Electrolux EI30GS55JS

IQ-Touch EI30GS55JS 30" Slide-In Gas Range With 4 Sealed Burners, 4.2 Cu. Ft. Third Element Convection Oven, Self-Cleaning, Warming Drawer, 120 Volts, 15 Amps, In Stainless Steel

Appliances Connection Home Page

Connect With Us800-299-9470

Log In My Account My Cart0
Make More Happen With Less

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
View similar products
Electrolux Products
Model #:

Electrolux EI30GS55JS

   Compare
Electrolux IQ-Touch EI30GS55JS 30" Slide-In Gas Range With 4 Sealed Burners, 4.2 Cu. Ft. Third Element Convection Oven, Self-Cleaning, Warming Drawer, 120 Volts, 15 Amps, In Stainless Steel
Availability: In Stock [Details] QuickShip


 

How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Mail-In Rebate*: Rebate Available
Shipping: FREE
Price: $2,449.00
24 hour Sale
Sign In To See Prices
(Why don't we show the price?)

Login to see  price!

SKU: EI30GS55JS
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion
The more you buy, the more you save on shipping.
0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Ranges:
Gas Range Installation + Range Removal + Gas Hose: $0.00 $194.97
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Range: $0.00 $129.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Electrolux Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Electrolux
SKU: EI30GS55JS
UPC: 057112104867
Stock Id: SID154950
Series: IQ-Touch Series
Appearance
Color: Stainless Steel
Type: Slide-In
Style: Slide-In
Convection: Yes
Fuel Type: Gas
Cooktop: Sealed Burner
Induction: No
Drawer: Warming
Dimensions
Width: 30"
Height: 36.625"
Depth: 28.3125"
Features
Volts: 120 Volts
Self-Cleaning: Yes
Downdraft Ventilation: No
Primary Oven Capacity: 4.2 cu. ft.
Technical Details
Sabbath Mode: Yes
Clock: Yes
Oven Controls: IQ-Touch
Amps: 15A
Hot Surface Indicator Light: No
Digital Temperature Display: Yes
Delay Bake: Yes
Interior Oven Light: Yes
Racks: 3
Timer: Yes
Temperature Probe: No
Ignition Type: Electronic Pilotless
LP Conversion: Yes
ADA Compliant: Yes
Controls: Professional-Grade Burner Controls
Continuous Grates: Yes
Set 1 QTY: 1
Set 1 Output: 16000
Modules Required: No
Stainless Steel Handle: Yes
Viewing Window: Yes
Broiler Element Location: Top
Proofing: Yes
Removable Door: Yes
Oven BTUs: 18000
Set 2 QTY: 1
Set 2 Output: 14000
Burners / Elements: 4
Interior Width: 24.125"
Interior Depth: 18.03125"
Interior Height: 16.5"
Set 3 QTY: 1
Set 3 Output: 9500
Set 4 QTY: 1
Set 4 Output: 5000
Series: IQ-Touch
Approximate Shipping Weight: 270 lbs
Convection Convert: Yes
Automatic Oven (Delay, Cook & Off): Yes
Interior Lighting: Luxury-Design Lighting with Dual 40W Halogen Bulbs
Product Weight: 250 Lbs.
Convection System: Perfect Convect3 with Variable 2-Speed Fan
Grill: No
Griddle: No
Warranty terms: 1 Year
Star-K Certified: Yes
Cooktop Control Type: Knobs
Oven Control Type: Digital
Cooking Surface: Seamless Deep-Well Cooktop
Voltage Rating: 120V / 60Hz
Bake: Yes
Convection Bake: Yes
Convection Roast: Yes
Broil: Yes
Grates: Continuous, 3
Gas Supply Connection Location: Right Rear Bottom
Power Supply Connection Location: Left Rear Bottom
Minimum Circuit Required (Amps): 15 Amps
Convection Broil: Yes
Oven Interior Color: Cobalt Blue
Keep Warm: Yes
Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 120 Volts: 1.2
Electronic clock & timer: Yes
Temperature Display: Yes
Adjustable Leveling Legs: Yes
Depth (to Center of Arc): 28-5/16"
Broil Burner: 11500 BTU
Bake Burner: 18000 Btu
Slow Cook: Yes
Window Type: Extra-Large Glass
Amps @ 240 / 208 Volts: 10
Door and Handle Design: Soft-Arc Door
Keypad Entry of Time & Temperature: Yes
Self-Clean Options with Door Lock: 3
Cooking Modes: 7
Cooking Options: 6
Luxury-Glide Racks: 1
Conventional Racks: 2
Convection Roasting Rack: Yes
Luxury-Hold Oven Door: Yes
Porcelain Broiler Pan and Insert: Included
Sealed Power Burner - 16,000 BTU: 1
Sealed Power Burner - 14,000 BTU: 1
Sealed Precision Burner - 9,500 BTU: 1
Sealed Precision Burner - 5,000 - 500 BTU: 1
Burner Valve Type: Linear Flow
Warmer Drawer: Yes
Hidden Bake Burner: Yes
Convection Burner: 350 Watts
Dehydrate: Yes
Bread Proof: Yes
My Favorites: Yes
Rapid Preheat: Yes
Rear Filler Kit: Not Included, order item 903113-901S
Side Panel Kit: Not Included, order item 903102-901S
Side Trim Kit: Not Included, order item 903110-901S
Height (with hinges and 3/8" rollers): 36.4375"
Height (Min): 36.4375"
Height (Max): 37.4375"
Depth (with 90 Door Open): 45.5"
Warranty Conditions: Parts and Labor

