Labor Day Sale
HomeKitchenAid KEMS379BSS >  KitchenAid KEMS379BSS Reviews 

KitchenAid  Products
Buy Now

More Info

KitchenAid KEMS379BSS Reviews


KitchenAid KEMS379BSS


KitchenAid Architect Series II KEMS379BSS 27" Double Electric Microwave Combination Wall Oven With 4.3 Cu. Ft. Oven Capacity, 1.4 Cu. Ft. Microwave Capacity, Even Heat Technology, In Stainless Steel


5 Star:
12 Reviews
4 Star:
6 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:

Customer Reviews


Denis
From: CASPER, WY
Reviewed on: April 6, 2014
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros:
Expertly packed and conscientious shipper, including help with inspection on delivery.

"The wall oven combo we ordered was delivered in perfect condition in about four weeks time. The delivery time was acceptable since it was for a kitchen remodel scheduled for a month later. In any event we were more interested in the best price available anywhere and free shipping than expedited shipping." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Midwest Buyer
From: Overland Park, KS
Reviewed on: January 4, 2014
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"A great purchasing process, with many updates along the way." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Michael Splawn
From: Burlington, NC
Reviewed on: December 16, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


"Love the product. The oven cooks more evenly than the one we replaced, and it has larger capacity in both oven and microwave. It has a higher wattage rating, thus we had to install a higher capacity circuit breaker and larger gauge wiring, but it appears to be very worthwhile. Thumbs up!" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Barron Dean
From: Loganville, GA
Reviewed on: October 28, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros:
Great finish, very accurate thermostat.

Cons:
None

"Quality product, very satisfied with our purchase." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Plain
From: California
Reviewed on: October 25, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


"Beautiful product and great experience with AppliancesConnection. It took a while to receive the item but it came on time. I was apprehensive to order an appliance on-line and relieved to have such a positive experience. I liked the Amazon payment method." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

william heydt
From: newport, RI
Reviewed on: September 24, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Nice product " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

David Barnes
From: Southlake, TX
Reviewed on: July 6, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Delivered without any problems. If you are limited to a 27`` oven, which we were, this is the best value. Temperature probe, convection oven and convection microwave, plus oven takes standard cookie sheets with room to spare." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Vivian Ruther
From: Mena, AR
Reviewed on: June 1, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"You did what you said you would. You keep us informed till it arrived. It is as we ordered. I am still learning to use it. Am most pleased. Thank you" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

SatisfiedCustomer
From: Marietta, GA
Reviewed on: May 28, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Pros:
Looks great. Easy to use.

"Product looks great. So far one month in works as advertised. Has been easy to use. Have been able to use basic functions without any directions. Lots of options on the oven that we haven`t tried yet. Replaced a 28 year old unit so we are hoping for the same luck here." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

kathleen wigder
From: Worton, MD
Reviewed on: April 16, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros:
I like the product, It works and keep the oven at an even temp

"I was very pleased to work with appliances connection. They had knowledge of the product, were helpful, delivery persons very polite and helpful" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

jorge hernandez
From: chino, CA
Reviewed on: April 11, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Excellent product, Like the online service, pricing & product was deliver quickly." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ray beichner
From: Oil City, PA
Reviewed on: March 28, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


"I replaced an earlier version of this stove )1993 - convection oven(. The new unit is slightly shorter )height( but the width was the same. I really like it. Jan & Ray" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

barry pricor
From: san diego, CA
Reviewed on: March 27, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros:
all systems are great

Cons:
none as yet

"delivery was on time with no problems " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sheri Moore
From: Yorba Linda, CA
Reviewed on: March 12, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Very happy with product. Slightly larger than the GE it was replacing but has performed very well so far. Microwave has great features." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ross
From: San Diego
Reviewed on: February 27, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Pros:
Well built, clean design, looks good in the cabinet, overall features work great.

"Great MW/Oven combo. I agree with the previous reviews insomuch as the internal size is way bigger than you think it would be. The MW cooks great, but the reheat sensor seems to be a bit under sensitive. I typically reheat one plate/meal )setting 1(, and have to remove it 3 -4 minutes before it is `finished` so that the food doesn`t get over cooked/heated. As for the oven, works awesome and all of the `automatic` features for baking are really well thought out. " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

5 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Kevin
From: Lakewood, CO
Reviewed on: January 23, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"We installed this oven/microwave in Novemeber and it has been performing well ever since. The volume of the oven is impressive given the overall size of the unit. We have been happy with unit since installation." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

jwen66
From: Irvine, CA
Reviewed on: December 20, 2012
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"the easy convect feature on the microwave makes my food come out crispy and toasted. Even though it adds another 5 mins to the cook time it is well worth it!" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stacey J. Weinstock
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Reviewed on: December 4, 2012
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"KitchenAid always delivers the best appliances. They have not let me down ever. My kitchen is filled with kitchenaid appliances. I trust the quality of kitchenaid products. If you want a quality product at a discount than shop here like I did." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com
Security Verified Seal online shopping online shopping AppliancesConnection.com is upfront