Frigidaire FFCE1439LB

FFCE1439LB 1.4 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave with 10 Cooking Power Levels, Easy-Set Start, Effortless Defrost & Reheat, Sensor One-Touch Options, Ready-Select Controls and Electronic Clock/Timer in Black

Connect With Us800-299-9470

Remodel Your Home For Less

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
View similar products

Frigidaire Products
Model #:

Frigidaire FFCE1439LB

   Compare
Frigidaire FFCE1439LB 1.4 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave with 10 Cooking Power Levels, Easy-Set Start, Effortless Defrost & Reheat, Sensor One-Touch Options, Ready-Select Controls and Electronic Clock/Timer in Black
Availability: In Stock [Details] QuickShip
Color Options:




 
Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $159.00
24 hour Sale
Price Lower in Cart
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: FFCE1439LB
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Product Promotion

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Microwaves:
Microwave Installation + Microwave Removal: $0.00 $189.98
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Microwave: $0.00 $149.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Frigidaire Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Frigidaire
SKU: FFCE1439LB
Stock Id: SID213049
Appearance
Color: Black
Style: Counter Top
Convection: No
Optional Built-In Trim Kit: No
Dimensions
Width: 21.75"
Height: 12.88"
Depth: 18.5"
Features
Capacity: 1.4 cu.ft.
Volts: 120 Volts
Technical Details
Display Type: LED
Display Color: Green
Power Levels: 10
Cooking Watts: 1,100
Amps: 15A
ADA Compliant: No
Child Lock: Yes
Controls: Membrane
Optional Hanging Kit: No
Kitchen Timer: Yes
Turntable: Yes
Quick Cook: No
Sensor Cook: Yes
Interior Light: Yes
Add 30 Seconds: Yes
Frequency (MHz): 2,450
Oven Interior: White
Frequency: 60 Hz
Start Button: Yes
Timer Function: 99
Power Supply Connection Location: Rear
Electronic Clock: Yes - Separate Button
Auto Cook Options: 1
Auto Defrost Options: Yes
Keep Warm: Yes
Sensor Cook Options: Yes
Cooking - Multiple Stages: Yes - 2 Stages
Shipping Weight (lbs): 44
Product Weight (lbs): 36
Interior Light Wattage: 30
With Turntable: Yes
Microwave Interior Width: 17.25"
Microwave Interior Depth: 15.375"
Microwave Interior Height: 10.312"
Microwave Turntable Diameter: 14.2"
Touch Pad Buttons: 23
Stop / Cancel Button: Yes
Quick Settings (Time): Yes 1 - 6
Numeric Touch Pad: Yes
Baked Potato Button: Yes
Reheat Button: Yes
Vegetable Cook Sensor: Yes

The Frigidaire FFCE1439LB features an outstanding 1.4 Cu. Ft capacity allowing it to cook many different types of items. This is a Countertop Microwave designed to be placed on kitchen counters making your kitchen look sharp and stlish. With 10 Cooking Power Levels this microwave pomises to cook a wide range of foods. Easy-Set Start and Auto One-Touch Option allow for fast use of this microwave, making it very easy to use. With Effortless Defrost and Reheat this micrwave can really make it easy to warm most foods. Best of all this microwave is finished in Black.


Features:

Sensor One-Touch Options
Microwave automatically adjusts power levels and cooking times to cook a variety of items, effortlessly.

10 Cooking Power Levels
Offers versatility with different power levels so you have great cooking results from everything from frozen pizza to pot roast.

Easy-Set™ Start
Quickly start cooking – one to six minutes – with just one touch.

Effortless™ Defrost
Makes it easy to defrost almost anything, quickly and evenly.

Effortless™ Reheat
Reheat almost anything at the touch of a button.

Multi-Stage Cooking Option
Our Multi-Stage Cooking option allows you to program power levels and cooking times in advance, customizing your microwave to your cooking needs.

Electronic Clock/Timer
Helps you keep track of cook times.

Control Lock Option

One-Touch Keep Warm Setting
Keep food warm until everything — and everyone — is ready.

Ready-Select® Controls
Easily select options with the touch of a button.

Interior Light
Illuminates the contents of the microwave for increased visibility.

