Bosch SHX65T55UC

SHX65T55UC 500 Series 24" Wide Fully Integrated Dishwasher With 15 Place Settings, 5 Wash Cycles, 5 Options, Delay Start, 3rd Rack, Sanitize Option, RackMatic, Ultraquiet 44 dBA in Stainless Steel

Connect With Us800-299-9470

0
Make More Happen With Less

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
Bosch Products
Model #:

Bosch SHX65T55UC

   Compare
Bosch SHX65T55UC 500 Series 24" Wide Fully Integrated Dishwasher With 15 Place Settings, 5 Wash Cycles, 5 Options, Delay Start, 3rd Rack, Sanitize Option, RackMatic, Ultraquiet 44 dBA in Stainless Steel
Availability: In Stock [Details] QuickShip



 

How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Mail-In Rebate*: $50.00
Was: $1054.44
Spring Sale: -$105.44(10%)
Shipping: FREE
Was: $949.00
24 hour Sale
Buy More and Save More
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: SHX65T55UC
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Dishwashers:
Dishwasher Installation + Removal + Hook-up Kit: $0.00 $284.97
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Dishwasher: $0.00 $219.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Bosch Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Bosch
SKU: SHX65T55UC
Stock Id: SID318786
Series: 500 Series
Appearance
Color: Stainless Steel
Type: Built In
Accepts Panels: No
Dimensions
Width: 23.5625"
Height: 33.875"
Depth: 23.75"
Exterior Width: 24"
Features
Energy Star: Yes
Capacity: 15 place settings
Control Type: Digital
Total Capacity: 15 place settings
Volts: 120 Volts
Cycles: 5
Stainless Steel Interior: Yes
Approved for Outdoor Use: No
Hard Food Disposer: No
Technical Details
Amps: 15A
ADA Compliant: No
Control Style: Fully Integrated
Child Lock: No
Cutlery Tray: Yes
Tall Tub: Yes
Rinse Aid Dispenser: Yes
Water Filtration: Yes
Water Heating: Yes
China/Crystal Setting: No
Sensor Clean: Yes
Heavy Duty Wash: Yes
Adjustable Upper Rack: Yes
Fold-Down Tines: No
Rack Material: Nylon
Number of Spray Arms: 2
Delay Start: Yes
Dry Type: Both
High Temperature Wash: Yes
NSF Certified Rinse: Yes
Quick Wash Setting: Yes
Series: 500
Quick Wash: Yes
Noise Level: 44 dBA

Appliance Accessories


Ecosential ECOS Stainless Steel Cleaner, 18 oz $9.99

Bosch SMZ4000UC Long Flexible Silverware Basket For 300, 500, 800 & Ascenta Series Only $20.00

Appliance Necessities 60" Dishwasher Kit Connector with 3/8" Compression and Elbow $24.99

Bosch SMZPC002UC Powercord With Cold Plug $25.00

Bosch SMZ5000 Dishwasher Accessory Kit $29.99
Show All

Dishwasher Parts


Bosch SGZ1010UC Dishwasher Drainage Hose Extension (12.5 Ft.) $26.99

Bosch SHX65T55UC Built-In Dishwasher

Virtually silent at 44dBA and the most reliable dishwasher brand on the market, the Bosch SHX65655UC 24” bar handle dishwasher offers modern technology with the additional loading capacity you need with the inclusion of a 3rd rack. Features include the 24/7 AquaStop leak protection system, half load options for small loads, and condensation drying to enhance your results. Additionally, it comes equipped with a sanitize option that eliminates bacteria so you don’t have to worry about the cleanliness of your dishes and utensils. The RackMatic adjustable system allows up to 9 possible rack positions.


