Frigidaire FFGF3023LB

FFGF3023LB 30" Freestanding Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burners, 5.0 cu. ft. Storage Drawer, Self Clean, Quick Boil Burner, Low Simmer Burner, Ready-Select Controls and Auto Shut Off in Black

Appliances Connection Home Page

Connect With Us800-299-9470

Log In My Account My Cart0
Make More Happen With Less

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
View similar products
Frigidaire Products
Model #:

Frigidaire FFGF3023LB

   Compare
Frigidaire FFGF3023LB 30" Freestanding Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burners, 5.0 cu. ft. Storage Drawer, Self Clean, Quick Boil Burner, Low Simmer Burner, Ready-Select Controls and Auto Shut Off in Black
Availability: In Stock [Details] QuickShip

Color Options:




 

How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Was: $713.90
Spring Sale: -$64.90(9%)
Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $649.00
24 hour Sale
Price Lower in Cart
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: FFGF3023LB
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Ranges:
Gas Range Installation + Range Removal + Gas Hose: $0.00 $194.97
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Range: $0.00 $129.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Frigidaire Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Frigidaire
SKU: FFGF3023LB
UPC: 012505502576
Stock Id: SID151024
Appearance
Color: Black
Style: Freestanding
Convection: No
Fuel Type: Gas
Cooktop: Sealed Burner
Induction: No
Drawer: Storage
Dimensions
Width: 29.88"
Height: 47.75"
Depth: 25.75"
Exterior Width: 30"
Features
Volts: 120 Volts
Self-Cleaning: Yes
Downdraft Ventilation: No
Primary Oven Capacity: 5.0 cu. ft.
Technical Details
Knobs: Plastic
Sabbath Mode: No
Clock: Yes
Amps: 15A
Hot Surface Indicator Light: No
Digital Temperature Display: Yes
Delay Bake: Yes
Interior Oven Light: Yes
Racks: 2
Timer: Yes
Temperature Probe: No
Ignition Type: Electronic
LP Conversion: Optional
ADA Compliant: No
Continuous Grates: No
Modules Required: No
Stainless Steel Handle: No
Viewing Window: Yes
Broiler Element Location: Top
Proofing: No
Removable Door: No
Oven BTUs: 18000
Burners / Elements: 4
Interior Width: 24.38"
Interior Depth: 19.13"
Interior Height: 18.63"
Handle: Integrated
Window: XL Window
Interface: Membrane
Commercial: No
Frequency: 60Hz
Broil Element: 18,000 BTU
Grill: No
Griddle: No
Warranty terms: 1 Year
Star-K Certified: No
Cooktop Control Type: Knobs
Oven Control Type: Touchpad
Power Type: Gas
Surface Type: Upswept / Sealed Burners
Broil: Low and High
Preheat: Integrated with Bake
Timed Shut-off: 12
Timer Function: Yes
Grates: Individual
Grate Material: Cast Iron
Grate Color: Black Cast Matte
Rack Configuration: 2 Standard
Power Supply Connection Location: Centerline Lower Rear
Timer Lock-out: Yes
Warranty Conditions: Parts and Labor
Front Right Burner: 14,000 BTU
Front Left Burner: 9,500 BTU
Rear Right Burner: 5,000 BTU
Rear Left Burner: 9,500 BTU
Baking Element: 18,000 BTU

Gas Hoses


Appliance Necessities 36" Gas Range & Gas Furnace Flex-line / Hose. $24.99

Frigidaire 30" freestanding gas range comes with ready-select controls. Easily select options with the touch of a button. The large capacity oven gives you room to cook more at once. And start the self-cleaning cycle with just the touch of a button.


Features:

  • Electronic Kitchen Timer
  • Attractive Stainless Steel Exterior
  • LP Gas Conversion Option

Large Capacity

  • Our large capacity oven gives you room to cook more dishes at once.

Quick Boil

  • Get meals on the table faster with our 14,000 BTU burner - water boils faster than the traditional setting.

Ready-Select® Controls

  • Easily control your cooking temperature with our easy-to-use controls.

