Blowout Sale
HomeAssociated Service Corporation ASA >  Associated Service Corporation ASA Reviews 

Associated Service Corporation  Products
Buy Now

More Info

Associated Service Corporation ASA Reviews


Associated Service Corporation ASA


Associated Service Corporation 10 Year Major Component Warranty


5 Star:
27 Reviews
4 Star:
3 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:

Customer Reviews


baltesjohnson
From: Walnut Creek, CA
Reviewed on: April 30, 2014
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"These guys were fantastic! I would suggest using them for any delivery!" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

bandtha77
From: OLATHE, KS
Reviewed on: April 27, 2014
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros:
fast, safe delivery

Cons:
none

"They did everything they said. On time, and professional." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

vutt73
From: landover, MD
Reviewed on: February 20, 2014
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"haven`t use it yet but looks promising" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

vutt73
From: vienna, VA
Reviewed on: February 20, 2014
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"warranty came fast and easy to fill out. one copy for you, one copy for AC and one copy for the warranty company. what else is there to say" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

cathy059
From: Horsham, PA
Reviewed on: February 3, 2014
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros:
TRANSFERRABLE

"The extended warranty is a real peace of mind!!!! It is transferrable as well, which is helpful when after installation, I had moved, and went to central air....sold the unit with the warranty....buyer was sold on the unit with the EXTRA WARRANTY" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Redskin
From: Broken Arrow, OK
Reviewed on: January 27, 2014
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Great service!" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

nowdea
From: Chesterland, OH
Reviewed on: December 30, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros:
If something major goes wrong with the oven, I am covered.

"I purchased a microwave oven and there was a dent in the top corner. Fortunately the dent was hidden when the unit was installed, but appliances connection gave me a partial rebate in addition to a 10 year warranty. The unit works fine. I am a satisfied customer." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

dan
From: Bristol, CT
Reviewed on: November 29, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Easy purchase. Have not used as of yet. Good idea." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

nickmartorano
From: West Sacramento, CA
Reviewed on: November 14, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Great warranty on internal parts for my gas range." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Carol
From: Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed on: November 14, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Pros:
The dishwasher was made in America! I was able to get free delivery which made an online purchase possible. I was able to get a service warranty, and I got a reasonable price.

Cons:
None

"Appliance Connection was very pleasant to work with in answering all of my questions. I was impressed by their prompt attention to details. I liked the fact that I could compare the various brands actually better than going to a store or stores and get just the features that were important to me." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Carol
From: Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed on: November 14, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Pros:
The dishwasher was made in America! I was able to get free delivery which made an online purchase possible. I was able to get a service warranty, and I got a reasonable price.

Cons:
None

"Appliance Connection was very pleasant to work with in answering all of my questions. I was impressed by their prompt attention to details. I liked the fact that I could compare the various brands actually better than going to a store or stores and get just the features that were important to me." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

amthou
From: Houston, TX
Reviewed on: June 11, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Nice to have it." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ghump
From: Bishop, CA
Reviewed on: January 28, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros:
Good price

"Good Price. " Will Recommend: No
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

6 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

millerconst
From: Storm Lake, IA
Reviewed on: December 22, 2012
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"excellent" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

6 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

qtdyann
From: Las Vegas, NV
Reviewed on: October 23, 2012
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Good service." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

6 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Carolyn DeMary
From: Harpers Ferry, WV
Reviewed on: December 15, 2011
Overall Rating: 5.0





Verified Owner
"The Maytag range and microwave are exceeding our expectations. Appliance Connection processed and shipped items in a timely manner. The shipping company was quite another story. Appliances arrived in Baltimore quickly, Overall good experience and I would not hesitate to recommend to friends." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

24 out of 48 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Brian Fenech
From: West Chester, OH
Reviewed on: December 15, 2011
Overall Rating: 5.0





Verified Owner
"shipping was little slow and the dryer came with a dent in the side, but the customer service was great. AC shipped a replacement panel and paid for a tech to replace it at no charge to us. I would definatly buy from Appliance connection again. Thank you." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

28 out of 57 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Marland Mullinax
From: Anderson, SC
Reviewed on: December 14, 2011
Overall Rating: 5.0





Verified Owner
"Over all I am very pleased with the service and product. " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

29 out of 51 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Marjory Sparks
From: Roseville, CA
Reviewed on: December 5, 2011
Overall Rating: 5.0





Verified Owner
"My stove top was delivered in a timely manner and in excellent condition. Doing business with appliances connection was excellent. I recommended a friend of mine and she ordered the same stove top plus a fan to match and was very satisfied." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

25 out of 50 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Donald L Bressette
From: St Augustine, FL
Reviewed on: November 23, 2011
Overall Rating: 5.0





Verified Owner
"Great for the price" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

23 out of 47 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Ralph Bourne
From: Chardon, OH
Reviewed on: October 24, 2011
Overall Rating: 5.0





Verified Owner
"very happy with service and support." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

28 out of 51 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

ralph bourne
From: Chardon, OH
Reviewed on: October 20, 2011
Overall Rating: 5.0





Verified Owner
"Very happy with product and service." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

26 out of 55 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Lloyd Glasoe
From: camano island, WA
Reviewed on: October 4, 2011
Overall Rating: 5.0





Verified Owner
"It is comforting to know that we do have extended coverage on our appliances. Thank you Appliances Connection. You are doing a fine job. Since everything is brand new, haven't had to use the Crown Service but it is comforting to know we have it." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

26 out of 51 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Suzanna Chandler
From: Delta, OH
Reviewed on: September 13, 2011
Overall Rating: 5.0





Verified Owner
"Great service. Even the driver that delivered the washer and dryer was helpful." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

31 out of 56 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

cromwell estrada
From: Harleysville, PA
Reviewed on: August 2, 2011
Overall Rating: 5.0





Verified Owner
"excellent warranty." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

27 out of 55 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Paul Clay
From: Carthage, TN
Reviewed on: July 13, 2011
Overall Rating: 5.0





Verified Owner
"Having the peace of mind knowing a product is warrantied for 10 years is a worry that I need never have. Thank You, Paul" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

30 out of 53 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Ronnie Shepherd
From: Fredericksburg, VA
Reviewed on: June 26, 2011
Overall Rating: 5.0





Verified Owner
"i feel my 10 year warranty will pay for itself with the first use..." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

25 out of 52 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

SHERI BYWATER
From: CASTRO VALLEY, CA
Reviewed on: May 23, 2011
Overall Rating: 4.0





Verified Owner
"I haven't had it very long but so far it works great and I like the narrow but tall size for space saving. " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

27 out of 60 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

joseph hostetter
From: Nokesville, VA
Reviewed on: May 23, 2011
Overall Rating: 5.0





Verified Owner
"not used yet, reasonable price" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

26 out of 52 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Dale Thomas
From: Altoona, AL
Reviewed on: May 22, 2011
Overall Rating: 5.0





Verified Owner
"I hope that I never have to use this, but the $29.95 price was reasonable for the 10 year parts warranty. My previous Maytag range only had a 1 year warranty, the electronics went out and the parts alone were over $300.00 IT WAS LESS THAN 10 YEARS OLD AND HARDLY USED." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

33 out of 58 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com
Security Verified Seal online shopping online shopping AppliancesConnection.com is upfront StatisticsReview of Appliances Connection