Specifications:

Style Countertop
Convection No
Optional Built-In Trim Kit No
Capacity 1.4 cu. ft.
Dimensions & Weight
Width 21.75"
Depth 18.5"
Height 12.875"
Product Weight (lbs) 36
Shipping Weight (lbs) 44
Interior Dimensions
Oven Interior White
Interior Light Yes
Microwave Interior Width 17.25"
Microwave Interior Depth 15.375"
Microwave Interior Height 10.312"
Microwave Oven Specifications
Cooking Watts 1,100
Microwave Turntable Diameter 14.2"
Interior Light Wattage 30
Frequency (Mhz) 2,450
Controls
Controls Membrane
Display Type LED
Display Color Green
Touch Pad Buttons 23
Electronic Clock Yes - Separate Button
Timer Function 99
Stop / Cancel Button Yes
Start Button Yes
Quick Settings (Time) Yes 1 - 6
Add 30 Seconds Yes
Numeric Touch Pad Yes
Power Levels 10
Cooking - Multiple Stages Yes - 2 Stages
Auto Features
Auto Cook Options 1
Auto Defrost Options Yes
Keep Warm Yes
Sensor Features
Sensor Cook Options Yes
Baked Potato Button Yes
Reheat Button Yes
Vegetable Cook Sensor Yes
Electrical Specifications
Power Supply Connection Location Rear
Volts 120 Volts
Frequency 60Hz
Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 120V 1.55
Amps @ 120 Volts 13

  • Sensor One-Touch Options
  • Microwave automatically adjusts power levels and cooking times to cook a variety of items, effortlessly.

  • Effortless Reheat
  • Reheat almost anything at the touch of a button.

  • Power Levels
  • 10 adjustable power levels for more precise cooking.

  • Ready-Select Controls
  • Easily select options with the touch of a button.

  • Multi-Stage Cooking Option
  • Our Multi-Stage Cooking option allows you to program power levels and cooking times in advance, customizing your microwave to your cooking needs.

  • Interior Light
  • Illuminates the contents of the microwave for increased visibility.

  • Effortless Defrost
  • Makes it easy to defrost almost anything, quickly and evenly.

  • Easy-Set Start
  • Quickly start cooking – one to six minutes – with just one touch.

Frigidaire FFCE1439LB Reviews & Ratings

FFCE1439LB 22" 1.4 Cu. Ft. Capacity, 1100 Watt Countertop Microwave With 10 Cooking Power Levels, Easy-Set Start, Auto One-Touch Option, Effortless Defrost and Reheat, in Black is rated 4.4651 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! I love this microwave! My only concern is how long it will last. The turntable seems a little jerky at times already so if it dies on us like a lot of others have I will update my review. I do hate that it beeps 5 times and even if you stop or open it as soon as it starts it still beeps all 5. I also don't like that I can't use the timer and the microwave at the same time. Our really old one from the early 90s even did that. The sensor cook is great, makes wonderful baked potatoes.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good as it gets We bought this a month ago. It met all the criteria we wanted. 1.color 2. Inexpensive 3. Features. We actually bought it twice. The light and turntable didn't work on the first one so we returned it but the second one is fine. The heating is even and defrost works well. It does not cook the food in defrost mode like our older one. Basically it is a good one for what we use it for. Heating up and defrosting.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My old microwave stopped working all at once and I could not readily find the same brand. I am so glad that I was able to get this one. It does baked potatoes perfect! My old one was 11500 and this one is 11000 and seems to cook faster and more thoroughly. I am so glad I could not get my old brand..
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Microwave ! bought this several months ago to replace one I had been using for about 10 years. This one has many more features and is much more convenient to use than the older model. I especially like the one touch features for minutes and pre-programmed settings for certain foods. Very convenient.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed! I purchased this microwave over 6 months ago. It continues to reheat food in a consistent manner. The controls are easy to use and understand. I particularly like the 30 sec option to add time easily. I have popped popcorn and it did not burn. I would recommend this microwave.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good customer service I bought this microwave 6 months and three months in the glass tray broke in half while warming up something one afternoon. I called customer service and they were very nice and promptly provided a replacement at no cost to me. The microwave is great. Very happy customer
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last month and it works excellant for me and my family. I have never had a Frigidaire Product before and am happy I did. I chose it from a few other models in the show room and I thought it to be a much better product than the others.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results in a Compact Size We purchased this microwave as a replacement for another unit. We have limited counter space, but wanted a microwave with good features, in a small size. The Frigidaire microwave fit the requirements perfectly.
Date published: 2015-06-02
  • 2015-08-05T09:12CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_213049, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_appliancesconnection

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Current Rebates:

Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

(Valid: 01/31/2014 - 08/06/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.




McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Copying Prohibited by Law - ResellerRatings seal is a Trademark of All Enthusiast, Inc.

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com Customer Certified by Bizrate
Inc. 500 Seal Security Verified Seal AppliancesConnection.com is upfront North American Home Furnishings Association Inc. 500 Nextag Seller