Electrolux EIFLS60LT

EIFLS60LT 27" Front Load Energy Star Steam Washer with IQ-Touch Controls, Perfect Balance System, Luxury-Design Lighting, Sure-2-Fit Capacity, Touch-2-Open Door and Last Cycle Recall in Titanium

Appliances Connection Home Page

Connect With Us800-299-9470

Log In My Account My Cart0
Remodel Your Home For Less

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
View similar products
Electrolux Products
Model #:

Electrolux EIFLS60LT

   Compare
Electrolux EIFLS60LT 27" Front Load Energy Star Steam Washer with IQ-Touch Controls, Perfect Balance System, Luxury-Design Lighting, Sure-2-Fit Capacity, Touch-2-Open Door and Last Cycle Recall in Titanium
Availability: In Stock [Details] QuickShip

Color Options:


Matching Dryer:




 

How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Shipping: FREE
Price: $1,099.00
24 hour Sale
Sign In To See Prices
(Why don't we show the price?)

Login to see  price!

SKU: EIFLS60LT
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion
The more you buy, the more you save on shipping.

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Washers:
Washer Installation + Removal + Install Parts: $0.00 $149.97
Washer Installation + Washer Removal: $0.00 $129.98
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Washing Machine: $0.00 $89.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Electrolux Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Electrolux
SKU: EIFLS60LT
UPC: 012505385162
Stock Id: SID308712
Appearance
Color: Titanium
Type: Front Load
Stackable: Yes
Dimensions
Width: 27"
Height: 38"
Depth: 31.5"
Features
Energy Star: Yes
Capacity: 4.33 cu. ft.
Control Type: Digital and Knobs
Volts: 120 Volts
Water Heater: Yes
Steam Cycle: Yes
Payment System: No
Technical Details
Amps: 15A
ADA Compliant: No
Temperature Settings: 5
Reversible Door: Yes
Delay Start: 22 Hours
Location of Controls: Front
Leveling Legs: Yes
Wash Cycles: 11
Bleach Dispenser: Yes
Stainless Steel Drum: Yes
Fabric Softener Dispenser: Yes
Maximum Spin Speed (RPM): 1300
Self Cleaning Lint Filter: No
Soak Setting: No
Temperature Control: Automatic
Shipping Weight (Approx.): 247 lbs.
Wash/Rinse Temperature Combinations: 9
Allergen: Yes
Delicates: Yes
Soil Level Selections: 5
Voltage Rating: 120V / 60Hz / 15A
Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 120 Volts: 1.4 kW
NSF Certified: Sanitize / Allergen
Active wear: Yes
Usage: Residential
Add Steam: 7
Amps @ 120 Volts: 12 Amps
Water Level Adjustment: Automatic
Spin Speed Selections: 5
End-of-Cycle Chime: Adjustable
Height (without 15" Pedestal): 38"
Height (with 15" Pedestal): 53"
Depth (to Center of Arc Not Including Hose): 31.5"
Watts @ 120 Volts: 1,000 Watts
Temperature Selections: 5
Tumble Speed: 48 - 52 RPM (Variable)
IQ-Touch Electronic Controls: Yes with LCD Display
Depth (with 90 Door Open): 50.625"
Capacity IEC: 4.33 cu. ft.
Power Supply / Water Inlet Location: Top Right Rear / Top Left Rear

Matching Dryers


Add
Electrolux EIMGD60LT 8.0 Cu. Ft. Capacity Front Load Gas Dryer With IQ-Touch Controls, Perfect Steam, Fastest Dry Time, Allergen Option, Signature Soft-Arc Door Design in Titanium $989.00

Add
Electrolux EIMED60LT 8.0 Cu. Ft. Capacity Front Load Electric Dryer With IQ-Touch Controls, Perfect Steam, Fastest Dry Time, Allergen Option, Signature Soft-Arc Door Design in Titanium $893.00

Laundry Pedestals


Electrolux EPWD15T Laundry Pedestal With Drawer, Large Usable Capacity, Luxury-Glide Drawers & In Titanium $189.00

