Frigidaire FFEF3018LM

FFEF3018LM 30" 5.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Range with 4 Radiant Elements, Self-Clean, Store-More Storage Drawer, SpaceWise Expandable Element, Ready-Select Controls, Auto Shutoff in Silver

Connect With Us800-299-9470

0
Make More Happen With Less

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
Frigidaire Products
Model #:

Frigidaire FFEF3018LM

   Compare
Frigidaire FFEF3018LM 30" 5.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Range with 4 Radiant Elements, Self-Clean, Store-More Storage Drawer, SpaceWise Expandable Element, Ready-Select Controls, Auto Shutoff in Silver
Rating: (6 Reviews)
Availability: Available [Details]
Color Options:




 

How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Was: $713.90
Spring Sale: -$64.90(9%)
Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $649.00
24 hour Sale
Price Lower in Cart
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: FFEF3018LM
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Ranges:
Electric Range Installation + Range Removal + Power Cord: $0.00 $191.97
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Range: $0.00 $129.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Frigidaire Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Frigidaire
SKU: FFEF3018LM
UPC: 012505502361
Stock Id: SID150933
Appearance
Color: Silver
Style: Freestanding
Convection: No
Fuel Type: Electric
Cooktop: Smoothtop
Induction: No
Drawer: Storage
Dimensions
Width: 29.88"
Height: 47.75"
Depth: 28.41"
Exterior Width: 30"
Features
Volts: 240/208 Volts
Self-Cleaning: Yes
Downdraft Ventilation: No
Primary Oven Capacity: 5.3 cu. ft.
Technical Details
Weight: 120 lbs
Knobs: Plastic
Sabbath Mode: No
Clock: Yes
Amps: 40
Hot Surface Indicator Light: No
Digital Temperature Display: Yes
Delay Bake: Yes
Interior Oven Light: Yes
Racks: 2
Timer: Yes
Temperature Probe: No
Ignition Type: Electronic
LP Conversion: No
ADA Compliant: No
Continuous Grates: No
Modules Required: No
Stainless Steel Handle: No
Viewing Window: Yes
Broiler Element Location: Top
Proofing: No
Removable Door: No
Delay Start: Yes
Burners / Elements: 4
Interior Width: 24.38"
Interior Depth: 19.13"
Interior Height: 19.75"
Handle: Integrated
Window: Extra-Large
Interface: Membrane
Commercial: No
Warranty terms: 1 Year
Star-K Certified: No
Cooktop Control Type: Knobs
Oven Control Type: Digital
Surface Type: Upswept Black Smoothtop
Front Left Element: 9"/6" - 2500W
Rear Left Element: 6" 1,250 watts
Front Right Element: 12" 2,700 Watts
Rear Right Element: 6" - 1250W
Timer Function: Yes
Baking System: Even Baking Technology
Broiling System: Vari-Broil High/Low
Rack Configuration: 2 Standard
Delay clean: Yes
Timer Lock-out: Yes
Warranty Conditions: Parts and Labor
Oven Watts: 2600

Range Cords


Appliance Necessities PCC-27004 3 Prong 4' 50AMP Range Cord, Gray $19.99

Appliance Necessities PCC-27204 4 Prong 4' 50 amp Range Cord UL $21.99

Appliance Necessities PCC-27206 4 Prong 6' 50AMP Range Cords $24.99

Appliance Necessities PCC-27006 3 Prong 6' SRDT 50AMP Range Cords, Gray $24.99

Appliance Necessities PCC-27205 4 Prong 5' 50AMP Range Cords $24.99
Show All

The FFEF3018LM 30" freestanding electric range features four radiant elements and a 5.3 cu. ft. capacity oven. The cooktop features one extra-large 12" element, allowing you to use your larger pots and pans.


Features:

  • Electronic Kitchen Timer

Large Capacity

  • Our large capacity oven gives you room to cook more dishes at once.

Extra-Large Element

  • With our extra-large 12" element, you have more flexibility to fit larger pots and pans.

Ready-Select® Controls

  • Easily control your cooking temperature with our easy-to-use controls.

Store-More™ Storage Drawer

  • With the Store-More™ Storage Drawer, you will have extra space to store your cookware.

Built with American Pride

  • Designed, enginereed and assembled in the U.S.A. Appliances that are high-performing, more accessible, and more innovative than ever.

Color-Coordinated Oven Door with Large Window

  • Our large oven window makes it easier to check on the status of your dish without having to open the oven door.

Timed Cook Option

  • Lets you set the oven to begin cooking at a predetermined time.

