Labor Day Sale
HomeWhirlpool WDT710PAYB >  Whirlpool WDT710PAYB Reviews 

Whirlpool  Products
Buy Now

More Info

Whirlpool WDT710PAYB Reviews


Whirlpool WDT710PAYB


Whirlpool WDT710PAYB Gold 24" Wide ENERGY STAR Rated Fully Integrated Built-in Dishwasher with 6 Wash Cycles, 55 dBA, 15 Place Settings, Overnight Cycle, Top Rack Wash in Black


5 Star:
18 Reviews
4 Star:
4 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:

Customer Reviews


Jesse Meyers
From: Phillips, NE
Reviewed on: April 24, 2014
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros:
Gets all dishes 100% clean! No hard water stains, no small food particles, lots of room for dishes

Cons:
No physical latch to lock the door closed.

"I did a TON of research before I bought this dishwasher. It was one of the highest rated, even including the $1000+ machines. Ours has been phenomonal! Super quiet, and even with our extremely hard water, dishes come out shiny and clean. Some plastic items don`t dry completely, but that is pretty normal. We`ve thrown a lot at this machine already, and it gets even the toughest dishes sparkling clean. It`s truly an awesome machine! I`m 110% satisfied, and I would recommend this to everyone, and I would DEFINITELY buy it again!" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Colette Condie
From: Kaysville, UT
Reviewed on: February 14, 2014
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


"" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Emccarty
From: Folsom, LA
Reviewed on: January 10, 2014
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


"I have been very pleased with this product. I was not sure how much I would like the silverware basket on the door, but it has work perfectly and given me more room for dishes. " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Byron Humes
From: Las Vegas, NV
Reviewed on: September 22, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Pros:
You did everything you promised on your internet site.

Cons:
none

"It was great doing business with Appliances connection. You did a very good job of getting me a good deal and quick delivery and I live all the way across the country from you." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

MightyC
From: Orinda, CA
Reviewed on: July 18, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Pros:
Great price and customer service

"Wonderful status updates from time of order to shipping status and date of delivery." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nate
From: Washington, DC
Reviewed on: July 15, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


"I am very happy with the dishwasher and the price I paid." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

David Chi
From: West Covina, CA
Reviewed on: May 23, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


"Good customer service!" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Amelia Oliva
From: Haywared, CA
Reviewed on: April 28, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Pros:
Love that you can use half of the dishwasher

Cons:
none

"I love my dishwasher - Thank you" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Phillip Humphrey
From: Vidalia, GA
Reviewed on: April 18, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


"The dishwasher is operating well and easy to use. The noise level is as quiet as can be expected for a dishwasher. The unit arrived very quickly after the order and the delivery personnel were professional and friendly. I will definitely look at Appliances Connection the next time I need to make another purchase." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Phillip Humphrey
From: Vidalia, GA
Reviewed on: April 18, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


"The dishwasher is operating well and easy to use. The noise level is as quiet as can be expected for a dishwasher. The unit arrived very quickly after the order and the delivery personnel were professional and friendly. I will definitely look at Appliances Connection the next time I need to make another purchase." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

4 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

BASSMASTER
From: MOUNT STERLING, KY
Reviewed on: April 2, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"The dishwasher is great. I couldn`t ask for a better product so far anyways. " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Brian
From: League City, TX
Reviewed on: March 25, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


"The appliance was delivered on time and undamaged." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Canning Queen
From: Kennebunk, ME
Reviewed on: March 23, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Pros:
Capacity. Eco, sensor, top rack buttons

"I selected this model for its capacity to hold large mixing bowls and pots and Whirlpool`s low repair need rating. It does get dishes clean and has generous washing options." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Canning Queen
From: Kennebunk, ME
Reviewed on: March 12, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


"I ordered this model for its capacity. I wanted a dishwasher that had spaces for large pots, mixing bowls, baking pans and lots of utensils. This one does. When I am not on a cooking binge by lowering the top rack I find I can run a small load using the Top Rack Only option. There is no Rinse/Hold selection but Top Rack Only serves the purpose and does clean the silverware in its holder. It is quiet. So far I have used Overnight, Sensor and Top Rack Only options and have confidence that all the options work well. The dishes are definitely clean. I chose white with a plastic interior for economy. It functions just fine and looks fine in my kitchen. Overall very pleased with its engineering." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Murph
From: Tiverton, RI
Reviewed on: March 10, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


"The product is as good as advertised and was the best price we found on tne internet and at local retailers. The employees of the company that delivered the product were very professional and very nice. " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Deb
From: Denver, CO
Reviewed on: January 23, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Pros:
great price

Cons:
see above

"Delivery was very slow. Appliance came with some water in it and no warning from you not to leave it in the garage for a few days in below freezing temperatures." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

4 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Review Helper
From: Brooklyn, NY
Reviewed on: November 28, 2012
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros:
Energy Efficient, Affordable.

"Checking online, people who bought this Dishwasher were impressed by the low price, energy star rating, and quiet operation. Some reviews pointed out that they were disatisfied with the dry cycle." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

7 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

aideen weickert
From: Chapel Hill, NC
Reviewed on: February 19, 2012
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros:
How quiet the dishwasher is. And everything comes out very clean.

"Ordering and Delivery worked faster than expected. Dishwasher is a quiet and efficient delight." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

15 out of 28 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Lenora
From: Etowah
Reviewed on: February 3, 2012
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"I just love the look of my new dishwasher. It is so sleak and easy to keep the front looking good. It is soooooooo quiet ,you can't hear it at all, even whille in the kitchen!" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

19 out of 36 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Annette D
From: Oberlin, OH
Reviewed on: February 3, 2012
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"All my dishes seem to sparkle as if they were all brand new, no matter what detergent i use, i get the same, perfect results" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

19 out of 37 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Micheal J.
From: Long Branch, NJ
Reviewed on: January 4, 2012
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Excellent working washing machine" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

26 out of 51 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Jake Brommer
From: Bremerton, WA
Reviewed on: January 3, 2012
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Me and my wife only trusted Whirlpool for our other appliances in our home and so we decided to stick to the tradition and buy a dishwasher from the same company. 100% SATISFIED." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

35 out of 56 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com
Security Verified Seal online shopping online shopping AppliancesConnection.com is upfront