DCS DD24DUT7

DishDrawer DD24DUT7SS 24" Semi-Integrated Built-In Dishwasher with 14 Place Setting, 45 dBA, 9 Cycles, Eco Option, and Adjustable Racks in Stainless Steel


Share:

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
DCS Products
Model #:

DCS DD24DUT7

   Compare
DCS DishDrawer DD24DUT7SS 24" Semi-Integrated Built-In Dishwasher with 14 Place Setting, 45 dBA, 9 Cycles, Eco Option, and Adjustable Racks in Stainless Steel
Rating: (4 Reviews)
Availability: Available [Details] QuickShip



How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

MSRP: $1,399.00
Savings:-$100.00
Was: $1,299.00
Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $1,299.00
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: DD24DUT7
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion



0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Dishwashers:
Dishwasher Installation + Dishwasher Removal: $0.00 $259.98
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Dishwasher: $0.00 $219.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



DCS Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: DCS
SKU: DD24DUT7
Stock Id: SID215878
Series: DishDrawer Series
Appearance
Color: Stainless Steel
Type: Drawers
Accepts Panels: No
Electronic Display: No
Dimensions
Width: 23.8125"
Height: 34"
Depth: 22.6875"
Exterior Width: 24"
Features
Energy Star: Yes
Control Type: Digital
Total Capacity: 14 place settings
Volts: 120 Volts
Cycles: 9
Stainless Steel Interior: No
Approved for Outdoor Use: No
Hard Food Disposer: No
Technical Details
Amps: 15A
ADA Compliant: Yes
Control Style: Semi-Integrated
Child Lock: Yes
Cutlery Tray: No
Tall Tub: No
Rinse Aid Dispenser: Yes
Water Filtration: Yes
Water Heating: Yes
China/Crystal Setting: Yes
Sensor Clean: No
Heavy Duty Wash: Yes
Adjustable Upper Rack: Yes
Fold-Down Tines: Yes
Number of Spray Arms: 2
Delay Start: Yes
Dry Type: Vented
High Temperature Wash: Yes
NSF Certified Rinse: No
Series: DishDrawer
Quick Wash: No
Warranty terms: 1 Year
Star-K Certified: No
Hertz: 60Hz
Usage: Residential
Noise Level: 45 dBA
CEE Rating: No
Warranty Conditions: 1 year parts and labor

Appliance Accessories


Ecosential ECOS Stainless Steel Cleaner, 18 oz $9.99

Whirlpool 31625 Re-useable Microfiber Cleaning Cloth $14.95

Dishwasher Parts


Appliance Necessities 60" Dishwasher Kit Connector with 3/8" Compression and Elbow $24.99

The hard-working DCS DishDrawer Dishwasher offers two independent wash drawers, giving you full flexibility. Ultra efficient and quiet operation combines with variable water pressure and a flow through dispenser for superior wash performance, while the ergonomic design is perfect for busy chefs.


Description:

The heritage of DCS by Fisher & Paykel began in the late 80's as the country's leading engineers and designers created the first line of high-end commercial quality cooktops and outdoor grills. DCS was launched as the leading provider of quality cooking equipment with high performance for the commercial food industry. Recognizing the desire for home chefs to master restaurant culinary cooking, DCS expanded its innovation and design to pioneer high-end commercial quality appliances for the home. The expansion to a full line of indoor and outdoor professional-styled products has inspired the at home chef to not only cook like a professional but live deliciously.

Features:

  • 7 Place settings per drawer
  • Top drawer accommodates 13” plates
  • Bottom drawer accommodates 11 1/2” plates
  • Energy Usage: 276kWh per year
  • Generous capacity:
  • Nine wash cycles (including eco options):
  • Safety:
  • Smart drive technology:
  • Two dishwashers in one
  • Water Usage: 4 gallons per cycle (2 gallons per drawer)
  • Capacity: 6 Place Settings each drawer, Top drawer accommodates 13” plates, Bottom drawer accommodates 11 1/2” plates
  • Performance: Smart Drive™ technology, Load sensing, Flow through detergent dispenser, Quiet operation
  • Loading: Flexible racking system, Fold down tines, Adjustable racks & cup racks
  • Wash Cycle: 9, Eco Option on all except Rinse Cycle, Rinse only option
  • Controls: Concealed wash cycle controls, Key lock, Drawer lock, One button start, Delay start option up to 12 hours
  • Water Usage: As low as 1.95 gallons per drawer
  • Energy Star: Yes
  • ADA Compliant

