Blowout Sale
HomeGE GDT530PSDSS >  GE GDT530PSDSS Reviews 

GE  Products
Buy Now

More Info

GE GDT530PSDSS Reviews


GE GDT530PSDSS


GE GDT530PSDSS 24" Fully Integrated Built-In Dishwasher with 4 Wash Cycles, 16-Place Settings, Piranha Hard Food Disposer, Dedicated Silverware Jets, 51 dBA & Energy Star Rated, in Stainless Steel


5 Star:
4 Reviews
4 Star:
9 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:

Customer Reviews


Quang Nguyen
From: Seattle, WA
Reviewed on: January 19, 2014
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Good products and services." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

tortorad
From: bristol, CT
Reviewed on: November 29, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros:
Looks Good, Cleans well.

"So Far this Dishwasher has been great. Cleans dishes really well. Steam function works well for pots and pans with stuck on food. I would recommend this dishwasher to someone." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kelly
From: Herndon, VA
Reviewed on: November 1, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Soooo quiet! Installed yesterday and I just tried it as company arrived. We had to keep checking to see if it were working, so quiet. So easy to use. So many great features, especially little things like the holes in the silverware racks that keep the silverware upright and separated. Baskets can be placed in different positions. Dishracks are adaptable. Dishes came out clean. Haven't tried it with heavy soil, but so easy to use. Racks slide in and out easily. And it's pretty!!!! " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Calvin
From: Daytona Beach, FL
Reviewed on: November 1, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
" After extensive review and comparison of available models ,we were glad to purchase this unit. The unit construction is solid and the interior workings have been well thought out. Even though it had been more than a few years since the last time I did this kind of work installation of this unit went smoothly. The clearly laid out installation instructions made it much easier. " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Viola
From: Wilmington, MA
Reviewed on: November 1, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Great product at a fantastic price after rebates even better! Somewhat easy to install,we(my husband) installed it in about 2 hours total." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

April
From: Los Angeles, CA
Reviewed on: November 1, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
" I love this dishwasher. It is so quiet, compared to my old one. You can hardly hear it running. Dishes and glasses come out clean and clear. I love the silverware baskets because you can keep like silverware together for ease when emptying. " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Eloy
From: Sacramento, CA
Reviewed on: November 1, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"I guess what really surprised me the most was how quiet the new dishwasher is. Dishes come out very clean. I like that the control are simple to use and on top of the door hidden from view. Overall, very satisfied so far." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sandra
From: Christiansburg, VA
Reviewed on: November 1, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"I really like the auto sense feature. Nice machine, came with my brand new home. Always found great quality with GE products!!!!! " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Irma
From: Houston, TX
Reviewed on: November 1, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Finally a dishwasher that I don't have to worry about getting everything clean! We love the simple, sleek design and the interior is a just what we need. GE products are the way to go!" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Douglas
From: Fond Du Lac, WI
Reviewed on: November 1, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Like the hidden controls and it is really quiet for my small house." Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Norma
From: Grand Rapids, MI
Reviewed on: November 1, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Absolutely Fabulous!!! This dishwasher has a polished black, mirror finish, with hidden controls. It is absolutely gorgeous! Plus it washes dishes too! It is silent, and the glasses come out sparkling clean, with no residue. I believe the built-in garbage muncher keeps the residue from recirculating. Well worth the money. This one was mid-priced. No need to go further. This is the dishwasher of your dreams. " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

John Webber
From: Stratton, VT
Reviewed on: September 6, 2013
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Good" Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

joseph poandl
From: middlesex, NJ
Reviewed on: April 25, 2013
Overall Rating: 5.0





Ease of Use:

Meet Expectations:

Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
Pros:
Cheapest prices that I could find - and I looked everywhere, internet, local stores, big box stores.

Cons:
none

"Appliances Connection turned out to be a better company than I first thought. 1( cheapest price I could find. 2( delivery was fast and professional 3( product was better than expected. " Will Recommend: Yes
Share:  
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com
Security Verified Seal online shopping online shopping AppliancesConnection.com is upfront StatisticsReview of Appliances Connection