Features:

Design

  • Full Size Stainless Steel Tall Tub Installs Perfectly Flush
  • 3rd Rack for Additional Loading Capacity
  • 16 Place Setting Capacity
  • LED Remaining Time Display
  • RackMatic on Upper Rack - 3 Height Adjustments and Up to 9 Possible Rack Positions

Performance

  • 44 dBA- Quietest Brand
  • 5 Programs and 5 Options
  • Detergent Tray Optimizes Detergent Dissolving
  • Load Size Sensor Automates Wash Temperature
  • Sanitize Option Eliminates Bacteria and Enhances Drying Results
  • ExtraShine Option Enhances Shine and Drying Results of your Dishes

Efficiency

  • 259 kwh/yr - Energy Star®
  • Half Load Option for Small Loads

Convenience

  • InfoLight Beams on Floor to Indicate Dishwasher is Running
  • 24 h Delay Start Timer
  • AquaStop Leak Protection Works 24/7
  • Self-Latching Door
  • Express Wash - In 30 Minutes or Less

Specifications:

General Properties
Number of programs 5
Program 1 Power Scrub Plus US
Program 2 Auto US
Program 3 Regular US
Program 4 Quick Wash US
Program 5 Rinse & Hold US
Number of options 5
Cycle Options Extra dry, half load, Sanitation
Tub material Stainless steel
Concealed heating element Yes
Display Yes
Interior light No
Water softener No
Load sensor Yes
Variable spray pressure Yes
Sanitized indicator light Yes
Filtration type 3-fold corrugated
Five-level wash Yes
ChildLock No
Quietness
Silence level (dBA) 44 dB
Info Light red
Number of place settings 15
Adjustable upper rack Rackmatic 3-stage
3rd Rack 3rd Rack 1.0
Silverware basket Standard
Efficiency
Energy Star® qualified Yes
Energy Consumption (kWh/yr) 259 kWh
Silence level (dBA) 44 dB
Info Light red
Number of place settings 15
Adjustable upper rack Rackmatic 3-stage
3rd Rack 3rd Rack 1.0
Silverware basket Standard
Capacity
Silence level (dBA) 44 dB
Info Light red
Number of place settings 15
Adjustable upper rack Rackmatic 3-stage
3rd Rack 3rd Rack 1.0
Silverware basket Standard
Certifications
Approval certificates CUL, UL
Sanitizing wash cycle(s) Yes
ADA Compliant No
Installation Requirements
Watts (W) 1300 W
Current (A) 12 A
Volts (V) 120 V
Frequency (Hz) 60 Hz
Tub type TallTub
Plug type Fixed connection
Dimensions & Weight
Overall appliance dimensions (HxWxD) (in) 33 7/8 '' x 23 9/16 '' x 23 3/4"
Required cutout size (HxWxD) (in) 33 7/8 '' x 23 5/8 '' x 24 ''
Product packaging dimensions (HxWxD) (in) 35 3/4'' x 26'' x 29 5/16''
Adjustable feet Yes
Length inlet hose (in) 53''
Gross weight (lbs) 101 lbs
Net weight (lbs) 91 lbs

Box Contents


  • Bosch 500 Series 24" Tall Tub Built-In Dishwasher
  • Side mounting hardware
  • Drain hose
  • Kick plate
  • Owner's manual