Specifications:

General Specifications
Leveling Legs 4 Adjustable
Product Weight (lbs) 160
Power Type Electric
Size 30''
Installation Type Free-Standing
Cooktop Specifications
Cooking Surface Upswept Black Smoothtop
Element On Indicator Light 1 Clear
Hot-Surface Indicator Light 1 Clear
Knob Color Black
Knob Type Plastic Black
Left Front 6" to 9" - 1200/2500 Watts
Left Rear 6" - 1200 Watts
Right Front 12" - 2700 Watts
Right Rear 6" - 1200 Watts
Electrical Specifications
Amps @ 240 Volts 11.5 / 8.5
Minimum Circuit Required (Amps) 40A
Power Supply Connection Location Right Rear Bottom
Voltage Rating 240 Volts
Certifications & Approvals
ADA Compliant No
Agency Approval UL
Sabbath Mode (Star-K® Certified) No
Exterior Dimensions
Height 47-3/4"
Width 29-7/8"
Depth 28-13/32"
Accessories
Griddle Optional
Cooking Controls
Bake Yes
Broil Broil Variable (400 - 500°F)
Clear Button Yes
Clock Yes
Delay Clean Yes
Start Time Yes
Lockout Yes
Lower Drawer Controls Storage
Main Oven Self Clean
Self-Clean 2 3 Hours (Scroll thru)
Temperature Probe No
Timed Cook Option Yes
Timed Shut-off 12 hours
Timer Yes
Timer Lockout Yes
Drawer
Drawer Functionality Storage
Handle Integrated
Oven Specifications
Oven 1 Bake 2600 Watts
Oven 1 Baking System Even Baking Technology
Oven 1 Broil 3000 Watts
Oven 1 Broiling System Vari-Broil™ High/Low
Oven 1 Cleaning System Self-Clean
Oven 1 Hidden Bake Element No
Oven 1 Interior Color Slate Blue
Oven 1 Interior Depth 19-1/8"
Oven 1 Interior Height 19-3/4"
Oven 1 Interior Lighting 1 Incandescent
Oven 1 Interior Width 24-3/8"
Oven 1 Rack Configuration 2 Standard
Oven 1 Rack Positions 6 positions
Oven 1 Type Main
Oven Window Extra-Large Visualite®
Exterior Specifications
Control Panel Finish Black Metal with Stainless Steel Overlay
Cooktop Finish Black Porcelain
Door Finish Glass with Silver Mist overlay
Drawer Finish Color-Coordinated Metal
Exterior Finish Painted
Handle Color Black

  • Ready-Select Controls
  • Easily select options or control cooking temperature with our easy-to-use controls.

  • Extra-Large Element
  • Our extra-large 12" element gives you space for larger pots and pans.

  • Storage Drawer
  • With the Store-More™ Storage Drawer, you will have extra space to store your cookware.

  • Built with American Pride
  • Designed, enginered and assembled in the U.S.A. Appliances that are high-performing, more accessible, and more innovative than ever.

  • Color-Coordinated Oven Door with Large Window
  • Our large oven window makes it easier to check on the status of your dish without having to open the oven door.

  • Time Cook Option
  • Lets you set the oven to begin cooking at a predetermined time.

Frigidaire FFEF3018LM Reviews & Ratings


5 Star:
4 Reviews
4 Star:
2 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:



Customer Reviews

See all reviews

Faith Hart
From: Chicago, IL
Reviewed on: December 26, 2014
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Pros: It matches beautifully a slightly older Frigidaire microwave mounted above it.
"I ordered this to replace an old range in the condominium association`s rental unit. It was definitely the best deal online or in any local store, and with free delivery and no tax, it was a real bargain. The renters report loving it. We will definitely return when we need to replace something else." Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kristina Ricketts
From: Versailles, KY
Reviewed on: July 23, 2012
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


"Very happy with AppliancesConnection. Would use them again in a heartbeat." Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

17 out of 30 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Tom
From: Oxford, CT
Reviewed on: February 13, 2012
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Pros: Easy to keep clean
"Good price." Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

25 out of 53 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No
See all reviews

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Current Rebates:

Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

(Valid: 01/31/2014 - 05/04/2015) [Download Rebate Form]

Expired Rebates:

Frigidaire March Kitchen Appliances Delivery and Installation Rebate

Place your order today and have us delivery or install it and receive $100.00 each (For Dishwasher, Range, Refrigerator and/or Wall Oven) in a mail-in rebate. * The rebate is still valid where shipping is still free.

Postmark by April 30, 2015.

(Valid: 03/01/2015 - 03/31/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Frigidaire $700 March Kitchen Delivery and Installation Package Bonus

Receive $400 in rebate from installation and delivery of eligible Frigidaire appliances (Includes Refrigerator, Wall Oven, Range and Dishwasher)

Purchase 4 eligible appliances and get additional $300 on rebate
Purchase 3 eligible appliances and get additional $100 on rebate

Postmark by April 30, 2015.

****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

(Valid: 03/01/2015 - 03/31/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Frigidaire $500 Kitchen Bundle Rebate

Purchase 5 eligible appliances and get $500 rebate
Purchase 4 eligible appliances and get $400 rebate
Purchase 3 eligible appliances and get $300 rebate

****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Postmark by May 31, 2015.

1. Save time and claim online at www.necorebates.com
2. Enter promotion code, 1504009FR, and select "New Claim Entry"
3. Check Rebate status by returning to www.necorebates.com

(Valid: 04/13/2015 - 04/27/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.




McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com
Security Verified Seal AppliancesConnection.com is upfront