24 Hour Doorbuster Sale
HomeGE PDWT502VII >  GE PDWT502VII Reviews 

GE  Products
Buy Now

More Info

GE PDWT502VII Reviews


GE PDWT502VII


GE PDWT502VII24" Dishwasher with SmartDispense Technology, 5-Stage Filtration, Piranha Hard Food Disposer, Dedicated Silverware Jets, Quiet 48 dBA, and Top Rack Only Selection with Custom Panel


5 Star:
6 Reviews
4 Star:
2 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:

Customer Reviews


tex
From: Belton, TX
Reviewed on: September 13, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


"Ordered this product through ApplianceConnection easy checkout process. The shipping company contacted me promptly and delivered on time and without any problems. Product was easy to install and works fantastic. I would definetely order from this site again." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Thomas OHare
From: Fort Wayne, IN
Reviewed on: July 19, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Pros:
Gets dishes clean and glassware sparkling

"Arrived earlier than advertised. Great product. Big improvement over the old Kenmore Elite we were using." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

pattyannsue
From: Fort Worth, TX
Reviewed on: July 6, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Pros:
So Quiet, I wondered if it was really working at first and glory be, it was!!

Cons:
Absolutely none!

"Another gorgeous and user-friendly appliance purchased from Appliances Connection at a significantly reduced price from anything I could find locally! Now all appliances in my kitchen are GE Profiles and match beautifully. All kitchen appliances have now been purchased through Appliances Connection. I`m MORE than a satisfied customer!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I tell everyone I know about you!" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

David F
From: Elkhart, IN
Reviewed on: March 25, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


"Very quite, cleans very well." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

FEISLER
From: SANTA CLARITA, CA
Reviewed on: August 19, 2012
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


"Very quiet, cleans very well." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

15 out of 24 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Randy Turpin
From: Blackfoot, ID
Reviewed on: June 17, 2012
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Pros:
Very quiet. If not for the light on the front you would not know it was on.

Cons:
none yet

"" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

14 out of 27 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Lariatsd
From: Jermyn, PA
Reviewed on: December 28, 2011
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Pros:
Cleans the dishes very well. Great unit thus far

Cons:
Push buttons want to stick. I wish they were the soft touch like the new range.

"This dishwasher compaired to the last two we owned, a Maytag and an LG, makes both of those seem like total junk. This unit thus far is cleaning the dishes and most imoprtantly the glasses perfectly. The only thing that I am not perfectly satisfied with are the pushbuttons.They seem to want to stick. This may break in once used, but if it does not, I will contact GE. They have taken care of the Profile over the range microwave which had a minor issue. I have no fear that they will not do the same for this, if need be. Appliance Connection is recommended 100%. Great price, Great service and quick delivery." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

33 out of 63 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Brad Bennett
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Reviewed on: December 22, 2011
Overall Rating: 5.0





"Superb Dishwasher" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

30 out of 55 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com
Security Verified Seal online shopping online shopping AppliancesConnection.com is upfront StatisticsReview of Appliances Connection