Bosch SHP7PT55UC

800 Plus Series SHP7PT55UC 24" Flush Handle Dishwasher with 16 Place Setting Capacity, Touch Controls Technology, Water Softener, Ultraquiet 42 dBA Operation, and Flexible 3rd Rack in Stainless Steel

End of Year Appliance Sale

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
Bosch Products
Model #:

Bosch SHP7PT55UC

   Compare
Bosch 800 Plus Series SHP7PT55UC 24" Flush Handle Dishwasher with 16 Place Setting Capacity, Touch Controls Technology, Water Softener, Ultraquiet 42 dBA Operation, and Flexible 3rd Rack in Stainless Steel
Availability: In Stock [Details] QuickShip



How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

To order or learn more please call us at 1-800-299-9470
Save to Project

SKU: SHP7PT55UC
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Bosch Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Bosch
SKU: SHP7PT55UC
UPC: 825225904922
Stock Id: SID318678
Series: 800 Plus Series
Appearance
Color: Stainless Steel
Type: Built-In
Accepts Panels: No
Dimensions
Width: 24"
Height: 33.875"
Depth: 23.75"
Exterior Width: 24"
Features
Energy Star: Yes
Total Capacity: 15 place settings
Volts: 120 Volts
Cycles: 6
Stainless Steel Interior: Yes
Approved for Outdoor Use: No
Hard Food Disposer: No
Technical Details
ADA Compliant: No
Control Style: Fully Integrated
Cutlery Tray: Yes
Tall Tub: Yes
Delay Start: Yes
Series: 800 Plus
Quick Wash: Yes
Noise Level: 42 dBA

Appliance Accessories


Ecosential ECOS Stainless Steel Cleaner, 18 oz $9.99

Bosch SGZ9091UC Dishwasher Salt (Valid for Dishwashers With Water Softener) $19.95

Bosch SMZPC002UC Powercord With Cold Plug $25.00

Bosch SMZ5002UC Anti-Tarnish Silverware Cassette (Not Valid for 800 Plus or ADA) $29.99

Dishwasher Parts


Appliance Necessities 60" Dishwasher Kit Connector with 3/8" Compression and Elbow $24.99

Bosch SGZ1010UC Dishwasher Drainage Hose Extension (12.5 Ft.) $26.99

The SHP7PT55UC comes with 16 place setting capacity, a flexible 3rd rack and RackMatic™ on the upper rack. Each of these feature gives you new and creative ways to let you wash your dishes. In addition, this dishwasher features innovative touch controls for easy navigation.


Description:

Bosch home appliances is part of BSH, Bosch and Siemens Home Appliance Group, based in Munich, Germany. As part of the third largest appliance manufacturer in the world, Bosch has been selling high performance German-engineered major home appliances and cooking appliances in the United States since 1991. Known nationwide for raising the standards in appliance quietness, efficiency and integrated design, Bosch frequently receives top ratings in leading consumer publications and is the winner the 2011, 2012 and 2013 Energy Star® Sustained Excellence Award. With US headquarters in Irvine, CA, the company operates an appliance park in New Bern, North Carolina comprised of state-of-the-art factories for dishwashers, ranges, ovens and cooktops.

Features:

Design

  • Full Size Stainless Steel Tall Tub Installs Perfectly Flush
  • Flexible 3rd Rack with Adjustable Separators Provides Additional Loading Capacity
  • 16 Place Setting Capacity
  • LED Remaining Time Display
  • Touch Control Technology
  • RackMatic™ on Upper Rack - 3 Height Adjustments and Up to 9 Possible Rack Positions
  • Flexible Silverware Basket Can be Split into Two Pieces and Placed Anywhere for Added Flexibility
  • Extra Tall Item Sprinkler Cleans Items 22" Tall

Performance

  • 42 dBA- Quietest Brand
  • 6 Programs and 5 Options
  • Detergent Tray Optimizes Detergent Dissolving
  • Load Size Sensor Automates Wash Temperature
  • Water Softener Ensures Perfect Shine
  • Sanitize Option Eliminates Bacteria and Enhances Drying Results

Efficiency

  • 259 kwh/yr - Energy Star®
  • Half Load Option for Small Loads

Convenience

  • TimeLight™ Beams Remaining Time of the Cycle on Floor
  • 24 h Delay Start Timer
  • AquaStop® Leak Protection Works 24/7
  • Self-Latching Door
  • Express Wash - In 30 Minutes or Less
  • SpeedPerfect™ Option Reduces Cycle Time while Maintaining Cleaning Performance

Specifications:

