Bosch SHE68T52UC

SHE68T52UC 800 Series 24" Wide Built-in Dishwasher with 16 Place Setting Capacity, Touch Control Technology, Detergent Tray, Ultraquiet 44 dBA, Load Size Sensor, Delay Start, Sanitize Option in White

Got A Question?
800-299-9470

Add to wishlist

SHE68T52UC 800 Energy Star 24" Full Console Built In Dishwasher in White


Model: Bosch SHE68T52UC Compare

In Stock Details Usually Ships Same Day QuickShip

[Only 1 available]

Quick Specs:

  • Series: 800
  • Exterior Width: 24"
  • Control Style: Full Console
  • Noise Level: 44 dBA
  • Energy Star: Yes
+ view all specifications
Color Options:


Today's Price: $899.00
& Free Shipping
Mail-In Rebate*: $125.00
Qty:
24 hour Sale
Buy More and Save More.
Earn Reward Points Learn more »

Enter zip code for deals and promotions:

go

Select Installation / Haul Away for Dishwashers

This Bosch 24 in. 44-decibel built-in stainless steel dishwasher offers virtual silence and features a rich set of features. The new 3rd rack provides more loading area for a total of 16 place setting. Condensation drying and sanitize option enhance drying results and prevent melting of Tupperware. The RackMatic adjustable system allows up to 9 possible rack positions.

Features:

Design

  • Full Size Stainless Steel Tall Tub Installs Perfectly Flush
  • 3rd Rack for Additional Loading Capacity
  • 16 Place Setting Capacity
  • LED Remaining Time Display
  • Touch Control Technology
  • RackMatic™ on Upper Rack - 3 Height Adjustments and Up to 9 Possible Rack Positions

Performance

  • 44 dBA- Quietest Brand
  • 6 Programs and 5 Options
  • Detergent Tray Optimizes Detergent Dissolving
  • Load Size Sensor Automates Wash Temperature
  • Sanitize Option Eliminates Bacteria and Enhances Drying Results

Efficiency

  • 259 kwh/yr - Energy Star®
  • Eco Cycle Saves Energy
  • Half Load Option for Small Loads

Convenience

  • 24 h Delay Start Timer
  • AquaStop® Leak Protection Works 24/7
  • Self-Latching Door
  • Express Wash - In 30 Minutes or Less

Specifications:

General Properties
Number of programs 6
Program 1 Power Scrub Plus US
Program 2 Auto US
Program 3 Delicate/Economy Wash US
Program 4 Regular US
Program 5 Quick Wash US
Program 6 Rinse & Hold US
Number of options 5
Cycle Options Extra dry, half load, Sanitation
Tub material Stainless steel
Concealed heating element Yes
Display Yes
Interior light No
Water softener No
Load sensor Yes
Variable spray pressure Yes
Sanitized indicator light Yes
Filtration type 3-fold corrugated
Five-level wash Yes
ChildLock Yes
Accessories Parts 3 small item clips, bottle holder metal
Quietness
Silence level (dBA) 44 dB
Efficiency
Energy Star® qualified Yes
Energy Consumption (kWh/yr) 259 kWh
Capacity
Number of place settings 16
Adjustable upper rack Rackmatic 3-stage
Flip tines in lower rack 2
3rd Rack 3rd Rack 1.0
Silverware basket Standard
Certifications
Approval certificates CUL, UL
Sanitizing wash cycle(s) Yes
ADA Compliant No
Installation Requirements
Watts (W) 1300 W
Current (A) 12 A
Volts (V) 120 V
Frequency (Hz) 60 Hz
Tub type TallTub
Plug type Fixed connection
Dimensions & Weight
Overall appliance dimensions (HxWxD) (in) 33 7/8" x 23 9/16" x 23 3/4"
Required cutout size (HxWxD) (in) 33 7/8" x 23 5/8" x 24"
Product packaging dimensions (HxWxD) (in) 35 3/4" x 26" x 29 3/8"
Adjustable feet Yes
Length inlet hose (in) 53"
Gross weight (lbs) 101 lbs
Net weight (lbs) 91 lbs

 

    Model

  • Brand:Bosch
  • SKU:SHE68T52UC
  • UPC:825225904953
  • Stock Id:316049
  • Series:800

    Appearance

  • Type:Built In
  • Accepts Panels:No
  • Control Style:Full Console
  • Color:White

    Dimensions

  • Height:33.875"
  • Depth:23.75"
  • Exterior Width:24"

    Features

  • Capacity:15 Place Settings
  • Cycles:6
  • Cutlery Tray:Yes
  • Tall Tub:Yes
  • Stainless Steel Interior:Yes
  • Approved for Outdoor Use:No
  • Hard Food Disposer:No
  • Quick Wash:Yes
  • Noise Level:44 dBA

