Out:Yes
Timer Lock-Out:Yes
Cooktop Configuration
Upswept / Sealed Burners:Yes
Individual Grate:Yes
Cast Iron Grate Material:Yes
Black Cast Matte Grate Color:Yes
Front Right Burner:14,000 BTU
Front Left Burner:9,500 BTU
Rear Right Burner:5,000 BTU
Rear Left Burner:9,500 BTU
Oven Features
Bake Element:18,000 BTU
Broil Element:18,000 BTU
Vari-Broil High/Low Broiling System:Yes
Rack Configuration:2 Standard
Light (No.):1
Color Coordinated Manifold Panel:Yes
XL Window:Yes
Drawer Features
Storage Drawer Functionality:Yes
Plastic Handle:Yes
Power/Rating
Centerline Lower Rear Power Supply Connection Location:Yes
Voltage:120
Frequency:60Hz
Amps:15

Frigidaire FFGF3023LW Reviews & Ratings


5 Star:
4 Reviews
4 Star:
0 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:



Customer Reviews

See all reviews

Joseph Handzik
From: Frankfort, IL
Reviewed on: November 28, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros: Clean and efficient !
Cons: Nothing
"Great product! Just what we needed to replace our old unit " Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Miss Tracy S. House
From: Montgomery, AL
Reviewed on: August 14, 2012
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


"Easy order and delivery process. Product is nice." Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

James Sri
From: Henderson, NV
Reviewed on: September 18, 2011
Overall Rating: 5.0





"Good Range. Hotter than my G.E. Range. That mean it cook faster, and easy to clean. my wife happy on it ." Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

25 out of 50 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No
See all reviews

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Mail-In Rebates:

Frigidaire $40 Bonus Rebate
(Valid: 09/17/2014 - 10/14/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Get a $40 rebate with purchase of qualifying Frigidaire appliance

Additional Rebates:


Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.
(Valid: 02/01/2014 - 10/02/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

Frigidaire $360 Bonus Rebate
(Valid: 09/17/2014 - 10/14/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Purchase 4 eligible appliances and get $200 rebate
Purchase 3 eligible appliances and get $100 rebate
*Additional Savings up to $160 on Individual Appliances
****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Expired Rebates:


Frigidaire $500 Kitchen Delivery and Installation Rebate
(Valid: 08/09/2014 - 09/01/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Purchase 5 eligible appliances and get $500 rebate
Purchase 4 eligible appliances and get $400 rebate
Purchase 3 eligible appliances and get $300 rebate

****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.