General Properties
Number of programs6
Program 1Power Scrub Plus US
Program 2Auto US
Program 3Delicate/Economy Wash US
Program 4Regular US
Program 5Quick Wash US
Program 6Rinse & Hold US
Number of options5
Cycle OptionsHalf load, Sanitation, VarioSpeed
Tub materialStainless steel
Concealed heating elementYes
DisplayYes
Interior lightNo
Water softenerYes
Load sensorYes
Variable spray pressureYes
Sanitized indicator lightYes
Filtration type3-fold corrugated
Five-level washYes
ChildLockNo
Accessories Parts3 small item clips, bottle holder metal, large item spray head
Quietness
Silence level (dBA)42 dB
Efficiency
Energy Star® qualifiedYes
Energy Consumption (kWh/yr)259 kWh
Capacity
Number of place settings16
Adjustable upper rackRackmatic 3-stage
Flip tines in upper rack4
Flip tines in lower rack4
3rd Rack3rd Rack 2.0
Silverware basketStandard
Certifications
Approval certificatesCUL, UL
Sanitizing wash cycle(s)Yes
ADA CompliantNo
Installation Requirements
Watts (W)1300 W
Current (A)12 A
Volts (V)120 V
Frequency (Hz)60 Hz
Tub typeTallTub
Plug typeFixed connection
Dimensions & Weight
Overall appliance dimensions (HxWxD) (in)33 7/8" x 23 9/16" x 23 3/4"
Required cutout size (HxWxD) (in)33 7/8" x 23 5/8" x 24"
Product packaging dimensions (HxWxD) (in)35 3/4" x 26" x 29 3/8"
Adjustable feetYes
Length inlet hose (in)53"
Gross weight (lbs)106 lbs
Net weight (lbs)95 lbs

Bosch SHP7PT55UC Reviews & Ratings

800 Plus Series SHP7PT55UC 24" Flush Handle Dishwasher with 16 Place Setting Capacity, Touch Controls Technology, Water Softener, Ultraquiet 42 dBA Operation, and Flexible 3rd Rack in Stainless Steel is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite and clean I was specifically looking for a model that had a built in water softener since you could pound nails with our water here in the Las Vegas area. I can verify that the softener function works and along with the recommended rinse, they come out spotless. Did I mention quite, these guys must be the winners, barely audible. If you use the "normal" setting along with "sanitize" be prepared to wait for 2:30 min for the cycle to complete; however, they do come out clean, even frying pans! One recommendation I have is to crack open the door after the cycle completes as this lets out the moisture and the dishes come out warm and dry. So delay your start time to coincide when you wake up in the morning to open the door. You can leave the dishes in the dishwasher but be prepared to have them less dry since the washer is so water and vapor tight the moisture has no where to go. I like the time remaining function that shines on the floor so if you need to run a load during the day, you can easily see how much time is remaining until they're done.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bosch 800 -plus Bought this IN STOCK item for substantially less than was available locally. Cross country FREE shipping in less than one week, Top notch. Got an Email for each step of the process, order acceptance, invoicing, arrival at shipping dock, pickup by carrier, expected delivery date, and then a phone call 45 minutes before delivery.
Date published: 2014-09-10

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Mail-In Rebates:

Bosch $75 Dishwasher Delivery and Installation Rebate
(Valid: 12/17/2014 - 12/31/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Place your order today and have us delivery or install it for you and receive up to $75.00 in a mail-in rebate. * The rebate is still valid where shipping is still free.

Additional Rebates:


Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.
(Valid: 02/01/2014 - 12/30/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

Bosch $300 New Years Kitchen Savings
(Valid: 12/26/2014 - 01/11/2015)
[Download Rebate Form]

Receive a $300 mail-in rebate with purchase of 4 select Bosch appliances (1 Refrigerator Required).


****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Expired Rebates:


Bosch 10% Kitchen Appliance Rebate
(Valid: 09/01/2014 - 11/30/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Purchase 3 or more select Bosch Kitchen Appliances and receive 10% rebate
No more than 2 appliances per category
No more than 9 total appliances

Bosch $100 Dishwasher Rebate
(Valid: 11/01/2014 - 11/30/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Get up to $100 mail-in-rebate on select Bosch Dishwasher

Bosch $575 November Appliance Rebate
(Valid: 11/01/2014 - 12/01/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Get up to $200 mail-in-rebate on purchase of select Bosch appliance(s).

Total Maximum Value of $575.

****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Bosch $300 Holiday Savings Package
(Valid: 11/23/2014 - 12/02/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Purchase 4 eligible appliances (Refrigerator Required) and get $300 rebate

****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Bosch $300 Happy Holidays Kitchen Savings
(Valid: 12/14/2014 - 12/21/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Receive a $300 mail-in rebate with purchase of 4 select Bosch appliances (1 Refrigerator Required).


****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.