Appliance Accessories


Ecosential ECOS Stainless Steel Cleaner, 18 oz $9.99

Electrolux 318254206 Simmer Plate $55.00

Electrolux 318254307 Wok Ring $65.00

Electrolux 903113901S Rear Filler Kit: Stainless Steel $75.00

Electrolux 903111901S Backguard Kit: Stainless Steel $99.00
Show All

Gas Hoses


Appliance Necessities 36" Gas Range & Gas Furnace Flex-line / Hose. $24.99

The EI30GS55JS Electrolux 30" Gas Built-in Range has a powerful 16,000 BTU sealed burner with three additional sealed burners. Continuous grates provide a stable cooking surface, allowing pots and pans to be easily moved from burner to burner. Exclusive Luxury-Hold™ ovendoor stays put at whatever angle you place it.


Features:

PerfectConvect3©

  • Our convection technology features a third convection element for consistently even results and even more baking options.

Fast Preheat

  • The Fast Preheat feature expedites warming the oven to the desired temperature 25% faster than traditional preheat.

Deep-Well Design

  • Keeps spills contained for easy cleanup and lowers the cooking surface to counter-top level, which makes moving oversized pots and pans onto and off of the cooking surface much easier.

IQ-Touch™ Controls

  • For those who like to have their options always visible on their range, the IQ-Touch™ control panel displays all of your options, at all times.

Platinum Star© Limited Warranty

  • Our exclusive limited warranty that includes a 3-year coverage on parts and one year on labor without charge.

A Luxury-Glide© oven rack

  • With a ball beating system, the oven rack is so smooth it extends effortlessly

Continuous Gas Grates

  • Designed for cooking multiple dishes at varying temperature on a single cooktop. These grates allow easy movement of even the heaviest pots and pans from burner to burner - without lifting.

Four sealed gas burners

  • Powerful 16,000-BTU sealed burner with three additional sealed burner including a precise 5,000 to 500-BTU simmer burner

6 Cooking Modes

  • Bake
  • Broil
  • Convection Bake
  • Convection Roast
  • Keep Warm
  • Slow Cook

A "My Favorite" Setting

  • A setting you can customize to meet your needs, so the option you want is available at the touch of a button.

Luxury-Design© Lighting

  • Our ramp-up designer halogen lighting is as beautiful as it is functional.

Convection Conversion

  • Automatically adjusts standard baking temperatures to convection temperatures, for perfect, consistent results.