Sealed Gas Burners

  • Enjoy easier cleanup and a burner that stays looking great.

Store-More™ Storage Drawer

  • With the Store-More™ Storage Drawer, you will have extra space to store your cookware.

Matte Black Finish with Cast Iron Grates

  • A premium finish to complement the durable burner grates.

Delay Clean

  • Set the oven to begin cleaning on your schedule.

Built with American Pride

  • Designed, enginereed and assembled in the U.S.A. Appliances that are high-performing, more accessible, and more innovative than ever.

Low Simmer Burner

  • Perfect for cooking delicate foods and sauces.

Auto Shut-Off

  • As an extra safety measure, the oven will automatically shut off after 12 hours.

Color-Coordinated Oven Door with Large Window

  • Our large oven window makes it easier to check on the status of your dish without having to open the oven door.

Timed Cook Option

  • Lets you set the oven to begin cooking at a predetermined time.

Specifications:

General Specifications
Leveling Legs 4 Adjustable
Product Weight (lbs) 135
Power Type Gas
Size 30''
Installation Type Free-Standing
Collection Frigidaire
Cooktop Specifications
Cooking Surface Upswept / Sealed Burners
Grate Color Black Matte
Grate Material Cast Iron
Grates Individual
Knob Color Color-Coordinated
Knob Type Plastic CC
Left Front 9500 BTU
Left Rear 9500 BTU
Right Front 14000 BTU
Right Rear 5000 BTU
Electrical Specifications
Power Supply Connection Location Rear Centerline Lower
Voltage Rating 120V 60Hz
Certifications & Approvals
ADA Compliant No
Agency Approval CSA
Sabbath Mode (Star-K® Certified) No
Exterior Dimensions
Height 47-3/4"
Width 29-7/8"
Depth 25-3/4"
Cooking Controls
Bake Yes
Broil Broil Variable (400 - 500°F)
Clear Button Yes
Delay Clean Yes
Start Time Yes
Lockout Yes
Lower Drawer Controls Storage
Main Oven Self Clean
Self-Clean 2 3 Hours (Scroll thru)
Temperature Probe No
Timed Cook Option Yes
Timed Shut-off 12 hours
Timer Yes
Timer Lockout Yes
Drawer
Drawer Functionality Storage
Handle Integrated
Oven Specifications
Oven 1 Bake 18000 BTU
Oven 1 Baking System Even Baking Technology
Oven 1 Broil 13500 BTU
Oven 1 Broiling System Vari-Broil™ High/Low
Oven 1 Cleaning System Self-Clean
Oven 1 Interior Color Slate Blue
Oven 1 Interior Depth 19-1/8"
Oven 1 Interior Height 18-5/8"
Oven 1 Interior Lighting 1 Incandescent
Oven 1 Interior Width 24-3/8"
Oven 1 Rack Configuration 2 Standard
Oven 1 Rack Positions 6 positions
Oven 1 Type Main
Oven Window Extra-Large Visualite®
Exterior Specifications
Control Panel Finish Color-Coordinated Metal
Cooktop Finish Color-Coordinated Porcelain
Door Finish Glass Color-Coordinated
Drawer Finish Color-Coordinated with Integrated Handle
Exterior Finish Painted
Handle Color Color-Coordinated
Manifold Panel Color-Coordinated

