Electrolux Icon E24RD75KPS

Professional E24RD75KPS 24" Undercounter Double Drawer Refrigerator with 4.74 Cu. Ft., Smooth-Glide Drawers, ADA Compliant, and PureAdvantage Air Filtration System in Stainless Steel

24 Hour Doorbuster Sale

Share:

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
Electrolux Icon Products
Model #:

Electrolux Icon E24RD75KPS

   Compare
Electrolux Icon Professional E24RD75KPS 24" Undercounter Double Drawer Refrigerator with 4.74 Cu. Ft., Smooth-Glide Drawers, ADA Compliant, and PureAdvantage Air Filtration System in Stainless Steel
Rating: (3 Reviews)
Availability: Available [Details]


 

How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

MSRP: $2,799.00
Savings:-$200.00
Was: $2,599.00
Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $2,599.00
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: E24RD75KPS
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion
The more you buy, the more you save on shipping.
Matching Stainless Steel Freestanding Ranges Click Here
Matching Stainless Steel Dishwashers Click Here
Matching Stainless Steel Over The Range Microwaves Click Here

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Refrigerators:
Refrigerator Installation + Refrigerator Removal: $0.00 $139.98
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Refrigerator - Excludes Built-In Units: $0.00 $99.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Electrolux Icon Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Electrolux Icon
SKU: E24RD75KPS
UPC: 012505607943
Stock Id: SID284238
Series: Professional Series
Appearance
Color: Stainless Steel
Type: Built In
Style: Drawers
Accepts Custom Panels: No
Glass Door: No
Size: Compact
Field Reversible Doors: No
Dimensions
Width: 23.825"
Height: 35"
Depth: 26.9375"
Depth without Handles: 23.9375"
Features
Energy Star: No
Total Capacity: 4.74 cu. ft.
Water Dispenser: No
Volts: 120 Volts
Ice Maker: No
Approved for Outdoor Use: No
Technical Details
Sabbath Mode: Yes
Refrigerator Capacity: 4.74 cu. ft.
Amps: 15
ADA Compliant: Yes
Child Lock: Yes
Undercounter: Yes
Depth without Door and Handles: 21.5625"
Wire Shelves: No
Glass Shelves: No
Slide-out Shelves: No
Cantilever Shelves: No
Split Shelves: No
Spill Safe Shelves: No
Wine Rack: No
Gallon Door Storage: No
Dairy Center: No
Clear Deli Drawer: No
Can Dispenser: No
Digital Temperature Control: Yes
Counter-Depth: Yes
Door Finish: Smooth
Adjustable Door Bins: No
Door Lock: No
Approved for Commercial Use: No
Cabinet Color: Black
Series: Professional
Door Color: Stainless Steel
Commercial: No
Warranty terms: 1 Year
Star-K Certified: Yes
Approved for Medical Use: No
Plastic Shelves: No
Stainless Steel Shelves: No
Depth with Door at 90: 42.375"
Warranty Conditions: Parts and Labor

Appliance Accessories


Ecosential ECOS Stainless Steel Cleaner, 18 oz $9.99

Whirlpool 31625 Re-useable Microfiber Cleaning Cloth $14.95

Electrolux EAFCBF Pure Advantage Refrigerator Air Filter $18.99

Electrolux EAF1CB PureAdvantage Air Filter $19.00

Electrolux ICON Refrigerators are designed with thoughtful features like Theatre Lighting, shelves that fully extend, providing you with easy access to all your stored foods, and a variety of organizational options. Your home is a reflection of you. That's why they've designed their entire line of Electrolux ICON professional kitchen appliances to be stylish and flexible, with intuitive performance, so you can create a designer kitchen that is exactly right for you.


Description:

Built on a European heritage of innovation, their appliances help you create your home just the way you want it. Explore their sophisticated products, get design tips from their style trendsetters and turn your home into a reflection of you. Electrolux premium appliances have been used in fine homes and restaurants throughout Europe for more than 70 years. With 120 designers at eight design studios in seven countries, Electrolux appliances feature a truly unique design and quality that have set the standard in the appliance industry. Most of all, Electrolux helps you create the kitchen you've always wanted. A place that welcomes family and friends and nourishes the body and soul.