Bosch SHX65T55UC Reviews & Ratings

SHX65T55UC 500 Series 24" Wide Fully Integrated Dishwasher With 15 Place Settings, 5 Wash Cycles, 5 Options, Delay Start, 3rd Rack, Sanitize Option, RackMatic, Ultraquiet 44 dBA in Stainless Steel is rated 4.5385 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE my Bosch Dishwasher I love our dishwasher and I cannot possibly understand why someone wouldn't choose Bosch. It is so quiet which is important since we have an open kitchen and family room. I love the red light that shines on the floor to indicate that it is on. There are so many hidden options to control everything from power shut off to how much rinse agent is dispensed. This is a well designed machine. The reason I selected this model was for the third rack. Genius! I have not had any problems with the cleanliness of our dishes and I feel comfortable placing "top rack only" items on the bottom rack.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Bosch Dishwasher We recently purchased our second Bosch dishwasher after selling our former house and leaving the old one behind. The new house had a KitchenAid dishwasher that we used for the last year. Overall, it was not as functional as the Bosch (lacked features) and we found that it did not do a great job at cleaning the dishes. Also, it was extremely LOUD. We are now very happy with the new Bosch and the results are back to what we were accustomed to seeing at the end of the wash cycle. Overall, we would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dishwasher
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not all we had hoped for... I bought a Bosch because it is supposed to be quiet: Success in that aspect. I was intrigued by the 3rd rack: Love it!! What I didn't expect was the impracticality of the other two racks, especially the bottom one. If you have 25 plates to load, it might be just what you need, but we have a lot of various dishes that need to go on that bottom rack and it is extremely impractical (and downright frustrating) in that regard. My husband (the "loader" in our household) hates this dishwasher for that reason.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this in July of 2013 and I love it. It's so quiet when it's running you don't know it is. I like the bar handle, it tells you when you have to add rinse aid when it gets low,it beeps 3 times when it's done and the red light that shines down on your floor telling you your dishwasher is running. Also, it does a great job cleaning.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dishwasher! Love it! Lots of nice features. Controls are easy to use and program. My husband said it was easy to understand (I only heard a couple of four letter words). So oo quiet - had to listen closely to be sure it was running. I would recomeend this unit to any shoppers.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 STARS Hands down the Best Dish washer I've ever owned!....Super low Noise and cleans Great....and with the Hot water rinse no heated drying is needed...saves $$$ Very High Build Quality!....And I love the plug in power cord and High Quality water feed line.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dishwasher I bought my Bosch dishwasher about a year ago, and the quality, quietness, and cleaning of dirty dishes are excellent
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I usually give great reviews but this was a terrible purchase!!!!
Date published: 2014-11-05
  • 2015-04-18T07:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_318786, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_appliancesconnection

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Mail-In Rebates:

Bosch Dishwasher Rebate

Get a $100 mail-in rebate with the purchase of Bosch SHXN8U55UC Dishwasher.
Get a $50 mail-in rebate with the purchase of other qualifying Bosch Dishwasher

Postmark by May 15, 2015.

Save time and claim online at www.boschappliancerebate.com

(Valid: 04/03/2015 - 04/30/2015) [Download Rebate Form]

Additional Rebates:

Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

(Valid: 01/31/2014 - 04/19/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Bosch Benchmark 10% Kitchen Rebate

Buy any 3 qualifying Ascenta, 300, 500, 800 or Benchmark Bosch Appliances to receive a 10% mail-in rebate (of purchase price). Must purchase 3 appliances, no more than 2 per category and not to exceed 9 total appliances.

Postmark by July 15, 2015.

Save time and claim online at www.boschappliancerebate.com

(Valid: 04/01/2015 - 06/30/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Bosch $500 Kitchen Bundle Rebate

Purchase 5 eligible appliances and get $500 rebate
Purchase 4 eligible appliances and get $400 rebate
Purchase 3 eligible appliances and get $300 rebate

****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Postmark by May 31, 2015.

1. Save time and claim online at www.necorebates.com
2. Enter promotion code, 1504005BS, and select "New Claim Entry"
3. Check Rebate status by returning to www.necorebates.com

(Valid: 04/13/2015 - 04/27/2015) [Download Rebate Form]

Expired Rebates:

Bosch 10 Percent Kitchen Rebate

Purchase 3 or more 300, 500, 800, or 800 Plus series appliances and get 10% rebate. No more than two products per category. Maximum of nine pieces.

Postmark by April 15, 2015.

*Download rebate for more details on additional savings
**Save time and claim online at www.boschappliancerebate.com

(Valid: 01/01/2015 - 03/31/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Bosch March Delivery and Installation Rebate

Place your order today and have us delivery or install them and receive $40.00 each (For Refrigerator, Range, Dishwasher or Washer ONLY) or $100.00 for B22CS80 Refrigerator in a mail-in rebate. * The rebate is still valid where shipping is still free.

Postmark by April 30, 2015.

(Valid: 03/01/2015 - 03/31/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Bosch $460 March Kitchen Package Delivery and Installation Bonus

Receive $260 on rebate from purchase of eligible individual Bosch appliances (includes Refrigerator, Wall Oven, Range and Dishwasher)

Purchase 4 eligible appliances and get additional $200 rebate
Purchase 3 eligible appliances and get additional $100 rebate

Postmark by April 30, 2015.

****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

(Valid: 03/01/2015 - 03/31/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.




McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com
Security Verified Seal AppliancesConnection.com is upfront