    Technical Details

  • Energy Star:Yes
  • Width:23.5625"
  • Volts:120 Volts
  • Amps:12 Amps
  • ADA Compliant:No
  • Child Lock:Yes
  • Wattage:1300 Watts
  • Cutout Width:23.625
  • Cutout Depth:24"
  • Cutout Height:33.875"
  • Series:800
  • Delicate Cycle:Yes
  • Filter:Manual
  • Frequency:60 Hz.
  • Number of Racks:3
  • Warranty Terms:1 year Parts and Labor
  • Tub Material:Stainless Steel
  • Variable Spray Pressure:Yes
  • Delay Wash:Yes
  • Adjustable Racks:Yes
  • NSF Certified:No
  • Rinse Only Cycle:Yes
  • Cycle Time:135 Minutes
  • Soil Sensor:No
  • Touch Sensitive Controls:Yes
  • Eco-Friendly Wash Cycle:Yes
  • Steam Wash:No
  • Status Light:No

$19.00

Free ShippingRebate Available
Qty: Add to Cart

$24.00

Free ShippingRebate Available
Qty: Add to Cart

$24.99

Free Shipping
Qty: Add to Cart

$28.99

Free ShippingRebate Available
Qty: Add to Cart

$29.99

Free ShippingRebate Available
Qty: Add to Cart

$49.99

Free Shipping
Qty: Add to Cart

$19.00

Free ShippingRebate Available
Qty: Add to Cart

$24.00

Free ShippingRebate Available
Qty: Add to Cart

$28.99

Free ShippingRebate Available
Qty: Add to Cart

$24.99

Free Shipping
Qty: Add to Cart

$29.99

Free ShippingRebate Available
Qty: Add to Cart

$49.99

Free Shipping
Qty: Add to Cart

Mail-in Rebates

Bosch - Save up to $250 on Kitchen Appliances

Receive up to $100 delivery & installation mail-in rebate for each qualifying Bosch kitchen appliance.

Postmark by May 31, 2016

Save time and Submit Your Claim Online

(Valid: 04/01/2016 - 04/30/2016) Download Rebate Form

Bosch - Save up to $100 on Dishwashers

Purchase an eligible Bosch Dishwasher and receive up to $100 rebate via Visa prepaid card. This offer may not be combined with any other Bosch manufacturer rebates.

Postmark by May 15, 2016

Save time and Submit Your Claim Online

(Valid: 04/01/2016 - 04/30/2016) Download Rebate Form

Additional Rebates

Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

(Valid: 01/31/2014 - 05/01/2016) Download Rebate Form

Bosch 10% Kitchen Package Savings

Purchase any 3 or more qualifying Bosch Ascenta, 300, 500, 800 Series kitchen appliances and receive a 10% rebate of the purchase price via Visa Prepaid Card. Receive an additional $200 rebate if 1 of 3 qualifying units is the B26FT80SNS Refrigerator. Only one model per category qualifies.

Postmark by July 15, 2016

Submit Your Claim Online

(Valid: 04/01/2016 - 06/30/2016) Download Rebate Form

Bosch Benchmark 10% Plus $550 Savings

Purchase any 3 or more qualifying Bosch Ascenta, 300, 500, 800 and Benchmark Series kitchen appliances and receive a 10% rebate of the purchase price (pre-tax) via Visa Prepaid Card. Receive an additional $250 rebate if all qualifying models in package are Benchmark. Receive a bonus $300 rebate if the B26FT80SNS Refrigerator is purchased as your fourth model. This offer may not be combined with any other Bosch manufacturer rebates.

Postmark by July 15, 2016

Save time and Submit Your Claim Online

(Valid: 04/01/2016 - 06/30/2016) Download Rebate Form

Expired Rebates

Bosch 10% Kitchen Appliances Savings

Purchase any 3 or more qualifying Bosch Ascenta, 300, 500, 800 Series kitchen appliances and receive a 10% rebate of the purchase price via Visa Prepaid Card.

Postmark by April 15, 2016

Submit Your Claim Online

(Valid: 01/01/2016 - 03/31/2016) Download Rebate Form

Bosch Benchmark 10% + $250 Rebate

Purchase any 3 or more qualifying Bosch Ascenta, 300, 500, 800 and Benchmark Series kitchen appliances and receive a 10% rebate of the purchase price via Visa Prepaid Card. If all qualifying models in package are Benchmark, receive an additional $250 bonus rebate.

Postmark by April 15, 2016

Submit Your Claim Online

(Valid: 01/01/2016 - 03/31/2016) Download Rebate Form

Bosch - Up To $250 Savings

Receive up to $100 delivery & installation mail-in rebate for each qualifying Bosch kitchen appliance.

Postmark by April 30, 2016

Save time and Submit Your Claim Online

(Valid: 03/01/2016 - 03/31/2016) Download Rebate Form

Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


SHE68T52UC 800 Series 24" Wide Built-in Dishwasher with 16 Place Setting Capacity, Touch Control Technology, Detergent Tray, Ultraquiet 44 dBA, Load Size Sensor, Delay Start, Sanitize Option in White is rated 4.787878787878788 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Quiet - Excellent cleaning We purchased the Bosch SHE68T52UC. We paid extra to get the third rack. This rack is wonderful for the odd shaped utensils that don't fit into the silverware holder. This dishwasher is much quieter than our previous dishwasher from another manufacturer. The stainless steel interior looks great. I thought I would not like it that the dishwasher does not have a heating coil for drying, but using the rinse agent along with the higher water temperatures dries he dishes adequately. Most times we run dishwasher after supper and empty it in the morning. Everything is dry and without water spots. We really love our bosh!
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We have had the dishwasher for approximately a month and a half and it is the first Bosch we have owned. There is a slight learning curve to efficiently load the dishwasher, but that is due to the versatility available with loading options and we certainly don't mind that. This dishwasher is also excellent at cleaning the dishes (we use the recommended Finish products), and is extremely quiet. My wife and I love it! If I had to be picky, then I would ask for a larger opening and higher flow rate for the rinse aid dispenser to better accommodate the 27.5 ounce bottles of Finish rinse aid.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second wonderful Bosch! A few years ago I moved to a new home that had no dishwasher. Having lived in Germany for a few years in the early 1990s, I knew the qualities of German-made appliances. I chose a Bosch! I loved it. NO NOISE! Did a great job. That little home has become a rental, and my new tenant, A CHEF!, is delighted with the BOSCH dishwasher. Time to update the kitchen in my current home, and I again chose Bosch. After installation, I asked my contractor, "Are you going to make sure it works?" His response, "It is running!"
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely quiet I bought this dishwasher a few weeks ago. It's been extremely quiet, and I love the third rack for large utensils and small dishes. My only complaint is trying to get the settings to make sure the dishes come out dry. I am still happy with this dishwasher, knowing that new regulations reduce water consumption, but when it takes almost three hours, and dishes still have water in some divots, it is frustrating. Bosch also needs to show loading diagrams that include pots, pans, serving dishes, etc....
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulously QUIET Dishwasher We bought our dishwasher a year ago and are thrilled with how it well cleans and how quiet it is!!! Our home is open concept and we can run the dishwasher while watching TV and never hear it. It is amazing. Only issue I have is wish we didn't have to wash the food filter by hand after running the dishwasher. If we don't, it tends to develop an odor. Other than that, we love it and would buy a Bosch again without reservation. Love the third drawer for large utensils - Great option!!!
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fabulous dishwasher! My husband and I purchased this dishwasher two months ago and are extremely pleased with the product. I was quite pleasantly surprised when pots and pans with baked on food came out sparkling clean. I thought at best most of the food stuff would be removed but expected to pull out the scrubbies to remove remaining food stuff. Not so, with this Bosch dishwasher. We have not had any item that needed additional scrubbing since moving to this Bosch Dishwasher. Even a stainless steel pot with burned on carrots with sugar glaze made it through the wash in top form! Not to mention, it is so quiet. We can turn on the dishwasher anytime and not have it disturb anyone within the vicinity of our kitchen and family room. Most people don't even know it is running. Thank you for a well engineered product! Rebecca T
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like its reliability and water and power efficienc inside configuration takes a bit of getting used to from our older model and oversize pottery plates. I like the third rack and the glasses rack once IA've figured out which size glasses fit each area. The bottom rack is a bit difficult since my plates are oversize and heavy pottery. it works and cleans well. I especially like the water efficiency since we are always very water and general efficiency conscious.(Your web/review page stinks- difficult to access, quits repeatedly)
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet Riot! My Bosch dishwasher not only makes my dishes sparkle, but I do not hear it as it cycles through, cleaning like no other. I was excited that my Bosch has three levels, the top one accommodates my larger sized utensils. It was recommended to me by my sis in California who said she has a Bosch in all her homes and that spoke volumes! Best of all, I do not have to raise the volume on my TV when my Bosch dishwasher is hard at work making my life easier and my dishes squeaky clean!
Date published: 2016-02-27
  • 2016-04-30T06:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_316049, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_appliancesconnection