Bosch SHE68T52UC

SHE68T52UC 800 Series 24" Wide Built-in Dishwasher with 16 Place Setting Capacity, Touch Control Technology, Detergent Tray, Ultraquiet 44 dBA, Load Size Sensor, Delay Start, Sanitize Option in White

Appliances Connection Home Page

Connect With Us800-299-9470

Log In My Account My Cart0
Make More Happen With Less

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
View similar products
Bosch Products
Model #:

Bosch SHE68T52UC

   Compare
Bosch SHE68T52UC 800 Series 24" Wide Built-in Dishwasher with 16 Place Setting Capacity, Touch Control Technology, Detergent Tray, Ultraquiet 44 dBA, Load Size Sensor, Delay Start, Sanitize Option in White
Availability: In Stock [Details] QuickShip

Color Options:




How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Was: $998.89
Spring Sale: -$99.89(10%)
Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $899.00
24 hour Sale
Buy More and Save More
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: SHE68T52UC
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Dishwashers:
Dishwasher Installation + Removal + Hook-up Kit: $0.00 $284.97
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Dishwasher: $0.00 $219.99

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Bosch Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Bosch
SKU: SHE68T52UC
UPC: 825225904953
Stock Id: SID316049
Series: 800 Series
Appearance
Color: White
Type: Built In
Accepts Panels: No
Dimensions
Width: 23.5625"
Height: 33.875"
Depth: 23.75"
Exterior Width: 24"
Features
Energy Star: Yes
Total Capacity: 15 place settings
Volts: 120 Volts
Cycles: 6
Stainless Steel Interior: Yes
Approved for Outdoor Use: No
Hard Food Disposer: No
Technical Details
ADA Compliant: No
Control Style: Full Console
Cutlery Tray: Yes
Tall Tub: Yes
Delay Start: Yes
Series: 800
Quick Wash: Yes
Noise Level: 44 dBA

Appliance Accessories


Bosch SMZ4000UC Long Flexible Silverware Basket For 300, 500, 800 & Ascenta Series Only $20.00

Appliance Necessities 60" Dishwasher Kit Connector with 3/8" Compression and Elbow $24.99

Bosch SMZPC002UC Powercord With Cold Plug $25.00

Bosch SMZ5002UC Anti-Tarnish Silverware Cassette (Not Valid for 800 Plus or ADA) $29.99

Dishwasher Parts


Bosch SGZ1010UC Dishwasher Drainage Hose Extension (12.5 Ft.) $26.99

This Bosch 24 in. 44-decibel built-in stainless steel dishwasher offers virtual silence and features a rich set of features. The new 3rd rack provides more loading area for a total of 16 place setting. Condensation drying and sanitize option enhance drying results and prevent melting of Tupperware. The RackMatic adjustable system allows up to 9 possible rack positions.


Features:

Design

  • Full Size Stainless Steel Tall Tub Installs Perfectly Flush
  • 3rd Rack for Additional Loading Capacity
  • 16 Place Setting Capacity
  • LED Remaining Time Display
  • Touch Control Technology
  • RackMatic on Upper Rack - 3 Height Adjustments and Up to 9 Possible Rack Positions

Performance

  • 44 dBA- Quietest Brand
  • 6 Programs and 5 Options
  • Detergent Tray Optimizes Detergent Dissolving
  • Load Size Sensor Automates Wash Temperature
  • Sanitize Option Eliminates Bacteria and Enhances Drying Results

Efficiency

  • 259 kwh/yr - Energy Star
  • Eco Cycle Saves Energy
  • Half Load Option for Small Loads

Convenience

  • 24 h Delay Start Timer
  • AquaStop Leak Protection Works 24/7
  • Self-Latching Door
  • Express Wash - In 30 Minutes or Less

Specifications:

General Properties
Number of programs 6
Program 1 Power Scrub Plus US
Program 2 Auto US
Program 3 Delicate/Economy Wash US
Program 4 Regular US
Program 5 Quick Wash US
Program 6 Rinse & Hold US
Number of options 5
Cycle Options Extra dry, half load, Sanitation
Tub material Stainless steel
Concealed heating element Yes
Display Yes
Interior light No
Water softener No
Load sensor Yes
Variable spray pressure Yes
Sanitized indicator light Yes
Filtration type 3-fold corrugated
Five-level wash Yes
ChildLock Yes
Accessories Parts 3 small item clips, bottle holder metal
Quietness
Silence level (dBA) 44 dB
Efficiency
Energy Star® qualified Yes
Energy Consumption (kWh/yr) 259 kWh
Capacity
Number of place settings 16
Adjustable upper rack Rackmatic 3-stage
Flip tines in lower rack 2
3rd Rack 3rd Rack 1.0
Silverware basket Standard
Certifications
Approval certificates CUL, UL
Sanitizing wash cycle(s) Yes
ADA Compliant No
Installation Requirements
Watts (W) 1300 W
Current (A) 12 A
Volts (V) 120 V
Frequency (Hz) 60 Hz
Tub type TallTub
Plug type Fixed connection
Dimensions & Weight
Overall appliance dimensions (HxWxD) (in) 33 7/8" x 23 9/16" x 23 3/4"
Required cutout size (HxWxD) (in) 33 7/8" x 23 5/8" x 24"
Product packaging dimensions (HxWxD) (in) 35 3/4" x 26" x 29 3/8"
Adjustable feet Yes
Length inlet hose (in) 53"
Gross weight (lbs) 101 lbs
Net weight (lbs) 91 lbs

Bosch SHE68T52UC Reviews & Ratings

SHE68T52UC 800 Series 24" Wide Built-in Dishwasher with 16 Place Setting Capacity, Touch Control Technology, Detergent Tray, Ultraquiet 44 dBA, Load Size Sensor, Delay Start, Sanitize Option in White is rated 4.9286 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We have had the dishwasher for approximately a month and a half and it is the first Bosch we have owned. There is a slight learning curve to efficiently load the dishwasher, but that is due to the versatility available with loading options and we certainly don't mind that. This dishwasher is also excellent at cleaning the dishes (we use the recommended Finish products), and is extremely quiet. My wife and I love it! If I had to be picky, then I would ask for a larger opening and higher flow rate for the rinse aid dispenser to better accommodate the 27.5 ounce bottles of Finish rinse aid.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second wonderful Bosch! A few years ago I moved to a new home that had no dishwasher. Having lived in Germany for a few years in the early 1990s, I knew the qualities of German-made appliances. I chose a Bosch! I loved it. NO NOISE! Did a great job. That little home has become a rental, and my new tenant, A CHEF!, is delighted with the BOSCH dishwasher. Time to update the kitchen in my current home, and I again chose Bosch. After installation, I asked my contractor, "Are you going to make sure it works?" His response, "It is running!"
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like its reliability and water and power efficienc inside configuration takes a bit of getting used to from our older model and oversize pottery plates. I like the third rack and the glasses rack once IA've figured out which size glasses fit each area. The bottom rack is a bit difficult since my plates are oversize and heavy pottery. it works and cleans well. I especially like the water efficiency since we are always very water and general efficiency conscious.(Your web/review page stinks- difficult to access, quits repeatedly)
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dish Washer We have been married 28 years, and this is the first dishwasher we have ever purchased. Did a lot of research, and decided on the Bosch. Glad we did. It's super quiet, have to check it sometimes to see if it is running. Gets all dishes very clean, and the third rack comes in handy. Easy to use. Had it delivered to my door, and myself and a friend had it installed in a couple of hours. Love it.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever i have never written a review before.your dishwasher has inspired me to do so. i've had at least one of every kind either in my home or in my repair shop at one time or another. I've never had a quieter nor an easier to install unit until now and now I don't have to rinse the film off of my dishes like so many others. thank you.
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quiet with great capacity. It's now one month since I've had this wonderful Bosch dishwasher. It is very quiet to run and has a great capacity for dishes and silverware. The third tray is very useful, too. One can easily organize dishes and other objects that need to be washed. Most items do not need any pre-rinsing.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleans well Machine cleans well, seems to be getting a little louder. It has been extremely aggravating to program--always have to have the book every time that I change to a different cycle. Am disappointed at the level of wetness at the end of the cyle.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quietest dishwasher we have ever had! We have had a Bosch dishwasher before this one for 18 years. We believe that we have had very good results. When it died we replaced it with a newer one. This unit is so quiet we weren't sure it was really working. But it was and we love it.
Date published: 2015-05-09
  • 2015-05-30T07:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_316049, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_appliancesconnection

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Current Rebates:

Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

(Valid: 01/31/2014 - 05/31/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Bosch Benchmark 10% Kitchen Rebate

Buy any 3 qualifying Ascenta, 300, 500, 800 or Benchmark Bosch Appliances to receive a 10% mail-in rebate (of purchase price). Must purchase 3 appliances, no more than 2 per category and not to exceed 9 total appliances.

Postmark by July 15, 2015.

Save time and claim online at www.boschappliancerebate.com

(Valid: 04/01/2015 - 06/30/2015) [Download Rebate Form]

Expired Rebates:

Bosch Dishwasher Rebate

Get a $100 mail-in rebate with the purchase of Bosch SHXN8U55UC Dishwasher.
Get a $50 mail-in rebate with the purchase of other qualifying Bosch Dishwasher

Postmark by May 15, 2015.

Save time and claim online at www.boschappliancerebate.com

(Valid: 04/03/2015 - 04/30/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Bosch $300 Memorial Day Rebate

Purchase 4 eligible appliances and get $300 rebate

****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Postmark by June 25, 2015.

Save time and submit online at www.nationwiderebates.com
Enter Offer Code: NMG0515009
Enter Location ID: 92040001

(Valid: 05/17/2015 - 05/25/2015) [Download Rebate Form]
Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.




McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Copying Prohibited by Law - ResellerRatings seal is a Trademark of All Enthusiast, Inc.

PriceGrabber User Ratings for AppliancesConnection.com Customer Certified by Bizrate
Inc. 500 Seal Security Verified Seal AppliancesConnection.com is upfront North American Home Furnishings Association Inc. 500 Nextag Seller