Features:

Large Capacity
Offering the largest storage space available in drawer-style refrigeration.
Each drawer is tall enough to store wine bottles and wide enough for large platters.

Smooth-Glide Drawers
With a ball bearing system, drawers smoothly extend with the touch of a finger for effortless access.

Custom-Set Temperature Control
Set a temperature anywhere between 34° and 45° - the drawer will maintain your selected temperature to keep the contents chilled to your ideal temperature.

Integrated Electronic Control Panel
Their control panel is thoughtfully located at the top of the drawer, leaving you with a clean look that fits any style.

Specifications:

Product CodeE24RD75KPS
Product TypeRefrigerator Drawer
Power TypeElectric
Size24"
Installation TypeBuilt-In
UPC Code0-12505-60794-3
ColorStainless Steel
Capacities
Capacity (Cu. Ft.)4.74
Fresh Food Shelf Area (Sq. Ft.)4.87
Max Storage12" Tall Bottles & 2-Liters
Certifications & Approvals
ADA CompliantYes
Sabbath Mode (Star-K® Certified)Yes
Refrigerator Drawer
Storage ShelfBottom Drawer, Rear
Removable Condiment TrayYes, Black Plastic
Beverage RackYes, Chrome
Drawer Glide SystemSmooth-Glide®
Luxury-Design® Ramp-Up Multilevel LightingLED Theatre Lighting
Interior Drawer FinishStainless Steel
Drawer ClosersYes
Air Filter LocationBottom Left
Air FilterPureAdvantage®
Door Ajar AlertYes
Temperature AlertYes
Power Failure AlarmYes
Controls
ControlsCustom-Set™ Electronic
Console Control LocationTop of Drawer, Exterior
Control PanelFully Integrated
Display TypeDigital (Blue LED)
Control Buttons5
Temperature Display ModeF / C
Power On/Off ControlYes
Mute Sound ControlYes
Control LockYes
Exterior Specifications
Door StyleFlat
Drawer FinishStainless Steel
Handle ColorStainless Steel
Cabinet ColorBlack
Cabinet FinishTextured
Door GasketBlack
Toe GrilleGrey
General Specifications
Condenser TypeDynamic
Frost-Free PerformanceYes
Temperature Range34 to 45°F
Vacation ModeYes
Adjustable Leveling Legs4
Annual Energy (kWH)415
Annual Cost (.1065 / kWH)44
Shipping Weight (lbs)175
Product Weight (lbs)165
Exterior Dimensions
Height35"
Height (Min)34"
Cabinet Height33-3/4"
Width23-13/16"
Cabinet Width23-5/8"
Depth23-15/16"
Exterior Depth with Drawer Open42-3/8"
Cabinet Depth21-9/16"
Internal Specifications
Interior Height (Lower Drawer)12-3/16"
Interior Height (Upper Drawer)12-3/64"
Installation
Approved for Under Counter InstallationApproved
Electrical Specifications
Amps @ 120 Volts1.5
Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 120V0.16
Voltage Rating120V, 60Hz
Minimum Circuit Required (Amps)15A
Power Supply Connection LocationRight Rear Bottom
Armored Electrical Cable IncludedYes
Power Cord Length72"

Electrolux Icon E24RD75KPS Reviews & Ratings


5 Star:
1 Reviews
4 Star:
2 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:



Customer Reviews

See all reviews

Michael
From: Hagerstown, MD
Reviewed on: May 29, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"This double drawer refrigerator is a wonderful addition to our newly renovated kitchen! Very high quality compressor that is so quiet that you cant even tell that its running! Its just perfect and has a great capacity to meet our daily needs!" Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Jack
From: Plano, TX
Reviewed on: February 3, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"This refrigerator is a great one to have because of the large capacity it has to offer us. Its great to have another fridge in the kitchen so that we can put thinks like beers and soda just in case we have unexpected guests. Drawers are nice and smooth and extend quite a bit. " Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Jeanette R. Morris
From: New York, NY
Reviewed on: October 28, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"5 Star product from a reputable company. I am satisfied with this transaction." Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No
See all reviews

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty