24 Hour Doorbuster Sale
HomeLG Studio LSDF9962ST >  LG Studio LSDF9962ST Reviews 

LG Studio  Products
Buy Now

More Info

LG Studio LSDF9962ST Reviews


LG Studio LSDF9962ST


LG Studio LSDF9962ST Studio 24" Wide Fully Integrated Dishwasher with 14-Place Settings, 7 Wash Cycles, Steam Power Cycle, SenseClean System, Ultraquiet 42 dBA, Adjustable 3rd Rack in Stainless Steel


5 Star:
5 Reviews
4 Star:
3 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:

Customer Reviews


mage135
From: Las Vegas, NV
Reviewed on: May 4, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"This is a very good looking model compared to the other ones and with the abundance of great features we decided to buy it and put it to good use the first day we got it. Installation was easy and it fits perfectly into my kitchen area. The adjustable rack proves to be very useful and convenient for putting in an assortment of dishes. " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sonia G.
From: Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Reviewed on: April 28, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Got this for my home to help ease the trouble of doing the dishes by hand. Really handy machine. Does the dishwashing for us so we have time to do other things like read magazine or go online in the meantime. Love how well it cleans and operates very quietly. Great purchase! " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

nurgilan
From: Altoona, PA
Reviewed on: April 10, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Not a bad product and gets the job done. However I'm not as thrilled about it as other customers. Maybe its because I'm used to this kind of dishwasher and didn't find it to be too special. But regardless of what I feel, this is a nice appliance to have for any homes. " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

James Deen
From: New York, NY
Reviewed on: March 21, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"I bought this to use for my restaurant and I find it to be very convenient. Cleans really well and I really like the steam features. I can put in any kind of utensils, glassware, dishes, etc...and they all come out clean and ready for reuse. I am looking to buy another one of this unit because it is just fantastic!" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ferryboat
From: Grand Rapids, MI
Reviewed on: March 15, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Our 14 year old dishwasher of another brand has died on us and so we went looking for a new dishwasher to replace it. This LG dishwasher cost much more than our previous one and so we had high expectations for it. It does work pretty well and functions just as good as the previous unit. There are a few new features that we tried using and they work pretty nice as well. It is a good product overall but honestly for the money we paid we expected it to have even more exciting features and capabilities. Not saying that we're unhappy with it but would prefer if more came with it for the price it cost. " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Norringtons
From: Chicago, IL
Reviewed on: March 2, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Purchased this dishwasher last month and we are very happy with its performance. The steam feature does an excellent job cleaning my dishes. Even my older glassware comes out looking like new again.The ability to adjust the racks is also very convenient. Again, we are very happy and satisfied with this product and would most definitely recommend this and your website to others. " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Trey
From: Pleasantville, NJ
Reviewed on: February 21, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"This is by far the best dishwasher I've ever owned. It's so quiet that we don't even know whether it was on or not the first time we use it. The only time we hear anything is when the water is draining. The dishes are super clean and with the Steam and Steamplus settings you can wash glassware and pots & pans at the same time. We use the third rack a lot for our smaller utensils. The adjustable racks give us so much versatility in being able to accomodate different sized dishes. Overall this is one spectacular dishwasher. I have nothing bad to say about this dishwasher. I highly recommend purchasing this dishwasher and I promise you will not be disappointed." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mary T.
From: Knoxville, TN
Reviewed on: January 20, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Excellent product. Arrived on time and free on delivery. Used it for about a month and had no problems with it whatsoever. Looks really nice and would recommend it to everyone. " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com
Security Verified Seal online shopping online shopping AppliancesConnection.com is upfront