Frigidaire FFGF3023LB Reviews & Ratings

FFGF3023LB 30" Freestanding Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burners, 5.0 cu. ft. Storage Drawer, Self Clean, Quick Boil Burner, Low Simmer Burner, Ready-Select Controls and Auto Shut Off in Black is rated 4.6452 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient This is the 1st range I have purchased. It took some time to get used to the electronic igniting because I had a gas pilot stove before, but once I did, it is so wonderful. It registers the temperature correctly (I have a thermometer in the oven) and cooks very well. It also took some time to get used to the "clicking" sound when the oven was on in the beginning. The sound was coming from the part which holds the controls @ the back. Probably because it was new and needed to be broken in....it doesn't do that anymore. All in all, it is a great stove for the price and would definitely purchase it again. Can't wait to cook my Thanksgiving feast in it...the interior is so big compared to what I had before. Love this range!!!
Date published: 2011-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range for the all around cook and baker I received this gas range as a present to replace an old Kenmore, and it is fabulous! A few friends and I had a cookie baking marathon after the stove was installed, and we put over 20 dozen cookies through it on less-than-perfect baking sheets. It did not burn one of them! Held the baking temperature consistently and ran for over 5 hours straight without a hiccup. The simmer burner is my favorite part of the stove-top. It is perfect for making soups and slowly heating up frozen foods. This range will not disappoint you.
Date published: 2010-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product We purchased this Range on 01/09/2012 to replace the 13 year old Fridgidaire that came with our home. Pros: Price,Very easy to use, Easy to clean & we like the different BTU Burners & The Clean uncluttered Appearance. Cons: The first time we baked in the Oven a small piece of food slid off the pan. It went thru the rack & down thru one of the large slots on the sides of the bottom of the Oven. This caused much smoke etc. We had a very hard tme getting the piece out..
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for GR Gas Range I like the fast that the top cooking surface is all enclosed. Makes cleaning much easier. The only thing that I don't like about the color black is that it is difficult to keep it looking shiny and smear-proof. I didn't have that problem with my almond colored stove. At least it wasn't as noticeable as it is with the black stove. Thank you in advance for the cleaning kit!!
Date published: 2010-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frigidaire gas range Smaller than my previous 36"stove, so it was harder to get used to. I miss having more storage space. Oven is OK, and temperature seems to be evenly distributed. I found the electronic controls confusing to work with, but kept at it and finally seem to be able to make it work. I remind you that I do not cook that much, so take that into account.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this range I am big on baking and it heats up quickly. I also love the different size burners ,great for quick pasta water or slow sauces. So happy with the temps and the digital timer. Great piece of equipment, highly recommend it. It matches my black Frigidaire fridge also.
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I'm still getting used to it as it is so different from my old gas range. I especially like turning off the sound feature. Except for needing to be alerted with the timer, I really don't need to hear it beep for anything else.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Hot! I converted to LP gas and the low flame is not low enough. Also, some of the burner's do not have an even flame. I live in a rural area and there are no technician's to come adjust the flames. It's a wonderful range otherwise.
Date published: 2015-01-07
  • 2015-05-23T08:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_151024, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_appliancesconnection

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Current Rebates:

Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

(Valid: 01/31/2014 - 06/04/2015) [Download Rebate Form]

Expired Rebates:

Frigidaire $500 Kitchen Bundle Rebate

Purchase 5 eligible appliances and get $500 rebate
Purchase 4 eligible appliances and get $400 rebate
Purchase 3 eligible appliances and get $300 rebate

****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Postmark by May 31, 2015.

1. Save time and claim online at www.necorebates.com
2. Enter promotion code, 1504009FR, and select "New Claim Entry"
3. Check Rebate status by returning to www.necorebates.com

(Valid: 04/13/2015 - 04/27/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Frigidaire $500 Kitchen Bonus Rebate

Purchase 5 eligible** appliances and get $500 rebate
Purchase 4 eligible** appliances and get $400 rebate
Purchase 3 eligible** appliances and get $300 rebate

**Includes Dishwashers, Cooktops, Microwaves, Ranges, Refrigerators, and Wall Ovens**
****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Postmark by June 30, 2015.

1. Save time and submit online at www.necorebates.com
2. Enter Promo Code, 1505028FR, and select "New Claim Entry"
3. Check Rebate Status by returning to www.necorebates.com

(Valid: 05/13/2015 - 05/26/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.




McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Copying Prohibited by Law - ResellerRatings seal is a Trademark of All Enthusiast, Inc.

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com Customer Certified by Bizrate
Inc. 500 Seal Security Verified Seal AppliancesConnection.com is upfront North American Home Furnishings Association Inc. 500 Nextag Seller