Bosch HBL8461UC

800 Series HBL8461UC 30" Electric Single Wall Oven with 4.6 cu. ft. Capacity, EcoClean 2-Hour Self-Clean Cycle, Genuine European Convection, Meat Probe and Extra Large Door Window in Black

24 Hour Doorbuster Sale

Share:

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
View and share related images
Bosch Products
Model #:

Bosch HBL8461UC

   Compare
Bosch 800 Series HBL8461UC 30" Electric Single Wall Oven with 4.6 cu. ft. Capacity, EcoClean 2-Hour Self-Clean Cycle, Genuine European Convection, Meat Probe and Extra Large Door Window in Black
Rating: (4 Reviews)
Availability: In Stock [Details] QuickShip

Color Options:




How Will My Product(s) Be Delivered?

When purchasing a large appliance from AppliancesConnection, a representative will contact you 48 hours prior to arriving to your location to schedule a delivery date and a 4 hour time window. Upon delivery, your product will be unloaded and ready for you to open and inspect. If you have chosen White Glove service, the item will be placed in your room of choice and the debris will be removed.

Learn more about our shipping policy.

Was: $2,268.99
Mail-In Rebate*: $40.00
Was: $2498.89
Blowout Sale: -$249.89(10%)
Shipping: FREE
Was: $2,249.00
Doorbuster Sale
Buy More and Save More.
(Why don't we show the price?)

Qty:

SKU: HBL8461UC
Condition:Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
For installation promos & shipping promos.

Free Scheduled Delivery
Delivery will be scheduled when
item reaches your local distribution
center. Signature will be required.


Product Promotion

0% Easy Financing! No Payments, No interest for 6 Months
Select Installation / Haul Away for Single Wall Ovens:
Single Wall Oven Installation + Single Wall Oven Removal: $0.00 $258.99
Removal Of 1 Appliance: $0.00 $39.99
Installation of Single Wall Oven: $0.00 $219.00

Payment Options Why Buy From Us



Bosch Products
Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Bosch
SKU: HBL8461UC
Stock Id: SID355885
Series: 800 Series
Appearance
Color: Black
Style: Single
Convection: Yes
Fuel Type: Electric
Drawer: None
Dimensions
Width: 29.75"
Height: 29"
Depth: 23.5"
Cutout Width: 28.5"
Cutout Depth: 23.5"
Cutout Height: 27"-28.625"
Exterior Width: 30"
Features
Capacity: 4.6 cu. ft.
Volts: 240/208 Volts
Self-Cleaning: Yes
Technical Details
Sabbath Mode: Yes
ADA Compliant: Yes
Microwave: No
Series: 800
Griddle: No
Oven Control Type: Touchpad
Steam Oven: No
Usage: Residential

Appliance Accessories


Bosch HEZTR301 30" Telescopic Rack $219.60

The 800 series 30" single wall oven from Bosch is designed to be installed flush with your cabinetry for an elegant appearance. The touch control with SteelTouch buttons make operating the oven easier and the meat Probe takes the guesswork out of cooking. This oven has two oven lights to better monitor cooking progress and a timer with cook time and delay start function for convenient cooking. Overall, this single wall oven from Bosch is very easy to use and very convenient.


Features:

Features and Benefits

  • Dampened Hinges Softly and Quietly Guide the SmoothClose Door Shut.
  • Touch Control with SteelTouch™ Buttons Makes Operating the Oven Easier.
  • Bosch Wall Ovens are Compatible with Most Competitors' Cutouts.
  • A Full-Extension Telescopic Rack Offers Safe Access to the Oven Cavity.
  • The Wall Oven is Designed to be Installed Flush with your Cabinetry.

Performance

  • 12 Specialized Cooking Modes - Gourmet Cooking Made Easy
  • Custom Cooking Modes: Pizza, Pie, Warm and Proof
  • Genuine European Convection for Even Baking Results on Multiple Racks.
  • Temperature Conversion for Convection Cooking
  • Meat Probe Takes Guesswork out of Cooking
  • Fast Preheat Reduces Preheat Time

Efficiency

  • EcoClean™ 2-Hour Self-Clean Cycle

Convenience

  • Two Oven Lights to Better Monitor Cooking Progress
  • Timer with Cook Time and Delay Start Function
  • Extra Large Door Window for Easy Monitoring of Cooking Process
  • Star-K certified. Temperature range: 100° - 425° F

Capacity

  • Large Capacity at 4.6 Cu Ft.
  • Recessed 8 Pass Broil Element for Increased Capacity and Safety

Specifications:

General Properties
Cooking method primary cavity3rd element convection, Convection Bake, Convection Broil, Convection Roast, Conventional heat, Dough proving setting, Half width variable grill, Pizza setting, Sabbath function, Top heating, 1/3 bottom heat., warming
Cleaning system - primary cavitySelf Clean
Interior Lights - primary cavity2
Timer settingsAlarm, Off, On, timer
Included accessories3 x Oven racks /upper, 1 x Temperature probe /upper
Oven Performance
Bake Element Wattages primary cavity (W)2400 W
Broil Element Wattages primary cavity (W)3800 W
Convection Element Wattages primary cavity (W)2000 W
Certifications
Approval certificatesCSA
Installation Requirements
Watts (W)5,000 W
Current (A)30 A
Volts (V)240/208 V
Frequency (Hz)60 Hz
Plug typeFixed connection, No plug
Energy sourceElectric
Dimensions & Weights
Overall Appliance Dimensions (HxWxD) (in)29'' x 29 3/4'' x 23 1/2''
Required cutout size (HxWxD) (in)27'' - 28 5/8'' x 28 1/2'' x 23 1/2''
Product packaging dimensions (HxWxD) (in)31 1/4'' x 34'' x 31 1/2''
Power Cord Length50''
Net weight (lbs)174 lbs
Gross weight (lbs)193 lbs

