Capital CCE32AD

CCE32AD 20 x 32 Double Doors in Stainless Steel

Labor Day Sale


View and share related images
Capital Products
Model #:

Capital CCE32AD

Capital CCE32AD 20 x 32 Double Doors in Stainless Steel
Rating: (Write a Review)
Availability: Available [Details]

MSRP: $410.00
Was: $310.00
Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $310.00
Call For Lowest Price
(Why don't we show the price?)


Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Product Promotion
The more you buy, the more you save on shipping.
Discover Custom Color Options with Capital Ranges!
0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months

Payment Options Why Buy From Us

Capital Products
Quick Specs:
Brand: Capital
Stock Id: SID148572
Color: Stainless Steel
Width: 32"
Technical Details
Orientation: Horizontal
Number of Doors: 2

We offer you Double Access Stainless Steel Door CCE32AD that comes with 32" width. It is made up of complete stainless steel construction, which is encompassed in a single frame. Additionally, it comes with heavy duty metal hinges encased in black, and easy to use chrome plated Euro-handles. This accessory makes your access easier to the grill, as you don't have to open the whole unit. Open right door or left door as and when required. This high quality steel door from Capital Pro / TITANIUM X Series is one of the best accessories available with us. Order now!


  • 32" double access doors
  • Precision drawer slides (drawer systems only)
  • Chrome plated Euro-handles
  • Double access door
  • Solid frame construction
  • American made
  • 100% stainless steel body construction
  • Heavy duty metal hinges encased in black
  • Non Vented


FinishStainless Steel
Number of Doors2
Weight20 lbs

Capital CCE32AD Reviews & Ratings

5 Star:
0 Reviews
4 Star:
0 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:

Shipping Methods & Details

  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost: