Labor Day Sale
HomeAriston ARWDF129NA >  Ariston ARWDF129NA Reviews 

Ariston  Products
Buy Now

More Info

Ariston ARWDF129NA Reviews


Ariston ARWDF129NA


Ariston ARWDF 129 NA 23.4" Washer-Dryer Combo with Electronic Display, 1200 RPM Spin Speed, 13 Washing + 3 Drying Cycles, Energy Star Rated: White


5 Star:
5 Reviews
4 Star:
3 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:

Customer Reviews


Amber N. Merritt
From: Birch Run, MI
Reviewed on: October 23, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Easy to use combo. Exceeded my expectations. :)" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Doris
From: Federal Way, WA
Reviewed on: July 23, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Excellent buy. Efficient and quiet." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Carrie
From: Fort Myers, FL
Reviewed on: July 23, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"This machine is fantastic! Washes beautifully and easily. Very sturdy and well." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

3 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

happy customer
From: West Hollywood, CA
Reviewed on: April 11, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros:
convenience, lots of options

Cons:
none

"I\\\`m really happy with my new Ariston combo washer/dryer! My clothes seem cleaner and I love the convenience!" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

happy purchaser
From: West Hollywood, CA
Reviewed on: March 22, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Pros:
compact, works well

"Overall very happy! Delivery and installation were excellent! So far I`ve done one wash and dry. The clothes look very clean; they were damp after drying - I could have left them longer, or try doing a smaller load. I love how small the unit is, it was easy to use and surprisingly quiet. Glad I bought it!" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alfredo R.
From: Spartanburg, SC
Reviewed on: August 8, 2012
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"This washer and dryer combo is so great. I love that it is everything I need all in one. It is so convenient!" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Marcus L.
From: Grand Rapids, MI
Reviewed on: August 3, 2012
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Runs so smoothly! I love how clean it gets my clothes. Very energy efficient too!" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Helen R.
From: Wichita, KS
Reviewed on: August 3, 2012
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"This washer and dryer combo has so much power to it. It cleans my clothes so nicely and it leaves them smelling fresh!" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

7 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com
Security Verified Seal online shopping online shopping AppliancesConnection.com is upfront