Bosch HBL8461UC Reviews & Ratings


5 Star:
0 Reviews
4 Star:
4 Reviews
3 Star:
0 Reviews
2 Star:
0 Reviews
1 Star:
0 Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers:



Customer Reviews

See all reviews

Jean
From: Montgomery, TX
Reviewed on: March 31, 2014
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Thanks for the super fast shipping and great price. You guys had the best price online! I would recommend your website to all my family and friends." Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Sharla
From: New Orleans, LA
Reviewed on: March 31, 2014
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"I am very happy that I puchased this oven over any other. It heats up quickly and cooks evenly. The ecoclean steam clean option is very convenient. I also love the large window which allows me to see what I am cooking. Great buy overall!" Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No

Donald
From: Irvine, CA
Reviewed on: March 28, 2014
Overall Rating: 4.0





Ease of Use:
Meet Expectations:
Bang for Your Buck:


Verified Owner
"Top quality wall oven which I woudl recommend to all. It is truly an amazing looking and performing wall oven. It is like no other I have owned. Glad I replaced my old ineffcient wall oven with this beauty. " Will Recommend: Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews:-

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?    Yes No
See all reviews

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Extended Service Plan Center

Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration
Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -

Top questions regarding warranties

1. What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
2. How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
3. How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
4. Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
5. What should I do if I need extended service?
6. Who will perform the service on my product?
7. May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
8. Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
9. When does my warranty start?
10. Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
11. What does an accidental plan cover?
12. Is my service plan worldwide?
13. Who do I contact with further questions?


What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.
How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covegrey.
How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.
Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.
What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.
Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.
May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covegrey product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.
Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.
When does my warranty start?
Depending on the type of coverage you own, an extended warranty begins at the conclusion of the shortest portion of the manufacturer’s warranty. If the manufacturer’s warranty was 90 day labor and 1 year parts, the extended warranty would begin on the 91st day and continue for the duration of the warranty period. All replacement, commercial and accidental plans begin on the date of purchase.
Why does my plan say "under $1000"?
Some plans carry a dollar value on them. This means that your product's purchase price, excluding tax, delivery and accessories is below the listed price on the contract. It's simply a classification based on the price of purchase of the product under warranty.
What does an accidental plan cover?
If you have added Accidental Coverage to your plan, this plan shall cover unintentional damages as a result of: impact, liquid damage or unintentional physical damage. Accidental Coverage does not cover intentional damages of any kind to the covered product or losses due to theft. Accidental Coverage does not cover willful damage, misuse, damage due to neglect, drops over 6 feet, fire damage or full immersion in water.

Accidental Coverage does not cover damage caused by the use of a product in a way the manufacturer never intended. Coverage for this plan shall begin 30 days after the date of purchase of the covered product.
Is my service plan worldwide?
All plans carry a worldwide option at no additional charge. Contact a sales professional for further details.
Who do I contact with further questions?
Please contact a sales professional at 1-800-299-9470.


Warranty Options
$49.99
Purchase This Warranty $79.99 Purchase This Warranty
$79.99 Purchase This Warranty $99.99 Purchase This Warranty
$89.99 Purchase This Warranty $149.99 Purchase This Warranty
$99.99 Purchase This Warranty $179.99 Purchase This Warranty
$149.99 Purchase This Warranty $219.99 Purchase This Warranty

Mail-In Rebates:

Bosch $40 Bonus Rebate
(Valid: 09/17/2014 - 10/14/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Get a $40 rebate with purchase of qualifying appliance

Additional Rebates:


Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.
(Valid: 02/01/2014 - 09/24/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

Bosch 10% Kitchen Appliance Rebate
(Valid: 09/01/2014 - 11/30/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Purchase 3 or more select Bosch Kitchen Appliances and receive 10% rebate
No more than 2 appliances per category
No more than 9 total appliances

Bosch $360 Bonus Rebate
(Valid: 09/17/2014 - 10/14/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Purchase 4 eligible appliances (Dishwasher, Cooktop, OTR, Range, Refrigerator, Wall Oven) and get $200 rebate
Purchase 3 eligible appliances (Dishwasher, Cooktop, OTR, Range, Refrigerator, Wall Oven) and get $100 rebate
*Additional Savings up to $160 on Individual Appliances
****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Expired Rebates:


Bosch $500 Kitchen Delivery and Installation Rebate
(Valid: 08/09/2014 - 09/01/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Purchase with delivery and installation of 5 eligible appliances and get $500 rebate
Purchase with delivery and installation of 4 eligible appliances and get $400 rebate
Purchase with delivery and installation of 3 eligible appliances and get $300 rebate

****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Bosch Labor Day $300 Kitchen Package
(Valid: 08/24/2014 - 09/02/2014)
[Download Rebate Form]

Get $300 off Bosch Kitchen Package Bonus

Purchase 4 eligible appliances (1 refrigerator required) and get $300 rebate

****ONLY ONE MODEL PER CATEGORY QUALIFIES FOR THE PACKAGE REBATE****

Please Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, fill up and mail the rebate within the allotted time period. Please make sure to follow all instructions. AppliancesConnection cannot be held responsible for rebates which are denied or not claimed.


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files.