Laundry Stacking Kits


Frigidaire STACKIT4X Dryer Stacking Kit $34.99

Washer Hoses


Frigidaire 2SSFILHOSE 6 Foot High Pressure Washing Machine Fill Hoses - Stainless Steel Wrapped, Poly-Packed Pairs ( washer hose ) $19.99

Appliance Accessories


VibeAway Washine Machine Anti-Vibration Pads (Pack of 4) $19.99

Electrolux 137067200 Mobile Home Installation Kit $29.00

Titanium Front Load Laundry Pair with EIFLS60LT 27 $1,806.99
See Price in Cart

Add to Cart
Titanium Front Load Laundry Pair with EIFLS60LT 27 $1,902.99
See Price in Cart

Add to Cart

Titanium Front Load Laundry Pair with EIFLS60LT 27 $2,150.00
See Price in Cart

Add to Cart
Titanium Front Load Laundry Pair with EIFLS60LT 27 $2,246.00
See Price in Cart

Add to Cart
Titanium Front Load Laundry Pair with EIFLS60LT 27 $2,598.00
See Price in Cart

Add to Cart

The Electrolux EIFLS60J 4.3 Cu. Ft. front load washer with IQ Touch controls featuring Perfect Steam wash fabrics for whiter whites and improved stain removal. The washer offers 11 Specialty cycles including Jeans, Pet Beds, and Fast Steam Clean so you can chose what’s right for your laundry needs and its large capacity accommodates large loads. IQ-Touch Controls make it easy to see and select options. Offers an NSF certified sanitize cycle that kills 99.9% of common household bacteria. Luxury-Quiet sound system ensures a quiet performance. Plus, the Perfect Balance system keeps loads balanced for smoother and quieter operation.


Features:

IQ-Touch™ Controls
For those who like to have their options always visible on their washer, the IQ-Touch™ control panel displays all of your options, at all times.

Perfect Balance ® System
No other washer has less vibration. State-of-the-art technology keeps even oversized wash loads balanced for smooth, quiet operation. Perfect for installation upstairs - even near bedrooms.

Luxury-Design ® Lighting
Our design interior lighting provides visibility inside your washer, so you can conveniently find any article of clothing.

Touch-2-Open™ Door
Washer door opens and closes easily with just a light touch.

Fastest Wash Time
15 minutes to wash.

Sure-2-Fit ® Capacity Washer
Wash more in one load with our large capacity washer.

Perfect Steam™ Washer
Add steam to select wash cycles to gently deep clean clothes for better stain removal.

Platinum Star ® Limited Warranty
Our exclusive limited warranty that includes a 3-year coverage on parts and one year on labor without charge.

A "My Favorite" Setting
A setting you can customize to meet your needs, so the option you want is available at the touch of a button.

ENERGY STAR ® Most Efficient
Recognized as the Most Efficient of ENERGY STAR ® in 2013.

Eco-Friendly
Gentle on the environment and your clothes.

NSF ® Certified Allergen Cycle
Removes up to 95% of common household allergens.

Last Cycle Recall
Automatically runs the previous cycle, for your convenience.

Specifications:

Capacity: 5.0 cu. ft.
Capacity IEC: 4.33 cu. ft.
Signature Soft-Arc Door Design: Yes
IQ-Touch Electronic Controls: Yes with LCD Display
Perfect Steam Wash System: Yes
Perfect Balance System: Yes
Luxury-Quiet Sound System: Yes
Luxury-Design Lighting: Yes
Touch-2-Open / (Close) Door: Yes
Luxury-Glide Touch-2-Open / (Close) Dispenser Drawer: Yes
ExpertCare Wash System: Yes
Integral Water Heater: Yes
Stainless Steel Wash Drum: Yes
Temperature Control: Automatic
Water Level Adjustment: Automatic
Auto Prewash Detergent Dispenser (Liquid/Powder): Yes
Auto Bleach Dispenser (Liquid Only): Yes
Auto Detergent Dispenser (Liquid/Powder): Yes
Auto Fabric Softener Dispenser (Liquid Only): Yes
Tumble Speed: 48 - 52 RPM (Variable)
Spin Speed: 1,300 RPM
Reversible Door: Yes
Leveling Legs: Adjustable
ENERGY STAR: Yes
NSF Certified: Sanitize / Allergen
Fast Wash: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
My Favorite (1): Yes
Deep Clean Sanitize: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
Heavy Duty: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
Whitest Whites: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
Colors: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
Normal: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
Casual: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
Delicates: Yes
Allergen: Yes
Rinse/Spin Only: Yes
Jeans: Yes
Fast Sanitize: Yes
Stuffed Animals: Yes
Pet Beds: Yes
Clean Washer: Yes
Active Wear: Yes
Fast Steam: Yes
Wash/Rinse Temperature Combinations: 9
Temperature Selections: 5
Add Steam: 7
Spin Speed Selections: 5
Soil Level Selections: 5
Delay Start: 22 Hours
End-of-Cycle Chime: Adjustable
Power Supply / Water Inlet Location: Top Right Rear / Top Left Rear
Voltage Rating: 120V / 60Hz / 15A
Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 120 Volts: 1.4 kW
Watts @ 120 Volts: 1,000 Watts
Amps @ 120 Volts: 12 Amps
Shipping Weight (Approx.): 247 Lbs.
Width: 27"
Depth (to Center of Arc Not Including Hose): 31.5"
Depth (with 90° Door Open): 50.625"
Height (without 15" Pedestal): 38"
Height (with 15" Pedestal): 53"

  • IQ-Touch Controls
  • For those who like to have their options always visible on their range, the IQ-Touch control panel displays all of your options, at all times.