Keep Warm Setting

  • Maintain food at the perfect serving temperature with this setting — it’s a great feature when you’re entertaining.

ADA Compliant

  • Complies with the ADA requirements as specified in the Americans with Disabilities Act

Specifications:

Model EI30GS55JS
Color Stainless Steel
Installation Type Slide-In
Product Type Slide-In
Sabbath Mode (Star-K® Certified) Yes
Oven Controls IQ-Touch™
Controls Professional-Grade Burner Controls
Keypad Entry of Time & Temperature Yes
Electronic Clock & Timer Yes
Temperature Display Yes
Automatic Oven (Delay, Cook & Off) Yes
Sealed Power Burner - 16,000 BTU 1
Sealed Power Burner - 14,000 BTU 1
Sealed Precision Burner - 9,500 BTU 1
Sealed Precision Burner - 5,000 - 500 BTU 1
Burner Valve Type Linear Flow
Cooking Surface Seamless Deep-Well Cooktop
Grates Continuous, 3
Ignition Type Electronic Pilotless
Hidden Bake Burner Yes
Bake Burner 18000 BTU
Broil Burner 11500 BTU
Convection Burner 350 Watts
Oven Interior Color Cobalt Blue
Self-Clean Options with Door Lock 3
Convection System Perfect Convect3™ with Variable 2-Speed Fan
Cooking Modes 7
- Bake Yes
- Broil Yes
- Convection Bake Yes
- Convection Broil Yes
- Convection Roast Yes
- Keep Warm Yes
- Slow Cook Yes
Cooking Options 6
- Dehydrate Yes
- Bread Proof Yes
- My Favorites Yes
- Rapid Preheat Yes
- Delay Bake Yes
- Convection Convert Yes
Interior Lighting Luxury-Design™ Lighting with Dual 40W Halogen Bulbs
Luxury-Glide Racks 1
Conventional Racks 2
Convection Roasting Racks Yes
Oven Door and Handle Design Soft-Arc Door
Luxury-Hold™ Oven Door Yes
Window Type Extra-Large Glass
Warmer Drawer Yes
Adjustable Leveling Legs Yes
- Porcelain Broiler Pan and Insert Included
- Rear Filler Kit Not Included, order item 903113-901S
- Side Panel Kit Not Included, order item 903102-901S
- Side Trim Kit Not Included, order item 903110-901S
- Height 16-1/2"
- Width 24-1/8"
- Depth 18-1/16"
- Height 36-7/16"
- Height (Min) 36-7/16"
- Height (Max) 37-7/16"
- Width 31-1/2"
- Depth (to Center of Arc) 28-5/16"
Depth (with 90° Door Open) 45-1/2''
Gas Supply Connection Location Right Rear Bottom
Power Supply Connection Location Left Rear Bottom
Voltage Rating 120V / 60Hz
Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 120 Volts 1.2
Amps @ 240 / 208 Volts 10
Minimum Circuit Required 15 Amps
Product Weight 250 Lbs.
Shipping Weight 270 Lbs.

  • PerfectConvect3
  • Our convection technology features a third convection element for consistently even results and even more baking options.

  • Luxury-Glide Oven Rack
  • With a ball bearing system, the oven rack is so smooth it extends effortlessly.

  • IQ-Touch Controls
  • Easily keep track of all your settings with the IQ-Touch control panel. The display remains lit so your settings are always easily within view.

  • Luxury-Design® Lighting
  • Easily view the progress of your roast or casserole thanks to stylish designer halogen lighting. Lights fade on slowly for an elegant look and feel, while providing bright light to see into the deepest, darkest corners of the oven’s interior.

