Labor Day Sale
HomeSamsung Appliance SMH9151W >  Samsung Appliance SMH9151W Reviews 

Samsung Appliance  Products
Buy Now

More Info

Samsung Appliance SMH9151W Reviews


Samsung Appliance SMH9151W


Samsung Appliance SMH9151W 1.5 cu. ft. 1000 Watt Over-the-Range Microwave Oven with 220 CFM Ventilation and Auto Defrost in White


5 Star:
7 Reviews
4 Star:
1 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:

Customer Reviews


Bernie Mizla
From: Gibsonia, PA
Reviewed on: May 21, 2011
Overall Rating: 4.0





"The order placed through the internet for the over the range microwave was easy and the shipping went well also, would not worry about using the internet to place future orders." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

7 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Emma Thompson
From: Jacksonville, FL
Reviewed on: November 22, 2010
Overall Rating: 5.0





"Clean white look goes perfect in my kitchen. Very easy to operate and I love the size. Perfect for reheating takeout. I would have no probl;em recommding." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

14 out of 20 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Veronica M. Yellen
From: New York, NY
Reviewed on: November 21, 2010
Overall Rating: 5.0





"Nicel looking unit but fan could and botom light could be a tad stronger. Ohterwise we are very happy." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Jason Fensterman
From: Culver City, CA
Reviewed on: November 18, 2010
Overall Rating: 5.0





"The size inside is perfect and the turntable is great. It iss quiet and has good basic features. It was easy to install and the instructions were clear." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Peter Berk
From: Denver, CO
Reviewed on: November 14, 2010
Overall Rating: 5.0





"We had another samsung model that met with an accident (read flying plate :). This was the perfect replacemet and matched the rest of our appliances. It was a little difficult installing this (it was my first time and i should have had a helper) but otherwise we are real happy with this. " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Scott Murphy
From: Benton, AK
Reviewed on: November 4, 2010
Overall Rating: 5.0





"Really handsome with a large interior and it is easy to install/use. Highly recommended." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Stacey J. Lekman
From: South Bend, IN
Reviewed on: October 15, 2010
Overall Rating: 5.0





"I would highly recommend this over the range microwave. The price and value of the product is superb. It was easy to install and I love the blue digital display." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Dara Newton
From: Barstow, IL
Reviewed on: October 26, 2010
Overall Rating: 5.0





"Bought this model because it is the perfect size for my kitchen. It works well and looks like it was made by the same factory as my range." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com
Security Verified Seal online shopping online shopping AppliancesConnection.com is upfront