Electrolux EIFLS60LT Reviews & Ratings

EIFLS60LT 27" Front Load Energy Star Steam Washer with IQ-Touch Controls, Perfect Balance System, Luxury-Design Lighting, Sure-2-Fit Capacity, Touch-2-Open Door and Last Cycle Recall in Titanium is rated 4.6301 out of 5 by 419.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Love the quiet washer and the assortment of cycles to chose from. I'm sure my neighbor down stairs is happy too. Used to have a combo unit in my condo and couldn't do much laundry at a time. Now I wash the whole set of queen sheets and pillow cases at one and dry them too !!! And can do a king size comforter. I am soooo happy !! My sister has purchased the same washer and dryer in the red ( pretty )  I did not get the pedistal because I am 5'2" but I did stack the washer and dryer. The detergent bottles are sitting on the floor under the washer door and can still open the door no problem. Very happy with my purchase. It has been 5 months now. 
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set ! The wife & I have had this set of washer & dryer now for 5 Mos. I work away from home and at work we use LG front load washers. For a comparison of the 2 washers i like my Electrolux washer better. 1st the lights in side, 2nd the gasket on the door [ LG has a gasket that has looks to be drain holes @ the bottom of the gasket and collect dirt in the gasket] 3rd the wash times are real close to what the timer says. Have no fear to purchase this set ! We also used the stacking kit and was easy to set up. The wife loves to be able to wash blankets and comforters in the washer with left over room in the machine. I'm very happy with both washer & gas dryer !
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry made classy. I feel like dressing up to do laundry with my new Elecrolux washing machine! The beautiful design and fit molded right into the space I am limited to in my 1950's bungalow. My clothes come out GLEAMING, almost as if I had just been shopping at a high- end fashion boutique! I also have the dryer that matches perfectly. The one touch controls and choices for steam cleaning, light wash, or heavy duty are perfect for my busy llife. No more wondering where that extra sock disappeared to, this washing machine keeps track of everything including the small sizes my twin grand sons wear! Just look at this Stylish Grandmother and her new Electolux - a classy duo!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry made classy. I feel like dressing up to do laundry with my new Elecrolux washing machine! The beautiful design and fit molded right into the space I am limited to in my 1950's bungalow. My clothes come out GLEAMING, almost as if I had just been shopping at a high- end fashion boutique! I also have the dryer that matches perfectly. The one touch controls and choices for steam cleaning, light wash, or heavy duty are perfect for my busy llife. No more wondering where that extra sock disappeared to, this washing machine keeps track of everything including the small sizes my twin grand sons wear! Just look at this Stylish Grandmother and her new Electolux - a classy duo!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry made classy. I feel like dressing up to do laundry with my new Elecrolux washing machine! The beautiful design and fit molded right into the space I am limited to in my 1950's bungalow. My clothes come out GLEAMING, almost as if I had just been shopping at a high- end fashion boutique! I also have the dryer that matches perfectly. The one touch controls and choices for steam cleaning, light wash, or heavy duty are perfect for my busy llife. No more wondering where that extra sock disappeared to, this washing machine keeps track of everything including the small sizes my twin grand sons wear! Just look at this Stylish Grandmother and her new Electolux - a classy duo!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Washer, Great service So I have only had the washer for 8 months and the pump would not drain. I followed the instructions on the web and it started working for about a week and then had the error E21 again. I called in for service and the phone support people were great. They emailed me right away the list of service providers in my area. I called and they came out 2 days later and worked around my schedule. They had the part with them and were able to get it back up and working right away. The tech also noticed that the seal was damage and her ordered that and came back a few days later. Over all, I love this washer and the service was great both by telephone and in person.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great so far This washer has been great so far.  We have only had it since November.  The capacity is large which was the reason for purchase.  We were able to fit our King size comforter in the machine and it cleaned fairly well.  We have had to have it dry cleaned until now as it just would come out clean our previous washer due to the size.  It still doesn't clean it spotless but it does an adequate job as the comforter is so large.  The features are very nice.  This is our first Front Load washing machine and so far we are pleased.  One negative is the softner dispenser doesn't empty out very well. We now mix our softner half and half with water and it does better. 
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do it! If you are thinking about a new washer, concider this model. I have had it for a few months and I honestly couldn't be happier with my purchase. My clothes feel new again, there is a setting for EVERYTHING, Iike pet beds! Who would have thought. It came with a option to request a DVD in how to use it, sent to me free upon request & came with a few days. My son has autism & loves his blanket more than anything, it used to be torture when it was laundry day. Now he can sit in front of the washer (with movie theater style lighting) and watch it go round & round. I know that it will last longer too & that makes me feel good :) 
Date published: 2013-09-26
  • 2015-06-25T08:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_308712, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_appliancesconnection

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Current Rebates:

Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

(Valid: 01/31/2014 - 07/01/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Electrolux 2nd Floor Guarantee

If Customer is unsatisfied with washer they have 30 days to notify dealer for their money back guarantee. Download Form for additional details.

(Valid: 01/01/2015 - 06/30/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Electrolux Up To $300 Laundry Pair Rebate

Get up to $300 mail-in rebate with purchase of a qualifying Electrolux laundry pair (washer + dryer).

Postmark by August 15, 2015

Save time and claim online at: www.nationwiderebates.com
Enter Offer Code: NMG0615014
Enter Location ID: 92040001

(Valid: 06/21/2015 - 07/15/2015) [Download Rebate Form]

Expired Rebates:

Electrolux Memorial Day $400 Laundry Pair Savings

Get up to $400 mail-in rebate with purchase of a qualifying Electrolux laundry pair.

Postmark by 6/30/2015

Save time and submit online at: www.nationwiderebates.com
Enter the following:
Offer Code: NMG0515016
Location ID: 92040001

(Valid: 05/13/2015 - 05/31/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.




McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Copying Prohibited by Law - ResellerRatings seal is a Trademark of All Enthusiast, Inc.

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com Customer Certified by Bizrate
Inc. 500 Seal Security Verified Seal AppliancesConnection.com is upfront North American Home Furnishings Association Inc. 500 Nextag Seller