Electrolux EI30GS55JS Reviews & Ratings

IQ-Touch Series EI30GS55JS 30" Slide-In Gas Range With 4 Sealed Burners, 4.2 Cu. Ft. Third Element Convection Oven, Self-Cleaning, Warming Drawer, 120 Volts, 15 Amps, In Stainless Steel is rated 4.3333 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from High end This oven isn't worth the money, time or energy.  Even my husband whom doesn't cook noticed that Im cleaning this oven more than I cook on it.  The product that came with the oven to use to clean it only shines it----- nit clean it.  The warranty isn't worth the paper it's printed on.  The Manuel says to use ammonia and products for stainless steel to clean it-----DOESN'T WORK.  Then I go out and purchase other products specifically for stainless steel and they don't work either.  The self cleaning part doesn't work properly and then isn't covered by manufactures warranty or extended warranty. This is a piece of JUNK.  I would never recommend this product to anyone unless you just want to look at it and nit use it.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SLight Problem Hi Electrolux, what a great range. Looks fantastic. Fit perfectly. Back fill stainless piece installed beautifully. Needs to attach to wall and the back of the unit to be more sturdy. Cooked a rib roast to perfection. Cleans easily. Only problem was the lock mechanism that is motorized to go into the slot in the door did not match up to the slot so it ruined the door blue finish and dented around the slot. Got a new internal door panel. Mechanism now hits slot every time thus no damage. Works great. We are totally pleased and recommend this product big time.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so great! I've never been one to spend a lot of money on any 1 appliance, but I read other reviews about this oven on other websites and decided to break down and spend a bit. I can't be more happy, so far. The looks, the features, and the efficiency of the design more than make up for the cost. It would be nice to have all glide racks, but I'm sure it would cost more, also. Just replace the racks with glide racks if you want them. All together, I haven't found a slide in that is as nice and reliable as this for the price.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oven racks The range is great. I have only one problem the two lower oven racks do not pull out smoothly. When I pull out the racks it takes some force and they scape on the oven rack support brackets. Most of the time I have to use both hands to slide out racks. The one thing that would make it perfect, would be if all the racks were slideable.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive Range that works well I've had it for ~ 6 months now and everything has been fine except 1 minor issue. The knobs have labels on them and they are defective.  The black graphics are literally just falling off on their own.  You don't really need them but they are nice to have to determine what position the knobs are in other than looking at the burner.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my range I am really happy that I selected the Electrolux range. The sleek design of the built-in look goes nicely in my kitchen. The oven works great especially in convection mode and I love the glide racks. The warming drawer is a nice feature as well.
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features Features are great, including warming drawer, sliding racks, and controls.  Only material issue has been that the display panel is tough to clean and gets decayed by cleaning, but functionally has been excellent to cook with.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality After 1 month of usage, one of the burner went bad. Also, there are scratches all over the stainless steel. I always used prescribed cleaner and microfiber cloth. Also, the marking went off only after few weeks.
Date published: 2014-12-18
  • 2015-05-23T09:41CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_154950, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_appliancesconnection

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Mail-In Rebates:

Electrolux Exceptional Taste Starts Here Appliance Rebate

Get $325 each on rebate with the purchase of All Refrigerator and/or All Freezer.
Get up to $250 on rebate with the purchase of Wall Oven.
Get up to $200 on rebate with the purchase of Range.
Get $100 each on rebate with the purchase of Refrigerator and/or Microwave.
Get $50 each on rebate with the purchase of Range Hood, Cooktop, Warming Drawer, and/or Dishwasher.

(Valid: 04/26/2015 - 08/29/2015) [Download Rebate Form]

Additional Rebates:

Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

(Valid: 01/31/2014 - 05/29/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Electrolux $1300 Exceptional Taste Starts Here Kitchen Rebate

Purchase 5 or more appliances and get additional $300 rebate
Purchase 4 appliances and get additional $250 rebate
Purchase 3 appliances and get additional $150 rebate
Purchase 2 appliances and get additional $50 rebate

Up to $1000 for rebate from individual appliances.

****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Postmark by September 29, 2015.

Save time and submit online at www.electroluxpromotions.com

(Valid: 04/26/2015 - 08/29/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.




McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Copying Prohibited by Law - ResellerRatings seal is a Trademark of All Enthusiast, Inc.

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com Customer Certified by Bizrate
Inc. 500 Seal Security Verified Seal AppliancesConnection.com is upfront North American Home Furnishings Association Inc. 500 Nextag Seller