Specifications:

Features
Independent Drawer:2
Total Capacity:14 Formal Place Settings
Largest Dinner Plate - Top Drawer:13"
Largest Dinner Plate - Bottom Drawer:11 2/5"
SmartDrive Technology:Yes
Wash Cycles:9
Rinse Only Option:Yes
163°F Sanitizing Temperature Setting:Yes
Water Usage:As Low As 1.95 Gallons
Quiet Fan Dry:Yes
Wash Cycle Control Panel:Concealed
Electronic Wash Program Progress Indicator:Yes
Flow Through Detergent Dispenser:Yes
Adjustable Racks Per Drawer:4
Folding Tines:Yes
Pitch Adjustable Rack:Yes
Control Key Lock:Yes
Child Lock Safety Feature:Yes
Delay Start Option:Yes
ENERGY STAR:Yes
ADA Compliant:Yes
Warranty:Limited 1 Year Parts and Labor
Wash Cycles
Heavy:Yes
Normal:Yes
Fast:Yes
Delicate:Yes
Rinse:Yes
Heavy Eco (Uses Less Energy):Yes
Normal Eco (Uses Less Energy):Yes
Fast Eco (Uses Less Energy):Yes
Delicate Eco (Uses Less Energy):Yes
Dimensions
Width:23 13/16"
Depth:22 11/16"
Height:34" - 36 3/8"

DCS DD24DUT7 Reviews & Ratings


5 Star:
2 Reviews
4 Star:
2 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:



Customer Reviews

See all reviews

steve kong
From: yucaipa, CA
Reviewed on: April 6, 2014
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros: Looks
Cons: Price
"Very nice product. Handsome design. " Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Ethan Cohen
From: Roscoe, NY
Reviewed on: November 3, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"So far so good. It`s a little complicate looking -- lots of plastic insert parts that I haven`t quite identified a role for, but otherwise it works great. So quite, and faster than I expected." Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

crooklyn2be
From: Lincoln VT
Reviewed on: March 10, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Pros: Spacious, silent, efficient, elegant design
"Excellent dishwasher and loads of space.... we are getting a second one.... " Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No
See all reviews

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Mail-In Rebates:

Help preserve the rainforest
(Valid: 01/29/2013 - 09/30/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Buy an Energy Efficient DCS or Fisher & paykel Washer, Refrigerator or Dishwasher and preserve a piece of the rainforest. Download and read the form for more details.

Additional Rebates:


DCS - Free Dishdrawer with Cooking and Refrigeration Bundle
(Valid: 03/31/2013 - 12/31/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

DCS - Free Dishdrawer with Cooking and Refrigeration Bundle

Promotion period: March 1 – March 31, 2014. Valid in USA only. Promotion is in-store immediate savings, no redemption required. Qualifying Products: WODU/WOSU30, CDU36/CDU30, CPU48/36 all configurations, RF195AUUX1/RX215UJX1. Free DishDrawer - any DCS-SS or Integrated Models.

DCS - Free Dishdrawer with DCS 36 or 48 inch Range
(Valid: 03/31/2013 - 12/31/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

DCS - Free Dishdrawer with DCS 36 or 48 inch Range

Qualifying Ranges RDU & RGU series only. Qualifying free DishDrawer Dishwasher Models: DD24SUT, DD24DUT, DD24ST16V2, DD24DTI6V2, DD24SUT7, DD24DUT7, DD24STI7, DD24DTI7

Free 3 Year Dishdrawer Warranty
(Valid: 03/31/2013 - 12/31/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Purchase any qualifying DCS or Fisher Paykel dishdrawer and automatically be able to register it for a free 3 year warranty online. Qualifying DishDrawer™ Dishwasher models: DD24SUT, DD24DUT, DD24STI6V2, DD24DTI6V2, DD24SUT7, DD24DUT7, DD24STI7. DD24DTI7

To register:
http://www.dcsappliances.com/promotions/3year-dishdrawer/redemption.cfm

Fisher and Paykel 3 Year Dishdrawer Warranty
(Valid: 07/01/2014 - 12/31/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Purchase qualifying Fisher and Paykel Dishdrawer and register to receive 3 year warranty

http://promotions.fisherpaykel.com/us/promotions/3-year-dishdrawer-warranty/claim-now/

Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.